About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
337 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom and Pat
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant buying experience."

We really liked how Gregg Roloff presented himself and demonstrated his knowledge and patience with us. We greatly appreciated the low pressure. He took his time in explaining all the car features and pointing out all the key parts and benefits to the vehicle. The only thing I would recommend is that he review all the key options that we agreed on when we narrowed down the decision. We had assumed that navigation was included and was surprised after we made the decision that it was not. We did, however, work out a compromise that was OK with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woomom
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad was great!"

We walked in to the dealership and Brad found us and I walked out with a new car! Brad was great and I am thrilled with the new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlady
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Brad was very friendly and answered all my questions. He worked with our price and called a couple of times to check on the new car and to see if I had any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jvasquez18
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever!"

I always leave happy and with a vehicle. They do their best no matter your situation. I highly recommended David Hobbs Honda. Alex Gonzalez & Jeremy Olson are awesome to work with. Friendly, caring, lots of patience, and very knowledgeable. I will be referring ppl in need of a vehicle to Alex. :) Thanks again!! Jo Santos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmo922
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Very pleasant experience purchasing car for first time buyer. Explained everything very clearly and worked to get the best deal. Overall customer service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MilwaukeeMusician
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth from start to finish."

Everyone I interacted with at Hobbs was friendly and professional. Maria Lawinger was great to work with and helped me figure out my options. The financing was presented in a clear manner at all times. I highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bowert28
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

Worked with Tom was very knowledgable and involved. The entire process from selecting the vehicle through financing was smooth and a pleasure. Would recommend this dealer and more importantly this sales associate to any one looking for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amills
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dynamic Atmosphere"

Everyone I encountered was wonderful and easy to speak with! They really know how to take care of their customers and their individual needs/wants. Brad is phenomenal and I will definitely be recommending him to others and working with him for future purchases. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda2016
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and Personable Purchase Experience "

I have purchased multiple new Hondas from three dealerships. However, the professionalism and willingness to serve is an all time high at David Hobbs! Jr. and his team made sure my needs and budget were met. I will forever be a loyal customer at David Hobbs! I am a proud owner of the Honda Pilot ELITE! Thank you David Hobbs crew!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blah
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nicely done"

Calvin helped me through a very stressful experience. I felt respected and feel I was treated fairly., I expect to enjoy the car I purchased for many years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Dulaney Jr.
Thomas Dulaney Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demetris Franklin
Demetris Franklin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin  Boller
Calvin Boller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kriesel
Adam Kriesel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gonzales
Alex Gonzales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory