About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Lincoln Mercury Kia

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (888) 235-6306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of DARCARS Lincoln Mercury Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Exceptional "

- markie!2525

It had been forever since I purchased a vehicle and I must admit the process is, so technology enhanced. Nonetheless, the personal touch Anesa added to my process was awesome. She was patient, easy-going, and eager to please me as a customer. Not everyone has the tenacity to work well with others, and I firmly believe because Anesa possesses such qualities my experience was electrifying and breathtaking. Thank you so much. All the best! Marsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Jefferson and Henry Marin
July 13, 2017

"Excellent/Proffesional/Efficient Care"

- giovana vargas

Mr Van Dyke Johnson was very professional and helpful. Answered all of our questions and concerns and was willing to help and every way he could. The Finance Gentleman, sorry i forgot his name, was also very courteous and helpful. He really seemed to care of what our financial needs were. The Manager there last night, was very professional, no hassles and helped us walk out of there happy with what we got. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Dyke Johnson
July 09, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- TessB

I had a great customer service experience at this dealership. The customer service experience ended up being the selling point (literally and figuratively) that made me purchase my vehicle from this dealership over other Kia dealerships in the local area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van xxxx Jackson
June 24, 2017

"Totally Awesome & Outstanding Professionalism!"

- Long, Cheryl 6

Aaron Bennett was Outstanding! From our first conversation he was just great! Very professional and knows his job! Aaron was able to answer any questions that I asked! Very smart young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Bennett
June 12, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!...WORKED FOR ME!!!"

- MiiMii

First time car buyer & I made the best choice in DarCars Kia!! Salesman Van xxxx was the best. He was very real, informative, helpful, funny and working in my best interest. He explained EVERYTHING...I mean EVERYTHING in GREAT DETAIL!! I DROVE OFF THE LOT WITH NO MONEY DOWN-INCLUDING MY TRADE IN!!!!! I AM recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van xxxx
June 12, 2017

"AWESOME"

- Janice M. Johnson

Mr. George Perkins is a very friendly and knowledgeable Salesman with a fantastic customer-service attitude with no pressure! I walked out of that dealership knowing that Mr. Perkins gave me a great deal on my new Kia! -Janice M. Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Perkins
June 09, 2017

"awesome "

- lewis, briana24

it was awesome my saleman Aaron benett went beyond to make sure I was happy. I love working and doing business with them. would recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bennte and Ramon clark, and Allen
June 07, 2017

"Jasmin Gaston was Excellent I Highly Recommend Her!!!"

- jsnider124

Ms. Jasmin Gatson called and responded to emails promptly. She was caring, thoughtful, and attentive. She paid close attention to what we needed as a couple concerning a reliable vehicle and made sure we were able to afford it. While I would have wanted more discounts and more deals, I think the overall deal and experience was as close to perfect as it could get. We were able to get a beautiful Kia Optima 2016 LX and we are truly happy to have gotten rid of our car that was giving us so many problems and costing us way too much money. We will be returning to Ms. Jasmin Gatson to upgrade our 2016 Kia Sorento next!!!! We are hoping for a swift transition and an amazing deal! Customer service at this dealership has ALWAYS BEEN AMAZING!!!! I have purchased two vehicles from this DARCARS KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Gatson.
June 02, 2017

"Best Cars Seller Ever"

- Monetb

Yesterday I went to Kia dealership hopping to purchase my very own first cars. I was pleased to be helped by Mr. Van Dyke who made my experience as a first time buyer easy and stressfree. He a very nice guy who gives his buyer the most help and best experience possible. The dealership was just an welcoming place altogether they don't just pressure someone to buy a car they find the best car for you and your budget. Altogether I am happy with my purchase and couldn't have done it with out my sales person Van Dyke Jackson. If you are looking to purchase a car from this dealership I honestly would recommend him as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Dyke Jackson
June 01, 2017

"Assani Has the Value in Mind"

- Prophetess MSLS

I recommend Assani to anyone (especially those who don't really know what they want and need someone who will be patient with them deciding on their car and style preference, additional features, etc. all while maintaining your personal value in mind of what your budget is. I had the greatest experience working with this young man who was very skilled in explaining and showing me each vehicle I was looking at, and I do mean EVERY vehicle. I appreciate people who are detail-oriented and still have patience with me to know that this major decision making process is not taken lightly for the employee as well. I appreciate that he made me feel comfortable and confident that I would leave with the car of my dreams from when I pulled into the dealership parking lot until I drove off later that day with the car I Wanted! It means a lot to know that everyone is not simply out to make money, but that such staff as these wonderful gentlemen at this dealership really care. I appreciate every last one of them I came into contact with during my weekend experience. The financial officer Allen added an extra touch to it by assuring me that I was getting an awesome deal and wanted to make sure I was comfortable with the decision I was making. They all just wanted to make sure I was happy and I could maintain. For that, I am grateful for the experience. I would Recommend Assani when you have value in mind, you know what you want, but don't exactly know how to pair tit together best. Find him, he will take you there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assani, Allen, Mike, Aaron (Sales Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results