About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Sales: (203) 730-5737
Service: (203) 730-5737
Parts: (203) 730-5737

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

100B Federal Rd,
Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ram
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Almeida Made it Work"

I visited Danbury Jeep Dodge after three phone calls with Matt Almeida. What was different about Matt was that he listened as much as he talked. He spoke frankly about what was and was not possible while always working towards satisfying conclusion. The highest compliment I can pay Matt is that I left there with a truck when it wasn't an absolute necessity . I would do return business in a heartbeat! Carlos was efficient and straightforward on the business end. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're glad to hear Matt provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Dee Chuisano
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive and successful"

My husand and I found Harry to be a very friendly and professional salesman. He was open to discuss price. He was patient and did not pressure us to make a decision. This is the second time we have worked with Harry and would highly recommend anyone to seek him out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Shah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Harry. He's a great man and will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

allan
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place"

They are very informative as to how your repair is going. They fixed my vehicle for a second time well under the time first assessed. They are the best dealership for service I have ever encountered. I am very pleased by also their professionalism

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for your excellent review and kind words, we appreciate it!

Roland
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Needed service done on my Jeep Renegade. Even didn't buy the car with Danbury Jeep, the service I got was outstanding. Melissa is very professional and it's always a pleasure dealing with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review, Roland!

threes
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very positive experience. "

The service went beyond what was requested. They repaired parts that were under warranty that I was unaware of and provided me with a rental car. At the end of the service I was charged $0 for multiple repairs, oil change and tire rotation, along with the rental car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

suhara2016
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding "

I have to say I was very impressed with my experience with this dealership. Harry Shah did an exceptional job from start to finish. He was so helpful and knowledgeable . His happy and upbeat personality made my experience a very enjoyable one. I love my new jeep and strongly recommend Harry to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review! We're so glad to hear Harry provided you with a wonderful car buying experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Lovethewillys2016
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep Wrangler service"

Melissa really helped throughout the service process and returned my call promptly when I had a question about the scheduled service. I would definitely recommend Danbury Jeep for service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

author
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"top notch service"

This is the third time that I have brought my jeep in for servicing. My service advisor Melissa D. did an amazing job as always (this is the second time she has helped me). She kept me up-to-date on what was happening, and went above and beyond reaching out to Zurich and getting a replacement tire covered by my warranty. Her professionalism was great- her communication skills couldn't be beat and again she did an amazing job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review! Melissa will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

font, julia
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience Review"

Your salesman was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I would be happy to recommend him and your dealership to friends and family. I was very pleased with the whole experience.pro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Chris
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable, friendly and honest!"

From the initial test drive through picking up our brand new 2016 Renegade the experience at Danbury Dodge was excellent. When deciding between the Cherokee and Renegade, Alex did a great job explaining the differences between the two. He pointed out all the features of the Renegade and the differences between the models during the test drive. He was extremely familiar with the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex (his business card didn't have his name yet)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Costa
Carlos Costa

Business Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Shah
Harry Shah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Almeida
Matt Almeida

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.B. Bhavsar
J.B. Bhavsar

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Silva
Luiz Silva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Millman
Roland Millman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvonne Scarduzio
Yvonne Scarduzio

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Guilfoil
Vinny Guilfoil

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Desouza
Melissa Desouza

Service Coordinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Martorano
John Martorano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $47650
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$47,650

Mileage 69

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27275
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,275

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $34810
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$34,810

Mileage 1,098

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $30435
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$30,435

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.