About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

966 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
966 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Exicen
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dusty "

We love our car, and everyone at Stanley's was great! Dusty was a great salesman, and did everything to make us happy. I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dusty Loftin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmira
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Purchase"

I worked with Raul Herrera Jr. who was very patient and kind. He responded with knowledge of the cars. He was personable. He helped get me my first car and showed understanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul Herrera Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Pattersons
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark great job!"

Mark kept looking until he found just what we wanted. Excellent work! Love my new Colorado. Hoping service will be as great as sales! Plan to use them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haybelle
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for a Truck"

Kurtis Becker was personable and very Knowledgeable even though I did not find the truck I was looking for. I would definitely refer someone to David Stanley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurtis Becker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimalee
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Family purchase"

The car sales men were helpful. Overall experience was good. Had an issue with vehicle and it was kept and looked at and was given a loaner car. Did find same vehicle lower than their asking price, but was not able to negotiate much here. They did work hard to get lower interest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geneh67
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE"

Came in and was told I was approved for a new Malibu and to let me current vehicle go back as a repossession because I was too upside down in it. I let it to back to the bank and two weeks later they call me back in and tell me I can't get approved in the Malibu. Now I'm sick with no car and do not have the ability to buy because the repo has hit my credit and it has dropped tremendous. This place is the worst and is nothing but lies and cheats. They promise the moon and leave you with nothing. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE LIARS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David stanley Matt baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Digman2016
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My truck"

We went in and traded my 2014 Silverado for a 2016 and I had my choice. Team was great I highly recommend this team! 5 stars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danpodschun
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was surprisingly pleasant "

Upon arrival at David stanly Chevrolet you see a large inventory of new vehicles so the first thing you expect is pushy sales reps and a lot of tricks to keep you at the dealership.then you would expect to fight with the finance department for hours as they try to set your payments 200 dollars higher than you can afford.I don't normally write reviews although today I feel compelled to do so.Here at David Stanley you find a relaxed environment with friendly sales reps and no gimmicks the finace department actually kept my payments lower than they originally stated and there was no long waiting or haggling to get it done.So I must declare I am very pleased with the operation of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan103
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"laid back"

Whole process was very easy going no pressure whatsoever at any time..salesman very knowledgable and after describing what I was looking for had 2 truck pulled up ready to test drive..whole process will make come back in the future for sure...Isreal was great..and the lady at the end that setup the onstar was patient with me since a lot going on to learn..thank you all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sooner11
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Purchase"

Great experience from trade-in to purchase. Sales Rep, David Cabral, did well ensuring that I had a pleasureable experience up until I drove my new vehicle off the lot. The staff is personable and friendly to work with and truthful in presenting the most valid information relating to an individual's vehicle purchase. I recommend this dealership as they make sure to take care of their customers. Great work, keep it up David Stanley. Thanks, KB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 966 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Israel Sheppard
Israel Sheppard

sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cabral
David Cabral

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

Finance & Insurance Producer

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Heagler
Jon Heagler

sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Charrier
Mark Charrier

New Car Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saul Rodriguez
Saul Rodriguez

Finance Producer

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $26500
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$26,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $49900
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $54500
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $38900
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$38,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $46912
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,912

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $53500
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $49400
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,400

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $38250
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,250

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.