About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda
92 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beemr
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesperson Ever!"

Lisa McNeil was fantastic to work with! She made the whole process easy and enjoyable and we would recommend her to anyone looking to lease or buy s new vehicle. We're repeat customers at David Hobbs and couldn't imagine buying a car from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pguist
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lots of fun / found a new Family. "

I just bought my first Honda. The experience was excellent. I felt like I was given every possible opportunity to get the best price. It felt like we were at a big family reunion. Everyone was having a good time teasing the "non-Packer Backer" team members. It truly was fun. I felt like I was adopted into the Hobbs family and look forward to working with the service guys. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car. GOOD JOB. On a side note. ..I was actually on my way to another dealer to buy a Fiat. We just stopped in to check out a Honda at the last minute. I'm really glad we did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stein - My service guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

I had a great experience. I went it to test drive the car and left purchasing the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JackieSmile
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable!"

I owned my previous Honda for 15 years and I was impressed by the amount of knowlegde Alex about my old vs the new car I was considering buying. Alex listened to me and made sure I had the right car that fit my needs. Alex made I understood all the new and major features of the car and was very patient in answering any questions I had about the car. After the delivery, Alex followed up to be sure I was enjoying my new car and to let me know if I had any questions to contact him. The entire staff at David Hobbs Honda worked TOGETHER as a team to be sure that I had the best burying experience. David Hobbs Honda really is the "Dealer for the people"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Transparent Process "

From the beginning of the process Adam and his staff were professional, transparent, and committed a positive customer experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkalcik
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made buying a car easy!"

I really walked away with a great deal! Their attention to detail really meant a lot to me. They worked and worked until I walked away with a new car! I was really nervous that I would be put into a terrible deal but they had my back. Because of that, I'm in a car that I love and can't stop smiling! I would definitely recommend that anyone come to this dealership. All the people I worked with were honest and really wanted me to drive away happy. David Hobbs, you just made a life long customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevionds
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"perfect"

The people were extremely friendly and worked their hardest to help me find the right car. I was looking for something cost effective, affordable, safe, and something that would last. They found it for me and in my price range. A amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
portis3rb
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People; Fair Price"

I was looking for a reliable car that I could lease or buy and Honda was the way to go. I went into David Hobbs Honda not knowing much about cars and Tom Dulaney Jr. really knew his stuff about all the makes and models. I took a couple Civics for a test drive since I was looking for a cheap reliable car. When I decided on which car was right for me the paperwork process and going over all the information on the car didn't take nearly as long as I thought it was. They really took care of me at David Hobbs Honda. The people are friendly and I honestly feel they did the best they could do to get me into the car I desperately needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dulaney Jr. Jon Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tee
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tee & Tricia newcarowners"

Anthony young at Davidhobbs honda was the best sale representative we ever met. He was honest and forward, understood our credit issue and situations and did everything he can to get us approved. We are thankful for his service and our new Nissan Altima car. We will be recommending him to our friends and family, again thank you and your family at davidhobbs honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfrahm
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Young:-Sales Professional"

Anthony is a true sales professional. From the moment we walked into the dealership until we accepted the keys to our new CRV he made the entire experience enjoyable one. Anthony has an extensive knowledge of his product line. He knows what it takes to treat a customer right and goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa McNeil
Lisa McNeil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Young
Anthony Young

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Dulaney Jr.
Thomas Dulaney Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dillon Roloff
Dillon Roloff

Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kriesel
Adam Kriesel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrin Roth
Darrin Roth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Buchkowski
Jeff Buchkowski

Service Department Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory