About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Toyota/Scion City

1305 E Boston Post Rd, Mamaroneck, New York 10543
Sales: (914) 908-5707
Service: (888) 829-8383
Parts: (888) 351-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
DCH Toyota/Scion City
379 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
DCH Toyota/Scion City Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Toyota/Scion City

DCH Toyota City located in Mamaroneck, New York, proudly serves Westchester County as one of the premier dealerships in the Tri-State area. Our team is dedicated to Customer Service and making each experience one that is convenient and resourceful. Remote shopping has never been easier; with a dedicated sales team, you will be able to save time… and MONEY!!! DCH Toyota City is committed to the Westchester community and teen safe driving is our mission. We strive to tailor your experience to what YOU need – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you will be at the right place. Call us today at (914) 908-5707!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Toyota/Scion City

DCH Toyota City located in Mamaroneck, New York, proudly serves Westchester County as one of the premier dealerships in the Tri-State area. Our team is dedicated to Customer Service and making each experience one that is convenient and resourceful. Remote shopping has never been easier; with a dedicated sales team, you will be able to save time… and MONEY!!! DCH Toyota City is committed to the Westchester community and teen safe driving is our mission. We strive to tailor your experience to what YOU need – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you will be at the right place. Call us today at (914) 908-5707!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Brand New State of the Art Service Center located at 700 Waverly Ave Mamaroneck NY 10543
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars available
  • Customer Lounge with Computers for customer use
  • Complimentary Coffee and Tea Bar
  • Complimentary Exterior Car Wash
  • Shuttle Service
  • WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Instant Financing
  • Valet Parking
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davmar
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Neil and DCH"

We bought a pre-owened Certified Toyota from Toyota/Scion City of Mamaroneck, NY. After shopping at close to a dozen dealers along the north shore of L.I.S. from New Haven, CT to Mamaroneck, NY, we came to DCH via an add in autotrader.com. Neil Sarrubbo was the sales man that worked with use, he made us feel happy that have came to a dealership that is not pushy and listens to your buying needs. Neil was knowledgable and courtious thru out the sale. Thanks Neil. Dave and Marlee in Fairfield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Dave and Marlee, We are so thankful for this amazing review! It makes us proud that you searched multiple states and ended up here at DCH Toyota City. Thanks for your kind words about Neil; we will definitely let him know. It’s great to hear that he treated you well, answered your questions, and never made you feel pressured. Let us know if you have any questions about your new car! We are always happy to help.

Punky35
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience1"

Matt was very kind from the moment my daughter and I said hello to him.Told him we were looking for a car for her to go back and forth to college with and he never lost sight of that goal.Thanks Matt, your the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Wojciechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

December 11, 2014

It’s great to hear amazing reviews like this about our staff. We’re so glad that Matt stuck to your goal, treated you well, and helped find the right car for your daughter. I hope your daughter is enjoying her new car! Come back to see us for any maintenance needs in the future.

armaroto
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unhappy with the service I am receiving (car lease)"

First they told me the monthly lease cost would be about US $ 320, and the last time it rose to 420 US $. After a year I cut them wanting me because I already have driver's license and a major New York Credit history, and I do not answer the phone or the numerous emails I sent. Quite unhappy with the service of DCH Toyota Mamaroneck Alfonso Rodriguez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Luis Gonzalez, Luis Alvarez, Rafael Mancebo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edubrow
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Neil and Bobby made buying a used car so easy!"

From the moment I walked onto the lot at DCH Toyota City, my experience was excellent. Neil Sarrubbo was more than happy to help me with my used car purchase, and was very patient with me through the entire process. With this being my first car purchase, I was very nervous, but Neil and his manager, Bobby O'Connell, made everything super simple. The entire process was very transparent, and nothing was hidden from me about the car history, or the work they had done prior to it hitting the lot. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and I was able to test drive several cars before making my final decision. I had a specific budget, and Bobby was very helpful in making sure that my purchase was one that I could afford and still be happy with. I've had my 07' Camry for a little over a week now, and I couldn't be more thrilled. I would recommend DCH Toyota city to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Neil and Bobby were amazing to work with on this purchase. It was truly an excellent experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

