About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Sales: (610) 820-2950
Service: (610) 820-2950

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

313 Lifetime Reviews

Daniels BMW

Hours: Closed

4600 Crackersport Rd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Daniels BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daniels BMW

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daniels BMW Learn More

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • BMW Certified Collision Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Instant Financing
313 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jude & Steve
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely fabulous!!!"

Working with Jane Billig to decide on our gorgeous new Melbourne Red 328xi was an absolute pleasure!! Not only was Jane professional & incredibly knowledgeable about the BMW line, but she was patient and approachable. What's more, she called the day after we drove our baby away to see if we had any questions/concerns....service after the sale??? INCREDIBLE!!! Jane, you ROCK!! Thanks for everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone in the Daniels Team was very welcoming & friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied!"

Always a pleasure taking my car here. Employees are very approachable and always eager to go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable techs who do outstanding work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Collaborative approach "

The art of working together to make a sale is how I would describe this experience. The sales team was led by a strong, knowledgeable, client friendly and dedicated person, Susan Fucinato and backed up by a personable and reasonable sales manager. This team was one of the finest I have worked with in many years of purchasing automobiles. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith & Tricia
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We really enjoyed working with Jane Billig as we shopped and purchased our new BMW X3. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She made our experience at Daniels BMW a memorable one, one we won't forget any time soon. She really went above and beyond adding personal touches to our purchase. Thanks so much Jane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint, Alysia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave K
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgeble on all product offerings."

Informed and professional sales approach. Quickly noted what we were looking for and offered an even better product offering. Made entire process easy and stress free. Second car purchased from Daniels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Genao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cduster70
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"might be a great dealership if you don't have a trade"

I took an older Jag in beautiful condition to get an estimate on a trade for a used BMW to compare to a quote i got from another Dealer ( which gave me 4 times more so i bought there). The sales rep (Brad Murphy) was wonderful to work with, and things went well until the Finance Manager got involved. Instead of simply telling me they wouldn't consider my trade because it would just be auctioned, they just insulted me by giving a listing, he had to go back 2 years, on what the Jag would auction for. This dealership, thanks to this financial person, (I get angrier the more I think of how I was insulted by him) will never ever get any future business from anyone I can convince otherwise. No more Mini business ( my wife owns one) or future BMW , I am very impressed with my purchase and will get another at some point).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Brad Murphy, Financial Manager unknow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
M&M
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

We enjoyed working with Jane Billig in the purchase of our new BMW 5 series. We were pleased with her knowledge of the vehicle and her professional demeanor. She made the purchasing process easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
setusarang
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent,direct, prompt and a very professional service"

Daniel's BMW makes it to the top and wins the best award for dealership because of their way they deal with their customers. I experienced it myself too. Jane Billing was my service advisor who helped me purchase our BMW 3X. She as per needs showed us the vehicle around and got us a vehicle at a very competitive price without any negotiation. Our trade in value was also satisfactory. her promptness and going that extra mile to get our work done as needed makes her stand apart in the crowd. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is here for reviews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen S
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and dependable"

This is my 4th BMW from this dealership and each time it gets easier and easier to buy a car. They value returning customers and treat them as such. Our saleswoman, Jane, is so pleasant and makes you feel special with all the little things she does (logo gifts at pick-up, personalized card, attention to detail). She really goes out of her way to make the car buying experience special and easy. And she takes care of EVERYTHING so you don't need to worry about all the little stuff. Great experience...again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rambo44
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasureable"

Buying a car can be a headache and most of the time not a enjoyable time. I must say that this time was a pleasure and buying a car from Jane Billig and Daniels BMW was a very good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Billig
Jane Billig

Client Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Clarke
Gregory Clarke

Client Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Grazer
Joe Grazer

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan  Fucinato
Susan Fucinato

Client Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Simpson
Todd Simpson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Fortune
Carrie Fortune

Client Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hackett
David Hackett

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Millington
Joe Millington

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethan Harbison
Ethan Harbison

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Pecsek
Jeffrey Pecsek

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory