About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Doug2247
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

My wife had been shopping for a new car for months when we saw that Dick Norris had the 2 models she was looking for in the right colors. 2 days later she is now the proud owner of a red 2010 Lexus RX350. Frank and Joe made this one of the easiest experiences at a car dealer ever. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Bienz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cm1jm3bare
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2015 Terrain"

Jamie, Dan, Manny and Lenny made leasing my 2015 Terrain a pleasure. They are all very professional and treated me with great respect. It was very pleasant experience. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Zimmerman and Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dealer Rater
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finest Vehicle Ownership Treatment Ever!"

Mr. Norris, Russ, Jamie, Al and Friends, I have leased and purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. Never have I been treated with greater consideration, care and understanding than after my most recent business dealing with you! I enjoy my new Buick, but most of all I enjoy knowing you are people of true words and deeds. Christie Hale Fantastic Sam's Dunedin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Norris, Russ, Jamie, Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angie calloway
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very nice friendly people"

My experience was great with the Dick Norris Buick GMC the people there is very nice welcoming generous caring people if I had to do it all over again I would

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarketPro
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not All Auto Dealers Are Created Equal"

Dick Norris Buick GMC is an example of how auto dealerships use to be, and should be. Family owned, and operated with passion for more than moving metal. Mark Bollegar MarketPro Direct Sales & Marketing Consulting

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales management and the finance department were up-front honest and great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sgabardi78
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Customer Service!!!"

Joe was amazing! Really took care of my family. You don't get this kind of treatment anymore. Would recommend this location to anyone, really a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MomOf3EEE
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"185k Suburban for NEW Enclave"

Russ Schon was incredibly patient and found me exactly what I wanted- a 'car-feeling' with room for our large family in a BEAUTIFUL, SAFE vehicle!!! The Eclave is like jewelry on wheels! Russ found me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Upon delivery, he went above & beyond as he patiently explained ALL of the new technology to me! Easiest car purchase EVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Zimmerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ihi
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor was Chris Berry. He was professional. I arrived; I was greeted, and was in and out in about 10 minutes. It was definitely excellent service. GREAT JOB!!! I highly recommend .He also offered transportation. Bobby-driver also very professional. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry,Bobby(Driver)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warrick08
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded old car for new one"

I am a previous customer of Dick Norris. I had such a great experience with Joe DeNittis that I decided to return. The pricing is right and the knowledge of the vehicles they provide is great. I recommend anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle that they go to Dick Norris. Thank you guys for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zekept
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Russ Schon (internet sales) in particular did a great job in negotiating a price for me , He went above and beyond and I left feeling, that I had a fair deal. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and plan to continue to do business here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Schon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Viola
Mike Viola

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory