About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Sales: (203) 730-5737
Service: (203) 730-5737
Parts: (203) 730-5737

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

100B Federal Rd,
Danbury, Connecticut 06810
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Thank you for visiting Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Our mission statement is very simple. We will make every attempt to satisfy 100% of our customers 100% of the time. This includes waiting rooms equipped with wireless internet, loaner cars (when qualified), a fully trained staff and so much more. Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge has also been awarded Chrysler's prestigous FIVE STAR ELITE award.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rn610
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Had a great Jeep buying experience, our salesman Harry was very knowledgeable and explained everything about the Jeep as we have never owned one. . Will definitely use these guys again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review! Harry is a great man and will be glad to hear you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business and look are looking forward to seeing you again.

Steven11259
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome!!!!"

I have been to many dealerships with corresponding service centers over the years........this one, by far, is the most courteous, thorough and knowledgeable with expertise to match!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

Luizribeiro
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent Service..."

Excelent service as always... very accurate and professional... There is a usual care about safety and recalls to make my car better. thank you folks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

teacher4476
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible Experience"

To begin with, getting someone to answer the phone is was a process. Attempted to call dealership over 10 times. Someone actually picked up the phoned 2 times. We were interested in a used vehicle that was on their lot. When someone finally answered we inquired about the vehicle and were told that they didnt know which dealership had the vehicle but the computer system says it's available. Someone was supposed to call back, well that never happened. They finally located the vehicle that was on their lot, so we made an appointment to drive an hour and half to test drive the vehicle. We arrived and after driving around the dealership looking for a place to park, Harry (salesman, best part of whole experience) had vehicle ready for us. Parking is limited! He sent us out on test drive by ourselves. We loved vehicle and decided to purchase it. Next was the purchase, again, not such a good experience! They didnt want to work with us, the price of the used vehicle was what it was and there was no negotiating. They said to us that if we don't purchase the vehicle today, they are just sending it to auction tomorrow, which made us feel just like a number and if they dont get our business, oh well. Very bad customer service! Putting our negative experience that we were having aside bc we really liked the vehicle we went through with the purchase anyway. Closed the deal, and were to return the next day to pick up the vehicle. We were told that the vehicle was going in first thing in the morning to be detailed. We showed up around 5 that evening to get the vehicle. Once inside the vehicle, it was clear that it hadn't been detailed. There were coffee stains on the floor, grease on the inside of the vehicle, cheese its under the seat and goldfish too, clearly from previous owner. No one cared except Harry, we were told that we could leave the vehicle and they would do it "again" in the morning or we can take the vehicle, make an appointment and come back. We live an hour and half away! So we took the care and left! Now, we called to make a service appointment bc there is a problem with power steering. So we schedule the appointment, we called 2 days later to verify the appointment and to let them know that something else is wrong with it, well they didnt have use scheduled for an appointment. So we contacted the service manager who was able to locate the scheduled appointment. Come to findout that instead of scheduling us at the chrysler, jeep dodge ( who we called and purchased the vehicle from) the service person scheduled us at their KIA dealership. I am so done with this dealership, we are only returning for service bc we dont have a choice. The parts are covered under the 60 day 3k mile warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We apologize for the miscommunication with your service appointment and are glad that we were able to get everything straightened out for you. Thank you for your patience.

Jessalyn317
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I had a great experience at this dealership with the help of Matt Almeida. Everyone we spoke to was super helpful and friendly, made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend buying or leasing a car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We're pleased to hear Matt provided you with a wonderful car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Slapshot
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another good car buying experience."

We just picked up our 12th Dodge/Chrysler van since 1988. Buying our new Pacifica was an enjoyable experience as a result of dealing again with JB and Harry. We have dealt with many dealerships in the past, but find working with Harry Shah a most pleasant experience. Would highly recommend calling him whenever you are ready for a new auto. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! Harry will be glad to hear you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

R&E25
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks JB and Matt"

We had a great experience. You found exactly the vehicle we were looking for at a price that beat all other dealers in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear J.B. and Matt provided you with a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Trebelo1020
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

My experience with Ray Pacheco was excellent and professional ands would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to work with Ray! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

MSchwartz
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I appreciated the quick and painless process "

Harry Shah in sales and Carlos Costa in Finance at Danbury Jeep were a pleasure to work with. Harry did a great job explaining all the details of my new Jeep Patriot so when I left the lot I had no questions and felt comfortable operating all the features and gadgets included with this car. Carlos did a fantastic job explaining the financing paperwork and I was pleased how quickly and painless the whole process was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave an excellent review! We're so glad to hear Harry and Carlos made your car buying experience a wonderful one. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Uconnguy
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harry is great"

Was awesome throughout the whole process bought a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Couldn't have been more helpful and truely looked to help me out as a first time car buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Harry, he's a great man and is always willing to go the extra mile for his customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J.B. Bhavsar
J.B. Bhavsar

General Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Almeida
Matt Almeida

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Pacheco
Ray Pacheco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Silva
Luiz Silva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvonne Scarduzio
Yvonne Scarduzio

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Costa
Carlos Costa

Business Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Millman
Roland Millman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Guilfoil
Vinny Guilfoil

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Shah
Harry Shah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Desouza
Melissa Desouza

Service Coordinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27275
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,275

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $34810
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$34,810

Mileage 1,098

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $30435
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$30,435

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26680
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,680

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.