About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
633 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steven.beecham
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience. Thanks Tracey Morales."

Tracey Morales did a fantastic job making me feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend David Hobbs Honda and Tracey to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Speeedfrk
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda Fit"

Great experience. Friendly sales staff. Would easily recommend them to any friends or family looking for a Honda. Fun car to drive and great on gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arodgers4991
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best first time dealer buying experience "

As a first time buyer from a dealer, I didn't know what to expect when I walked through the door. The car I had purchased from a used car lot 3 years prior was falling a part and unsafe to continue to drive. After visiting a smaller car dealership and being denied, I didn't think I would be able to find a reliable car in the short time frame I had and would end up without a vehicle. The staff at David Hobbs changed my mindset very quickly. The staff was amazing! There was no hassle to buy something that was out of price range, but they did work tirelessly to find a newer car to suit my needs as a commuting college student. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Tracey was the staff member that I worked closely with and I would recommend working with Tracey if you are ever in the market for a new or newer car. I am so thankful to have had this positive experience at David Hobbs and I now know I will never need to go anywhere else when I am in the market again for a new car. I walked out with an almost brand new car and the knowledge that this dealership and staff stand behind their products and really are for the people, what more could you ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riponalum
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

From beginning to end, it was a great experience. I would score this higher than a 10 if I could. Professional and courteous, listened to what I was looking for. Entire staff was great, Got a great vehicle for a great value. As a financial and customer service professional, I highly recommend the staff and David Hobbs Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarbuyer
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and went above & beyond. "

Great customer service and very helpful when I needed to quickly buy a car. Answered any question I had about the different models and explained it all clearly. Once I finally purchased the car, Tom took the time to explain all of the features and help me set up preferences before I left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Watebre
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and hassle free "

David Hobbs Honda makes the process of buying a car fast and easy. Thomas helped me with the purchase of my new Mazda and it was a very good experience. Very nice and honest! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulHondaLuver
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went the extra mile!"

I got the car that I wanted. Great service and consideration. I joking said I wanted a big red bow on my car when I bought it. When I came to pick it up later there was a big bow on the front that Brad got after looking thru Christmas decorations. It made my day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bender53
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly what I was looking for"

I went to this dealership thanks to a friend's recommendation. I worked with Tom Jr. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. My credit wasn't the greatest and in the middle of rebuilding. I went for a new vehicle, I wasn't declined or anything. Just told exactly what I needed to buy a new vehicle. No other dealership sat down and told me what I needed or needed to do. After a few months of saving and finding an alternative I walked back in to see Tom again. We stayed in contact through email to let him know my situation. He was patient and willing to help anyway he could. He knew exactly the features I wanted and showed me only the vehicles that matched that criteria in my price range. After a test drive and only maybe an hour and half total (including test driving multiple vehicles) I drove off the lot in a vehicle that matched everything I wanted. I'll recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car. They'll put you in the car you want. Thanks to everyone involved again at David Hobbs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (forgot his last but went over the contracts with me)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue84
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with!"

First time Honda owner and I'm delighted with my new HRV! David Hobbs Honda was great to deal with from the test drive to the delivery. They worked with me, without pressure, to come up with a price we both felt good about. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eveeiseman
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An excellent experience"

I had an excellent experience at David Hobbs Honda. My sales man was Thomas Kreinbring and I would highly recommend both him and the dealership to anyone. I felt overall people were honest with me and thorough. I'm very happy that I had such an excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Kreinbring
Thomas Kreinbring

Expert Solutions Provider

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney Jr.
Tom Dulaney Jr.

Expert Solutions Provider

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Gruenberg
James Gruenberg

Expert Solutions Provider

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney
Tom Dulaney

General Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Senior Expert Solutions Provider

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$27,550

Mileage 25,452

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,465

Mileage 1,936

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,275

Mileage 60

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorIvory w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,800

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,405

Mileage 241

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.