About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chevrolet

614 Southwest 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 632-3600
Service: (405) 632-3600
Parts: (405) 632-3600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

551 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

614 Southwest 74th St,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
David Stanley Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chevrolet

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chevrolet Learn More

At David Stanley Chevrolet, our commitment to customer service is our priority. Interested in a Chevrolet or a great previously owned car? Our trained sales team is here to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. Our comprehensive parts department serves Chevrolet owners with original factory parts and accessories to keep your Chevy happy. Our service department features state-of-the-art equipment and factory-trained and certified technicians. Let us show you how we are different from other dealers in the metro. Please contact us or stop by today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
551 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dimples19
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelente Experiencia"

El sabado fui ah buscar una Troca Y creo que me gusto una tal vez ire el siguiente mes pero kiero. ber el muchahcho que me atendio es muy amable y klaro muy guapo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golosa 69
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buena experiencia"

Gracias a david mi tio puedo encontrar lo que queria ahi en el dealer ship, david fue una de las personas mas amables que nos dio gusto que el nos alla ayudado. Ya les recomende a mis amigos que vallan ahi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaparra10
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"muy Buena experiencia"

El otro dia fue LA primera ves que fui al David Stanley me lo reomendo una amiga La verdad due una gran experiencia haver conocido a David que fue el que Me ayudo a encpntrar lo que necesitaba

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I had been cramming 3 kids into an old family car for years. With another child on the way we needed something bigger and affordable with a 3rd row. We were scared of coming into a big dealership because the ones in my town could never seem to help us, we always left disappointed and frustrated. I couldn't be happier that I made the drive because Brian Jennings showed us so many options and we found our perfect fit! He got us extra in on our trade, and got us the financing we never thought we could get! I will definitely be coming back when it's time for 2nd car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole.Spencer
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

They were extremely hopeful and amazing to work with. They really work with you and try and put you in a car that you're happy with. Also, they really worked with me and my budget, told me what could work better for me. I can honestly say I had a great experience. Although when it came to financing it took me a while to be seen. Other then that I would give them a thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T2212
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good!"

I came to this dealership to buy my first car and they made sure they followed my specific needs and took good care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kris10k
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first time buying a car"

I was nervous going to buy my first car all by myself. Jeremy and Torey made me feel at ease and helped me through the whole process from start to finish. I had lots of questions, and they were so nice; answering all my questions! They worked with me on my payments, and the car was a great price. There weren't any of those hidden fees I hear about other people having at other dealerships. I love my car, and I'm so grateful for both Jeremy and Torey making it an easy and friendly visit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
STACEYH
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great car buyijng experience"

I needed a new car and was specific about what I wanted. They didn't pressure me into buying the first car I drove. Instead they found me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tigger66
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Shanda Colon a great salesman and was very helpful. Went beyond the call of duty to get me into a vehicle .I would recommend her to anybody .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cat0127
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the car"

David Stanley has always had a problem with service after the sale! Once you sign the papers ad have a problem with the car they don't really care. The words were "you had a chance to look at the car", however Steven Wooten was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Mays
Curtis Mays

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Jennings
Brian Jennings

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Leon
Steven Leon

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Byrd
Kevin Byrd

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Manning
Derrick Manning

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saul Rodriguez
Saul Rodriguez

Finance Producer

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Cloud-Deere
Zachary Cloud-Deere

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Thompson
Billy Thompson

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marysol Guardado
Marysol Guardado

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wooten
Ryan Wooten

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory