About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

417 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
417 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rodg37
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"He was professional and outstanding job!!"

Good service, and outstanding job, follow up to the customer. I felt good in the dealer!! I recommend auto mall dealer to everyone think to buy a car... They have nice car and nice price too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derreck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl12
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience dealing with the sales representati"

I had a good experience working with this dealership and sales representative...she was caring to what vehicle i wanted and worked very hard to makes sure my need was meant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaqueline123
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was amazing!"

It was amazing! Very helpful! Very friendly! Very patient! I will recommend to a friend! Good price! Good rate! Nice car and low miles! Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem and Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt1226
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience "

I've been looking for a truck for the longest time and I've dealt with dealerships left and right and then I met Chris from direct auto mall and he's amazing and cares about your well being as well as getting a sale it was a pleasure to deal with him and will recommend him to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vmariscal13
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good customer service. "

I went in a few days ago to look at a car I plan on getting with my taxes in a few weeks and Gustavo helped me with my needs and questions. He was very helpful and friendly and not pushy. I plan on being back soon to buy the car I have my eyes on...with Gustavo as my salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salvodor22
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales person matt"

I had a really good experience at Direct auto mall been looking for weeks for a new car and I finally got it. My salesmen matheus correa was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dayana
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Costumes Service"

I recently bought my new car with Luiz Alves who helped me with everything. He was very patient and answered every question. I'm recovering from a car accident so he made the process very easy . I highly recommend Luiz. Best costumer service you can find in New England.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luiz Alves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brunarod
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

We bought a car from Luiz Alves at Direct Auto Mall. We are very satisfied with the attention he gave to us from the beginning until the car was delivered. He gave us the best options and updated us in every step of the negotiation. He answered all of our questions promptly by phone or text message. We would recommend him to everybody. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luiz Alves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tsb
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best. "

My Sales person was Gustavo Lima and by far he's the best sales person I've dealt with. I've had many cars and so been to many dealers before, but because of the treatment I had from my sales person to all the people above, I will defnely be back to see Gustavo again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo Lima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corolla14
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I purchase my Corolla from Gustavo at direct auto mall and had a great experience! The whole process was great from the beginning till I pick up my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory