About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

226 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
diva_34d
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy acustomer"

The BEST SALES PERSON RAMON ROEDAN!, I have many dealerships by my house,but I rather take the trip to deal with Ramon.This is one of the best experience I ever had and I will recommend this dealership to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Roedan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilboy1124
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

This the 3rd time dealing Dickson city Hyundai and I will keep coming back they have alway treated me very nice thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katsop55
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience"

I was car shopping for 2 weeks. I had my car for 9 years and knew it was time for another one. Anthony Toosan was very helpful and supportive in my decision to lease a 2107 Hyundai Elantra. It was my birthday and he said he would help me to get my new birthday present.. I did have my car for my birthday. He called me the next day and wished me a Happy Birthday. I had a great experience. Thank you to Anthony and everyone who was involved with my car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Toosan and credit person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wander_camara
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

The salesman Vinny was amazing. He's a great professional. Was very patient and had the knowledge needed to clarify all the features. Me and my wife are satisfied. Thank you team HUNDAY DICKSON CITY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mia.emiliani
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

I had a great overall experience leasing my first car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and very helpful. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paula Stankiewicz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdelfino801
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dickson City Hyundai"

Greg at Dickson City Hyundai was incredible. I told him exactly what my needs were and he found the right fit. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanny2386
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

it was a very good exspariance. the saleperson was very pleasant. his name was vinnie santos. i would recamend him to my friends. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VINNIE SANTOS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akachurak
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

If you know what you want they know how to deliver it!! They went above and beyond what I expected . I have told everyone I know to go see Tom M at the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshxjosh2
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

My wife and, myself came in somewhat knowing our vehicle needs but not knowing what exactly we wanted. Vinny helped us to find out what we needed and, to make sure that the vehicle met our specifications at a reasonable price. He helped to work our some bumps along the way to make sure that we left with the vehicle of our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
debbiec027
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

This is one of the best experience and decision I have ever made. I will recommend this dealership to other people. I felt very welcome and at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Noeden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.