About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mepboat
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great buy, Great service"

Easy purchase through partnership of Dick Norris GMC and Costco. Smooth and enjoyable experience with Great people. Follow up with Costco was just as smooth. Highly recommend anyone to use these two companies for you next vehicle purchase. I also want to mention Doug Norris and Norris Costco rep. Steve for assisting in the final transaction. Many thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alain Antinori
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service"

The personnel is always courteous and the mechanics take good care of my car. It runs well so they must be doing a good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveW
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very efficient and prompt service"

Both the dealership and service department provide excellent service. My experiences have always been positive. Service Rep Lenny Demarco is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I plan to continue doing business with this dealership. John Bruno is both friendly and personable and will consider him when it's time to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTDAN2011
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Outstanding Service!!!"

Been using Dick Norris Palm Harbor for service on my Dodge Ram for about 4 years and I have always had the best service possible!! From Lenny at the Service Desk to Chris under the hood, theses guys always come through!!! Highly highly recommended for ALL makes!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris....mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crittersitter
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people, great service!"

Very happy with the service I receive at Dick Norris GMC. Staff are courteous, helpful and work always performed promptly. I always call Dan Percorelli to set up my appointment for service and he works with me on time, day and service needs. He also is aware that I am self employed as a pet sitter and if my vehicle is not on the road, I'm not working my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Percorelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rigby,KarenA
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience. Very organized place of business. "

Always a great experience dealing with this company. Knowledgeable, considerate, accommodating, caring people. Jack Strehle has been my service advisor for years. Understanding, efficient, pleasant to deal with. Addresses and takes care of all my concerns. Treats me very nicely, professionally always. Would not consider taking my vehicle any place else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Strehle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary C.
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt and efficient"

I had occasion to have my car serviced recently and have nothing but praise for my service advisor James. Very attentive and prompt to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James (last name unknown)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jb4444
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Naples"

Called store and asked if truck was still for sale and notified them that i was driving all the way from naples with financing in hand ready to buy today. Salesman Sean stated truck was here come on up. Arrived at dealer to find out truck was broken down and the were waiting for parts. Truck would not be ready. After meeting salesman and starting negotiations I could only handle a short time. No customer service and complete arrogance. I left and called general manager Doug the following day and told him of my disappointment with his staff and stated I wanted to make a deal on the truck. We worked out a deal and Doug said the truck was mine and they would call when repairs were made and I could come sign paperwork. He said my manager will call you tomorrow to set up when I can get the truck. I received no phone call for a day and a half, so I began to get worried and then called Doug. He stated that they had been trying to call me and could not reach me so they sold the truck. Liars liars liars. If the general manager will do this, how do you think the rest of the dealership is run. Stay away from this place. When the GM will lie to you, no one can be trusted here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sean and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadDogFL62
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Fix"

It may be Spring, but it is already AC time. My wife called me on the way home from work to tell me her AC was blowing warm on her Acadia. Max Johnson got me right in the next morning to have a look at the problem. Evaporator was bad, but it was out and replaced in <2 hours. Great service on such short notice. Thanks Max and Thanks Norris GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bogie
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone makes your day with a smile"

Staff always has a smile, everyone greets you and service always is completed on time. Service personnel are thorough in recommending service that is needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Archibald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Johnson
Max Johnson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Woodruff
Roger Woodruff

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Viola
Mike Viola

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory