About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

389 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
389 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Peter & Phyllis
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Yesterday my husband and I had the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had! Our Sales Professional Michael Pannebaker was the best! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose. Michael explained then many, many features that our new vehicle has and even got some items set up for us. Also Roger Woodruff in finance thank you! First time finance was a pleasant experience, no high pressure to buy other items! We feel we received a great price on our new car and a very fair price on our trade in! We also received a letter from Michael thanking us and a phone call the next day to see how everything was! Thank you Michael Pannebaker, Roger Woodruff and Dick Norris Buick GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blupin6
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My radio died."

The service by Dennis was very caring. He did what he could to give me a little lower cost. I just think it is ridicules that because a problem with a radio my whole use of my auto was out of commission. The cost for the repair just seems out of line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dexter444
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Dennis was extremely helpful and friendly as always. Will continue to get my car serviced through him. A a a a a a a a

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madeline
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very satisfied with Dick Norris Serice Department!!!!"

I have just purchased a new Buick Enclave from Dick Norris, the service is excellent, almost bought another care (not a GM product) but the service at Norris is so much better!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Sierra
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2nd service"

2nd service on my Sierra was easy to set appointment and was done in a timely manor while I waited. Staff is very friendly also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buick2015
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Navigation software issues!"

Dennis is trying to get the issue with the navigation fixed. There appears to be a software issue that several GM vehicles models are being affected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alice13
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding and comfortable experience"

A truly unique, comfortable, and satisfying experience. I loved the pleasant family oriented atmosphere that made my family and I feel like part of theirs. I went into the dealership saying I cannot afford a Buick, but with accommodating staff Buick got me in one and helped make car buying a pleasure not a nightmare. I plan on having my Buick for many years especially with their 5 star rating, but when the time comes for a new one, I will be sure to visit this Buick dealership again. I have a lot of heads turning and compliments on my Buick Encore. Thank you all at Dick Norris Buick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Norris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LargoPackerJay
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steering issue repaired"

I had a complex issue with my steering that required special parts from another State and Canada. Max was able to get the parts in a reasonable time, and Owen along with Tom did a lot specialty work to complete the steering repair. Way to go guys! Thanks Jay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air conditioner problem fixed!"

I called on Tuesday afternoon and Dennis got me in at 8 on Wednesday morning...they found the problem with the a/c and let me use a loaner car to go home til it got fixed. Everyone I have encountered in the service area has been courteous and extremely helpful. I would very strongly recommend Dick Norris based on my experience with sales and service. Thanks so much. Joanne Shelden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reyne1
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience"

Your service department is always exceptional and the wait for your vehicle is not long at all. I am always very satisfied with the service I receive at Dick Norris. I highly recommend your dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Wible
Dennis Wible

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Woodruff
Roger Woodruff

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Berry
Chris Berry

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Johnson
Max Johnson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pannebaker
Michael Pannebaker

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $36231
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$36,231

Mileage 76

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $56628
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$56,628

Mileage 1,466

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Encore, $23797
2016 Buick Encore

Price$23,797

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorTitanium

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $66873
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$66,873

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Colorcocoa

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $69689
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$69,689

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Colorjet black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $37749
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$37,749

Mileage 2,833

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $31334
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$31,334

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Ash Seats With Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 Buick Verano, $22135
2016 Buick Verano

Price$22,135

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.