About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sugarfayo
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Happy with my purchase"

Anthony Tooson was the sales person that sold me my car. He was very tentative to my needs. He listened to what I was looking for in my next car purchase. He was very patient with me. Asked me lots of questions and was very helpful with me making my decision. I would highly recommend Dickson City Hyundai to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle AND especially Anthony Tooson an excellent salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champaigneshaw
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I have absolutely no complaints about how this establishment is run. The service there is amazing to say the least. I felt very comfortable and at ease by everyone that worked there. I will definitely refer everyone I know to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanthony111
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I received great service and friendly customer care at Dickson city Hyundai! I would recommend it to friends and family! Ask for Anthony Tooson he's the best salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tooson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samanthalp14
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my purchase"

This was my second purchase from DCH and it was an excellent experience again. Thank you to Michel for answering all my questions and to Tom for delivering the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michel and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akirsch0
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paula"

Paula was amazing! She greeted me outside when I first arrived and made sure I left with the perfect vehicle! She was extremely helpful. I could not have been happier with this experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evi.nashi
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra Lease"

Great service in helping me all the way through the process. I was shown the vehicle I wanted and was able to negotiate a fair price that I could afford. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbaird20
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buying Experience"

This is the fourth new car I have bought but, it's the 1st time I left the dealership feeling like I got the best deal possible, thank you Jonathan Johnson for making this experience a pleasant one...you are a down to earth, professional and it was a pleasure doing business with you, I promise it won't be the last car I get from you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walshl
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Look no further"

I decided to look for a new vehicle. This will be my first "New" car purchase. I had my top 4 to review, Honda Accord, Toyota Camry, Subaru Legacy and Hyundai Sonata. My first stop was Dickson City Hyundai. I test drove the Sonata, and the sales person, Carm, was very professional and explained all the details about the car. I was also allowed to take the vehicle home to show my husband and really get a feel for the car. This proved to be a good tactic on Carm's part. I showed to car to my husband and he liked it. He then did some research on the computer to compare the 4 cars. He first ruled out Subaru because of the new transmissions they started using. He then compared the warranties all the other 2 to Hyundai's and he felt there was no comparison. I compared the looks of the exterior and then the features offered at the price of the Sonata and again there was no comparison. We decided that the Sonata was the best value and I am happy with my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carm Perri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristy.armstrong15
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Raymond is awesome"

I had a great experience thanks to Raymond. He made it possible for me to buy my first car and he was very friendly. He did whatever he could to meet the needs I was looking for and he is also the reason I would recommend other people to buy a car from Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gapehanich
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman"

Very willing to try to work a deal out with me.willing to take a phone call if I have any question after buying the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Need a new car?