About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

545 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brasil
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

Fui bem atendido por sorem Gostei e recomendo Para quen quiser comprar Carros bom muito bom Direct auto mall lugar certo de comprar Framingham ma

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G6
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Getting a new car!!! "

If you are looking to buy a new car, direct auto mall is the best place to buy it. Look for Joao Felix, he is an amazing professional .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Troca de carro
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Troca de carro"

Eu estive interessado em troca meu carro,e já tenho uma decisão! Por tanto eu conversei com vendedor João feliz, q por ventura foi muito atencioso ao me porta com clareza todas as minhas dúvidas e chega a um consenso de preço e escolho do meu veículo escolhido!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Violet
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend "

I had a great experience at direct auto mall.Reasonable price and responsible sales person.Angie is the best sales that I highly recommend.She is very friendly and responsible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tish
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

The sales rep, ana, went completely above and behind to make sure to get me the car as early as possible and to rectify the mistake that the funding team and first bank created.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aalex26sp
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy fast smooth buy"

Great inventory with lower prices the stuff is very friendly with helps a lot with all the process of buying a car id definitely recommend Direct Auto Mall to my friends .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raymondpeachey
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful"

This dealership was a pleasure to deal with. John was professional and fun to test drive the car with. I would use him if I buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carly
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Direct Auto Mall!"

I was looking for a specific vehicle (Chevy Volt) with low mileage and found the perfect match at Direct Auto Mall. I was able to call and make an appointment to test drive the car and we met with Luiz Felipe Campos who was very kind, knowledgeable, and respectful throughout the experience. He was able to get us the deal we wanted and we walked away feeling great about our purchase. Direct Auto Mall is a very busy place and it is obvious that there are many hard-working sales people there, including Luiz. I would recommend their services to anyone. We had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabe368
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The beast service "

If you need a new car or to tade a car this is the beast place to go just visit the site or just give them a call

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stressed out
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stressedout "

Ask for Angie,she is going above and beyond for us. After we got the car home,we had some issues and Angie has been helping us greatly !Thank you Angie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angie Guante
Angie Guante

Selection Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Nascimento
Ana Nascimento

Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joao  Felix
Joao Felix

Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brita
John Brita

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Felipe Campos
Luiz Felipe Campos

Selection Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adler Monteiro
Adler Monteiro

Sales Team Leader

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cristian Griep
Cristian Griep

Selection Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Alves
Luiz Alves

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pena
Carlos Pena

Sales Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Valiente
David Valiente

Selection Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory