About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

612 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
waynan2
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 CRV EX-L"

It was a much better experience than what I was anticipating. Not too many games and shenanigans, but it did take too long to make this purchase. Overall I think it was far better than what I had run into in the past. Two days later the experience was not as good. Inaccurate service order, wrong rental car and time frame for doing dealer add ons was inacccurate. Hope it gets done today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ross Workman
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No playing games"

I stopped in one day just to do some research on the new CR-V models. James met me within moments and provided me with all the info I needed. I asked him to give me a ball-park estimate on trade-in value of my 2009 CR-V and the offer was so good my wife and I came back a few days later and bought a 2016 CR-V EX-L. When I came to pick up the car and drop off my trade-in, the entire exchange took about 20 minutes. We bought the first CR-V at David Hobbs and have had all the service done there (even though there are closer Honda dealers to my home). This is a professional, clean and comfortable place to have service or do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelsey Douglas
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service - Highly Recommend"

I came into David Hobbs Honda looking to get a car as quickly as possible because my car at the time was on its last leg. David Hobbs made that possible for me. Brad Sawatske was especially helpful with showing me what was in my budget. I found a car that I loved within the first day of my stop and drove it home within a couple of days. They let me take home a rental so I didn't have to drive my old car while my new one was being worked on! I could not have asked for better service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CtgmFJewszGhzak7eM4DeAyVkNnOzJdYFPIvdTJ8qOM=
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I did a trade in that no longer fit our family. Tom helped us find a used vehicle that met all of my needs. I didn't feel pushed to look at bigger or more expensive options. Very pleased with David Hobbs Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crx1985
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star and I didn’t even purchase a car...yet"

I’m from out of state and had planned to purchase a hard to find car there. I worked with Brad Sawatske who went above and beyond. He offered to pick me up at the airport and drive me to the local bank. Unfortunately the morning of I had to cancel for personal reason. Later I spoke with Brad and he offered some great incentives if I’d reconsider. Even offered to pay for an airline ticket and made a great offer for my current vehicle. It’s nice to see a dealership go the extra mile for the customer in this day and age.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashleigh Boatman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7409tina
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, efficient and fair."

I was not looking at a Honda to purchase, but stopped at David Hobbs and once I saw and drove the Honda CRV I knew it was the car I wanted. Demetrius was easy to work with and I felt I got a good deal with my trade in. I would highly recommend David Hobbs Honda and enjoyed working with Demetrius.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lipscomb25
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Gregg! "

Gregg is a honest, relatable worker who helped us get the best deal very quickly! I would highly recommend buying through him. Very pleased customer! Thanks for the car Gregg. -Anna Lipscomb & The Lipscomb Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kilroyj
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I bought a used car from David Hobbs Honda. Thomas Kreinbring really helped me with every aspect of the purchase. I bought a used Ford from them and he walked me through all the parts of the car even though they are a Honda dealer. I received a great rate and am really impressed with their service. I have car sales experience and Thomas was one of the best sales people I have ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brewers16
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My experience leasing a new Accord at David Hobbs was quick, easy and accommodating. The customer service was great, and they went above and beyond to fulfill my requests. I would definitely recommend leasing or buying from David Hobbs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjuech
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

2nd very positive experience at David Hobbs. Tom Krienbring is knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very happy with our new Odyssey and with all the staff we met at David Hobbs Honda. We especially appreciate the upfront, fair pricing. Will definitely recommend Tom and Hobbs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Andersen (Financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Dulaney Jr.
Tom Dulaney Jr.

Expert Solutions Provider

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Kreinbring
Thomas Kreinbring

Expert Solutions Provider

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Senior Expert Solutions Provider

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Gruenberg
James Gruenberg

Expert Solutions Provider

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney
Tom Dulaney

General Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$27,550

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,275

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorIvory w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $27335
2016 Honda Civic

Price$27,335

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAegean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim