About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maeda's Family
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Answering Service is Awsome"

Eu tive a satisfação de ter sido atendido pela Miriam na Direct Auto Mall em Framingham, desde a escolha do carro como a transação do processo de finanças, por ser atenciosa, a Miriam também fez uma viagem de uma hora e meia para que eu pudesse assinar os papéis para agilizar a entrega. O serviço foi excelente. Obrigado Miriam! by Christian, Cristiane e Amy I had the satisfaction for having been served by Miriam at Direct Auto Mall in Framingham, from choosing the car and the transaction of the finance process, being attentive Miriam also made a drive one hour and half for I could sign papers to expedite delivery. The service was excellent. I recommend! Thank you Miriam! by Christian, Cristiane, Amy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miriam Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sunstar
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good place to buy!"

I recently bought acura at this dealership and I got it for best price when compared other dealership I tried earlier. I even got fair deal for my old car. I would always recommend this to of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Humberto
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I find a good place to buy a good motors.."

I just find a great place to bring my friends and family to purchase a motor because there they can find a good people and experient guys !!! Thank you mike to help me buy my Cadillac coupe !!!thank you boy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Myke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wellington1
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Of The Best"

I went to buy a car for my daughter and got such a great deal that I ended up buying a new car for myself!! Joao was very friendly and helped us with all our needs, not to mention their huge collection. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

João Félix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lteixeira140
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Experience "

Today I went to go look around for my first car, however, I had low expectations and did not expect to purchase a car today. With the help of Joao, the very first car he showed me was all I needed. Thank you so much for all your help and effort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joao Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonelle
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Joseph "

My experience with direct auto mall was great !! Mike was AMAZING!! From the moment I walked in to when I left he made sure I was satisfied..explained everything that was going on thoroughly which made me feel even better about my new car purchase!! Thank you mike for all your hard work and patience.. I would recommend individuals to consult with mike Joseph .. He's an awesome sales rep that will make you feel comfortable all around..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynxnomad
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I loved the experience working with the Sales person Miriam she was great very helpful, knowledgeable and she did understand our needs when purchasing the car. And getting everything ready for us to pick up on the scheduled date. I am recommending Direct Auto Mall and Miriam as a sales person to all my friends. Marcelo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miriam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Romeo Bonilla
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase!"

Was a great experience and everyone in my family is happy with the car. The thing I liked the most was the great financing and was quick too. Thanks for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe D

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mylene
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Empresa séria..podem confiar "

Compramos nosso carro e ficamos bastante satisfeitos o atendimento e o empenho foi bom ..só o prazo de entrega demorou um pouco..mais estamos satisfeitos com nosso carro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miriam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franky23
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I had great experience working with Chris, he was extremely helpful in providing what was needed. He didn't pressure me into any vehicle. Took his time to explain me every process when buying a car and followed up with any issues we had after the purchase. He took his time to work with me to get me exactly what I needed. We’ll definitely advise all our friends and family to look for your dealership and for Chris on their next purchase. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Aragao
Chris Aragao

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory