About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

304 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Open Now

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
304 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
N.Honda
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went above and beyond..."

Matt C. , service manager went above and beyond to facilitate a repair. He couldn't have been more helpful... it was a.stress free experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kit
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free purchase"

The entire experience that I had in buying my car was seamless and at my speed. From the first day, when I was just looking, Brad was there to answer questions, help me figure out the best fit for my family and show me the options that fit into my budget. There was never any pressure or message of "losing the deal" when making my decisions; I went home and thought and discussed. Brad was always available to answer questions that either my husband or I had. He was always professional and had our positive experience as his primary goal. I have been giving cards to friends who are in the market for new cars and we will absolutely be back. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
finkster07
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made a Friend and Bought an awesome automobile"

Gregg treated me like a friend and made my automobile purchase a gratifying experience. I love the car, 2014 Accord Sport, am still finding features I enjoy about it and am truly grateful to be part of the Hobbs family. This is a classy organization that has employees who trip over themselves to satisfy customers; specifically Gregg was a pleasure to work with and I look for him to chat with when I visit the dealership. Thanks Gregg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clerand
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Civic"

Bought my first new car from Brad over the weekend and the experience could not have been better. Extremely friendly, polite, and honest. Would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy or lease a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HoundGirl
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Professional"

Adam was fantastic is showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Since we were looking t two different vehicles he took lot of time with us to view the features (which he also explained) and test drive. He was super easy going and not pushy. VERY great experience, as other dealerships make you feel pressured. He has kept in touch with me the entire time, while David Hobbs Honda is in search of the second vehicle. Adam has been great from the beginning of the new car buying process through the end. Thanks Adam!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendall
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam was exceptioanaly helpful!"

Adam fund the perfect car for my family and I right away. He kept in touch with me through the whole process and was very friendly. I felt great about my purchase from start to finish, and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proud Owner
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Professional and Caring""

I have purchased several cars in the past and visited several car dealers. I have never had such a great experience as I did at David Hobbs Honda.Gregg Roloff was very professional and tried to find what was right for me, not just sell me a car. He even came in on his day off! I will never shop anyplace else for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgolombowski
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place and Great people to buy a car from!"

I went to a different place to buy a car but today 2 weeks later I came here and bought my car in just 1 DAY! So forget about that other slow dealer which by the way is big! Hobbs was the DEALER FOR ME TOTALLY! So tell everyone you know to go to "DAVID HOBBS HONDA"! FROM 2 WEEKS TO THE DAY OF TRYING TO BUY A CAR I GOT MY BEUTIFUL "NISSEN VERSA" IN JUST ONE DAY! THE FINANCE GUY WOW IT'S LIKE HE'S BEEN DOING HIS JOB FOR 80 YRS! LOL AND MY SALES MANAGER BRAD IS AN AWESOME GUY JUST LIKE YOU AND ME. MY SON AND I ARE SO GLAD WE FINALLY WENT TO A GREAT PLACE TO BUY OUR CAR! THANKS BRAD AND JOHN! OH BY THE WAY WE JUST LOVE OUR CAR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scrapbookgirl
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A GREAT van leasing experience!!!!!!"

Tom patiently answered ALL of our questions, got me the color van I wanted and a great deal on our new Honda Odyssey lease. Thanks for making our experience at David Hobbs such a great one! We will definitely recommend David Hobbs Honda and Tom to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whovian1992
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience and a Great New Car!"

My family has always loved David Hobbs Honda and have leased several cars from them. All of the representatives are friendly and well prepared. There were some very minor miscommunications this time, but altogether a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Dulaney Jr.
Thomas Dulaney Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demetris Franklin
Demetris Franklin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin  Boller
Calvin Boller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kriesel
Adam Kriesel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney
Tom Dulaney

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory