Read Reviews DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590


Sales: (888) 785-3542
Service: (888) 345-2374
Parts: (888) 711-9856

Manufacturers: Toyota, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 357 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

794 lifetime reviews

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Pinkal Patel
    Pinkal PatelSales Manager74 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris  Heimink
    Chris Heimink Sales Consultant17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Richard Schiro
    Richard SchiroFinance Manager57 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jose Villar
    Jose VillarSales Consultant51 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael O'Hare
    Michael O'HareSales Consultant18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Naeem Randall
    Naeem RandallSales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Steinke
    Michael SteinkeSales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • MJ Herring
    MJ HerringSales Consultant23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Leroy Porter
    Leroy PorterSales Consultant20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bobby Pucher
    Bobby PucherSales Consultant67 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, you'll find a better way to buy a car. Thousands of customers love Toyota vehicles-and this dealership-but don't like the hassle of car buying. This became the incentive for change, introducing Hassle-Free Pricing to the Hudson Valley.

LOOK FOR YOUR HASSLE-FREE PRICE ON EACH AND EVERY NEW TOYOTA AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLE.

Rest assured that the car you get is the car you'll love.

No games.
No gimmicks.
No second-guessing.

This is the way car-buying was meant to be.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Our Amenities

Shuttle Service After Hours Drop-Off
Free WiFi Authorized Parts Store
Free Coffee Pet Friendly
Freshly Baked Bagels Vending Machines
Cable TV Baby Changing Station
Customer Lounge Area


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Experience and Professional service"

eddiebcte
7/23/2014 6:24:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael O'HareMichael O'Hare
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

My interaction with Michael O'Hare made the experience of purchasing not 1 yet 2 cars stress free due to his professional experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"All in one day!"

sabhell
7/20/2014 8:41:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anne  Farrell Anne Farrell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

After a terrible experience with a GM car, we finally decided to buy a Toyota. After some research online, we found DCH Wappingers Falls' fantastic reviews and were not disappointed. Our sales representative was extremely friendly, not pushy and very patient. We got our old car appraised, picked our new car and drove away with our new Prius, all within the same day. I can highly recommend this dealer. We will be back for our next car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"they made it happen"

bigdom13
7/16/2014 9:15:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris  Heimink Chris Heimink
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

this crew of professionals were able to get me top dollar for my trade in and excellent deal on a pre owned vehicle even with my credit issues. This is the third toyota my household has purchased from dch. It won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience buying pre-owned vehicle"

spartlow
7/16/2014 8:34:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris  Heimink Chris Heimink
Pinkal PatelPinkal Patel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

Our sales representative was friendly and didn't pressure us and was great with our two little boys through the whole process. Not much wiggle room on the price but it started out pretty competitive so we're happy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Positive experience at DCH Toyota"

snyarady
7/15/2014 6:17:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Leroy PorterLeroy Porter
Richard SchiroRichard Schiro
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

We searched online for a Prius and when we went to the dealership the exact car was actually there. The salesman showed us the car, answered all of our questions and took us for a test drive. This car did not fit our budget so the salesman showed us a similar car that did. We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted and the salesman was completely knowledgeable and no pressure whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pleasant Experience at DTH Wappingers"

DTH
7/14/2014 9:18:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey RhealCorey Rheal
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

I purchased a 2014.5 Camry in July. Mr. Evan Coe was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation of the vehicle. As he was fairly new to DTH if there was something specific he did not know he found the answer quickly which I appreciate. There was absolutely no sales pressure and he was very thoughtful in finding a car with the features that fit my needs. He, as well as the other folks at DTH were a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend to others as well as consider for future vehicles. Evan Coe did a great Job

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

pmcdowell
7/10/2014 10:08:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daryl CallahanDaryl Callahan
Deana  PatmoreDeana Patmore
Naeem RandallNaeem Randall
Corey RhealCorey Rheal
Robert  SchaefferRobert Schaeffer
Richard SchiroRichard Schiro
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

My experience with DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota was nothing but superb. My initial online experience with Deana P. was prompt, friendly, and very accommodating. The onsite salesman, Naeem R., was courteous, honest, informative, extremely friendly, and was great at keeping me up-to-date throughout the purchase process. The entire process was very smooth, easy and stress free. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. From the initial online inquiry, to the sales process, and to the final meeting with the finance manager, my experience with DCH was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Third time customer"

3rd time
7/9/2014 10:55:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly  Careccia Kelly Careccia
Michael GottusoMichael Gottuso
Michael O'HareMichael O'Hare
Richard SchiroRichard Schiro
Michael SteinkeMichael Steinke
Jose VillarJose Villar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

I have bought three certified cars from this dealership and have had a stress free enjoyable experience. The entire staff has been courteous and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to make their next Car purchase at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Added: 7/11/2014 2:01:39 PM

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback We are so pleased to hear that you've had such stress-free experiences here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota and have returned multiple times. Repeat, lifelong, customers are what make DCH Toyota Wappingers Falls the dealership that it is and we are so happy to have you be a part of that.

Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation and of course, your business. We love to hear about our customers who purchase not only one, but three vehicles from us. This truly means a lot and we are thrilled that you, the customer, are as well. Again, thanks for review and we hope to continue to serve you in the future.

Lee Burns, General Manager

Twitter
"Great service"

Kevdroz
7/7/2014 9:05:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael GottusoMichael Gottuso
Leroy PorterLeroy Porter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

All the staff was very friendly and patient. I was explained all options before making an informed decision. Leroy took the time to show me many different vehicles and I really appreciate his hands on approach.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Added: 7/11/2014 1:59:38 PM

Hi, Kevdroz,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to learn that Leroy took care of you, and we appreciate your compliments of our staff. We look to try and be as hands on with our customers as possible, as we know this makes all of the difference when researching and purchasing a new vehicle.

We thank you for choosing our dealership, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions and/or concerns you may have at any time. Again, thank you for the review and your business.

Lee Burns, General Manager

Twitter
"My experience"

ewheeler4
7/3/2014 7:25:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anne  Farrell Anne Farrell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota:

I hade a very good experience working with Anne Farrell. She was very patient with my husband and I. We were not sure which level of car (LE, XLE pr limited) we should purchase. She took the time to make sure we new what the differences were and also the cost of each. We decided on the LXE and am loving it. Thank you Anne.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>