About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dave Strong's Porsche Audi

1065 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Sales: (801) 531-9900

Makes: Audi|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

Dave Strong's Porsche Audi
1065 South State Street,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Dave Strong's Porsche Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ken Garff Audi

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mitch
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchasing made fun!"

I recently purchased a Porsche 911 from Strong Porsche. I never felt rushed or pressured and was always treated with respect. The staff is knowledgable, prompt with communication and were always a step ahead of me. I worked with various people including Ted Polevoy. Ted made sure my family and I were comfortable and always had everything laid out for us. I've had some regular service done there as well. Corey Layton took great care of me. I will definitely be working with Strong Porsche due to the value of product purchased and the great staff who support it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Polevoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence."

Corey Layton is very responsive and attentive to my needs. After many years, I've never had any problems with Strong Porsche, and I've always found their services to be very high quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyb959
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Strong Porsche is the place to go to for Porsche service"

Corey Layton has done a terrific job for us. We have used him to service our Porsches and always found him to be pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick proficiency"

I have taken two of my cars to Corey Layton, one is a 2000 Carerra, the other a 2009 Cayenne, as his advice on service has been adept. He always calls back within 10 minutes, if he isn't reached immediately, and has a deep understanding of any concern raised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

I have been a dave strong customer for many years.Best service and sales dept of any car dealer i have experienced.Always 1st in quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alx5
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent services"

I need services done to my Cayenne Turbo and Corey was very helpful, professional and excellent with his service. I can't be happier. I was very pleased and will come back for more services in future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
airtub
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience "

I recently purchased a new Porsche from Dave Strong Porsche and had a excellent purchase experience. I have had many buying experiences in the Salt Lake area and this is by far the most satisfactory purchase I have had. My sales expert was Mr. Larry Orton, who was extremly helpful and "went the extra mile" in facilitating the sale. Altogether an excellent sales experience. Sincerely, R. G. Green

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Orton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Porsche958
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in the West (as well as the East)"

Corey Layton and the service team at Strongs Porsche (now Porsche of SLC) do an outstanding job. Appointments are available, loaners (usually Cayennes) are provided and the work is done on time and right the first time. Warranty claims are properly dealt with. All in all, a first rate experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Futrdoc2
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Epitome of the Porsche Experience"

After experiencing dreadful service at two Texas Porsche dealerships (specifically, North Houston and Park Place in Plano), I drove my Cayenne GTS 1,500 miles to my original dealership, Strong Porsche, for its scheduled maintenance and to purchase snow tires. Corey Layton is the epitome of what Porsche expects from it's employees. Nothing short of perfection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adjalilv
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent services provided by Corey Layton "

I have used Porsche services for several years in Salt Lake City, and I would like to share my entire satisfaction for excellent services provided by your team and specifically by Corey Layton. Corey Layton has always worked with diligence, great professionalism and has always been available, punctual, and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Layton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory