About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

927 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
927 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teresa haggard 123
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Israel and Gary were very nice Everyone was friendly paper work was bad had to come back then tried to change the price of the vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thebever
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I can't believe I walked out with a new car!"

I was really just seeing what my options were. Having less than stellar credit (as in, if someone stole my identity they would pay me to take it back!) I was pretty sure I wouldn't qualify for anything or my monthly payment would be too high. Israel Sheppard walked me through everything and got me the best deal possible. I drove off with a cute Chevy Cruze and I'm actually looking forward to the fact that this purchase will help rebuild my credit. Thank you Israel and the folks at David Stanley for making me feel like more than a number.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiawuna21
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a really great experience great experience. "

I will continue service here. We have bought here before and win continue to refer people here for a great deal. I feel you all offer the best deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheriff47
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Buying Experience"

You guys were easy to work with and Awesome! David and Trenn got right to work on what I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle for the wife!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raychel0413
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience! "

Kory Love and Kurtis Becker were fantastic! They helped so much and made the experience great! I would recommend everyone to this dealership! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurtis Becker & Kory Love

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmilly333
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended. "

Came in about week ago. Bryan Morris was my salesman, great guy, from him all the way to the Managment. I felt like I wasn't pressured and it was the perfect environment to buy my son his first car. Even tho we couldn't come to an agreement, I can see myself purchasing at this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennyv
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Truck buying experience!"

My salesman Israel, he was great answered all my questions before and after the sale It was just the best experience that I've had purchasing a vehicle ever. David Stanley Okc Chevrolet will have my repeat business for years to come. Thank you Israel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhookem02
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hunter Goat is awesome!!"

Hunter goat was amazing. We bought from him twice in the last two months. I have bought may Chevys never from the same dealership. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I will come back again and tell everybody I know about David Stanley and Hunter Goat!! Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurtis Beckert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph1
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

Thank you Hunter for your kindness.. love my new jeep.. merry Christmas to us and merry Christmas to David Stanley. Your a wonderful salesman! Goodbye

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karisummers
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!!"

Hunter was very helpful and did a great job getting us into a used vehicle within our price range. I feel like he really cares and wanted to do everything he could to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hunter Goat
Hunter Goat

sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JESSICA SOLTERO
JESSICA SOLTERO

SALES

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

Finance & Insurance Producer

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Sheppard
Israel Sheppard

sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Cloud
Zach Cloud

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Knight
Derrick Knight

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cabral
David Cabral

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Osborne
Wes Osborne

New Car Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Musgrove
Derrick Musgrove

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory