About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

648 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
648 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stevekwiski66
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at David Hobbs "

I had a great experience with everyone involved in the purchase of my vehicle everyone was just really nice and explained everything to me so I understood what was going on with the trade of my old vehicle into my new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samlostinwonder
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over all amazing experience "

I had a really great experience with this dealership. This was my first car and I realized how much work goes into getting the car and how long it takes and I was helped every step of the way. I could tell that everyone really cared about what I wanted and was even offered rides and free food which was amazing, I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFrazier
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second to none!!"

The whole experience at Honda Hobbs was amazing from beginning to end. Tom really listened to what I wanted instead of pushing me towards other vehicles that I wasn't interested in. Throughout the leasing process, he was very informative and took the time to explain every detail. You can tell he not only is an expert in the business but he actually cares about the organization as well. He was accommodating and let me know what was going on every step of the way. I am truly impressed with the service overall. I highly suggest partnering up with Tom. Also - all of the staff are so nice! Every one came up to me and shook my hand to say congrats on my new car. You can really tell it's family orientated. I am so happy with my Honda CRV and I plan to be a returning customer for the years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karak
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

David Hobbs had a friendly, helpful staff. Made it a smooth experience for leasing my first car. I would suggest this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseph A. Mirasola
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Honda Experience."

i was really amazed at how my entire process of getting my new Honda was really a pleasure at Hobbs Honda. All of the staff that I dealt with were GREAT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynda CRV
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience"

I'm not familiar with the ins and outs of a car, but I know what I need to get me going. Before my husband and I walked in, we had already searched the Internet for cars that would suit me. I finally came across the Honda CRV and thought this is MINE! My husband suggested David Hobbs Honda so I looked it up and found they had 7 on hand of the color I wanted. So I made an appointment, we headed over and was happily greeted right away by Keven Bonneau and we started our journey to getting a car. Kevin found my blue CRV and the test drive was a fun experience. Kevin is very knowledgeable about cars and made me feel comfortable with handling this car. Everyone at David Hobbs Honda was very friendly and professional and made the experience worthwhile and we will definitely recommend that our friends check this out. Thank you David Hobbs Honda of Glendale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Hanel
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Confidence in my dealer and product specialist"

I've had some bad car karma this past year, and decided it was time to buy a new car. I've known Brad Sawatske since he was an wee infant (that's not an exaggeration), and knew who I could turn to to give me a fair and honest deal. Brad came through for me. I'm happy with my new Honda Civic and expect to be driving it for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abrice
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Kevin was a pleasure to work with and most professional. The dealership is amazing corporate partner in community and Greg Hobbs was so friendly and professional . A great group of people to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseph Picciurro
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people, excellent service!!!"

I dealt with Tracy, very friendly and helpful, no pressure. Great atmosphere, best car buying experience!! The whole process was quick, much better them expected!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
new2me
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent team to work with"

Although the dealership may need a little updating the people make this Honda dealership great. They worked with me to find the right vehicle (2017 Ridgeline) at a very competitive price. Extremely knowledgeable staff and accommodating / open to request and understanding my needs and situation. Great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Kreinbring
Thomas Kreinbring

Expert Solutions Provider

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney Jr.
Tom Dulaney Jr.

Expert Solutions Provider

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bonneau
Kevin Bonneau

The Expert Solutions Provider

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armon  Sanders
Armon Sanders

Customer Care

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Gruenberg
James Gruenberg

Expert Solutions Provider

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,465

Mileage 1,203

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,800

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorUrban Titanium Metallic

Interior ColorBeige w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage 93

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.