About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Damerow Ford

12325 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 644-1131
Service: (800) 952-9301
Parts: (855) 545-0555

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
55% Recommend
3.3

107 Lifetime Reviews

Damerow Ford

Hours: Open Now

12325 SW Canyon Rd.,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Damerow Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Damerow Ford

At Damerow Ford, we carry the full line of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs to ensure that no matter what vehicle you're looking for, we have one available. From the beginning of the sales experience to the end, we will work hard to ensure that you're happy with the vehicle you've chosen as well as with us. We don't just want to sell you a new car; we want to turn you into a repeat customer. By providing you with an excellent sales and service experience we aim to do just that. You can find us at 12325 SW Canyon Road in Beaverton, on the corner of SW East Ave, between SW Hall Blvd and SW Lombard Ave — an easy drive for our customers from Hillsboro, Vancouver, and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
107 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lori&Ron
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Emily"

My husband and I were looking for a Ford and met Emily (internet sales) through Costco's membership car club. Being Honda & Toyota owners, a Ford was a new concept. Emily was amazing in going above and beyond in every possible way to secure what we asked her for. We ended up Purchasing a used car from another party but had we not found it, we would purchase from Damerov Ford and specifically Emily Lai. She is an inspiration and example of what quality customer service looks like.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Lai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nobody
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I just bought my 5th new car from Damerow Ford!! Thanks again. There was no pressure and Chase did a great job. I love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thanks Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theeurofamily
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experince"

We purchased a 2013 Ford Egde through their CPO program. Couldn't have asked for better service. I would definitely use this establishment to sell-buy a car in the future. Special shoutout to Emily who was our sales rep. She was great and attentive. A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soma151
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OMG Ring…Ring…Ring 1970 called and tried to sale me a car."

We went to 6 dealerships looking for our new car or Truck, this dealership internet person was very rude and unhelpful but we wanted to drive and see the Trucks, we walk around for 30 min before a salesperson come out. He was not helpful at all, he didn't know where any of his cars or trucks where on the lot, didn't really know any THINK ABOUT F250 TRUCKS..JuST keep saying we are the No 1 Ford dealership and we are the best so if you buy from any one but us you will get ripped off and taken for a ride. It really was like buying a car back in 1970, some of you old guys can remember that…lol…This is just no the way to try and sale cars any more, no other dealer ship treated us this way. The lady on the internet even told me Yelp reviews are fake and people pay yelp to put up good reviews and take off bad ones, then she tried to post good reviews on yelp.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

don't know his name and don't care

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caseless
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible service. Dealership killed my car. "

Had an '02 Escape. Ignition coil blew (again) due to water intrusion. Dropped SUV off. Was quoted $450 to fix, which was on par with what it cost to fix the first time it happened. Service guy called back, gave a "revised estimate" of around $1000 to replace the coil. Told guy I'd take it somewhere else. He asked how much I was willing to pay to have them do the work. He "checked with the service manager", and revised the quote to $860. I passed. He called back again and offered $650. I accepted. When I picked the car up, was charged $680.40 Three days later, car stars making rattling, squealing noises. Take it back, dealership wants to charge $7200 for new engine. They claim that, even though they had to disassemble the engine and intake, the engine failure was unrelated to their work. Never ever ever use this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeep license
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Licensing mess!"

Don't buy a vehicle from this place, you'll never be able to talk to anyone after you do. I've called 8 times and just keep getting transferred to voice mails of people that don't respond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wendy, Shawna and a multitude of others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
markincline
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Damerow goes to bat for its customers"

In Brief: The dealership sold me a used truck, as well as a warranty from National Warranty Corp of Oregon, which was essentially void before the truck left the lot due to a wheel size deviation from Factory 17" wheels to the AS SOLD, 18" wheels. Fast forward 2 years, and the automatic transmission dies. NWC denies the claim, but Damerow Ford goes to bat for me, and gets NWC to pay up. Thanks Damerow Ford, esp. Ali and Bryce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Coolcar123
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service ever"

I've never had such horrible service in my life. I went in to get a recall done on my car. They never told me how long it would take, didn't offer me a shuttle or ride to my home, never apologized for continuing to push back the time it was ready and gave it back to me with a new problem! The customer service was despicable. I called twice for a survey to be sent to me and they never sent it. Damerow Ford Service is a disgrace.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Grandmaj
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent. Best experience in car buying"

Cris Moore knew my price range and only showed me used cars I could afford, no high pressure to upgrade. I was treated with complete courtesy by all staff and all steps of the process were explained to me in detail. When asked if I would recommend Cris to others looking for a used car.....ABSOLUTELY, in fact I already have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cris Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaG
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awsome!"

I was very happy with my entire buying experience at Damerow Ford. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. The whole process moved very swiftly and before I knew it I was driving home in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Muhammad Khan, Kiyoshi Tsuji

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $47008
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,008

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $48879
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,879

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $50275
2016 Ford F-250

Price$50,275

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17542
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,542

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36518
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,518

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36266
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,266

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36357
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,357

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $60911
2016 Ford F-350

Price$60,911

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.