About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

176 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Regular maintenance"

- Phil

All points of service were accomplished quickly. Barely finished my coffee when car was ready. Dan let me know in advance what needed to be done and took car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Apr 21, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Phil! We're happy to hear that Dan was so helpful and efficient, and made sure that your car was quickly taken care of. It's wonderful to know that the process was so pleasant and hassle-free, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Dimmitt Automotive Group

April 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Hawkeye40

This dealership (Dimmit Automotive, St Petersburg, FL) has an excellent service and warranty division. As four month visitors to this area we utilize this dealership numerous times during our stay. We have always found Al Harter and the service division most helpful to accommodate our needs. We are well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Apr 20, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Hi Hawkeye40, Thank you for your kind words and for the 5-Star rating. Al, is a great asset to our service team here at Dimmitt and we are delighted to hear that he was able help you during your visit here in our area. Sincerely, Dimmitt Automotive Group

April 04, 2017

"Service dept"

- Muss mary

Always helpful. The waiting area is always s pleasant place to wait for car. Al Harter is my service representative and is always honest and helpful. He checks in with me to let me know approximately when my car will be ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Apr 06, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that Al Harter was able to help you with your car and keep you comfortable while you waited. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Enjoy! Sincerely, Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg

April 03, 2017

"Top of the line sales experience "

- Stpeterobb

Was very impressed with Ehab Korabi, who guided me thru the purchase of my new Cadillac, he was warm friendly and super efficient. Small personal touches made this a great experience. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehab Korabi
Apr 06, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Ehab Korabi took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg

March 31, 2017

"Two new car purchases"

- John B. Renard

E. Robert Burns gave my wife and daughter an excellent experience purchasing their new XT5s. His attention to our needs was most appreciated. Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E. Robert Burns
March 30, 2017

"Kathleen Doyle"

- MAH

I just picked up my second leased Cadillac, and Kathleen Doyle knows how to keep it easy for the customer. Everything was ready when I arrived at the dealership. She walked me through all of the new technology on the XT5. She is very professional and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend Kathleen , and she will definitely get my next Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle
March 27, 2017

"Recall part replaced"

- Karen

Al couldn't have been a greater help as usual in making arrangements to pick up my car at work and having the recall part replaced for me in time for my noon Dr's. appt. He's so wonderful and I can always depend on Al. He never lets me down! Dimmitt is lucky to have him on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
March 27, 2017

"Al Harter"

- John Schultz

Al Hatter, Dimmits Best Service Advisor and Thank you for being there for me and your assistance with my car issue on 3/23. Thxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
March 26, 2017

"The Best...."

- Edna L Douse

Al Hatter, Dimmits Best Service Advisor and Thank you for being there for me and your assistance with my car issue on Saturday 3/18/2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
March 24, 2017

"Excellent, as usual"

- lyle,sally123

Our family has dealt with Dimmitt Cadillac for over 40 years. Al Harter has served us for most of that time and knew my dad when Dew was downtown. Our family now has three owners of cadillacs and we also bought a Nissan Murano there. My GMC Envoy is serviced at Dimmitt as well. Al Harter is very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is an asset to Dimmitt and has always given us the best advice on various repair issues. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results