About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

184 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
esaci4u
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Got a vehicle with all the options I needed at the price I wanted excellent experience and friendly employees will be getting my next car in the future from this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lst821
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying my car"

Salesman service was on point no real pressure on what to buy. Very helpful in all assets of explaining the functions of the vehicle. Job well done. Will be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magilus
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I was introduced to the service people as they prepared my vehicle for purchase. They were friendly and efficient and my car was perfect when I drive it off the lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henry3
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HENRY KREINCES"

EXCELLANT BUYING EXPERIENCE . THE SELECTION AND PROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR OF EVERYONE I SPOKE TO WAS IMPRESSIVE. THIS IS THE SECOND VECHILE I HAVE PRUCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND WILL BACK NEXT TIME I NEED A CAR. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED CARMEN TO MY FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CARMEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baldy0024
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why do I need a title for my review?"

My sales person was excellent. But it took way too long for the paperwork to be completed by the finance officer. It took longer for the paper work than the actual time to look at the vehicle, take it for a test ride and discuss cost, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

x

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pandaytek
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dickson City Hyundai"

I was very pleased with the vehicle selection. Carm did a great job explaining all my options and was very friendly. I will recommend this dealership to other friends and family members in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carm Perri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
movanno
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonota Limited 2.0"

Thanks to Anthony Tooson for working with me to trade up from 2103 Sonata SE, new Sonata is awesome, rides great and looks was a good sales experince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tooson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dankatchmore
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience with purchase"

Staff was professional,friendly,knowledgeable,didn't find any reason not to purchase from Hyundai.Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a automobile. My salesperson was a pleasure to deal with in my experience with Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tousan,Cruz.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kady.gillette22
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"About th salesperson"

He was such a good person to deal with I would recommend him to anyone. Everyone was very nice I would go back there in a heartbeat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
killinodck
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first time customer new dealership"

I was a former customer of motorworld. I decided to switch due to location is near my work. I feel my decision was the right move for many positive reasons. The staff was wonderful, especially Rich Ellis :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?