About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars

602 Lincoln Ave., Prospect Park, Pennsylvania 19076
Sales: (610) 532-8771
Service: (484) 494-5310
Parts: (484) 494-5310

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Average
58% Recommend
3.2

77 Lifetime Reviews

DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars
602 Lincoln Ave.,
Prospect Park, Pennsylvania 19076
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Auto Direct Cars

812 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Northeast Car Connection

617 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
little debbie cakes
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just awsome!! Thank you very much Tatiana!!!!!!"

Tatiana was so helpful and also Ethan was too so if anyone want a nice place this is it so come on down the prices are right

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tatiana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vgyht44
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not worth the time"

the car I was forced to buy is always in the shop can't drive it and they won't do anything about it they're the ones who made me buy the vehicle and also put me in this vehicle Service I have nothing to say about it I wouldn't recommend anybody buying a vehicle from them I'm going to the shop for service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly atmosphere "

Very helpful staff everyone smiles, the experience didn't take long and even though I didn't get approved for what I wanted I still enjoyed my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tatiana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chocolate Chick
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to visit"

When you visit this dealership I recommend you see Sean Green he is honest and professional and has a great sense of humor. Not only will he make sure you get into a car that you want he can get you in a car you can afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zachary05
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a good expierience with Sean Green"

I had a good experience with Sean Green. He is a very out going friendly person. He's honest and precise about his job. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colvera
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Tatiana was great she explained everything to about the loan, she showed many several cars that I could choose from.If they approved me they can approve you come down and check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tatiana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bseleyo
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Tatiana was very helpful and patient with me. Good selection and price. She was very informative and I'm excited to buy a car from her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tatiana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmgoodwin22
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place to buy a used car!!"

After dealing with several local car dealers with no luck. defilippo bros was a breathe of fresh air. A high selection at decent prices. The salespeople and manager are friendly and easy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ethan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ty
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

To my car salesman was Sean Green wow!!!! He handled everything like a true veteran car salesman. My experience was A+. My lesson today was to never judge a book by its cover!! Signed Happy to be Driving A 2007 Dodge Durango

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casjules
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just the right moment"

Deandre was right on time, I was in distress, as my car had broken down across the street, made the pitch and I bit. Great salesman and showed concern for me and my situation. Kudos Deandre. I appreciate you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deandre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory