About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
366 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angie L Nordby
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Extraordinary Service"

Dennis and team always deliver outstanding service. No matter what I need Dennis makes it a point to get the job done. As a single mom, always on the go and short in time Dennis makes me feel like I'm the most important client. Whether it's a simple oil change or recall he makes it simple and convenient. Beyond satisfied client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Preventative Maintence on 2002 Bonneville"

I have used you guys on my service for many years. Max has always done a great job of keeping me informed and explaining the issues and the cost to me for the variety service work that you have performed. I will continue use you guys for my future service on my old relic of a Bonneville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car PLC
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and Trustworthy!"

I have dealt with Max Johnson in the service department for many years. He has always been courteous, professional and trustworthy. I came in recently just for an oil change and he showed me a problem with one of my tires. I am grateful to have a wonderful dealership in Dick Norris Palm Harbor to take my vehicle and will certainly continue to buy future vehicles from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wuffy1
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast, polite, and caring service"

I went in for a oil change and also told Max, my service rep, that I was going to drive to Canada in a couple of weeks. He forwarded this to the mechanic so I could be assured that all was well to travel. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KHamilton
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabulous Dealership!!"

Every experience I've had with Dick Norris GMC Palm Harbor is wonderful! From purchase to service, we have been very pleased with Dick Norris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cincybumz
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Dealership in Tampa Bay"

This dealership goes out of their way to take care of you and it's not unusual for Dick Norris to come out and make sure you are taken care of. The sales team is wonderful and the service is the best I have ever encountered in a dealership. Great sales and service team what else could you ask for. I'll buy my next GMC here' to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yankees1
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a friendly great experiences "

I've bought 5 cars from you and will continue as a loyal customer because of the exceptional customer service . The sales team is always a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jo123
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"it was amazing!!!"

My 2014 Encore is one of many Buicks I have had in my 50 years of driving. I had to come in because my rear window blew out.! Service Manger Chris Berry was right there with in minutes of being told. Chris had a member of his team clean out all the glass he set me up the an Encore because Mr. Norris thought I would be more comfortable since I was driving one. I was told it would take 5 days but I know Mr. Norris and Chris Berry worked hard and I had my car back in 2 days!!!! This is the best car dealership i have ever,ever been associated with. I would also like to thank Jill Urinyi, she has gone out of her way to help me. Not that this matter's but sales and service know my "Bucket List" contains the 2016 Cascada in Blue!!! Thank You, Joann

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

where were several sorry I don't know them.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah A Ritzinger
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"So far so good..."

I needed a dealership since moving to Florida and Dick Norris has been who I've used for my free oil changes. My dealership in Ohio did do a free car wash each time I came, which was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mavallery
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service 1st"

Honest & overall great team, leaving you with an "at home" feeling; knowing they are working in your best interest, simplicity is a lost art, not for this team. Grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone in the service department with Chris, they create the energy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Max Johnson
Max Johnson

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Wible
Dennis Wible

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Berry
Chris Berry

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Woodruff
Roger Woodruff

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory