About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

947 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
947 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David W Rudy
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Somewhat sour taste in my mouth."

When we first arrived we worked with David Pritchard and this was our first time when discussing the car price that we had someone who was not willing to attempt to compromise on the price. However when we got to finance and spoke to Saul our experience got much better, he was much friendlier and helped us get a deal we were more comfortable with. I would still recommend this dealership but would say to try to speak with someone other than David Pritchard when it comes to the used side of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Pritchard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Belinda Hinkle
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman, Curtis Mays"

I was very happy with the help Curtis Mays gave to me in getting my 2015 Chevy Spark. He was good at helping me find a car that I could afford to get. He listened to what my needs were. I would work with him again next time I want to get a different car and I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JuanFC9
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing 8"

Great place the people there are nice The experience was amazing and i will tell people that if you want a new car go to David Stanly chevrolet thank you for the truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carterfl
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Slippery as eels"

I bought a car and truck from them in 2014. Truck began having issues with less than 6k on it and they encouraged me to take it to another dealer while I was in Texas for service. Now they don't want to honor the tires for life on the car because I had oil changes elsewhere. I live 5 hours away and i have waited anywhere from an hour to 4 hours for an oil change. All I can say is buyer beware!! Force them to honor there advertised deals and finance elsewhere. Make them choke on their own scams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Idk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hudson, RL & CD
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience Didn't Hurt!"

Everyone was very attentive to our needs in buying a car. Always there to answer all our questions. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haley
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and helpful"

Our experience at David Stanley was great from start to finish. Israel and Jon were both very helpful and professional and answered any questions we asked. Would recommend them to others..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devin Green
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service! "

This David Stanley location did an AMAZING job at getting my family and I the car that would be most reliable and affordable to our budget. Their customer service was GREAT and Israel Sheppard was very honest with everything and he DID NOT promise us anything that he couldn't guarantee to us, which I highly appreciate! We will definitely go back to this sales team for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clouse1234
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 traverse "

Thought we was getting a great deal on our 2015 traverse just had 18,000 miles on it practically brand new !!! We traveled 4 hrs for the ride and on the way home it was making a popping noise so we took it to the local Chevy dealership cause it was under warranty!! And we was told it had been in two wrecks !! And that the strut was bent and it wouldn't be cover by the warranty !! Called one of the general manager at David Stanley and he wanted us to bring it back up to the dealership but couldn't guarantee that he could do anything !! The service department should of caught the problem FIRST but no they said it passed inspection !! How can a bent strut pass inspection !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mharrelson50
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"there was no stress in getting a car they were all great"

Everybody there was so great no problems and very helpful and worked very hard for us I will buy from them in the future sales was great the lady did paper work was great overall it took 3 hours to get car that was fast

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky Nieto
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Assistance"

I was attended by a nice man by the name of David Cabral he attended me in as soon as I walked thru the door he was extremely patient and explained step by step the prosses of my first time buying a vehicle he was just great i recommend him for everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 947 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saul Rodriguez
Saul Rodriguez

Finance Producer

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Sheppard
Israel Sheppard

sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Heagler
Jon Heagler

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

Finance & Insurance Producer

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Charrier
Mark Charrier

New Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cabral
David Cabral

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory