About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eggertglass
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Right place at the right time"

We were looking for a used car and there was nothing we were interested in on our first visit. They told us about a used Civic that was coming in from an estate and we were very interested in it. The salesman (Adam) kept on top of it and called as soon as it came in. They gave us a great price (less than we expected to pay after researching on-line) and we are thrilled with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bayside
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord EX-L"

We recently bought our third new car from David Hobbs Honda, and each time we visited the dealership we were met with experienced, knowledgeable and friendly sales and service professionals. Darrin came into the dealership on his day off to finish the paperwork with us so that the date and time were convenient for us. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Honda or previously owned car to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Qualified. Friendly. Professional. Focused."

This was probably the first car buying experience (after buying about 9 cars) that I felt good about. I came in knowing what I wanted and really didn't want a sales person who would tell me stuff I already researched, and would try to upsell me. Mike was friendly and professional and I loved that fact that he came from the service area so he could speak from a maintenance perspective. I know that salespeople have to adapt themselves to the type of buyer that comes in - they might need to do a lot of hand-holding, or ask a lot of questions, or listen to people's life history. What I needed was to get right to the point - hear about some features I didn't know about and start talking about price and financing . . . and that's exactly what Mike did. Mike listened carefully and was focused on what I needed and what they could offer. He didn't talk about a lot of stuff I didn't care about. He was efficient and seemed really trustworthy. I came in with a trade-in and a low down payment which I thought might be a problem, but they came to me with a lot of options and made it all work without blowing up my monthly budget. Love the CRV. I had been deciding between a CRV, VW Tiguan, and Subaru Outback, and between the quality of the car and the professionalism of Mike and the group at Hobbs, I made the right choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McNeil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Michele
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing salesmam"

Our salesman Mike McNeil was the most amazing car salesman I have ever met. He made a very difficult process much easier. His advice and easy to talk to personality sold us two cars. I hope he stays with this and keeps learning. David Hobbs has trained him well and makes a big investment easier. Will be back to buy more as needed. Great dealer and great salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike mcneil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy birthday
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Thanks to Demetris for making my visit well worth it I left there satisfied with my birthday present. I would definitely recommend him to help others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Liale14
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"went in to find a family car"

My husband and I came to David Hobbs Honda to find a nice family car that was affordable. We worked demetris and he was excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
accord
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying."

Overall it was a great experience. No price haggling. No overselling of things I didn't want. Fast and efficient in getting me out the door with the car on a Saturday afternoon. Dealer options installed correctly and in a timely matter. Would definitely come back if in the market for another Honda. My only complaint was the that they had this promotion where if you bought a car, you could spin this giant wheel and win one of a wide range of prizes. I spun the wheel 2 nights before I bought the car when I initially came in to test drive the Accord. I spun and won the IPAD mini. Nice, I thought. When it came down to getting the IPAD mini, I was told that since I got the Accord for such a GREAT price, I couldn't have the IPAD mini. In reality, I paid $100 more than the Truecar.com best price for my zip code. A good price, by no means a price where they are making no money on the car. Anthony was a great salesperson who listened and wasn't pushy. None of the slimy "what's it gonna take to make you drive this car home today". Fair price for my trade. Michael Lammi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sexi38
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Very kind and friendly plus a good salesperson and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends just like my sister recommend me to him Demetris Franklin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lmitchell323
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Dealer for the People"

The guys that work there are awesome...They really took their time to help me find a car and learn how to drive it. I couldnt believe that they gave me lessons for free!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Andersen Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great experience. Darrin was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. He worked with me on what I wanted, took me out out on the lot(on a VERY COLD day), and helped me find a winner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Young
Anthony Young

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demetris Franklin
Demetris Franklin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dillon Roloff
Dillon Roloff

Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Dulaney Jr.
Thomas Dulaney Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa McNeil
Lisa McNeil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kriesel
Adam Kriesel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrin Roth
Darrin Roth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory