About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

7609 SE 29th St., Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Sales: (405) 737-3700
Service: (866) 714-4315
Parts: (800) 643-4306

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

1,352 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Open Now

7609 SE 29th St.,
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
David Stanley Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Oklahoma City is committed to being the leading Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in Oklahoma and OKC, serving Edmond, Norman, Midwest City, nearby Shawnee, Choctaw, Moore, Mustang and Yukon. We provide every David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge customer with premium car care, quality service, parts and servicing right here in Oklahoma. Our Oklahoma City dealership has a huge inventory of new Dodge cars trucks and SUVs, Chrysler cars trucks and SUVs and Jeep cars trucks and SUVs. Our Oklahoma City car dealer inventory has a quality used car for every taste and budget, including great deals on certified pre-owned Dodge Chrysler Jeep models. Stop by the David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in OKC - the premiere Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in the state of Oklahoma for 7 years running.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chrysler Dodge Learn More

David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Oklahoma City is committed to being the leading Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in Oklahoma and OKC, serving Edmond, Norman, Midwest City, nearby Shawnee, Choctaw, Moore, Mustang and Yukon. We provide every David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge customer with premium car care, quality service, parts and servicing right here in Oklahoma. Our Oklahoma City dealership has a huge inventory of new Dodge cars trucks and SUVs, Chrysler cars trucks and SUVs and Jeep cars trucks and SUVs. Our Oklahoma City car dealer inventory has a quality used car for every taste and budget, including great deals on certified pre-owned Dodge Chrysler Jeep models. Stop by the David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in OKC - the premiere Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in the state of Oklahoma for 7 years running.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Josh1983
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience on new wrangler unlimited purchase"

I noticed an advertised price on the wrangler from their website and inquired about it. Katelynn West responded and was great. From start to finish she made the experience effortless. I got the advertised price, no gimmicks and everyone I felt with was nice as well. Would recommend this place and Katelynn West in internet sales to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katelynn West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lil daddy
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

It was a great pleasure working brittany Houston she was phanominal and very knowleagle she have superb service love her professionalism great service Brittany Houston!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittney houston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
godwins
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"godwin"

Shawn archer was Great this is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and when we plan on buying another car we will go back to Shawn Archer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Archer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seanolson24
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, convenient and observant."

Devon wyant the salesman thet assisted me was a big help to me and my purchasing of my very first vehicle. And went well out of his way to help me get into a vehicle of my liking. Thank you (DEVON WYANT)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Wyant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigoke50
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Devon Wyant is an excellent salesman, very professional. Outstanding service very nice I would recommend him to everyone. He was very attentive to my needs. Very helpful and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Wyant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
godwins
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying at its best"

Shawn Archer was great had a blast from beginning to end. would like to make another purchase with the him. we are looking for a new truck soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Archer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlindley1978
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience at David Stanley"

My experience today at David Stanley was amazing. I appreciate my salesman Devon Wyant, cus he was great at trying to get me approved for my new car. It was a very difficult road but we did it. I was so impressed at how much he wanted to help me. Thank you David Stanley and Devon Wyant for everything!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Wyant, and Robert Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TysonShivers
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Appointment"

I dropped my Jeep off to Luke Steagall in the service department and he did a great job taking account of all requested work. I had a couple of odds and ends that I wanted checked out as well as an oil change and some warranty work to be completed. I have always had a good experience but I was really glad to see Luke back. He has done the majority of the work on my Jeep including extensive aftermarket items. He has been a great resource for info and I value his advice and trust him to treat my Jeep like his own. He is a perfectionist and his attention to detail is something that keeps me driving from where I live in Yukon all the way over to Midwest City. Thanks Luke and the rest of the DS team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Steagall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emberhorner
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!!!"

I absolutely love the service department. Luke Stegall and Brian Fox are always so helpful and caring about their customers. They always get me in and out without any troubles. Now as for buying a car from David Stanley that's a xxxx no! I tried to buy a brand new jeep had everything picked out price was settled and everything. Went to the back to sign the papers and I told them I was paying cash and than they told me I couldn't have it for that price. So I walked away and I will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Stegall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepgirl2
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Luke Steagall!"

I bought my car here a year ago and have gotten every oil change for this car here. The last oil change I got was the quickest oil change yet. The service guy did it in no time and even changed my cabin air filter after I asked him how to fix the smell coming out of the vents! I will definitely recommend him specifically to all my friends! Thank you Luke Steagall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Steagall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson

Customer Relations Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory