About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
280 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happybuyer
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous buying experience"

I had no idea that buying a new car would be such a fabulous experience. The staff was outstanding, extremely professional and knowledgeable. All of my questions answered and needs met. They all made me feel like I was one of their family members. I went in sort of dreading buying a new vehicle but was blown away at what a nice experience it was. My advice to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.....do yourself a favor and visit Dick Norris Buic GMC. You will be so glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Putnam, and Roger Woodruff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mick Mayo
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total Satisfaction"

I've been buying new and used cars and trucks for over 50 years. I've bought from dealers from Virginia to Florida but never bought from any dealer that ensured my total satisfaction until I bought from Dick Norris GMC / Buick. I have just bought my fifth new vehicle from them without one single hitch. I never intend to buy another car or truck from any dealer except Dick Norris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Norris, Jim Ballou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
6321
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chris Berry is an outstanding service consultant"

I am very happy to service my vehicles at Dick Norris Palm Harbor. My service consultant Chris Berry, was again an outstanding service consultant. Chris is very consistent and goes out of his way to have my vehical serviced properly. I highly recommend seeing Chris at your next service visit. Thank You Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tess Godwin -Sawyer
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chris is and always have been a greeeeeeeat service advisor."

This dealership has. Terrific staff over all. Evvvvverrrryone is professional , prompt ,& courteous . Especially Chris in service I'm always COMEPLETELY SATISFIED. I would definitely recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sully25
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just purchased a Verano and the process was easy. "

The staff was very professional and easy to deal with in purchasing my new vehicle. The process was simple and low pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and Sean Hamza, my sales professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Hamza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JZ
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional"

Exceptional experience with the Salesman, Mike Putnam, and a pleasure to meet Dick Norris. I leased 2015 Buick Verona after getting there advice and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Putnam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moethebuglady
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying all thru service"

The entire staff top notch proffessionals very polite and alot of patience jamie zimmerman for purchasing knows his stuff and max in service also top notch love those guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
landafrank3
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

Always a great experience. Seems like Lenny looks for what works best for me! Makes me feel like I am a valued customer to him! Well Done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Just Mick
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth purchase from Dick Norris in as many years"

Dick Morris keeps me coming back, and recommending others, due to "Family Feeling". From Dick and Doug Norris themselves, to the mechanic who services your vehicle, you are made to feel like family. I have been buying cars and trucks for over 50 years and have never experienced the treatment and attention I recrive at Dick Norris Buick GMC. I have no intention to buy anywhere else - ever !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
The Gillenwaters
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a great group!"

Everyone was great! They worked hard to get us the vehicle that worked best for our family. We couldn't be happier! We will definitely use them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Viola
Mike Viola

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory