About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Sales: (610) 820-2950
Service: (610) 820-2950
Parts: (610) 820-2950

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

357 Lifetime Reviews

Daniels BMW

Hours: Open Now

4600 Crackersport Rd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Daniels BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daniels BMW

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daniels BMW Learn More

Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW center in the USA, having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown,PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • BMW Certified Collision Repair Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Instant Financing
357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lruth8211
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

My entire experience at Daniels BMW was great! Ashley, Joe and Clint made leasing my new BMW 328i short and sweet. Definitely will be returning!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Its great to start a Monday morning hearing about your positive experience with our staff! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to a long relationship with you and your new BMW 328. All the best; Bill Stoeckel, General Manager

Ron
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendliest, Professional and Customer-Focused Dealership."

Daniels BMW was friendliest, professional & customer-focused car dealership I have gone to in the over 40 years I have been purchasing cars for my family and myself. The sales person, Ms. Ashley Alderfer (Ashley) was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. From the time we started discussing my needs to the conclusion of my purchase she worked exceptional hard at providing me with the car I wanted. Every person I came in contact with was exceptionally professional and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Mugione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Congratulations on being the first person to grab the really low mileage 3 series BMW we had! We thank you for your business and wish you many enjoyable miles of driving your new vehicle. Your mention of Ashley and Rick are appreciated as well. We value our staff, and people who are nice enough to take the time to recognize their efforts are highly regarded. Ashley is one of our certified BMW Geniuses, and Rick is our Business Manager. It is pleasing to see that you share our respect for their efforts.

Crazyme
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Very impressed with everything.Extreamly clean and comfortable,all employees were very courteous and helpful.How could anybody not like Ashley.Joe Grazer is the best of the best.I have met many sales managers in my long buying years.Joe is a standout.When I arrived (about 11:30am ) I never expected to leave their (4pm) with a 2016 series 7 BMW xdrive beauty.Thanks to all.Denis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick muglone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Congratulations on the wise choice purchasing a new BMW 7 series. It is a great car, and you will likely discover even more great features as you use it. Your comments about our BMW Genius Ashley and your kind kudos to Joe Grazer are sincerely appreciated. People like you who take the time to recognize the efforts or our staff are held in high regard. Enjoy your flagship! Bill Stoeckel, General Manager

Happy BMW owner
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no hassle buying"

After searching for months for a new or used BMW 4 series, I finally found what I was looking for at Daniels. They were easy to deal with and agreed on the price I was willing to pay. No back and forth haggling. Very friendly and accommodating. Greg Clarke was wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

August 06, 2016

Happy Owner (Love your screen name); Thank you for sharing your enjoyment with the treatment you received. Thank you even more for awarding Daniels BMW your trusted business. It continues to be a pleasure to hear accolades for Greg Clarke. He is a very experienced and caring BMW Client advisor who has been doing a great job for Daniels BMW customers for the past 33 years. The 4 series is a terrific car, and I wish you many happy and safe miles of driving pleasure. Bill Stoeckel - General Manager

Carol
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a 228i xdrive convertible"

We 1st leased a 128i conv. from this dealership previous to our purchase & were pleased with the service & staff. When we decided we wanted to purchase a newer model of the same type car we had leased, we naturally went back to this dealership because of the good experience. We never had any issues with the service or the capable & friendly staff. Thank you, Daniel's BMW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Mugione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service "

Ashley Alderfer is very professional and very knowledgeable about everything at BMW. She has been certified a genius and will provide outstanding service. I recommend her highly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent First Purchase experience at Daniels BMW "

From the minute I walked into the showroom through driving out of the lot in pre-owned vehicle, it was a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was there to purchase a pre-owned convertible for a second car and had a specific budget to spend. It didn't matter to Eric, Gary or anyone else that I interacted with that it wasn't going to be a new car, they were so helpful and respectful, it was amazing. I had seen a specific car online, but unfortunately, it had already had a hold put on it, Eric spent the next 3 hours walking me through the different options available, including multiple test drives to help find the best option for me. Based on my experience, when I trade my "full-time" car next year, it will be at Daniels, with Eric. I have already recommended Eric and the dealership to friends looking to trade their current BMW - great place to purchase of car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tzellman
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional, "

Modern facilities, professional people. Jane was very professional and had extensive product knowledge. Treatment , customer service was exceptional. Delivery experience was a nice surprise. Class all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, and for recognizing our staff members for the efforts to insure your satisfaction. We appreciate you entrusting us with your business. Best wishes for many miles of joyful driving. Bill Stoeckel General Manager

BMW2
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMW "Must List" Fulfilled"

I was a previous owner of a Daniels BMW and was very satisfied with sales/service for 16 years. After purchasing a front wheel drive vehicle, my recent new car search brought me back to BMW with the Z-drive. Jane Billig was my Client Advisor and I met with her for a test drive and then a follow-up meeting to review my needs. I really appreciated the time she invested in me and the effort she displayed in searching for my specific BMW "must" list. Jane was professional and well informed on the BMW offerings and targeted on my needs immediately. The Daniels BMW organization should be very proud to have Jane Billig as part of their Sales Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

June 22, 2016

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jane on your car purchase. It's nice to know you came back to BMW after another car experience. We see that happen pretty regularly. It's hard to match the BMW driving pleasure. The BMW X drive is arguably the best all wheel drive system on the market today. You made an excellent choice. Thank you for being our customer. Bill Stoeckel General Manager

Maria & Gene
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend!"

Eric Kunkle was our Client Advisor when we purchased our new vehicle. Eric was very helpful and worked with us to get the car we were looking for. It was such a great experience we recommended him to our 3 children which all purchased their vehicles through Eric. Thank you Eric, Gene, Maria and Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daniels BMW responded to this review

June 22, 2016

What a nice commentary on the service Eric provided to you, and your experience at Daniels BMW. We truly appreciate your business, and are excited that your family has become part of the Daniels BMW family. Thank you for your trust and your business. Bill Stoeckel General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Grazer
Joe Grazer

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Billig
Jane Billig

Client Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Genao
Tony Genao

Client Adviser

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley  Alderfer
Ashley Alderfer

Client Adviser

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Albanese
Gary Albanese

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Clarke
Gregory Clarke

Client Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Simpson
Todd Simpson

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Kunkle
Eric Kunkle

Client Adviser

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Millington
Joe Millington

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan  Fucinato
Susan Fucinato

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 BMW 428i, $57425
2015 BMW 428i

Price$57,425

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 BMW 328, $47245
2015 BMW 328

Price$47,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $28010
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$28,010

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPepper White

Interior ColorCarbon Black

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $29610
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$29,610

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorDeep Blue Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $29200
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$29,200

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorCosmic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $31640
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$31,640

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlazing Red Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $34685
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$34,685

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

New 2016 MINI Cooper, $29805
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$29,805

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorElectric Blue Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.