About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

434 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet
434 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ovsan
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership best sailsman.love my car."

It was a pleasant experience to buy our new Malibu through David Stainly Chevrolet. Our salsman Sevak was so helpful, nice and Informative.We are planing to contact him for purchaseing our next vihicle .thans Sevak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sevak howard, Victor Wixom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcearly43
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No credit sale"

Having issues with being out of country for 8 years with credit history. No bank would give me a loan. Went to David Stanley Chevrolet and these two guys fought hard for me and got me in a car. I would recommend anyone to go to these guys to buy a car. Great people. Thanks Torey and Shawn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karina lopez
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

Had a great experience buying my first car with a nice and friendly sales man zach! I would recommend asking for him. I will definitely be back for another car at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkeisorn
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people"

Our salesman were nice and really taking care of us. We had 2 salesman, Justin help us find the car we want and help working with the Deal. He helped us get the deal that we need. He really listen to us. Derrick helped with all the paper works and made sure we got everything we need through out the day. It has been a real good experience. Thank you both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaKehsha
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another positive experience "

Our salesman, Grant Wood, was very personable. He listened to everything we said and tried to accommodate everything we wanted. In my opinion, he went above what his job description deemed necessary to fulfill a positive purchasing experience. The accounting department, management and director took extra time to make sure our experience was above and beyond satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grant Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
searle19
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Very professional and understanding and nice people. I would refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle either new or used to this dealer without a doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeAnna
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure..."

We purchased a used Chevy Captiva and truly appreciated the "no pressure" friendly attitude of our salesman, Shawn. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and had a great sense of humor. His manager also had the same friendly, no pressure attitude and even thanked us as we were driving off the lot with our SUV. We had to was a couple of hours in the financing department because they were so busy, but Saul was great. He explained everything in detail and didn't rush through our questions. He was very patient and friendly as well. This was the second vehicle we've purchased from David Stanley and will definitely go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful!"

Dealers are friendly and helpful! They sold me a great car, and helped me with my insurance! It will be better if the whole work could be more efficient because I spent a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
df
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfying services "

He's taking care of us really professional and I'm satisfied with his services. Thanks David. I will recommended this dealership to everyone. Since beginning I bought Chevy cobalt, aveo and now my civic thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miriam
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent very friendly "

I really enjoyed my time he was really funny and friend Made my time enjoyable and will defiantly recommend him and if ever need to I will come back to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessie Clark
Jessie Clark

New Car Internet Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Cloud-Deere
Zachary Cloud-Deere

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mazzone
Nick Mazzone

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marysol Guardado
Marysol Guardado

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Leon
Steven Leon

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Osborne
Wes Osborne

New Car Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saul Rodriguez
Saul Rodriguez

Finance Producer

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory