About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edsouz
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Edsouz"

Gostaria de deixar aqui a minha satisfacao e agradecimento a equipa da Direct auto mall, fui muito bem tratado pelo vendedor Sorem, me ajudou muito pra que eu pudesse financiar a camionete que eu queria, ele esta sempre disponivel quando eu preciso dele. Valeu parceiro!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem Marques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GM456
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GM456"

I wanna thank direct auto mall and salesperson Sorem for the exceptional service provided to me and my family during our visit to the store. We love our new car! I recommend direct auto mall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem Marques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Souza2011
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cristian"

Munto bom vendedor tem muita educacao prestativo atencioso ele es um otimo vendedor muito bom. Massssssssss...tem otimooooooooooooooooooo, sao poucos sao assim vendedor como ele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juniortv
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awsome service"

Luis is a great selesman, very helpfull attentive and i couldn't recommend his service more. The atmosphere on this place is amazing, very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malves1234
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I had a very good experience with Luis Alves the sales rep. He always call me back and sold me a nice pick up, im very happy with him and everybody there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luiz alves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nana12130
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best customer service"

I bought a vehicle there about 3 years ago. Today I called and my husband spoke with a girl by the name of ann Ann she helped me and my husband incredibly well and went beyond to help us on our new search.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pedro_vissotto
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will never come back"

All they care is seeling you the car, afterwards they treat you completly different. They delayed to deliver the vehicle, questions and issues I've had after, were not taken seriously and i felt as if they didn't want to help their own customers after the sale. Delayed in delivering the registration, lost the spare key and and mats as well. Don't really care the material things, but i wish i was treated the same way when i was in the processing of buying frol them. WILL NEVER COME BACK.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desteny Williams
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Angie was Amazing "

Im giving this high of a review solely because of the wonderful service that was provided to me by Angie she was amazing i came with a low down payment and a poor credit history she worked with me and kept working with me even after i felt discouraged until we found the perfect car to fit my budget thanks again seriously i wouldn't have been able to do it with out you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dagmar12
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy"

I thought that that the service was exceptional and my sales associate was very freindly and helpful. And would recommend Paloma Oliveira to all my friends that would be interested in buying a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales paloma o

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josedasilva
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfeit"

I came to auto Mall i recive help from João Felix is very friendly and profissional He was knowledgeable and undersatndig of my needs and explain evrething to me... I recommend this .dealer for sure.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joao felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory