About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cmbestrycki
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease new car"

I saw Tuscon on display with low lease price. Went to dealership, saw, drove and was given information about car and all the bells and whistles. Inquired about the limited edition and price worked. Anthony did a good job and I will return to him to purchase another vehicle in future as long as service department does as good a job as Anthony and car performs as it should.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tooson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfisher86
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"D.Fisher"

I found the salesperson, Vinnie Santos, to be both knowledgeble and friendly. I've purchased many new vehicles over my driving years but never felt comfortable with car salesmen, except for Vinnie. He would be the only reason I would return for another car purchase at Dickson City Hyundai. My overall experience would rate 5 0ut of 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Santo Others???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
postalgirl32
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"superior customer service"

Upon visiting this delearship i must say i had a very pleasant experience with my salesman, Anthony Tooson. He explained the vehicle and listened to our needs and expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tooson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancyaugustine76
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased customer"

Staff was great! Definitely made the right decision going to Dickson City Hyundai. Will certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Very professional business practices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gdeg Bertholf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mls005
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

I feel this is a great place to buy a Car our salesman has been a great help he has gone beyond any salesman we have ever worked with we will be sure to pass this on to anyone we know looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyandaggie
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at the Hyundai Dealership with the employes."

I was very warmly greeted upon my arrival at the dealership. I met with Mr,Tooson who was very courteous and asked me what I was interested in. we went out to the lot and I saw a 2016 Tucson that I liked . We took it for a test drive and I decided to lease it.Anthony explained all the features of the vehicle and answered all my questions ,he is very knowledgeable and polite. I will definetly purchase another vehicle from him since this is the third one I have purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Dep,t.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattygriff963
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ramon is Amazing"

Ramon really helped me get into the car I wanted. He was so courteous and helpful. I didn't feel pressured or stressed. He went out of his way to make sure I got a great deal. I would highly recommend having Ramon sell you a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinwaller947
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"didn't expect to buy!"

I came into Dickson City Hyundai not expecting to buy a car. As it turned out, I got a straightforward deal and left feeling very pleased! Thank you Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Medric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elaineb3231
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Rater"

Dickson City Hyundai has very personable and friendly employees. From the time I first stepped out of my car, to the time all the papers were signed, every employee was nothing but kind, courteous, and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray McGarry and Tom Medric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcgowan50
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car buying experience"

The car buying experience often painful for the buyer this was an excellent experience ! This type of handling of a customer by my salesman Anthony Tooson would make anyone feel most comfortable when in the market to buy a car. No pressure at all answer any questions and deliver the product as you were promised in a timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos always Professional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.