About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Damerow Ford

12325 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 644-1131
Service: (800) 952-9301
Parts: (855) 545-0555

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
64% Recommend
3.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

Damerow Ford

Hours: Open Now

12325 SW Canyon Rd.,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Damerow Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Camper
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great car buying experience "

I worked with Erik, a charming, knowledgeable and accomplished sales person. I was impressed with the ease of navigating the sales/purchase process. Everyone I met was professional and willing to work with me to make me happy and satisfied with my purchase. I walked into the dealership looking for the Escape, but purchased a car that I never even considered, the hybrid C-Max and am absolutely thrilled with it. Again, thank you to Erik, he was a joy to work with. Christel C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik's sales manager (can't remember the name ??) who was great, and Stuart from finance. Both quality people.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmel.joy
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!!"

I worked with Lonnie and he was so friendly! He really helped me look at my needs and narrow down the right vehicle for me. I am was a little unsure of what I was looking for when I first came in and he was very considerate and didn't pressure me. I have been to several other dealerships where I felt pushed around. Buying a car is a big decision and the people here really understand that and aim to serve their customers every step of the way. At Damerow, I felt like Lonnie was actually interested in helping me, more than simply making a sale. This place has 100% gained my trust and respect and I recommend everyone come to them for a great deal and good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lonnie Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Donovan
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium"

I had been saving up for and researching the Ford Fusion Hybrid for a few months when I finally got in contact with about 6 dealerships through TrueCar, including Damerow Ford. I received several price quotes and from the very first email, Dan Hunt from Damerow Ford offered upfront no hassle pricing that I would have to haggle other dealers to get to. I could tell from the way he communicated that he was confident in being able to help me find the best deal and did not feel any sales pressure whatsoever. I was very picky with this vehicle, so several dealerships mentioned possibly ordering it but all of them indicated that I would get the incentives/rebates offered at the time that the vehicle arrived, 6-12 weeks out. Why would I want to put a deposit down, order a vehicle and wait, when I don't know what the final price will be? The exception to this trend was Damerow Ford. When Dan mentioned possibly going the ordering route, he let me know that I would get the incentives offered right now OR when the vehicle arrives, whichever is better for me. Not only did he offer me the best price from the get-go, but he offered great customer service. I had quite a few questions and he assisted me every step of the way without making me feel like I was being a pain. I took a little more time to finish up my savings and locate the perfect vehicle and when it came time to purchase my vehicle a couple weeks later, I knew who I wanted to close the deal with. The dealership that had gained my trust. Buying a vehicle can be a very expensive purchase. I know that when I'm making a big purchase, I want honesty, excellent customer service, and no hassle low pricing otherwise I'll look elsewhere. I did my research and then some, so I know that I really got the best from Dan Hunt at Damerow Ford. I'm extremely happy with my new car and will be for years to come, because I got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hunt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jezebel473
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a Five out of Five...more like a Ten out of five!"

i found the truck I wanted on line, at 11pm, and contacted them. I received an email first thing in the morning giving me all of the info requested. I worked with Dale Monahan-I told him my car was not running and he offered to bring the truck I was interested TO ME-never had a dealership offer that service before! my fiancé and I decided to just take his car and drive down there. It was my birthday that day and really didn't want to spend the whole day at a car lot but I needed a car. We pulled up-I asked for Dale and he came right out. He took me straight to the car I had asked about-took it for a ride. After talking to Dale for less than ten minutes, we felt we had known him for years. Dale was so helpful that my fiancé ended up not only buying my car but bought one for himself. My fiancé told Dale what he was looking for and found him the exact car he wanted-with all the bells and whistles he had wanted in less than 10 minutes. Dale was not pushy, didn't try to talk him into anything-just presented the car and let him decide. The helpful, friendly attitude didn't end with Dale-when we met with Stuart in financing he was down to earth-offered me the Protection Plan-when I said I wasn't interested-that was it...he didn't push me or try to talk me into buying it. when I went in to pick up my plates-Stuart told us that he was able to find us a lower interest rate than the one we initially agreed to-WITHOUT us having to ask!! it is going to be sometime before we have to buy a vehicle again-but when we do we are going back there for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale and Stuart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIm
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Visit to purchase advertized F150"

Damerow Ford had an add in the Oregonian paper yesterday 4/11/15 for an F150 at price around $27,000.00. I went in to the dealer but was told it was already sold after looking around in their yard. (Apparently they don't keep track of what is for sale or sold there.) I had actually called over a week earlier related to a similar add and was told at that time it was sold. As this add came out yesterday I figured they probably put another one in the add. They then tried to sell me a used 2014 with 8,000 miles. I thought that if it was cheaper I might be interested. After they did all their calculations they said they could sell me that one for over $32,000.00. They also tried to justify it saying that it had a lot more extras, which was not true as the picture in the add had alloy wheels and they said it did not. After wasting over two hours of my time (and theirs which is the only plus). I left while they were still trying to get me to stay. I don't blame the salesman Lucian Stanison, but only those above him as he did try to be helpful. This looked like the old bait & switch game to me. I do not recommend them at all, and in my opinion I would say to stay away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lucian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quigley64
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Service"

Make sure you check out online ratings if you want to take your vehicle to a Ford Dealership. Many of the other dealers have much higher ratings and provide a considerably higher level of customer service. Damerow service was really lacking in their diesel knowledge and were not at all honest about the issues I was having with my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stan Adamek
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford F150 Ecoboost"

I worked with Larry and David, they were both great. No pressure friendly guys. Glad I purchased at Damerow instead of going to that place across the river.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry David Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jruef90
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Experience Ever with a Dealership"

Negligent in their paperwork. Paperwork went on for a full month of faxing and not receiving. Needing more and more. Failed to disclose "details". For example does this have Sirius radio, "yes", failed to tell you it wasnt working. Never will go back. However, liked salesman very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan & Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Browneyes61
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013. Ford explorer "

Great service my husband an I received , from start to finish. Thanks Damerow Ford , going to love my new Toy an now I can take all my grandkids at onetime .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonsandst
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Experience"

I purchased a new F150 with an OEM accessory to be added after delivery as parts were not in stock. The price was included in the negotiation, they were a little deceptive on this but I was assured they would honor the agreement. As the process developed they became condescending and insulting. I tried to get the general managers help but nothing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Damerow Ford responded to this review

October 08, 2014

I am terribly sorry for all of your troubles. Fortunately, Got in touch with a customer and have the issue resolved. Hope you are enjoying your vacation in Hawaii...

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory