About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Sales: (610) 820-2950
Service: (610) 820-2950
Parts: (610) 820-2950

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

Daniels BMW

Hours: Open Now

4600 Crackersport Rd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Daniels BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daniels BMW

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daniels BMW Learn More

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • BMW Certified Collision Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Instant Financing
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fredj
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Wow...fast, painless, open, honest negotiating...Tony is terrific! Completed the trade-in/purchase session in ten minutes with a deal that we were both happy with...I'll definitely be checking in with Tony at Daniels when I'm in the market for my next car! Thanks, Tony! Fred

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puddiec
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good"

Great Experience. during the entire process. Tony was attentive to my needs. I will recommend this dealership to others in the future. I will buy again from Daniels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

April 26, 2016

I'm pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Daniels BMW. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We also love to hear that you will tell others about your experience with Tony, and our store. Thank you for your business, and we wish you many happy miles in your "Ultimate Driving Machine."

ScottM
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Manager Joe Grazer"

We just bought a new BMW from Daniels BMW. Joe did a terrific job finalizing the purchase of our new car. He is very professional and friendly. We really appreciated everything he did to complete our purchase. Thank you, Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keglo69
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daniels BMW Gets a Star on the Honor Roll"

Our lease was running out and we had been in contact with Sales Consultant Tony Genao a few weeks prior. We discussed our future BMW needs and desires and he assured us when the right time and the right deal came along he would contact us. A couple of days ago he kept his word/promise. He called and we responded to the dealership. Tony and Sales Manager Joe Grazer worked up a fantastic deal on a new 328IX. Tony took the time and set up test drives on a couple of models, explained the equipment of each model we drove, and when we chose the 2016 328 he got us a fantastic deal. "The Deal We Could Not Refuse"! The entire time at the dealership we were treated with respect and graciousness. The respected our time and did not drag out the process for hours and hours. They had a good selection for our to chose from. We would wholeheartedly recommend Daniels BMW and Ton Genao. Cars are what they sell/lease, but those same cars would never leave, but for a great sales person such as Tony G!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Mungione, Business Manager. Great guy, not pushy, very professional and just a great guy!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mj1989
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal service "

Phenomenal service.I couldn't be more happier with the courtesy,And helping me find the perfect car. It was fast and easy. Thank you to our salesperson Jane for all the help and the staff at BMW really appreciate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prelude2824
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience....EVER!"

I was in the market for a new car and I always knew I wanted another BMW. I used the "Build Your Own" function on the BMWUSA website to customize my car and I was immediately set up with an appointment with sales team at Daniels. From the moment I walked through the door I was immediately greeted and seen by my sales rep, Tony. Tony helped walk me through the entire customization process, answering every question, showing me different combination packets and making sure the car was to my specifications and liking. I've never had this type of service where everything was catered to me, for me and by me as opposed to other dealerships where you're just shown what they have and you're stuck with that. After test driving a similar model, it was time to get down to business and I was never pushed, hassled or made to feel rushed/uncomfortable during the negotiation process nor the signing process. Even when the car was being built to my specifications, Tony kept me updated with the process and set even set up having the windows tinted and CilaJet applied. Even after the car was built and delivered, Tony still provided me with excellent ideas and options for my car that he somehow knew I wanted even without me telling him...they know you that well! Topping it all of, the new car manager Joe Grazer made the final steps very easy to complete, explaining the contract/legal papers/fine print in a manner I could understand and appreciate. I left Daniels that day not only with a stunning new 550i xDrive, but also very content and happy with my dealings with the entire Daniels staff. Outstanding job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Grazer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 550i xDrive! We wish you many joyful miles of driving. Thank you for your kind words, and giving Daniels BMW the chance to serve you. I'm pleased to see that you elected to have the Cilajet product applied to your car also. We are excited about this aviation grade paint ad interior protection, and look forward to hearing your feedback about your experience over the years. Drive far and Drive happy! Bill Stoeckel, GM

Deb
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service, Great Deal"

We had excellent service from the moment we walked in. We walked in without any appointment and were treated so nicely. Everyone was friendly and willing to help us. Tony Genao spent a lot of time with us, going over features of the car, and answered all of our questions. He went out of his way to find answers he wasn't sure about. He explained the warranty features and extended warranty features and options. It was such a pleasure to do business with him and the entire dealership. Tony made us feel very comfortable. Gary Albanese was great to work with. There was no sales pressure and made buying the car a pleasurable experience. We were able to get a good deal on the car. We appreciated the excellent customer service we received. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Very happy and excited with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint, and the receptionist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emmy
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect sale "

Tony delivered exactly what he promised. Love the car. Very easy deal. No pushy sales during signing. Very comfortable from beginning to end. Would recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Superman the Pilot
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just how it should be!"

Having a business myself I really appreciate the 'little' things that a family business does that is not always found at a 'box type store'...Daniel's didn't disappoint; Prior to my purchase I bought my daughter a certified used car from them. The respect showed to her during the sales transaction and the after service was the reason I traded in my 2015 Audi for a new 2016 BMW. Buying my car was easy...I stated my 'fair' purchase price and without any hassle they were able to get it done. I just picked up my new car a few days ago and I am happy I now deal with a car dealership that appreciates my business and shows it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Mertz
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent exceptional service!"

Jane Billig is the consummate professional as she is knowledgeable, intuitive and highly responsive! I have had the great fortune of working with Jane year after year, vehicle after vehicle and am 100% confident that I will work with her again! Jane can be trusted to find just what you're looking for, keeping all of your interests in mind. I highly recommend Jane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Genao
Tony Genao

Client Adviser

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Grazer
Joe Grazer

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Billig
Jane Billig

Client Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Clarke
Gregory Clarke

Client Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Millington
Joe Millington

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan  Fucinato
Susan Fucinato

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethan Harbison
Ethan Harbison

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Simpson
Todd Simpson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Pecsek
Jeffrey Pecsek

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Woelfle
Peter Woelfle

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory