About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

7609 SE 29th St., Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Sales: (405) 737-3700
Service: (866) 714-4315
Parts: (800) 643-4306

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

1,226 Lifetime Reviews

David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Closed

7609 SE 29th St.,
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
David Stanley Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About David Stanley Chrysler Dodge

David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Oklahoma City is committed to being the leading Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in Oklahoma and OKC, serving Edmond, Norman, Midwest City, nearby Shawnee, Choctaw, Moore, Mustang and Yukon. We provide every David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge customer with premium car care, quality service, parts and servicing right here in Oklahoma. Our Oklahoma City dealership has a huge inventory of new Dodge cars trucks and SUVs, Chrysler cars trucks and SUVs and Jeep cars trucks and SUVs. Our Oklahoma City car dealer inventory has a quality used car for every taste and budget, including great deals on certified pre-owned Dodge Chrysler Jeep models. Stop by the David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in OKC - the premiere Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in the state of Oklahoma for 7 years running.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About David Stanley Chrysler Dodge Learn More

David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Oklahoma City is committed to being the leading Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in Oklahoma and OKC, serving Edmond, Norman, Midwest City, nearby Shawnee, Choctaw, Moore, Mustang and Yukon. We provide every David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge customer with premium car care, quality service, parts and servicing right here in Oklahoma. Our Oklahoma City dealership has a huge inventory of new Dodge cars trucks and SUVs, Chrysler cars trucks and SUVs and Jeep cars trucks and SUVs. Our Oklahoma City car dealer inventory has a quality used car for every taste and budget, including great deals on certified pre-owned Dodge Chrysler Jeep models. Stop by the David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in OKC - the premiere Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer in the state of Oklahoma for 7 years running.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy camper
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Was a very quick process and salesman gave is all.would come back again and tell all my friends.well worth the visit. Can't wait to come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargurl12
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

I had a really good experience with the service here. I spoke directly to brittney and she was definitely helpful and helped me make a decision on a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brittney houston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacob90
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

My experience was amazing with David Stanley Dodge of Midwest City. First of all I received a call from Deidre Doss she informed me of the wonderful savings going on at the time. She then worked with my schedule to make an appt. I went in and David Stanley was able to work with me to get me into a wonderful new vehicle. Thank you David Stanley and Deidre Doss for making the car buying process a great experience. I highly recommend anyone in the car market to give David Stanley Dodge a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deidre Doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PriceIsRight_17
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long process but worth it "

The employees that helped me were fantastic and incredibly friendly. They always asked if I needed anything and the test drive was excellent as he helped explain the jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hellcat82
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!!"

Josh Hawley was AMAZING! I wanted a new car SO bad but I didn't think I could get financed but somehow he got it done and I left in a brand new Dodge!! He made the entire process fast and painless too. He really paid attention to me and made me feel special and made sure all of my needs were met! By the time I left not only did I have a new vehicle but I feel like I have a new friend too! Go see Josh Hawley he is superb!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Hawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nbowlin7
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non disclosure?"

"Add on's" should be fully disclosed before walking into the finance office, as well as a fair assessment for a trade-in. I was hesitant but talked numbers anyway. I am a Sale's Manager with a major corporation and would have a harsh talk with one of my employees for non disclosure and almost "tricking" a customer in their purchase. I hope everyone looks at their written out pricing paper they did for me with clear eyes and walks out the door. The whole experience was a joke, to be honest, and they truly define what most perceive when thinking about car dealerships schemes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not sure on specifics, but I was talking to a young sale's manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kel1993
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Keldrick was prompt and friendly. My visit was quick with no hassles. Only if more dealership visits were this effieceint !!! Thank you very much for respecting my time ! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keldrick Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bevoz
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experiences ever"

I have purchased all my vehicles from Britney and have never been disappointed. she is by far the best person to deal with when making a car purchase. If you are ever in the market for a new or used vehicle definitely recommend you ask for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

britney ozment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asa4477
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the Drive"

I drove 4 hours to come and look at and eventually pruchase the a truck. It was well worth the drive. The salesmen Jordan and Jermey had great customer service skills and help me by getting the prices that made my wife and I happy. Their selection of vehicles was great and everyone else would help in the process of purchasing this vehicle were wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Johnson and Jeremey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsaunders53
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Journey"

My girlfriend purchase a car from Demarco Robinson yesterday our experience was great. I will be back to see him again when im ready to get me a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demarco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory