About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michael newell
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Pleasurable !!!!!"

This is the first time that I felt like I was the most important person in the room. No Pressure to purchase something that I did not need. My salesman, Joseph Fifield was by far very professional and personable and not phony !! I WILL be back for another vehicle in the future and WILL be telling people about my experience. I would also like to say that George Polino showed me the workings of my new truck and took the time to make sure I understood how to use them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph FiField 5 STARS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom L
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maserati of Albany"

Maserati of Albany and Andy Reed have been a pleasure to work with. I would highly reccomend this dealership. I will be back again for all of my service and my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Reed Nick Cordi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmurphy
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely satisfied"

I came to Depaula and purchased a new truck . I got to work with Robert Abolino and he made everything seamless. Also Chad the technology guy did a great job explaining the onstar and all the bells and whistles of the Silverado ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Abolino Cassie peck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margaretwilmot
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership experience"

Anthony at DePaula was nothing but a pleasure to work with. He helped me with all of my questions and helped me find the perfect car for me. I highly recommend asking for him when you step foot on that lot. Greatest experience I had out of all the sales people I dealt with over the last month of car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Armao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shamm
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team and customer service!"

Had a great experience purchasing a new car at this dealership. Sales team as well as the customer service teams made the purchase a very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Maucione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lou
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

Very friendly people,from time I walked in door, until I left with car. Can"t remember persons name who explained all controls and etc. in car. He was very helpful in describing how every thing works. Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Armao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkarlsen
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

A great place to buy a new car from. Tyler Foster was awesome in getting me my new Colorado in bronze! Chad was excellent in teaching me the truck! Thanks to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Duxbury Tyler Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alto514
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Annual service"

Friendly and courteous! Work done in a timely manner! Love the new waiting area! Never any problems when I come in to see the employees at DePaula!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie.Haswell719
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

We were greeted by a friendly salesperson . He asked if he could help . We we asked for a certain person he gladly told us that he was in . The person we dealt with George DeJesus was very friendly and very helpful . He worked with us to meet our goal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George DeJesus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epevel
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service from the first call..."

From the first phone call, nothing but great service. Alvin was exceptional; easy to work with, knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the voodoo that is car finance options. All the way to the tech specialist who walked us through the on-star and Wi-Fi setup that will invariable get eaten by Pokemon Go. Overall, the staff made what has historically been a difficult process an easy, almost enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alvin Porter, Chad Duxbury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zee
John Zee

Commercial Fleet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $35500
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$35,500

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $62625
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$62,625

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $40003
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,003

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $25077
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$25,077

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorPurple

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39000
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,000

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $24723
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$24,723

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $24400
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$24,400

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $21000
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,000

Mileage 8,890

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.