About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

645 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
645 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jjj1233
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

These guys were amazing. They listened to my needs and put me in a car I could afford. Would recommend them to anyone!!!! It was quick and they even put gas in my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irene 29
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car!"

David Stanley Chevrolet was great in helping me find the right car , salesman Mr. Leon did his absolute best in helping me find the right car. Thanks to steven leon and his patience after going through several different options found me and my husband our jeep grand Cherokee. It was at a reasonable price not to mention all the extras I was looking for , I couldn't be happier in choosing david Stanley for my car deal , great friendly service and salesman who listen to what their customers want!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Omare
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David cabral"

Had a great car salesman named david cabral was very well imformed about his inventory excellent attitude and great person would definitely recommend him to friends and family great people!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zsikes
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We had a great experience with Curtis and Justin. They found exactly what we wanted at a fair price and made the process very smooth. We would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaasminefuentes
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Everyone was really nice and enthusiastic about helping me with what I wanted. They worked with me and my budget. Both Alex and Curtis were very friendly and outgoing. Randi really did try her best to get the payments I wanted. I appreciate everyone who helped

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jorge27
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"muy biien"

Sólo quiero agradecer a david por haber sido muy amable y atento en el momento que fui a buscar una troca, el fue el que me ayudó a buscar y mirar los tipos de tocas que tienen, espero volver en este mes para poder comprar la troca que me gustó gracias david por ser tan amable :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lupitaygil
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

It was process because of my credit but at the end Steve and Miguel made it happen and it was an overall great experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Josh Kauffman, 23
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steven Brett took good care of me love the severice"

They gave me a great deal on my new truck, took time to show me the truck I wanted. Was also great with kids. Awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Lindsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lesliestuber6
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!"

Curtis is nice. Extremely professional, made purchasing my new vehicle a BREEZE. Do not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle, or you will regret it -- go to David Stanley and ask for CURTIS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marsha
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CURTIS & ALEX RULE"

If you need a car go see Curtis Mays and Alex Razor at David Stanley. Curtis would not sell me a car until I found one that I was excited about and got the price I wanted. Alex literally helped me chase around my 2 year old grandson and checked on me a couple of weeks after the sale. I really enjoyed dealing with Curtis Mays, Alex and Ryan Wooten in financing. Very nice guys. Go see them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Leon
Steven Leon

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Jennings
Brian Jennings

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanda Colon
Shanda Colon

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Manning
Derrick Manning

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Rasor
Alex Rasor

Used Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cabral
David Cabral

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory