About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

958 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
958 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sooner11
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Purchase"

Great experience from trade-in to purchase. Sales Rep, David Cabral, did well ensuring that I had a pleasureable experience up until I drove my new vehicle off the lot. The staff is personable and friendly to work with and truthful in presenting the most valid information relating to an individual's vehicle purchase. I recommend this dealership as they make sure to take care of their customers. Great work, keep it up David Stanley. Thanks, KB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car Guru
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not what I expected!"

We all loath car dealerships and salesmen. My experience with my daughter 2 weeks ago, was the opposite of this. My daughter bought her 1st car from a salesman that was new. He made the process of buying a car enjoyable for our family. to be honest, he almost had my wife and I convinced to by one the same day. Still tossing it around if I do decide to, we will most definitely give Bodie Garrett and David Stanley our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bodie Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele Littlecalf
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff was very kind and helpful. "

Staffing kind and friendly. I would highly recommend car shopping at David Stanley for your next vehicle. Go see Isreal Sheppard. He will hook you up with a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Walker8
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Our salesman was very accommodating, even after the many trips to the very back of the lot in the heat. This is Our third vehicle from David Stanley. They honestly treat you like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boot-thing
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I'm always looking for fast, friendly and great dealers. At other places I'm always struggling to find good dealers bc they have rude attitudes but at David standley they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tania_17
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

This dealer ship has great service and they are very friendly. I'm was so happy with david cabral because he was so friendly and helpful to me. I didn't have a problem or complex deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LHarjo
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Car"

I worked with Jon Heagler and would recommend going back for my other purchases. We enjoyed pizza, cookies, and soda while looking at cars and waiting for the paperwork to finish up. It was a fun experience and I enjoyed talking with the different staff like Jon, Gary, and Lee. Our car buying experience was a little long, but that happens when your picky and stubborn. That was on me, not them. They kept a smile and kept working to make me happy. Jon is to the point and honest, and I respect that. I didn't want someone to tell me what I wanted to hear. I wanted honesty and that's what I got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civilwarnurse
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy."

Jon Heagler did an awesome job when he sold my Sonic to me. Couldn't have asked for a better price, he worked super hard in my behalf. Go to see him, and he will go above and beyond to give you the best deal possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very satisfied
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Very satisfied with our Salesman Bodie Garrett. Apparently, he is fairly new to this dealership. But, he was very informative and made us feel right where we belonged. I was very impressed with the way the store was ran and will be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bodie Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew Smith
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical experience"

The buying experience my wife and I had felt pressure free. So many sales people pressure you into making a purchase. The whole process took less than 3 hours. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Since I have not dealt with the service department I feel I can only give this dealership a high 4 out of 5 stars. If the service department is as nice as the rest of the staff members my eating will climb. The service department was closed when we were at the dealership due to the Memorial Day holiday. I look forward to using the service department to see if their staff are as helpful as the rest we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 958 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Israel Sheppard
Israel Sheppard

sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cabral
David Cabral

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Heagler
Jon Heagler

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saul Rodriguez
Saul Rodriguez

Finance Producer

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

Finance & Insurance Producer

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Charrier
Mark Charrier

New Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Corvette, $72725
2015 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$72,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $28402
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$28,402

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $67229
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$67,229

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCocoa/Mahogany

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $29476
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$29,476

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium