About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Solon Nissan

3.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, Colorado 81008 Directions
Sales: (888) 455-6203

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Dave Solon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2011

"I came to this dealership to get an oil change. I was..."

- mbitler

I came to this dealership to get an oil change. I was greeted by Sarah upon driving up. The rest was quick, simple, and a great value. I will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
October 12, 2011

"Jeremy is always very helpful when I come in and even..."

- krenaud

Jeremy is always very helpful when I come in and even though he is very busy as the GM he takes the time to sit down and visit with me. I would recommend Dave Solon to anyone and I would highly recommend they ask for Jeremy Hamm specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hamm
August 06, 2011

"Had the most pleasant car buying experience ever at this..."

- macdonnald

Had the most pleasant car buying experience ever at this dealership. Started working with Amy from Internet Sales, she was very communicative about the vehicle I wanted and answered many e*mails and phone calls quickly. The discussion progressed to where we were ready to come in to see the car, Amy was there to meet us and handed us off to Nathan. He was very professional and pleasant, explaining the features of the JUKE we had selected and was generally very knowledgeable. He didn't feel any need to talk down other cars, just pointed out the good points of what we were looking at. Once negotiating started, he was straight-forward and didn't try to pull any tricks, he explained everything from the dealers side and listened to our side. We dealt with car price, trade-in value, downpayment, and at no point was he demanding or derogatory. Then we met Charles from Finance. We had secured our own outside financing before going in, but Charles looked around for us and made sure we got the best deal. He thoroughly explained our options and did not try to sneak any last minute changes. We left in our Juke VERY after hours but thanks to this team and this dealership we left VERY thrilled. If you are looking to buy a car without feeling like you're just a target, we highly recommend Solon Nissan/Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Nathan, Charles
July 22, 2011

"I've been wanting a Frontier for a while, decided to..."

- amygbean

I've been wanting a Frontier for a while, decided to check out Dave Solon Nissan and I was extremely pleased with the service from everyone. Their sales staff was very informative and helpful, I didn't feel pressured at all. I have bought several cars in the past and each experience had been difficult, time consuming and annoying. But the experience I had at Dave Solon was extraordinary. I will definitely be back to purchase another car next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Paul, John
April 04, 2011

"I had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet..."

- jrl459

I had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet Nova. It is an older car, but I was treated the same as if I was buying a brand new car. They even delivered it to me. I would recommend them to anyone I know. They made purchasing a car easy, and took a lot of the stress out of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john coleman, jeremy hamm, rich cruz
April 01, 2011

"I appreciate the knowledgeable and courteous staff at..."

- jshaffer

I appreciate the knowledgeable and courteous staff at Dave Solon Nissan. In addition to completing the work I request in a very timely manner, they never fail to make great recommendations on items I need, but never PUSH them on me. They have earned my trust over the years with there fair pricing and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerlyn and Sarah
March 31, 2011

"I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership - 1..."

- Michelle Swerdfeger

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership - 1 new and 2 used. My family has also purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership! I have ALWAYS BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the service I recieve and that's what keeps us all going back! Everyone is extremely friendly,caring and knowledgeable. Gerlyn and Scott in the service area are the BEST! My son was driving a vehicle that had been having some problems (keeping the oil, etc.) He was due to leave for California the next day, so I immediately called the dealership and they were able to get me in that day. I spoke to Gerlyn throughout the day and she assured me that if they didn't feel the car was safe to drive that distance they would not give us back the car. Gerlyn, Scott and the mechanic stayed well after closing and made sure the car was safe to drive. I never hesitated putting my son on the highway with this vehicle because I knew they had taken care of it. It was like they were looking out for a family member and for that I'll always be grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerlyn, Scott
March 31, 2011

"Hi My name is Jennifer and I bought a car from Dave Solon..."

- bivden467

Hi My name is Jennifer and I bought a car from Dave Solon in 2008 and it is still running great, everyone there was fabulous to me when I was buying a car!! My parents have bought cars there, I will always send people to Dave Solon over every where else!!! I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 31, 2011

"I would highly recomend buying a vehicle from Dave Solon..."

- aherre002

I would highly recomend buying a vehicle from Dave Solon Nissan. My husband and I have purchased 4 new vehicles from Dave Solon and would not shop anywhere else for our cars. We are treated so well from General Manager Jeremy Hamm to Sales Associate Jose Valadez and Gerilynn in the services dept. I would rate the entire dealership Top Notch. Because of our wonderful car buying experiences we recomended Dave Solon to our daughter and my girlfriend. Both are single women and a bit intimidated by the whole car buying experience but they were very pleased on how they were treated with the upmost respect and will never shop anywhere else!!!! They have told their friends and they all have purchased vehicles from Dave Solon Nissan.If I had to rate them from 1-10 I would give the dealership a 10+ Sincerely Annette Herrera LSM Comcast Spotlight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Jeremy Hamm- Sales Manager Troy Miller -Jose Valadez -Gerilynn Kinser
March 30, 2011

"My wife and I have bought 4 new cars from Dave Solon and..."

- mikeey

My wife and I have bought 4 new cars from Dave Solon and have dealt with Mr. Ham and every time, we were treated with the upmost courtesy and respect. There service dept. is one of the most efficent service dept. I have ever dealt with. My wife and I will be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jeremy Ham
11 - 20 of 24 results