About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nobody
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil changed tire ritstion"

Dave plante is outstanding so customer orientated and is a reason your service department is so successful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave plante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenna
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, fun and comfortable"

Buying a car is a lot less stressful when you go to Depaula Chevrolet! The staff is very upbeat and make you feel comfortable and confident in your decisions. I was set up for an appointment with Michael Cecchini who was hilarious and such a sweetheart! I'm from out of state, but he made the test drive comfortable and fun. His co-worker Nick, who helped on the financial end, made everything a lot easier to understand for someone who doesn't know anything about the financial aspects of buying a car. He's also hilarious and made me feel like a family member and not just someone to sell something to! And a big thank you to Dan for helping get that car ready for me to drive back all in one day! My expectations were more than exceeded with Depaula Chevrolet and absolutely worth the 2 hour drive! I can't thank you guys enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cecchini, Nick Cordi, Dan Dugan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Del16
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Silverado"

I had a great experience at Depaula Chevrolet Rachel was so helpful as was the rest of the staff I can't believe I actually walked out of the dealership with a new truck and I got the deal I wanted thank you D Paula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Racheal Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Perillo
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great thanks for everyone and how I was treated A+ way to go"

Thanks to everyone for being so friendly and helpful throughout the process. Damien , Cassie and Chad were super helpful and I will be back .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie Damien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjkaspro
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales format"

I recently bought a 2016 Equinox from Depaula and people who helped me during the purchase and pick-up of my vehicle were very friendly, knowledgeable, and prepared.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Donadio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy suburban
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very well organized and thoughtful car purchasing process. Micheal Donadio was very professional and courteous throughout the process. Very happy with the less than pushy sales culture.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael donadio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emma b
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved DePaula"

Big thank you to Joe of DePaula Chevrolet. He made the process very simple and quick. We were in a car writhing 48 hours. Joe was very friendly and honest which we appreciated. Between him and Nick the process was not only easy, but enjoyable. I will be recommending them and return with my future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nazil
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great atmosphere, friendly salesman and staff, Damian was very courteous and knowledgeable on every aspect that went into purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supersarge
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied with my service"

This is the second time I purchased a car from Mike Donadio. knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The tech took me to my vehicle and took me thru Siriusxm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember name of tech person, very knoweledgeable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"DePaula Chevy"

Depaula always takes care of my vehicle needs in a timely, professional, and efficient manner. This is by far the best service and easiest, kindest people to deal with who are more than willing to go out of their way to ensure you are taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Plante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $21500
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$21,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $35500
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$35,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $24723
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$24,723

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $15888
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$15,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $62625
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$62,625

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $23025
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$23,025

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Deluxe Clth/Lth

New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $40003
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,003

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $25077
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$25,077

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPurple

Interior ColorJet Black