About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 489-5551
Service: (518) 396-5294
Parts: (518) 489-5551

Makes: Chevrolet | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

DePaula Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

785 Central Ave,
Albany, New York 12206
DePaula Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DePaula Chevrolet

We are Located on the Avenue at Central and Everett (on both corners!) Come see our INTERNET SALES TEAM!! Your needs come first here! Feel free to call our INTERNET SALES TEAM Toll FREE or email us at sales@depaula.com for more information or additional photos of any vehicle you are interested in! Thanks for shopping with the DePaula Family! We look forward to hearing from you. We can get you financed and on the road today! No Credit? No Problem! YOU CAN GET FINANCED HERE! Just go to the Finance section of our site & fill out a credit application. We will not lose a deal to price or payment!!! Be sure not to lose your chance to save with us!! Welcome all Allstar, Action & Salisbury Chevrolet customers. We invite you to join the DePaula Family. Become a Preferred Customer and get great deals on sales, service and parts. Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family & we hope to see you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Customer Program
  • Detailing Service
  • Collision Center
  • GM Accessories
  • Social Networking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jrb1996
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Very knowledgeable, very helpful with the many questions I had. They were very receptive to my needs. Would not hesitate to buy from this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad, Cassie Peck, Dario Arango

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomhalloran
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good "

My time with Depaula was a great one. Alex Doin my car buying expert, was super friendly and knowledgable . The technology expert Chad was patient and helped me through all my new gadgets

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Doin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sydleon
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The salesperson was very personable and knowledgable. Really enjoyed shopping there. Would highly recommend to family and friends. A really great idea to have a technical person set up phone and on star,as he explained everything very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcolwell
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I worked with bob Leonard and had a great experience. I liked that Chad helped me out with the technology. Thanks to everyone who helped

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ingrams27
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a repeat customer for reason"

My wife and I have purchased at around 4 vehicles over the years and had no problems . Your sales personal have all been far an honest with use, along with the rest of your staff. My sales Person has been Curt Rowell, He 's sold me 3 trucks, He's great guy. Thanks again for a good experience, John VT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie NL Peck Business Manager, Curt Rowell and Chad theOnstair person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy Anderson Vadney
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Work and Customer Service- Thank you!!!"

The service team was thorough, efficient and professional. They auto tech assessed the problem quickly and accurately. There were no surprises or additional repairs when they called to let me know my car was ready. Plus, they washed and cleaned my car. That was a really nice touch. This service team is competent and first rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Potter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gdaigle
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I would say that Depaula did a great job considering what they do. I do however feel hat the whole car buying experience has become rather competitive and it take the fun out it. I will say Alex Doin did an great job and will totally come back for his services again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex doin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Holt
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

Everyone was very helpful. Alan worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. George didn't burden us with things we did not need. But helped us with the things we did need and make the best decisions on what was right for our purchase. Thank you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan M., Chris Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shopper
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

The salesman, Mike, was very informative and helpful. He assured me if there was anything that I needed he was there to help. Nick got me a very good rate for the loan and was also very helpful. Overall a very positive experience. There was no pressure to make the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DevynMLockenwitz
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Meideros is the MAN"

Went here looking for a car, and got even more. I got great customer service, great deals, and a great car. If you ever go to the Maserati Depaula Dealership, ask for Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Medeiros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Celeone
Joe Celeone

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Polino
George Polino

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sacco
Michael Sacco

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lynch
Paul Lynch

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick  Carrero
Dominick Carrero

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fountain
Michael Fountain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Kallop
Roger Kallop

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara DePaula  Lynch
Kara DePaula Lynch

VP

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zee
John Zee

Commercial Fleet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon DePaula
Jon DePaula

E-Commerce Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $36159
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,159

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $40195
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$40,195

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $27435
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$27,435

Mileage 3,454

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $16895
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$16,895

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $32213
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,213

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $37367
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$37,367

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $68059
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$68,059

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $75980
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$75,980

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.