About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

584 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
584 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dennis80
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly "

My experience at David Stanley went very well and I am very happy with my purchase. Usually car buying can be a stressful situation but the staff at David Stanley treated me very well. This is my second vehicle purchase from David Stanley and for sure won't be my last. Alex (Rasor) was very friendly and was easy to deal with. He did a great job showing me what I was looking for and went out of his way to find the vehicle I was looking for. My next vehicle purchase will be with David Stanley and I will be looking for Alex to find me whatever vehicle I may be looking to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SatisfiedCustomer1
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience in YEARS!!!! "

Shanda did such a good job making me feel comfortable during the entire process of my purchase! She didn't try to talk me into getting something I knew I didn't want, like other sales associates I have worked with in the past. She answered every question I had, along with giving me great advice about each vehicle I looked at while I was there. I am definitely going to send all my friends and family her way!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Wino88
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Awesome!!! Shanda was extremely helpful and made this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had! Would definetly recommend contacting her if you want a great deal and great service. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jen2312
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a game, straight forward and thoughtful "

Adrian was legit, no beating around the bush which made buying our new van less stressful. Car dealers can have a bad name, but I am telling you, David Stanely knows what they are doing! Thank you Adrian! Also, I can't remember who helped us with paperwork was very professional and quick. He talked us through all the papers we were signing. He had a beard. He also made a connection with us, talking to us about his 16 yr old daughter. We ha e a 16 yr old daughter, so that was a nice connection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawton Big Tee
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service"

Friendly staff, helped us right away. Found us a good used vehicle for my daughter for a good price. This was our second vehicle purchased here, we purchased one for older daughter a couple of years ago, she was satisfied so we came back for another daughter who just graduated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kb123
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful "

Shanda Colon went out of her way to make sure I had great experience searching for a new(used) car. I would recommend her to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Amen0357
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

The employees were amazing, helpful, and friendly. I honesty can't complain about any part of my experience there. From sales to the guy that we signed the papers with. Everyone was great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sswart
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

David Cabral went out of his way (I believe) and helped me. He made sure he explained all the process. He was very polite. Thank you, David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ElvisFan1957
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales services"

Steven leon and alex rasor were fantastic and very helpful I would recommend them to everyone. Fastest car sale I ever experienced. Very professional and very polite. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
edgar
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"convinient and friendly"

Considering my credit situation, they went far and beyond to get me into what I wanted. the sale's men was friendly and courteous and was always offering something to drink or anything to make me comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Leon
Steven Leon

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Jennings
Brian Jennings

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Rasor
Alex Rasor

Used Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Manning
Derrick Manning

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanda Colon
Shanda Colon

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Thompson
Billy Thompson

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Nguyen
Jeff Nguyen

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marysol Guardado
Marysol Guardado

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory