About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

DARCARS of Fairfax

10620 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Sales: (888) 826-7421

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

DARCARS of Fairfax
10620 Lee Hwy,
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
DARCARS of Fairfax Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

The Used Car Factory

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carbiz

2012 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Emmanuel
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked with me "

I bought a car from them but wanted to get something bigger. Nick, the manager and Troy helped me find the right car and had me out fast. Thank you for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nick , troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
:)
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Team"

Although I came from a great distance this transaction was very smooth. So as to not waste my time Tish let me know the things that needed to be repaired so that I could make a decision before driving an hour and a half to Virginia. And even after the sale was complete Nick made arrangements so that something that I overlooked during to test drive could be fixed. When I came back on another day, Barbara, Reenato and Jim who work in the mechanic department got me in and out in no time. THANKS GUYS ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tish Wilson, Nick Latif, Barbara Riley, Jim Higgins, and Renato Uriarte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldman123
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great people to deal with"

I went to this dealer with a trade for a specific vehicle. They offered me an amount for it that I thought was too low. I told Nick (sales manager) what I needed for it .He worked the phone hard with his whole sellers to try and obtain that amount. Even though he was not able to obtain that kind of offer, he gave the amount I requested to me anyways. He said that it wasn't worth losing a customer over. Alan was my salesman and worked very hard also trying to please me. I would recommend these people to anyone needing their services. Every one I saw there was very friendly. I would have no problem using them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alan , nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jammin969
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a close call but service manager made good on it"

The car that I purchased did not even make it back to my house before it broke down on 495; turns out there were several more issues with it than the salesman admitted to. I knew it was going to be be a project but one of the surprises was a short in the electrical system which could end up being a very costly repair. The service manager contacted me today to ask about purchase and, after hearing situation, offered to let me bring the car back in for a full refund. I still think the salesman was being a little shady (told me that it just needed a new fuse, but that he had seen it with fuse in and could verify odometer works - but if you put in a large enough fuse to get it to come on then smoke starts pouring out from behind the dashboard and he somehow forgot to mention that part) but overall I am very pleased with the service there and will definitely consider any other car I might find through them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hadi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jswrightsr
7/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car interested in had false pictures on internet ad"

Salesman was polite. Dealership was not cleanest and disorganized. Their ad for the car we went to look at had beautiful pictures and looked very interesting. As we walked to the very back of the car lot the salesman stated i don't think you would want this car but we have others and he said he could not find the key that some other employee had it. The nicer cars were all at the front of the lot and some of them were questionable. We went all the way to the end of the rear lot walking past some couple of hundred cars lined up on dirt parking which seemed more like a salvage yard. Got to the car and it was nothing like the photos. Seats, tires, body all a mess. Salesman walked around with us looking for another car as we were trying to stay in the 5k price range since it was for my son that just graduated high school. Many cars, flat tires, cracked windshields, dents and banged up cars. Some cars unlocked and many not. He fumbled through a list of the cars as we asked what the prices were on some. Walking back up to the front I observed the work bays and people and very disorganized and messy/nasty area. After traveling over 60 miles this dealer was a waste.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

can't remember his name and did not save business card

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
frankenstone
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good guys "

For a used car outet these are some of the best guys i have worked with. They really worked with me on the price and they were realky listening to me. I felt like i was actually talking to real people... not sharks. John is a great guy, down to earth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john and nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nekay
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great !!!"

Joey From Philly Is AMAZING !! If Yu Want To Find A Good Car At A Good Price PLEASE Go To Joey His The Man Very Friendly And Down To Earth I Felt Like I Was Talking To A Neighbor !!! Nick And Bob Were Helpful As Well With Breaking Everything Down And They Were Also Reasonable With The Pricing Of The Car. Thanks Again Guys -Nekay & Josette From Maryland !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey From Philly , Nick & Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bguerrero
4/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality service, great staff, good clean cars. 10 out of 10"

Staff made me feel comfortable, were great to talk to, and over exceeded my expectations. I can only hope to purchase my new car from them. Santiago really knows how to treat his customers, he worked with me as much as possible. He gave it to me straight and had a great energy to him. I was introduced with almost the entire staff which made me feel confident in purchasing a vehicle from good humored and friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks again Darcars for making my decision easy, a great price, and an amazing experience. ~Leo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Santiago, haseem, and jorgez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
catladybird
4/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer!"

My husband and I purchased a used car on 4/1/14 and we had the pleasure of working with Joseph (Joey) Grosso. Joey was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable of the vehicles he showed us. He made our car shopping experience easy & fun. Joey took his time with us and didn't make us feel pressured or rushed at all . He has a great personality and fun spirit about him. If I had to purchase again, I will always remember Joey of Darcars of Fairfax, VA! I am a very satisfied customer and I love my new/used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Grosso Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vkarategrayson
1/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We traveled over a hour to look at the Chevy Trailer..."

We traveled over a hour to look at the Chevy Trailer Blazer SS.. Our drive was worth it.. The team at Darcars had the vision in mind to put us in that truck and they did not stop until they did.. We drove home with the truck... :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed kiatecki, Nick, and team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory