About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Sales: (570) 487-5000
Service: (570) 487-5000
Parts: (570) 487-5000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

158 Lifetime Reviews

Dickson City Hyundai
1519 Scranton Carbondale Highway,
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Dickson City Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motorworld Hyundai

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
OLSOMMER.JUDY60
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

This was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and I didn't feel overwhelmed like I have at other dealerships. I will definitely be back and recommend to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AUBREYRFICK
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, painless, and informative"

This was my first car-buying experience, and I did not feel overwhelmed, I was given options,and the sales person was honest about the flaws in the cars I was originally looking at. Overall, your team was astounding. You run your dealership the proper way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

james arscott, carlos roedan, rich ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DARBUS30
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding "

Awesome experience no problems, Anthony Tuson was very informative and helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. They treated us very good answered all my husbands questions that he asked of him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Tuson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAROLVASQUEZ0421
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

good customer service, i loved how they went beyond to get me into my budget. I highly recommend this place, and by the way i love my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DALEROBBINSPA296
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new santa fa"

very fine job,,with a great salesman ..and sales department way to go Anthony toosonant this is the only place I needed to look called Anthony told him what I was looking for ,,and had this santa fa loaded with dark interior waiting for me thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

anthony from sales adam from service,,great team players

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOM.RUDDY
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I would certainly tell friends and family members to ask for Greg to purchase a car from Hyundai. He was very helpful. This is the third car we purchase from Dickson City Hyundai and will continue to do so in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nNO HELP AT ALL
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"the WORST AFTER SALES SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!"

I BOUGHT 2 CARS IN 2 WEEKS AND I TRIED TO GET A OWNERS MANUAL FOR THE 2015 AND GOT THE RUN AROUND FOR 4 MONTHS NOT ONLY FROM THE DEALERSHIP BUT ALSO THE CORP. WHAT A RIP OFF SERVICE AFTER THE SALES SUCKS GOOD LUCK David Perrins Jr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

managers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LPTROIANI
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Bought a 2009 Elantra, at15000 miles with a 29.95 coupon for oil change & tire rotation they changed the cabin air filter & charged me 152.00 I never went there for service again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UrbanskiFamily
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Greg was my sales guy and he was very kind and cared about what would work for all of my family! Great guy, great dealership... Will go back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RACHEL1474
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Very happy with car. Will recommend dealership and car to everyone I know. I have to make this a twenty five word minimum. So done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory