About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

189 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kathy31145
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure salesman..."

My salesman Jonathan knew what I can afford, worked with finance and I was pleasantly surprised it all worked how I wanted it to. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sparkylives1
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cherry Red Hyundai"

We are very pleased with our New Cherry red Hyundai Elantra. The service we received while looking and purchasing our new car was excellent. We felt no pressure to purchase. Tom was professional and friendly and truly was interested in helping us get the car that suited our needs. We look forward to a long relationship with our dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Manager: James Arscot, Salesman Thomas Medric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hde1651
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Very happy with my new car and I had a fantastic experience there!! Paula was very friendly and helped me find the car that best suits my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sixers21s
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dwight"

Great customer service skills and the people there are amazing to help me find the vehicle that I wanted. The 2917 Hyundai Elantra was a great purchase and I'm excited to drive it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carm, Ray Mcgarry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajmlc455
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase"

Cudos go out to Carm, Vinny, JT and Carlos. Both my sister and I purchased from Dickson City Hyundai and are very pleased with the purchase process from start to finish. Keep up the good work. Great experience with service department also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esaci4u
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Got a vehicle with all the options I needed at the price I wanted excellent experience and friendly employees will be getting my next car in the future from this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lst821
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying my car"

Salesman service was on point no real pressure on what to buy. Very helpful in all assets of explaining the functions of the vehicle. Job well done. Will be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magilus
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I was introduced to the service people as they prepared my vehicle for purchase. They were friendly and efficient and my car was perfect when I drive it off the lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henry3
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HENRY KREINCES"

EXCELLANT BUYING EXPERIENCE . THE SELECTION AND PROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR OF EVERYONE I SPOKE TO WAS IMPRESSIVE. THIS IS THE SECOND VECHILE I HAVE PRUCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND WILL BACK NEXT TIME I NEED A CAR. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED CARMEN TO MY FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CARMEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baldy0024
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why do I need a title for my review?"

My sales person was excellent. But it took way too long for the paperwork to be completed by the finance officer. It took longer for the paper work than the actual time to look at the vehicle, take it for a test ride and discuss cost, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

x

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Need a new car?