About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dickson City Hyundai

4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508 Directions
Sales: (570) 487-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Dickson City Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"THIRD TIMES A CHARM!!"

- Deb Wasnock

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Dickson City Hyundai, yesterday was the best experience I have had with one of their sales people. Walked into the showroom after 1PM & was driving home by 5PM in my Tucson. I felt very comfortable with Carm Perri as my guide, he listened to my needs, both for the vehicle I wanted & my financial limits. He never pressured me into doing something that wouldn't work for me. He never made me feel that he was there just to "do a job", very pleasant & conversive throughout the afternoon. He sat in the passenger seat & gave me a guided tour of the vehicle before congratulating me on my purchase. The finance department was awesome as well, working hard & getting me the the payments that I had set as my limit. Free state inspections for life & 4 free oil changes were an extra added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm Perri
December 02, 2016

"the best"

- pitstop4

Excellent service, always satisfied, never a problem in any way. We travel over an hour to get to Dickson City Hyundai and will continue to do in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel kiernan and Tom Medric, financial employee
November 26, 2016

"Service"

- 53mjkelly

I do not wish to elaborate this is my 3rd car I purchased at Hyundai and I am satisfied with all the service Mary Jane kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm
November 24, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- cmanfre80

Mike Hayes is an outstanding salesperson!!! Answers all and concerning questions and takes his time and go above and beyond his time to find exactly what you are lookink and could afford!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2016

"Awesomeness"

- heather_dunbar87

Vinny Is an all star salesmen. He should be promoted! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with all questions and concerns we had. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Santos
November 24, 2016

"A Dealership with Products and Services for Me"

- gooce

Dickson City Hyundai offers the type of cars that appeal to me and provides the services I want to keep me safe and happy. The service and sales staff is always professional and considerate. They listen to my needs and then provide me with reliable advice. The people who work there are car consultants who I can work with and trust, not just hired employees at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm (sales) Brandon, Adam
November 23, 2016

"Highly Satisfied"

- aahlers6

Dickson City Hyundai, along with my salesperson Vinny, created an exciting car buying environment... one that truly makes you feel good about your investment. He not only showed me a variety of cars; but, matched me with a car that exceeds my expectations. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Santos
November 21, 2016

"Helpful"

- srhboro

Jonathan was very informative about the car. Listened to how I used it, and made the suggestion of a smaller car with more features and was able to get me the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
November 15, 2016

"Dickson city"

- brianfrancisburke

Dch is the best dealership anyone in aNY position can ask for. Between the salespeople and the expertise of the GM and finance you can get no better. Period. Plus service is equally brilliant at their jobs Sincerely Brian Francis Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen, carlos, adam
November 10, 2016

"Johnson Survey"

- jjustin75

I had a very positive overall experience. I was treated fairly on my trade in, and treated very well overall. Anthony was great, as was the F&I team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tooson
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results