About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

213 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mfinley1003
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Great salesman Greg Bertholf! Mike Pace was very kind with our paperwork completion! I wish the lot where the cars are showcased was more user friendly. I twisted my knee walking to the front of the lot in the brush.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Bertholf and Mike Pace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbaresse
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hundai"

my parents have been getting cars there for years so I decided to go and I'm very satisified with my purchase.. my dealer vinny helped me a lot and did what ever he could to make sure I was able to leave with the car that day..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mognosky12
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from this dealership- outstanding folks! Have always found the sales folks to be forthright and honest. They did not oversell and gave me the room I needed to make my selection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
queensue42
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

I had an excellent experience when purchasing my new car! Every aspect leading up to purchasing was a pleasant experience and would definetley recommend Hyundai Dickson city to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tooson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanmurphy55
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joanie's review"

Excellent and professional service. Price was exactly what we were able to afford! Love the car and all we could hope for is that it last and runs as excellent as our last Tucson we purchased!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carm Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
escott.m
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

They did everything they could to make sure my son would leave there with the car he wanted! My son is verry happy with his new car! Thank you guys for all the help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tramper81
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new 2016 Sonata"

High approval to my salesperson Ramon Roedan. Professional, knowledgable, patient. Let me pick the car that I liked. Any vehicle on the lot was mine to look at and test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Roedan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marianyoder23
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""

Jonathan was amazing. I appreciate all the work he did for me. I would recommend all of my friends and family to come see him for a car. In fact one of my friends already came and bought a car after my awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttdawg47
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Dickson City Hyundai"

Love this dealership and Jonathan our salesman. Would recommend it to everyone. Everyone was very nice and very Helpful. our first experience with buying a new Hyundai was a good one. We love our new tucson sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Johnson Great asset to your Company

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scarantinolinda
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Our salesperson, Greg Bertholf was absolutely great. My husband and I felt, this was the best experience buying a car we ever had, from the salesperson to the finance department The commercials we hear about Hyundai Dickson City are true. It's the best place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Berthole Mike Pace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.