About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights

5060 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746
Sales: (301) 423-5111
Service: (888) 286-9197

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

31% Recommend
2.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights

Hours: Closed

5060 Auth Way,
Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746
DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cheated
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ripped off "

I bought a new Dodge Journey last year and the transmission went out. I took it back to the Dodge dealer they told me even though it is on the recall list and under warranty I have to pay for 4 hours of labor . I would not recommend DARCARS Dodge to my enemies .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us. If you don't mind, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. I would like to get more information about your experience. Thanks again. - Jammie

SAMSDoll
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

5 star experience. The entire staff was polite, courteous, and professional. They got me a great deal on new Jeep and I couldn't be happier. From what I understand they are currently under new management, so if you haven't been there recently it's time to check it out! Our sales guy was the absolute best. I recommend asking for Sergy, he was knowledgeable, very willing to assist us w/ any concerns or questions, and made us feel very at home. The finance guy was also extremely helpful. Mr. Marin worked with us to get our financing just right on a very tight budget. He was experienced and also made us feel very comfortable while we were there. Overall, we had a great experience and would highly recommend to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales: Sergy Debonhome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so pleased that our team was able to assist you with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Frettie
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stripes"

Sam Dayya did his job and sold me a car and he did it well. Another dealership had the exact car I wanted down year, make, model, engine, equipment, and color, but it goes entirely to Sam's credit that I ended up buying another new car that matched only half the criteria and probably paid more than I intended (mainly due to buying a 2016 vs. 2015). Henry Marin in finance is the epitome of cool - not to be frazzled, confused, rushed, or irritated in any way. Ramin Robinson always looks though he came straight off the cover of GQ magazine but is personable, responsive, and - due to the bullpen-type desk arrangement for the management team - very accessible (not sure if he set it up that way). This dealership SELLS CARS. The prep-shop was busy to the point of being backed up so they missed a few things - the rear window still showed evidence of the process of being installed, the tires were pumped up to 50 psi (which they appear to do at the factory though the sticker says 32), and I received supplementary manuals for optional equipment that I didn't get. I also got stripes, which I didn't want and didn't have to pay for, but they came off really easily (they're electrical tape is what they are) and I returned them to Ramin to be reused. Why isn't Sam listed below?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Robinson
Sam Dayya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you Frettie for sharing your review with us! We truly appreciate your business, our team is thrilled to be able to help. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We will look into getting Sam added so he can also get 5 stars! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Dru
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Here's your sign"

I brought my car three weeks ago after waiting a week and a half to be told my 300 chrysler engine was unserviceable.. I purchased a car from them with less than 600 miles on it and opted for towing and rental for it,gap insurance,but didn't get the extended warranty.Low and behold the 2016 mustang I brought from them with less than 600 miles went tits up after 3 wks.Trying to get them to honor the the towing and rental that was not put into the contract as I found out after the fact that it was part of the extented warranty was futile their word against yours no help, don't care,keep it moving, next sucker in line please was the attitude given.So here's your sign nail their xxx to the barn door if you deal with them at all, after they get you they give a rats butt about you;My sign reads STUPID for thinking them honorable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you Dru for reaching out to us. I would like to know more details about this and provide assistance. Please email me directly, Jammie Dobson at jdobson@darcars.com. Thank you

BOSSY69N
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THE MANAGER BILL AMOS IS THE WORST"

CAME IN FOR OIL CHANGE WAITED 3 HOURS THE LADY DENISE WAS RUDE NOT SMILING AND TALKING ABOUT ALL THE OTHER EMPLOYEES TO ME WHICH WAS DISRESPECTFUL I ASKED FOR MANAGER HE APPEARED 1 1/2 LATER AND WAS RUDE AS WELL NO SENCE OF URGENCY TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE BEEN COMING HER FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS AND WAS NEVER TREATED LIKE THIS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us. I am truly sorry you had to experience this, this is not the impression we want to leave with you. I would like to know more details about your experience and see if there is anything I can do at this time. Please email me at jdobson@darcars.com, Thank you.

RedCamaro14
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Team @ Darcars"

3 weeks ago I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Camaro with only 11,000 miles on it... My salesman Calvin was awesome and attentive to my every need. I purchased the car within 2 hours and the entire staff at Darcars should be applauded for their dedicated service. In addition, they have followed up with me for 3 consecutive weeks regarding my purchase and offering assistance, if I was experiencing any problems. I'll be purchasing ALL my future vehicles from Darcars and directing my family and friends to do the same. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

July 11, 2016

We truly appreciate your wonderful review, thank you for sharing! Let us know if you need anything or have any question, we will be happy to help. Welcome to the DARCARS Family, enjoy your awesome Camaro!

john
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"bad behavior"

they just rob you ...and try to explain you more bull shit abt your car ..we need more time and the car will ready soon un trust able dealership..stupid

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

supervisore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Hello John, thank you for sharing your review with us. Please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. I would like to get more information about your experience and provide assistance. Thank you

MilkshakeMan
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We will deal again"

This dealership is the place to be. No-nonsense sales talk. The trade-in figure was good as well...we couldn't asked for more. They will take care of you from sales agent to the GM. If we will trade in our current car in the future, we will definitely do it with Darcars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Robinson
Kevin Benn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

amanda
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"they made matters worst"

Big waste of time, had apt. to get lights fixed because two lights was out left there with no break lights, not sure what they did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Hi Amanda. I am so sorry to hear this. I would like to have our Service Director look into this and reach out to you. Can you please email me directly at jdobson@DARCARS.com. Thank you.

mhgoughton
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor customer service and liars"

We purchased a 2015 jeep renegade back in Sept and we're told we would be getting a second key and floor mats. After multiple calls and emails I received an email and told there was no second key and I could purchase one on ebay. After leaving several negative feedbacks Terry Ferguson called and said they would be getting me a key if I took down the posting. The key took several weeks to come in and when I arrived to have the key programmed I waited 2 hours. When I asked what was taking so long I was told the key was not working and I would have to come back the following day. I took the key and departed. DARCARS never followed back up with me and I went to a local Jeep dealer. I was told the key was bad and a new one had to be ordered. Had Darcars called the factory they would have known this. A lot of wasted time has been spent with Darcars. There is a lack of follow through and false promises. Buyers beware.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Terry Ferguson
Kyle Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Marlow Heights responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Hello Mandy. I am sorry to hear this. I thought we had this all taken care of. Please email me directly at jdobson@DARCARS.com. I will see what I can personally do at this time. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Amos
Bill Amos

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Marin
Henry Marin

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Williams
Tim Williams

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Minor
Calvin Minor

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Cooper
Denise Cooper

Service Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Banks
James Banks

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $38234
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$38,234

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $27050
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$27,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $25280
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$25,280

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorColorado Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $28085
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$28,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22405
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,405

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $14385
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$14,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26605
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,605

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $14385
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$14,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.