November 24, 2014

I am overjoyed to hear of your superb experience at DCH Toyota City! Your reply is oozing excitement and this is what it's all about, why we come to work everyday. Purchasing a vehicle can sometimes be more challenging than it has to be. We are committed to being 100% transparent and really try hard to make the entire event exciting and fun - just what car buying should be. Congrats on your 2007 Camry - what a great gift to treat yourself with. Happy Holidays to you and your family!! P.S. feel free to share your joy on our Facebook page, we'd love to see a picture of you with your need ride! Naomi Lopez Internet Sales Manager

MGSA
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Special thanks to Matt"

Matt Wojciechowski is the best dealer I have ever dealt with. He is patient. He took care of our concerns and advised us very well. At the end, we bought a Highlander from him and because it was him. A rare thing: he's a trustworthy car dealer. The dealership wasn't fantastic but we would definitely buy a car from Matt again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew T. Wojciechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate the kind words about Matt. We are truly lucky to have a dedicated salesman like him on our team. Thanks for your business and enjoy your Highlander!

Daraio
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt W made it easy"

It can be scary buying a used car, but Matt W was helpful, patient and trustworthy. He got us through the whole process very easily and quickly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Wojciechowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

November 06, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful compliments about Matt. We are so glad he helped you have such a smooth and quick car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time!

eddist
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc makes everything easy and enjoyable "

My wife and I have now leased 3 cars from Marc over the years. We won't buy a car other than a Toyota or from anyone other than Marc. He has become like a friend to us, treats my wife and I wonderfully. He moves quickly and never pushes any extras. You want to feel comfortable with your car salesman, and there is no one better than Marc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. I am glad Marc has been able to help you through the leasing process 3 times, and that he has become like a friend to you: we are truly lucky to have him. Looking forward to the next time!

Roundturner
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase of a Toyota Camry"

Matt was professional, patient and thorough from the beginning of the purchase to delivery of my 2003 Camry. I would recommend my friends and family to Matt for a low-pressure and personalized experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt W.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for writing this wonderful review. It is great to hear such positive things about Matt: we are very lucky to have him! Enjoy you 2003 Camry. Hope to see you again soon.

helenjg
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Love MY DCH Camry!"

I am one week in my DCH Toyota Camry (THANK YOU NEIL). I am not a huge Toyota fan, but I was price shopping and did my homework and then I stumbled upon Neil Sarrubbo ( I was also looking at cars at local Honda, Mazda, NR Toyota, Chevrolet, not good), and after a few tests drives and very little nonsense NEIL came through with a better car than I expected (Can we get Neil a raise???) Here's why: Neil was professional, returns your calls, looks stuff up for you, is ready to take you on a test drive, doesn't drive you crazy with pointless calls, and patiently waits until you GET the right car. I know 2 other women who have purcheased cars here, they said don't look elsewhere. Even my personal mechanic said there is nothing wrong with this car and that I got it at a fair price! So don't waste time, do your homework and go see Neil (can we get this guy a raise?, seriously)- TODAY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thanks for all the kinds words about Neil and the team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him and that he was attentive and patient. We’ll be sure to pass the compliments along! Come back to see us for any maintenance needs in the future.

19655Pct
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying experience"

Joseph Croce is a knowledgeable, professional and courteous salesman. He made the extra efforts in following up on documents. My experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Toyota/Scion City responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you honoring us with a 5-Star review! I am happy to hear your kind words about Joseph and I will be sure to pass it along to him and the rest of our staff at DCH Toyota City. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Neil Sarrubbo
Neil Sarrubbo

Sales Consultant - PreOwned

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Virginia "Ginny" Bisconti
Virginia "Ginny" Bisconti

Senior Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Croce
Joe Croce

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ellison
Marc Ellison

Senior Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William "Bill" Glass
William "Bill" Glass

Senior Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert O'Connell
Robert O'Connell

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jovany Santiago
Jovany Santiago

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Modica
Joe Modica

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Gonzalez
Luis Gonzalez

Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Mancebo
Rafael Mancebo

Sales Consultant - PreOwned

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory