About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Sales: (203) 730-5737
Service: (203) 825-5905
Parts: (203) 825-5910

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge
140 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Dodge 2500 Ram SLT"

After shopping around in NY NJ CT and PA for the best deal and overall package I selected Danbury Dodge, Ray made it so easy to put the deal together and I was able to afford the better model. I would definitely buy from them again. I had to bring it back a few days later to have the 5th wheel put in and he arranged for enterprise to meet me at the dealership and drop me off. Make sure you ask for Ray when your looking for your next ride

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your purchase experience! I will pass on your kind comments to Ray and the rest of the Dodge team. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike made the difference"

Shopped around at different dealerships through NY metro. Mike took tons of time on multiple occasions to work with me through different models and price ranges. He was knowledgeable as anybody, patient, and personable. In the end helped me find the exact SUV I was looking for and found a way to make the price work for me. I could not recommend strongly enough going by to see what he can do for you. The staff at the dealership is friendly, they have tons of inventory, and I look forward to working with the service department at the same location.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very glad that Mike was able to make the experience of buying it so pleasurable. We look forward to helping you keep it in great shape. Thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales rep. Luiz Silva"

I came in just to check new Jeep and left in a new car. Entire process was fast and entire team went above and beyond to make a sales deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope you enjoy driving. Thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience will help determine"

Went with intentions of driving out with a new vehicle and succeeded after a long, undecided process. Ray Pacheco was patient and helpful in making my decision.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Alex went over and above to help us get into our desired vehicle. He is genuine, friendly, and truly knows the meaning of excellent customer service... He even came in during his vacation to help us two nights in a row. He treated us like friends rather than customers. Carlos was also extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. Overall, the whole experience was very smooth and everyone was efficient and pleasant!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! I'll be sure to share this with Alex and the Dodge team. We appreciate Alex's work ethic and attention to detail. It's great to hear that our customers do, too! Thank you for the feedback and thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Maybe - "

Had to go 3 times before i could get service complete bc i attempted to get brakes checked during my lunch time and they were too busy those 2 days. The tranny blew the day before my 3rd visit. Had to go back twice before they actually fixed the right problem. The service office was super friendly and helpful. And it was totally covered by warrenty.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Lisa, Sorry it took so many attempts to fix the problem but glad that we were able to get it done for you. I'll be reviewing your situation with our Service Director to see where things went off the track and hope that you'll consider coming back in the future. Thank you for the feedback--it is so important to get our customers assessments, and thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

The service dept was very thorough with me vehicle which makes me feel secure while driving the car. I would definitely recommend your dealership because of your service dept and I have.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments! We're very glad that you have so much confidence in our service department. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I shopped ten different dealers looking for my new Ram 2500 and decided to go with Danbury Auto even though it is an hour from my house. Fred Lechner made this a great buying experience even though I was tough to deal with at times and was always late to our appointments. Fred is a true asset to the organization. Carlos Costa did a great job with the closing and paperwork and was very friendly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 30, 2014

We're very glad that you chose to purchase your new Ram from Danbury Dodge--thank you for the trust you put in us. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Fred and Carlos. We hope we can serve you again. Thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

Everyone at Danbury Jeep that I dealt with, especially Roland, we're very professional and made my purchase a very positive one. I would highly recommend Danbury Jeep.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments. We appreciate your feedback and we appreciate your business. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenance on car and rattle underneath addressed"

Maintenance on car 68K. rattle addressed. Was brought in several time for this at the time Toby was svc rep. He was very cordial. Rattle was since day one of car, never could find it supposedly... this time faint noise, I was a little persistent and it was determined it was the catalytic converter. Just a bit concerned that since this was "ongoing" why it was not found sooner. I have warranty so fully covered. This should have been nipped in the beginning. Part in end of this week, will schedule to be done next week an N/C to myself. Thank you and have a great day. d

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

gentleman in Service - very nice

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 03, 2014

Thank you for the feedback on our Service Department. I'm glad we got to the bottom of the issue and apologize for it taking so long. I will discuss your experience with our new Director, Clyde DeGray, so that we can avoid this type of thing in the future. Thank you for your patience and thank you for your business. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Ray Pacheco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Luiz Silva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Gaudio

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Carlos Costa

Business Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alex Davydov

Sales and Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

J. B.

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Harry Shah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Roland Millman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Clint Degroat

SRT Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Fred Lechner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory