About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Day Chevrolet

1600 Golden Mile Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
Sales: (724) 327-0900
Service: (866) 539-1750
Parts: (866) 539-1750

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

76 Lifetime Reviews

Day Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1600 Golden Mile Highway,
Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
Day Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Day Chevrolet

We are Western Pennsylvania's largest Chevrolet dealership, selling over 2500 new Chevrolets per year. With over 400 new cars and trucks in stock and a 50 car indoor showroom, you're sure to find the right vehicle for you. For service after the sale, our award-winning service department has Saturday and evening hours and is AAA approved.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Day Chevrolet

We are Western Pennsylvania's largest Chevrolet dealership, selling over 2500 new Chevrolets per year. With over 400 new cars and trucks in stock and a 50 car indoor showroom, you're sure to find the right vehicle for you. For service after the sale, our award-winning service department has Saturday and evening hours and is AAA approved.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nicoleandjeff
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"08 jeep commander "

Our First time financing with a big dealership. Everything went very smooth and we were well taken care of. Cj is very good at what he does he did his best to limit any stress for us. We are very happy with our purchase and plan to come back to him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cj Earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlong94
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

When I go to Day they are always super helpful and friendly! When I totaled my Chevy Cruze 2 weeks ago, CJ was more than willing to help get me into another Cruze. He not only worked with my price range but he found me a better Cruze than the one I totaled! I would recommend Day Chevrolet to anyone and would tell them to go see CJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ Earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you for choosing Day Chevrolet, and for sharing your story. We strive to make sure every customer receives an excellent experience with us. Thanks for letting us know that CJ succeeded! Enjoy the Cruze!

Equinox 2016
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Day Chevrolet Experience"

We just completed our first lease on a Chevy Equinox. It was the easiest car transaction we have ever had. CJ Earl was a wonderful salesman - no hard sell, no pressure. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and really worked with us on the aspects of the deal that were most important.. We would definitely recommend him and would go back to him for any future vehicle needs. Thank you CJ for a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for choosing Day Chevrolet! Great to hear that CJ provided an excellent experience for you. We appreciate the business and hope you are loving the Equinox!

Henry Corvette 2009
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henry Corvette 09"

CJ Earl was great to deal with, friendly and new the 2016 Malibu very well. Great guy to do business with and continue to deal with in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C J Earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

June 08, 2016

Thank you for choosing Day Chevrolet, and for sharing your story. We strive to make sure every customer receives an excellent experience with us. Thanks for letting us know that CJ succeeded!

stephi23
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful salesman!"

I would send everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle to Day Chevrolet. C.J. Earl was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was so helpful and friendly, I knew I had to make my purchase there because of him. He has made a few calls ever since our purchase to make sure we are enjoying our Traverse. I will be back for our next vehicle purchase because of how wonderful he was to us! #seeC.J.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C.J. Earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank youl! We are so glad that CJ was able to find you a great vehicle. We appreciate your business, and look forward to assisting anyone you send our way!

judechampion
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"chevy 2500 hd"

i recently purchased a new 2500 hd from day chevrolet cj earl really got the job done he is a great guy to do business with he is not a typical car salesman he truly cares about you and your car need i would recommend him to any one great job cj thanks again sp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cj earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We know you have your choice of dealerships to purchase from, and it means so much that you chose Day Chevrolet. Glad to hear it was a great experience. Thank you!

Tommy27
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we were treated great by salesman CJ"

I would recommend DAY CHEVROLET and salesman CJ to any visiter. There was no hassle, CJ was friendly and respectable to both of us. I will return again for my next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for your business, and the kind words about your experience with CJ. We truly appreciate it!

JessnMadison08
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman and Service "

CJ is the reason I have now come back a second time to purchase a vehichle, the purchasing of a vehichle is all around a great experience at Day Chevrolet! I definitely recommend this dealership to others. You will get what you want for the price you want and if you cant CJ is definitely the right man to help you get what you want. He is truly genuine, very real, not pushy not at all, he takes the time to understand your wants and actually cares. I'm thankful for getting referred to Day Chevrolet and will only say good things about the company and CJ and everyone else who helps make purchasing a vehichle possible. Im very pleased with my recent and prior purchase and know that I will be a life long customer, definitely aslong as CJ continues to work there and I hope grows within the company. Thank you to everyone at Day Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

May 31, 2016

So glad that CJ has consistently provided you with an excellent experience. Thank you for sharing your story with us. We love to hear back from customers about their experience here. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

trucksurgeon
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service. easy car buying"

Great service by Jeremiah and CJ. I walked in and walked out with a perfect certified truck in under 3 hours. And that's with a tank of gas and a detail! Easy and would do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ, Jerimiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for choosing Day Chevrolet. It's great to get your feedback, and hear that Jeremiah and CJ made your experience an excellent one!

Bethany651
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful!"

The entire staff at Day is great! Especially CJ! I am always taken care of when I stop in. I will most certainly purchase my next vehicle from CJ and recommend him to anyone in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Chevrolet responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Bethany, thank you for choosing Day Chevrolet! Great to hear that CJ provided an excellent experience for you. We appreciate the business and hope you are loving your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Day Chevrolet
Day Chevrolet

CRM

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Sundin
Linda Sundin

Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Peterson
Ray Peterson

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Brown
Joe Brown

Service

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Delmanico
Bill Delmanico

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Howarth
Jerry Howarth

Corvette Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $72209
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$72,209

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlade Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $37750
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$37,750

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWoodland Green

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $68326
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$68,326

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73251
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,251

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlade Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $37750
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$37,750

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWoodland Green

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $16627
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$16,627

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black/Medium Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $42868
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$42,868

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $71283
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$71,283

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLaguna Blue Metallic Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black