About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
3500hd
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Barrett Silverado"

This is the first time I did business with this dealer. I live far from the dealer so I really needed to complete the purchase in one day. Dan Pakatat and the whole team did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Pakatar and Kylie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service with All involved "

Excellent service with all involved. Alex did a great job getting things rolling and putting me into the right truck. Gave me a few options and went with the best value that fits my lifestyle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Doin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmcneil
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience overall"

Alex Doin did a good job coming in and finding me a truck and helping me through the process. I just wish he whole process didn't take all day. Chad the onstage guy did a good job explaining the truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freefal123
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Dan Pakatar explained everything well. Got me s great truck and shined it up real good. Tom made the paper work easy and Chad explained the truck thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Pakatar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wobryan
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Excellent very good and helpful answering my questions. Dario Arango was helpful. Will reconnect details to others for a great experience. Thanks again to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dario , Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Impala12
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall notice."

The personnel were professional and courteous. The service waiting area very clean and comfortable. Complimentary refreshments very welcome. Restrooms very clean. Lori very helpful to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori, Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
budz
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Mike Donadio was great. He was friendly helpful and everything good. He got me what I wanted. Chad the technology expert was awesome and very thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike donadio, tom speziale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotdog
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassles and quick"

From the receptionist as I first walked in,to; the salesman she sent me to ;to the finding the truck I wanted;the financing; the pickup the next morning ;all phases were professional and treated me very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dario Arango,Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaro ss
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They were very inviting,helpful,attentive,and respectful!"

I gave the excellent rating,because I had a bad experience at the one on wolf road,it was like night and day! Sal was great to work with,very enjoyable to have him go over the specialties of the car! Cassie was very straight to the point and forward,she was a power house,such as the Ss camaro that they ha e me the opportunity to drive off the lot. And the gentleman who helped me with on star was very helpful,he made sure to show me how to use on star,and that I was able to log in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal/Cassie,and the gentleman that helped me with on star

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaustin
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Everyone that worked with me was so helpful and great! I would recommend to everyone!! Dario was very helpful in helping me figure out what I wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zee
John Zee

Commercial Fleet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $40445
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$40,445

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $27435
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$27,435

Mileage 3,454

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $59991
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$59,991

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $17595
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$17,595

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $32213
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,213

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $37617
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$37,617

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $23635
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$23,635

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $76360
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$76,360

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.