About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandyschevy
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of a Chevy equanox"

Excellent sales man. Excellent man who went over apps in car. I am totally happy. Thanks for everything depaula group. Impressed with how huge the place is and so many activities going on under one roof

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Farman and the gentleman that went thru the vehicle operation with me. Can't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grady23
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

mike d. was very helpful in explaining everything I asked about the car and financing. Kyle your tech man was very good at his job explaining all the crazy toys that came with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike donadio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSmith67
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service review "

The service department was great.the personnel were very helpful with the set up of the appointment to the follow through.i would definitely take my vehicle there for work again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike ciccone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warner
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Hope car is 1/2 as good as service, if it is I'll be a happy camper. Tech instructions very good delivery process smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alvin in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srace
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tyler F was great"

Both George Polino and Tyler Foster were very knowledgeable and friendly. I got a great truck and had no idea it had so much stuff in it lol. Thankfully I had Chad the tech expert to go through the truck and help me with all of it. I was even surprised I had navigation build in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiler foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Keer32
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Excellent service "

It was a Pleasure do business with Mike . I would refer my family and friends to do business. He was very knowledgeable in showing me the features of the car i bought. Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuckstang
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Depaula got me the car, camaro ss that i wanted when others would not. Great deal, great price, all in all a great dealership. Depaula now has a perment customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George dejesus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky6463
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience!"

I have purchased many cars from multiple dealers. DePaula and my salesman Andy have been superior to any other experience I have had! Thank you for making a stressful experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Masino, Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocco Calabrese
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Excellent experience with all invoked easy to deal with took all time needed for questions. I will recommend Dario ARabgo to anyone wanting a fair and great salesman .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dario arango

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jchristian
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

I had a great experience with Chris Miller from depaula. Everything went smooth and I would recommend them to anyone look for a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory