About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Sales: (414) 352-6100
Service: (414) 716-1000
Parts: (414) 716-1010

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

657 Lifetime Reviews

David Hobbs Honda

Hours: Closed

6100 N Green Bay Ave,
Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
David Hobbs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Hobbs Honda

David Hobbs Honda A Dealership for the People David Hobbs Honda stands behind every New Honda and ‘Hand Picked’ Used Vehicle we sell by including a comprehensive 3 month/3000 mile warranty. Our For the People, no obligation credit approval process will have you driving a nicer, newer car in no time. We have an A+ BBB rating and are a three-time BBB Torch Award Finalist for Ethics in Business so you can trust that you will have a delightful experience at our dealership. Whether you’re looking to Purchase, Finance or Service your vehicle, or to locate Genuine Honda Parts and Accessories, you will always find superior customer service and exceptional prices in a no-hassle environment at David Hobbs Honda. When you purchase a vehicle from David Hobbs Honda, we guarantee that every time you visit us, we will wash your car, provide you free gourmet coffee, Wi-Fi, and a shuttle to your destination of choice during any service work. It’s just our way of saying, “Thank You!” David Hobbs, A Dealer FOR the People. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car. So give us a call today to see what the car experts can do for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee & Expresso
  • DIRECTV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Honda Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Parts & Accessories Shop
  • Pet Friendly
  • Dyson Airblade Hand Dryers
  • Vending Machines
657 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Momo92
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!! "

David Hobbs Honda is a great place to get a car from. Me and my father walked in and right away we got help from the one and only James! He helped us out will all the questions we had for him and even let us take it for a test ride. Great place and great prices!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omar
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest Dealer who twice helped get me good deals on Honda's"

From start to finish both Tim and Demetris helped to make sure I found a pre-owned Honda CRV in excellent condition at a very fair price. They were very accommodating in every step, and went above and beyond in making sure I was satisfied with everything from financing to auto quality. I cannot recommend them enough as both my first and current experience with David Hobbs has been nothing but positive. We will always buy our cars from David Hobbs and I feel good knowing their is a Dealer close to me I can trust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John - in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HollyD
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tracey was a pleasure to work with "

Working with Tracey Morales was simply a pleasure! She was kind, friendly, and responsive throughout our car search. She balanced providing us with the information we needed without being pushy or making us uncomfortable. She is good at her job but is also a good person. I'd wholeheartedly recommend working with Tracey to anyone who is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dries
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from start to finish!"

James was great to work with. Had an awesome test ride. They even took care of my license plate renewal. Would recommend to anyone. Nice job, guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissamcginn
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with Tracey Morales"

Tracey was such a joy to work with. She made everything about the car buying process simple and pain-free. I would highly recommend David Hobbs Honda and Tracey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asphliejones
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! "

From beginning to end, the Hobbs team made my first car buying experience one that I'll never forget. Let me start off by saying, Tom Jr. was such a delight to work with! I've never had the experience of working with such a knowledge, professional, charismatic salesman. He took the time to walk me through the whole car buying process, and made himself available anytime to answer all my questions and concerns. I can't thank the Hobb's team enough for all their help. I would highly recommend the dealership, and Tom Jr., to anyone in the market for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLM
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will keep coming back to Hobbs Honda"

On Monday I leased a Honda Fit. I really wanted it to fit for me. I wanted the great gas mileage and to lower my payments. On Tuesday, I knew it would not work for me and came back for the Honda CRV. This Honda team did everything they could to make sure I had the car that worked for me. I left the Honda dealership on Tuesday with a Honda CRV and very happy with my new CRV. Now it is Thursday and I am even more satisfied with the CRV than I was on Tuesday. Thank you to all of the people who worked with me to lease the CRV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjjanke00
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Told me they didn't want my business"

After being a customer for over 10+ years and buying/leasing over 8 cars, there was a misunderstanding on price and through email, they told me they didn't want/ need my business. Management has deteriorated over the past 9 years after change in management and it's disappointing. Guess I'll check out another dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevekwiski66
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at David Hobbs "

I had a great experience with everyone involved in the purchase of my vehicle everyone was just really nice and explained everything to me so I understood what was going on with the trade of my old vehicle into my new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
not impressed
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rude sales people"

Car deal was good, but the sales person was completely rude. They lost a sale because of him. I was told I wasn't shopping the way most people do when I said I was checking out other dealerships. From there on the sales person was cocky and demeaning. This may be a good place for service but they need to do better with their sales people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Gruenberg
James Gruenberg

Expert Solutions Provider

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Dulaney Jr.
Tom Dulaney Jr.

Expert Solutions Provider

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske

Expert Solutions Provider

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobbi Ljubich
Bobbi Ljubich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg  Roloff
Gregg Roloff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armon  Sanders
Armon Sanders

Customer Care Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Morales
Tracey Morales

Senior Expert Solutions Provider

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson

Finance Director

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashleigh Boatman
Ashleigh Boatman

e-Commerce Assistant Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,800

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage 182

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.