About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PTD Suburban
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in the business "

Couldn't ask for a higher level of customer service. This is the second vehicle I've purchases from Depaula Chevrolet and the experience was top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomfromWorcesterNY
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

All the guys were great, efficient, competent, and friendly. The process went quicker than I anticipated, and I left thinking that the next car I buy from will be from Depaula.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monroec
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Salesman Finance manager-man who's car were very thorough .Alvin was very helpful person to get me car leasebut he would help me with the car was very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalies216
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Damien was an amazing dealer he really took great care of me"

everyone here was extremely helpful and helped me get the best deal possible ! I did spend a lot of time here but it was all worth it I got a really good deal everyone did everything they could do to help me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bfuni
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good salesmen with no pressure "

No pressure and worked with us to make the deal. Good tech support and quick no hassle financing. Alvin Porter took time to explain options and made the process painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alvin porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kiara23
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence guaranteed. "

These guys are amazing. A gentleman by the name of Michael helped me find a car, the car that I was originally looking at was a stick shift and I wasn't aware until I got there but he helped me find a car that was right for me and walked me through the process every step of the way!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ann123
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service. "

I visited a few dealers before going to DePaula but the customer service here is excellent. Mike Medeiros the sales man was very courteous and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Medeiros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kaylyn_93
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

My boyfriend and I were in desperate need of a vehicle ASAP. We saw a car online that was stationed with depaula and called to make a test drive, etc. we worked with joe Fifield who was honestly just amazing. I literally even texted him throughout the process and he was always there for us. Needless to say we got our vehicle. A few weeks later joe called personally to see how everything was with the car which you don't really see with other dealerships. They actually really care here. We actually also got a card from Joe with his contact info on it yesterday (almost 2 months later.. Still caring) just reminding us they're there for us and if anything happens to go there & they would work with us (knock on wood) lol but yea the experience was amazing and Joe was amazing. Also the head manager was hilarious and also there for us through it all. I would recommend Joe. If you do recommend Joe feel free to say my name Kaylyn :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Fifield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarryL
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marcus Brandon beats expectations AGAIN!"

It's our third vehicle from DePaula Chevrolet, and the singular reason we keep coming back is the professional, personable, hard working attitude we see in Marcus Brandon. Hands down the best car "salesman" we have ever worked with. Promote him ahead of peers! We went straight to Marcus when we decided to find the two vehicles because we knew hat the outcome would be - superior service. It's amazing to see him juggling all that goes into a car deal for us and several other customer deals simultaneously. Thank you again for hitting this out of the park for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dk22
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I highly recommend DePaula and Marvus!"

Although I am thrilled with my car and most, my last service call I question. Have been told rust removal from rosters is not needed and was charged for. Other than that 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory