About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Dan Robinson"

- Anaconda

Dimmitt needs to pay this man more. He not only knows his job and my Cadillac, he knows my name and we have lots of laughs when I get there. Great place, great people, great service. Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
June 22, 2017

"Queen for a Day"

- BR

Whenever I take my car in for service, I feel like a VIP. Al Harter greets me by name, checks in to tell me progress, and gets me in and out fast while somehow making it feel like a personalized service. Plus, the waiting area is so comfortable and nice, I don't mind being there at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
June 22, 2017

"Great Car Care"

- Monty Smith

Al Harter is the service rep to see for personalized care of your car. Over the years, he has made my service experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Jun 23, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Monty! We're happy to hear that Al continues to be so helpful and accommodating, and always takes great care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Dimmitt Automotive Group

June 13, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Jimats2017

I enjoyed my buying experience for my new car. Kathleen was a wonderful sales associate to deal with. She is a very capable and experienced person. She was very helpful and could explain any question with ease which I found quite helpful. She has been helpful after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
June 12, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- JasonCTS

Dan Robinson again provides awesome service during a routine service call. From arrival to departure it, it was an outstanding experience. Dan always goes the extra mile. Great job Dimmitt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
June 12, 2017

"A good experience"

- Jimats2017

I've been a customer of Dimmitt Cadillac for 10 years and have always had a great experience. I find Dan Robinson to be highly qualified and efficient. It's a pleasure to deal with him as I feel I'm being treated honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
June 05, 2017

"Always there to help"

- faillefamily

We were recently heading out of town for a job interview when we had a malfunction on our Cadillac. The car was packed to the hilt. We called Dan Robinson at Dimmitt who said bring it in right away. We stopped by and the car was put straight in for repair. Within 30 minutes we were on our way. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
May 31, 2017

"Great personal service!"

- srxlady

Our service advisor is Dan Robinson...I can't say enough about the service, knowledge and helpfulness of him. He is always ready to answer whatever questions we have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
May 31, 2017

"Excellent warranty service visit"

- travelbugs

I have purchased three Cadillacs and had them serviced at Dimmitt Cadillac through the years. We have been extremely satisfied with the professional service, courtesy and personal care that Dan Robison has given us. Our 45,000 mile service was very detailed and we are certain that Dan gave us excellent, honest attention. We will remain loyal customers. John and Jessie Dudinsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
May 30, 2017

"warrenty service experience "

- jim

Ken Scott handled the service on my 2016 cadillac xts and the experience was very positive and, as usual, efficient and shows why I use Dimmit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results