About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Dick Norris Buick GMC
263 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sgabardi78
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Customer Service!!!"

Joe was amazing! Really took care of my family. You don't get this kind of treatment anymore. Would recommend this location to anyone, really a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MomOf3EEE
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"185k Suburban for NEW Enclave"

Russ Schon was incredibly patient and found me exactly what I wanted- a 'car-feeling' with room for our large family in a BEAUTIFUL, SAFE vehicle!!! The Eclave is like jewelry on wheels! Russ found me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Upon delivery, he went above & beyond as he patiently explained ALL of the new technology to me! Easiest car purchase EVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Zimmerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ihi
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor was Chris Berry. He was professional. I arrived; I was greeted, and was in and out in about 10 minutes. It was definitely excellent service. GREAT JOB!!! I highly recommend .He also offered transportation. Bobby-driver also very professional. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berry,Bobby(Driver)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warrick08
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded old car for new one"

I am a previous customer of Dick Norris. I had such a great experience with Joe DeNittis that I decided to return. The pricing is right and the knowledge of the vehicles they provide is great. I recommend anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle that they go to Dick Norris. Thank you guys for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zekept
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Russ Schon (internet sales) in particular did a great job in negotiating a price for me , He went above and beyond and I left feeling, that I had a fair deal. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and plan to continue to do business here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Schon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johanna.tschantre
9/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JOHANNA.T"

I was looking for a used Buick Rendezvous cxl, one that had all the bells and whistles, I had owned one before..I called Dick Norris Buick dealership and spoke to Joe Dinittis. Joe invited me down to see the one he had on the lot. It was just the one I was looking for, the car was absolutley beautiful and spotless. I got a very good purchase price.I was very, very happy. Joe is a great guy, andno pressure to buy. He is very pleasant ,and a nice sales person.I enjoyed doing business with Dick Norris dealership ,If you are looking for a good dealership this is the place to go.Thank you Joe ,you are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pickettjf
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding professional Service"

When I knew that I was interested in a newer car I searched some web sites for dealers in the Dunedin, Florida area. One of the person who contacted me was Joe DiNittis from Drick Norris Buick, GMC Palm Harbor, Florida. I told him that I would not be moving until August, but that I was inferested in a low mileage newer car. He kept in touch with me without pressuring me and let me know when there was a car which he thought might meet my specifications. When I was settled in Florida and ready to purchased I again contacted Mr.Dinittis. He had two cars which my specifications. I looked at these cars, talked price and told him I wanted to research a little more. He was, thereafter, consistently availlable to answer any questions. He never once pressured me to buy something more expensive, but honored the fact that I was very specific about what I wanted. He was courteous and very professional.. The individuals to whom I spoke about insurance and finances were also respectful and professional. I highly recommend this dealer and their employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mynicecar
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Follow-up and stay on top of your car wehile in service."

When your car is in service. I really had to stay on top of them to solve the problem. It took 7 trips where they even made repairs that had nothing to do with the problem. I was told to call GM if I want it fixed. Which I did and that got the problem resolved by a 40 year expert from Dick Norris. That was very much appreciated. It took him 5 min. Also, read your invoices. I brought it in for oil changes for 1 year. They say they do rotate the tires every 6000 miles, but it was never done? Over 13,000 miles and no tire rotation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevetpa
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe denittis"

Joe is a super nice guy and very professional. Made the process very enjoyable. Car was reasonably priced and was completely cleaned and prepped before we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe denittis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SeanMaja
7/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressed start to finish on NEW Purchase"

We just purchased a 2014 GMC Acadia SLT. After dealing with several other local dealers and feeling offended by the unprofessional experience, we reached Joe Cappello at Dick Norris in Palm Harbor. Unbelievable experience!! Upfront, honest, fair, went over all the numbers and was an absolute charm. You would expect this from a service business, from ANY dealer, but shockingly and shamefully, it is NO WHERE to be found in this area. Dick Norris GMC, Joe Cappello and Mike Putnam restored our faith in awesome customer service and experience. We will be heading back in a few weeks to purchase a new Yukon. Do yourself a favor, save yourself the agony of a "Crown" experience and go straight into Dick Norris GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Viola
Mike Viola

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory