About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daytona Kia

3.5

30 Lifetime Reviews

510 N. Nova Rd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (386) 252-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Daytona Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"rude service and wont cover a warranty issue "

- tallz2018

My daughter has a 2015 KIA forte with 27k miles om it . Her antenna on top the car fell off while driving . I told her to go to the KIA store in Daytona and they will fix it ( thinking it has a warranty ) that's what i was told when we bought it . The advisor told my daughter that its a common issue and is not covered under warranty . So I call and the advisor tells me the same . So I ask to speak with the service manager and he transfers me to someone else who had to put me on hold to speak with the service manager. After holding for 20 min I hung up ! I called KIA corp and opened up a case number to get this resolved ! All I can say is not to buy a car from this place at all and please don't take it to them for service . We will go to Deland KIA from now on !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
September 09, 2016

"Nicely done"

- lindseclair

Just bought a Kia Soul from Mike! great experience! very helpful guy, very informative and friendly! Looking forward to cruising in my new purchase! They just took my new little orange car to get detailled! First time buyer, excited and panicked all at once! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Roccos (Jersey Mike)
August 13, 2016

"Easiest car buying ever."

- Craig Zablo

Exchanged e-mails to get an out-the-door price on a Kia Soul. Got the interest rate I wanted and the price. E-Mailed my trade year, mileage and what I wanted. Brought in the trade, they looked it over and gave me almost as much as I had asked. I looked at some Kia Souls, picked out the one I wanted and the deal was made. No pressure, no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan (internet sales), Rudy (salesman), Tom (sales manager) and Chris (finance)
July 27, 2016

"Car buying family"

- tmerrick166

My recent experience at Daytona Kia was far better than previous vehicle purchase experiences. Sales and finance worked together to exceed expectations. Definitely would recommend doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Logan, Jim Jones
July 13, 2016

"Bogus add ons"

- gmiles

These people lie and get away with it. It was the worst deal I have ever been involved in. I was told the warranty did not transfer. Then I was sold a warranty through US warranty. This was a 2014 Optima with 14000 miles. These guys do anything to make a sale then bury you with add ons. The car I bought had $6272 of these bogus charges. This was a certified car. When I called kia I was given the true picture. Be careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance mgr, salesperson
June 24, 2016

"Great Deal From Daytona KIA"

- new kia

Great deal, friendly staff, knowledgeable about the cars features. They knew everything about the car. Not like other dealers whose sales consultants know very little. I consider myself a informed buyer and Dave Morey knew his stuff. It was a pleasure to work with him. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Morey was our sales consultant. A true gentleman.
May 31, 2016

"Games"

- Buyer27

After test driving a car from them and trying to get the out the door price (for two day) I was told by my salesman over the phone that he could not give me the out the door price because it was confidential between me and the sales manager. At first I thought that he was joking but then realized that this guy was for real. After finally making a deal on the price the finance manager told me that in order to get the APR quoted that I would have to purchase an extended warranty from them. I explained that it was illegal for him to tell me that and he laughed and said "it was worth a try".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry McJerkface
May 21, 2016

"Just great"

- Uncle Jay

We drove onto their lot and got immediate attention. Ziggy listened to our needs then made helpful recommendations without bias. Didn't rush the process, but continued to check whether we were sure we would be happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Erzatz " ziggy "
March 23, 2016

"Great service"

- LMacedo84

It wasn't too lengthy of a wait to get my work done, the communication was great with knowing what they recommended and what it cost, it was easy to make an appointment & plenty of available appointments to help me quickly, had complimentary water fountains and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?(I'm terrible with names, but he was great)
March 10, 2016

"regular maintenance"

- zelscooter

The service department is absolutely great and I recommend them to everyone I speak to. Thanks for all you do. Cristina is also great. They are great about washing the vehicle afterwards and it is hand washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
1
1 - 10 of 30 results