About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Lincoln Mercury Kia

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (888) 235-6306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of DARCARS Lincoln Mercury Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"I had the absolute best car buying experience."

- Linda Ashby

The salesman Van Dkye Jackson truly cared, and he wanted to be sure that I was pleased with the vehicle before I signed on the dotted line. He took his time to explain all the features of the car and answered all of my questions. The financial specialist (Ramon Clark) was very detailed with his work. He explained every thing to me and made sure I completely understood the contract, the warranty and the payment total on my invoice. I can truly say I will be proud to refer Dar Cars Kia to family and friends. I will also be returning to do more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van xxxx Jackson, Ramon Clark
May 21, 2017

"Buying my first car"

- Zeedabee

This was my first car buying experience ever. I'm only 20 years old and Van Dyke (salesman) made this experience wonderful because he really cared about my first experience. He walked me through and made me feel safe. Never pressured me at all b/c he has a dau5mu age too. Thanks Van Dyke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Dyke Jackson
May 12, 2017

"Darcars Kia"

- Kiadarcars

Dylan personality madr the car buying process fun. I hate going to dealerships for the facts that there is usually a long wait and you get turned down. Dylan made sure the process was fast and easy and was determined to get me in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hooks
May 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Chardon Saunders

My time at the dealership was great. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. It took a little longer than expected but over all the job got done,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hooks
May 03, 2017

"Great Service"

- Gigi

The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. My salesperson and finance person explained everything in detail, gave me a list of options, and did not haggle me like some salespersons do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Perkins, Henry ? Finance Person
May 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Briance

Very thorough about any concerns and describing the technology that is incorporated in this vehicle. There is a lot to learn but Nailah explained it all. Wow she is very bright !! Whatever you are paying her it is not enough. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nailah Denise Woodard
April 30, 2017

"It was a great experience "

- Amurch21

Great work and they get the job done it took a little longer than expected but they still got the job done and it was great costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bennett
April 29, 2017

"My Experience with Darcars and my purchase of a KIA Soul"

- Usha

I am very Happy and Excited about my experience with Darcars and with my KIA Soul. I live in Baltimore City and drove to Temple Hills to purchase my KIA Soul. I was not disappointed. Aaron was awesome and very patient with my husband and I. Alan made the financing very easy and quick. It was THE best car buying experience we have ever had. So Thank you to you and your Team. Keep up the awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bennett and Finance Alan
April 18, 2017

"I was so confortable and they did everything possible "

- Que11

I felt like family was helping and they did everything possible to get me in a car. I felt comfortable and felt like i was going to get into a car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
April 17, 2017

"Awesome!! Professionals "

- Mrs.carter

I went into Darcars not expecting to leave out with a car. Michael Hamlin, the other Micheal and mrs. Pugh were all the best. Not only did they take the time out to accommodate me with having to leave and run errands but they asked if we needed anything to drink. Not to mention I had my 2 kids with me. Mrs. Pugh took the time to explain my loan and financing, Henry made us laugh during all the papers we had to sign so it felt like we were there minutes when we knew we were there for some hours. The other Michael came and asked about our experience and if there was anything else we needed. Never thought I would experience such a great team of people when buying a car. If you ever get a chance or need a new ride Darcars Kia of temple hills is DA BOMB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael x2 , Henry and mrs. Pugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results