About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Sales: (203) 730-5737
Service: (203) 730-5737
Parts: (203) 730-5737

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

100B Federal Rd,
Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lisa
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure experience "

I really enjoyed my whole experience luis silva my sales person has a great personality and he always kept my hope high even when i was ready to give up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos costa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review! Luiz is a great guy and will be happy to hear that you appreciated working with him. We hope to see you again.

Jenna
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome"

The appointment was scheduled on short notice as my oil change light was on.Service was awesome, didn't have a long wait great coffee , free internet .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review!

mark frankel
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic experience and customer service"

Service dept. Did a wonderful job fitting me in to the schedule and fulfilling my needs. Car was finished when expected, and the problem I had was resolved. Completely happy with results!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear everything worked out well for you.

Escorca1
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

My salesperson was very helpful. It was a zero pressure atmosphere and the staff was very nice. The finance person was also very helpful and worked with me on my price for my warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance manager was great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had an easy, stress-free car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Ramtruck
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Everyone was very attentive to my needs. The process went very smooth from test drive to finding the right vehicle. Roland coordinated with my insurance agent and then delivered the truck as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear you had an excellent car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Ajeepthing04
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Very professional dealership and very satisfied with my purchase. Harry and JB are awesome, they helped me throughout the whole purchase process. Now I have the perfect jeep thanks to danbury.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

gjdriscoll
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing staff and workflow!"

I had an amazing experience purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The staff worked well together to quickly help me pick out my vehicle. Then the purchase, prep, and deliver of my vehicle was quick and painless. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM DANBURY AUTO!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear you had an excellent car buying experience and enjoyed working with our staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Loyal Customer
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a car"

Old, Reliable! Over the past 15-20 years we purchased Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles from your dealership. What kept us coming back and buying these products is Mr. Roland Millman. It is the most comfortable feeling to be able to go to a dealership where the salesman can direct you to the best fit for your needs and interests. That will make the dealership a valuable place to purchase. Roland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Costa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you enjoy working with Roland. He is a great man and is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Magicbuster
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service by mike mcbride"

We went to dodge to buy a vechile but looking to trade in our car . Mike mcbride helped us and he got us a great deal with our new van... we love it!! Mike was an excellent help and a very friendly person. Mike did an awesome job for being new to all this I would defnatley come see him again to purchase another vechile if need be:) Carlos was a great help too also Harry they all were a great help! Thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike mcbride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We're pleased to hear you had an excellent car buying experience and enjoyed working with Mike. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Wendy
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

The salesperson was great to deal with..and I didn't feel I was being pressured. He took the time to find what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J.B. Bhavsar
J.B. Bhavsar

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Shah
Harry Shah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Millman
Roland Millman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Silva
Luiz Silva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvonne Scarduzio
Yvonne Scarduzio

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Guilfoil
Vinny Guilfoil

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Costa
Carlos Costa

Business Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Martorano
John Martorano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde DeGray
Clyde DeGray

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Roberts
Ed Roberts

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ram Promaster City, $36365
2016 Ram Promaster City

Price$36,365

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $28390
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$28,390

Mileage 335

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $47265
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$47,265

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,275

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

Price$34,810

Mileage 1,767

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.