About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

747 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
748 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bear
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer :)"

Smooth and easy process with friendly and knowledgeable people. This was our 4th purchase from David Stanley and they definitely have earned our repeat business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJ84
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I told him what I wanted, and he made it happen"

I wanted what I thought was completely unrealistic: a vehicle of the same quality or better for less than what I was currently paying. Let me not forget to mention it had to be one of three specific colors, get good gas mileage but not be too small, have a high safety rating, preferably have leather seats, clean Car Fax, and of course I wanted it to be pretty. Who doesn't want a nice vehicle? I dreaded going. I figured I would get there, walk around with some pushy salesman and find something I could settle for, spend hours waiting and filling out paperwork just to be told, are you not aware your credit absolutely stinks? My experience was quite the opposite. I was greeted and asked if I needed someone specific, which I did as I had filled Steven and Brian in on what I needed and wanted. They made what I thought was unrealistic look and feel like a breeze. While Steven wrapped up my paperwork (yes I asked them to take all of my info down before we even stepped foot on the lot to look at anything, and they did) Brian walked me directly to vehicles that fit the criteria I asked for. I loved the silver, loaded Altima 2.5 SL and told Brian I wanted it (with a specific monthly payment and let's not forget some pathetic credit to work with). Within an hour I had an answer. And it was yes. Complete gentlemen who sincerely wanted to help me get where I needed to be. I will never go anywhere else or dread car shopping again. Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyn2690
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Place"

I came in to trade in my car and needed a third row car Kelby was my salesman, and he worked his butt off to find us a car that works for us and we got the perfect one and couldnt be happier! He got us a great price and after we found a car we wanted everything else was quick and easy! Thank you guys for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelby Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

Went in on Saturday and worked with Quan. He is a new salesman but really knew what he was doing! He was very professional and if I had any questions he either answered them or went out of his way to make sure that i knew everything I needed to know, + he got me a great deal! This is a great dealership and I will definitely be back next time I need anything. Only complaint I have is waiting to fill out papers but they were really busy so I understand!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quin Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelaward04
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Thankful! "

David Stanley taking a chance on me will help with rebuilding my credit rating after Chapter 7 and that means a great deal to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurtis Becker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TattedSailor09
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales service"

I came in to look at a 08 F250 that i knew may or may not be there because they are wanted and Brian Jennings did an outstanding job by trying to find it and come to find out it had been sold the night before which is completely understandable. Thank You for your hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yellow43
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Games"

Fast service and no games were played. I told them what I wanted and they got as close as they were willing to go which was close enough for me to be happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ray1234
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A-Ok service"

Great selection of vehicles, very patient with finding the right vehicle for me, all around good service, would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person to soneone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrfitz16
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"price vs time"

if you like high pressure sales then this is the place for you. it worked for them bc i bought the car but i am definitely not a fan of atmosphere. if it wasnt for the car that i wanted, i more than likely wouldve gone somewhere else. salesman was really nice but the whole back and forth was a bit annoying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joey1993
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a great experience worked to get everything I wanted.."

Very good dealership that worked hard to get everything were I was comfortable at being.. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who doesn't want to be screwed over or taken advantage of...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack cloud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Leon
Steven Leon

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Jennings
Brian Jennings

Internet Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Rasor
Alex Rasor

Used Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Manning
Derrick Manning

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Black
AJ Black

Finance & Insurance Producer

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi Hatchett
Randi Hatchett

Finance & Insurance Producer

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaleb Byrd
Kaleb Byrd

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory