About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall
188 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shakeilaj
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. Angie helped me so much by answering any questions I had and making the whole process nice and easy for me. I would definitely recommend direct auto mall to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks Angie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rafael
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Luis alves the best seller"

With good indications, until I went to direct auto mall to buy a vehicle and it was attended by a person whose name esperacular Luis, helping me and providing the best in the purchase of my vehicle ..My wife and I are very happy with the service that Luis Alves gave us .. Thanks Luis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis alves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Avelar Barreto de Lima
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exclent experience "

I would totally recommend direct auto mall, especially the sales person Cristian Griep, I bought my second car with him I i will probrably buy my next one with him, very helpful guy. Thank you Cristian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cristian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
altima12
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome buying experience!!!!"

What a easy going buying experience! I would like to thank my salesperson Adler Montero for taking care of me and helping me out with the process. Everybody is great at this place. And also Thank you to the young business manager, Vinny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adler Monteiro and Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
euqirnezehcnas
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy!"

Quick thank you to Ashley for helping me pick some cars that best suit me! She was extremely friendly and helpful when i called the dealership with a handful of questions. Very knowledable and make the beginning of my car buying process very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarcos2327
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT!!!"

Great Financing for bad credit history. Karine and Adler was very professional. Both were very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Direct Auto Mall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adler monteiro & Karine Bernardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julio Peraro
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Atendimento nota 10"

Comprar um carro pode ser muito dificil quando nao se tem conhecimento, entao procurei o Cristian, entende do assunto e sempre oferece as melhores opcoes de veiculos, precos acessiveis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian Griep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julio
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"muy feliz"

Yo julio gomez recomendó a Carlos peña como uno de los mejores vendedores que eh tenido im super happy con mi Gmc Thank you Carlos Peña Tu Eres el mejor!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cantrellmama
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"knowledgeable and competitive prices"

All persons we worked with were nice and knowledgeable. We appreciated the customer service we received. We feel we got a great deal and would shop here again or recommend.mm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpere10
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Adler did a great job showing me cars that fit my needs. The car here's are in excellent condition and the service is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adler Monteiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Aragao
Chris Aragao

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory