About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Damerow Ford

12325 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 644-1131

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Good
76% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

81 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Damerow Ford
81 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Damerow Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stan Adamek
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford F150 Ecoboost"

I worked with Larry and David, they were both great. No pressure friendly guys. Glad I purchased at Damerow instead of going to that place across the river.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry David Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jruef90
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Experience Ever with a Dealership"

Negligent in their paperwork. Paperwork went on for a full month of faxing and not receiving. Needing more and more. Failed to disclose "details". For example does this have Sirius radio, "yes", failed to tell you it wasnt working. Never will go back. However, liked salesman very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan & Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Browneyes61
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013. Ford explorer "

Great service my husband an I received , from start to finish. Thanks Damerow Ford , going to love my new Toy an now I can take all my grandkids at onetime .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonsandst
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Experience"

I purchased a new F150 with an OEM accessory to be added after delivery as parts were not in stock. The price was included in the negotiation, they were a little deceptive on this but I was assured they would honor the agreement. As the process developed they became condescending and insulting. I tried to get the general managers help but nothing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Damerow Ford responded to this review

October 08, 2014

I am terribly sorry for all of your troubles. Fortunately, Got in touch with a customer and have the issue resolved. Hope you are enjoying your vacation in Hawaii...

thissucks25
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"finance guy is a bully"

All went great in buying our new car until we had to sign the papers. When we wouldn't buy the extended warranty, he started yelling at us. He told us what debt we would be in, would max out our credit cards, that he has binders of cars that come in for repairs weekly, with all the computer's something is sure to break, were just lucky our other Ford hasn't has numerous problems yet, and we would remember him when we were in financial problems for not buying the warranty!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

a bully

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wattersond
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience with an On-line Sports Car Purchase"

In July of this year, I purchased a 2007 Mustang Shelby GT500 Coupe. I spoke with Dan Hunt and Brian (Sales Manager) to make the deal on this high-end sports car with only 9K miles on it. Dan and Brian were outstanding to work with, 100% accurate description of the car, pricing was very competitive, and they bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. In addition to a great car buying experience, they also setup and handled shipping the car from Portland to Billings, MT. Everything went well and I would definitely not hesitate to purchase from them again if they had a vehicle that I was interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hunt & Brian Rumstad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FamilyBlack
7/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor vehicle, pushy salesmen, just want your money."

Tire had a bulge in it. According to the warranty it was not covered by Ford but the tire manufacturer does cover it if no evidence can be found that it is caused by an impact of some kind (hitting a curb). Instead of informing my wife that she can take it to a continental dealer they instead handed her a bill for $205. She swears that she has not hit a curb and has not driven recklessly. I inspected the wheel and tire and could find ZERO evidence that she had hit a curb, it had to be a defect. She left without paying and contacted me. I reviewed our warranty information and decided to return to the service department and ask them why they didn't inform her of her options. I informed the adviser Jeremy C that I was unhappy and would file a complaint online if he was unwilling to at least attempt to rectify the situation in some way. He encouraged me to do so! He told me there was no way he would do anything to help us and then encouraged me to go ahead and "Do my worst". What kind of circus are these guys running over there?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeremy C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJ Priest
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Stone was GREAT"

David Stone was really great. I appreciated his thorough knowledge and his wonderful demeanor. I will call upon him again. I enjoyed talking to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1thompson
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Great Selection, Great Customer Service, (David) Great Price, Great Experience.. Make sure you ask for David, he will listen and get you the best deal for your money! 5 Stars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happpiness
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two Thumbs Up..."

Would highly recommend Damerow Ford to anyone looking for a good deal... Ask for Dave, hes a great guy and will go to work for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory