About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Toyota

451 N Nova Road, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Sales: (888) 512-4787
Service: (888) 244-7475
Parts: (888) 261-9796

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

512 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Toyota

Hours: Open Now

451 N Nova Road,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Daytona Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Toyota

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Toyota

Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 15 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Convenient 3 - Lifetime Oil Changes where it's convenient for you!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CNicols1977
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daytona Toyota"

Just want people to know how painless our experience was this past Saturday. Ask for Kenny he made everything go smoothly.They treat you like familt Sales manager,finance manger it was great. No stress and even if your credit has took a hit..and it wasnt all day! We got a great car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Hi, thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience and our team was so helpful. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by!

Troydaytonatoyota
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Sara was a great saleswoman. Very knowledgable with the RAV 4. My wife loves her new car and so do I. The overall experience was positive and we are proud to have purchased our car in our local community. We did not want to have to travel to Deland or Orlando. Good job Daytona Toyota keeping your locals happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Hi, thank you for the positive feedback. We love our community and are so glad you and your wife had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new RAV4 and please come see us again!

carlos a cruz
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Our salesman Glenn Medows was great. He was very courteous and friendly. He has a great customer service. I was a dissapointed because the car Camry 2014 could go down in price a little more. Beside that, it was a ok experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Hi Carlos, thank you for the feedback. We are glad you had a good experience and apologize we could not offer a lower price. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call.

Jen
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Great experience at this dealership. The whole process went smooth and I was treated with respect the entire time. No "games" like other dealerships try. Just straight forward process. I highly recommend everyone go there for their next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Jamiolkowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Hi Jen, thank you for the positive review and recommendation! We are so glad you had a great experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please come see us again!

Leisa
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazed!!"

I came to the Dealership yesterday to purchase a vehicle and Christopher Dunn was the Man! He helped make it possible for me to get into a vehicle that worked within my budget and was very helpful and knowledgeable when I had questions. He went the extra mile or 3 to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Christopher had a very warm, relaxed deamenor that truly makes a customer feel comfortable during their visit. Thank you Chris and to all the team!! Your new customer, Leisa Franklin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Hi Leisa, thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience and Chris was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come see us again!

Dean
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Clayton was an amazing sales Rep. Helpfull and honest. "

Clayton brown was very friendly, helpful and honest. I recommend anyone to deal with him. He goes above and beyond to get the customer what he/she wants to be happy and satisfied to choose the car they like.. With the fair too.. Thank you Clayton Brown. A job well done and very different Sales Rep than anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Hi Dean, thank you for the positive feedback on Clayton. We are glad you had a great experience and truly appreciate the recommendation. If you need anything else, please come see us again!

Danteee29
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying expirience. "

With the help of Daytona Toyota salesmen, Chuck Mallard, I recently purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla. My expirience was very good and smooth. Chuck was so professional and helping in the process, I have never had such loyalty from a salesmen. I would highly recommend going to Chuck Mallard for a great car buying expirience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Mallard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Hi, thank you for the great feedback and recommendation for Chuck. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you again!

Brian
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not an honorable company"

I showed my sales rep the truck I wanted from his own web site, from there we negotiated a trade in amount for my car,they said they would give me double the value per their advertisement. They wanted to charge me an additional certification fee because it was an "internet sale",we negotiated that as well. When I get to the closing,suddenly the truck I'm purchasing is $5000 more,when I brought this to their attention they tell me they are going by the sticker price not the Internet price, even though that's what we negotiated from the beginning. To top it off they have the nerve to say "we did get your payments where you wanted them"...REALLLY!! So they decide to honor the Internet price but reduce my trade by $2000 at the closing,UNBELIEVABLE!! I already had five hours invested in purchasing the truck,my girlfriends heart was set on it so I reluctantly took the deal. It will be the last deal they will ever get from me nor will I recommend them. I will say the person doing my financing handled the situation very professionaly,as far as the rest of my experience,I consider this dealership very shady and very unprofessional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

AG

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick Smith
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd car purchased from Daytona Toyota"

The dealership and Ash are top notch. I have purchased 3 cars from them in the past 18 months. Would never buy a car from anyone other than Ash from Daytona Toyota. Amazing experience all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Daytona Toyota responded to this review

August 05, 2016

Hi Patrick, thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and Ash and we look forward to seeing you again!

Toyota Owner
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert Farmer"

Robert Farmer was my sales rep. He was pleasant and professional. He was a pleasure a pleasure to work with! I would definitely buy another car from Robert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Glenn Meadows
Glenn Meadows

Online Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Masha
Ash Masha

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Dunn
Chris Dunn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton Brown
Clayton Brown

Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Tinder
Sean Tinder

Inventory Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Nieves
Kenny Nieves

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge Nash
Serge Nash

Finance manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Richards
Mike Richards

Sales & Leasing

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Michael
Jeffrey Michael

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Farmer
Robert Farmer

Certified Online Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.