About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Norris Buick GMC

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Sales: (727) 787-8663
Service: (727) 787-8663
Parts: (727) 787-8663

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

376 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Norris Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

30777 US Hwy 19 North,
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Dick Norris Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Norris Buick GMC

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Norris Buick GMC Learn More

Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Ice Cream
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lori Wagner
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Everyone is great there. I never worry about the work that is being done on my vehicles. Dick Norris GMC is the most trustworthy and reliable, I will always recommend them to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgrotsky
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A/C ISSUES RESOLVED"

A/C was blowing hot air on passenger side instead of cold air. Dick NORRIS service department took me right away, gave me a loaner car an repaired AC by afternoon. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walt P
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unexpected Transmission Problem"

My wife and I were returning from a long weekend anniversary celebration when our 2008 Enclave would not go over 40 mph and the check engine light came on. We were about 5 miles from this dealership and 20 miles from home. Chris Berry jumped right on the problem and provided us with a 2016 Enclave loaner. The technician diagnosed the problem and found additional issues with the rear deck gas cylinders and the water pump. The work was done correctly and on a timely basis. The best part, due to Chris' diligent research, these repairs were covered by warranties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

As usual, my experience with this company is excellent. Chaz and Max are very helpful, call me with updates, vehicle delivered when promised with great workmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turbo
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Factory remidee for defective part."

I was quoted a $1,000 price to fix a defective part on a vehicle with only 8800 miles. I wrote a letter to GM explaing this issue. I was contacted by GM, informed that they were aware of the issue and was contacted by Dick Norris, Inc. I was quoted a $270 price to fix the defective part, promptly agreed and had the service preformed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jssck256
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A1 Service Advisor"

This was the best experience I've had at any dealership and it started with the great service delivered by Dennis Wible. What an OUTSTANDING service advisor! Thanks Dennis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer123
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" 2005 Lacrosse in for a recall. "

As always, my experience was as expected. Professional, courteous and efficient staff. I have been a customer since 2000, would not go anywhere else. Have told many people about the good service , that I have always received from this dealership and Dick Norris himself, over the years This visit was for a recall, therefore no charge! From the moment I arrived at Service, I was met by a courteous and professional check-in employee. I was advised, by Lenny, that the work needed would not be long if I would like to wait. Went into waiting area, had coffee and before I finished, Lenny came in to let me know that the work had been completed. Just as Lenny had told me. Then checked out at the cashiers desk. Glad to see Rita back. She used to be my service adviser. She always looked after me well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taradawe
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"explained bill in detail"

Had issue with bill and manager called immediately to explain in detail. Very happy that things have been resolved and that customer concerns are made a priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huron43
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Maintenance Visit"

I brought my GMC Canyon in for scheduled maintenance for which I scheduled an appointment: an oil change. I also asked for new wipers to be installed. I decided to wait at the dealership vs. using the ride service to go home. My service rep came and told me that new front brake pads and rotor service were recommended. I approved that work and then used the ride service to go home. I was called when the work was completed (2 hours longer than estimated). The ride service was on time. Other than the work taking longer than estimated, I was happy with the scheduling of my appointment, the price, and the work completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuckarnone
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 1500 Denali"

This was a great experience! Everyone was very professional and courteous. Got exactly what I was looking for. Will be recommending dealership to friends. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk sales and Ken in parts.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Wible
Dennis Wible

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bruno
John Bruno

Salesperson

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Salesperson

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Denittis
Joe Denittis

Salesperson

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Berry
Chris Berry

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Johnson
Max Johnson

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Viera
Rita Viera

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Cappello
Joe Cappello

Internet Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan King
Dan King

Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $50880
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$50,880

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $38805
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$38,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $42036
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$42,036

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Titanium

New 2015 GMC Savana, $58193
2015 GMC Savana

Price$58,193

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Buick Verano, $21365
2016 Buick Verano

Price$21,365

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $56892
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$56,892

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $35387
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$35,387

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2016 Buick Encore, $26397
2016 Buick Encore

Price$26,397

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle