About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimbo
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lenny was polite, helpful, efficient "

Lenny is a great service adviser and our van runs great due to a great mechanic. Service was superior and every attempt made to keep costs down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owner07
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expert service"

eash time that I bring my car in for service, I am asssured that the work will be done completely and within the time element projected by my service manager, Max.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MaDBB
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Subperb"

After 3 vehicles, Drew Arnold getting me a great State Farm rate, and Lenny D always, always being fantastic with his knowledge and service, it is no wonder I keep returning. My policy at present is never to purchase a used or new vehicle at any other dealership. I believe, after being in Pinellas County from 1953, that Dick Norris, Palm Harbor ( I never get south) has without question the best service department available, and I used Lokey Mercedes for years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max, the girls in the accounting department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckylewiseman
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team across the board!"

Recently purchased a used Camaro at the Palm Harbor store. Joe aka "JD" makes you feel like part of the family. The Finance, Management, Service team and Joe are really a stand up crew. Up front, honest, and no hassle. They really go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied. They do not treat you like just another sale, they value their business and their customers. I walked away feeling secure with my Certified Pre Owned purchase. 5 stars from me, I would recommend at anytime. I gained not only a dealership I trust, but I also made a new friend with my buddy Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Len in Finance. James Ballou, Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Godchild
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Great dealership to work with! Staff is awesome!!"

Been doing business with Dick Norris for over 10 years. Never have had an issue with my vehicle that wasn't taken care of immediately and without support from a great staff. Employees all seem genuinely happy and ready to serve. New vehicle purchases have always been smooth and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate Simon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jersey
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance on vehicle"

Brought my 2012 Buick in for maintenance (oil change and tire rotation). Work was done on a timely basis and I was completely satisfied. Lynn J. Goodman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent all around service"

I had my vehicle repaired at this dealership and was so impressed with the service I received that I brought my vehicle back for its normal maintenance. I was not disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Wible

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob of Tarpon Springs
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Class Service"

I have owned GMC vehicles for many years, and have had Dick Norris Buick GMC perform all my service. At no time was I disappointed. I have never had a repeat visit for the same repair; it was always fixed right the first time. The entire staff, both sales and service, are always very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Dick Norris Buick GMC to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jj
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service"

went in for anormal oil change and tire rotation and they found a bad tire so even with the added work i was in and out quickly i get all my service done there and have never had a problem

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chaz sedgwick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrain
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I went for a simple oil change and tire pressure check. Dealt with Chris in service and he was great. Attentive, thorough and a sense of humor. They found a nail in my tire and I was ready to go . Very good dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Viola
Mike Viola

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Johnson
Max Johnson

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory