About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 526-0051
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

389 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
David Stanley Chevrolet
389 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
389 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gunner1374
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Wanting My Business"

I went to another David Stanley dealership and they would not bend at all on my trade-in amount offered. They let me walk away for $2500. I worked with Jessie Clark at this dealer and he went all out to help us out. The managers added more to my trade and got us in a much better place to purchase a new car. Thank you Jessie and David Stanley on I-240 in Oklahoma City.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melodee0416
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dream car"

Was able to get into my dream car! Great job! Beautiful brand new Camaro :-) great honest people to work with! Very pleasant experience all around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcarina24
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Awesome Experience"

Everyone was extra friendly and helpful! I will definitely recommend David Stanley Chevrolet to everyone I know! This will be our go to dealership! Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reidrut21
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best lot in okc"

Fast easy good price and my salesman rod is the best salesman around. Just a good easy fun experience. Everyone was nice and made me the best deal they could .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rod thierry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Blosser
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great Experience"

The people at David Stanley Chevrolet were phenomenal, with the exception of the cold day, they were very helpful in getting my wife into a new car that she loves. If I ever need to buy a new car again I'll choose David Stanley Chevrolet first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jared Schulz
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I dealt with a nice salesman who did everything to make me a happy buyer! I believe I gave him a great experience dealing with a tough customer, but he handled it with ease! I feel I got a great deal on my trade, and the vehicle I purchased. I had to go to the dealership about a week after I bought my vehicle to get an additional feature put on my suv, and the service after the sale was just as great. I would recommend this dealership bar none. Thank you for a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeggner
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfactory Experience"

Jeffery and Tyler were very straightforward and helpful in sales; Ryan most helpful in finance. Went to the dealer to look at a potential purchase and ended up buying a car. Very satisfied. Jeff and Tyler are slick (not a negative statement)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffery Nguyen & Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheri4
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Great experience and Rod was willing to come up to the dealership on his day off to help us. Thank you for your help in finding out new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajtaylor
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!"

THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO IF YOU WANT 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!! I am a first time buyer and I can honestly say I don't think I could have picked a better place! Jessie Clark treated us like Family! He didn't want to throw me into anything I didn't want to buy like most dealers would! Jessie took the time to get to know who I was and what my needs were. He also tolerated my child misbehaving in the business. He handled us with care and he seemed to be very Genuine and wanted to make sure that I was 100% Satisfied! Ryan Wooten in Finance was also very helpful and knowledgable and also answered all of my questions professionally! There is no better place to go if you need a Vehicle Period!! This is it!! I traveled a good distance to get my car from Jessie and I am glad I did! As a matter of fact I am hanging out in my car right now! They have a great selection to choose from and are very reasonable!! Why go anywhere else? I want to tell you all Thank You!! Thank You for the wonderful Experience!! Great Job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie Clark, Ryan Wooten,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney Curry
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a car"

Glad to do business with David Stanley was very happy with the service.and the .car the salesman Rod done a great job thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Thierry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessie Clark
Jessie Clark

New Car Internet Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Cloud-Deere
Zachary Cloud-Deere

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Allen
David Allen

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Sills
Derek Sills

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mazzone
Nick Mazzone

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Hughes
Chris Hughes

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marysol Guardado
Marysol Guardado

Internet Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

New Car Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Crothers
Ryan Crothers

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory