About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

276 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bigbowen18
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used vehicle "

I came to the auto mall and received help instantly from Richie. He was very friendly and helped me get the rate and vehicle I desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marinasamuel18
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very decent "

Really good customer service. I had a little problem with the service of the car, but it was solved fairly quickly, I recommend this dealer for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Alves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pedro_vissotto
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Luis is the man"

Luis was of great help helping me trade in my old car to a new car. He was knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Luis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12345
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied!!!! "

I was looking for a car to my wife, and I decided to stop by at Direct AutoMall. When I got there, Paloma came with a smile that at that point I knew I was at the right place. She was great, always smiling and kind. I already recommended her to family and friends. Also, I couldn't have done it if they hadn't given me a great deal. Congrats Direct, I'm very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paloma,oliveira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlover96
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My overall experience was very good! Paloma Oliveira was well knowledge an answered any an all questions that I had. She helped to point out some stuff to me as a buyer I was unaware about, an made this process go over smoothly! I recommend any one looking to purchase a new car an want great service, to see an talk to Paloma down at Direct Auto Mall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paloma Oliveira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vvitorino
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"V Vitorino"

Eu estive na Direct Auto Mall e fui super bem recebido pela Paloma Oliveira, ela foi super profissional e atenciosa. Gostei da forma que ela trabalha. E com certeza, eu a recomendarei para varios amigos. Great Job!!!! Obrigado Direct Auto Mall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paloma,oliveira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissanguy
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy and surprised"

I bought my first car here recently and absolutely love it- I totally made the right choice, and have been totally pleasantly surprised by how happy I have been with it. But that's beside the point because it's a comment on the car, the dealer was good and Ashley was great. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosemeire
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recomendo a vendedora Paloma Oliveira"

Gostaria de deixar aqui os agradecimentos a Paloma Oliveira por ter sido tao eficiente e ao mesmo tempo atenciosa e muito gentil!!!! Estou feliz com a compra do meu carro e feliz com todo o pessoal que faz parte da Direct Auto Mall! Obrigada Rosemeire

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paloma Oliveira e Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessicalin25
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They figured out our exact needs"

Soreum and his manager figured out a perfect car to fit our needs and beyond as well as fit our budget. They were all Very helpful I getting us the best deal possible and with being a new family, we are very grateful for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Soreum, Vinny, And another Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sigmar
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recomendo o vendedor Cristian Griep"

Pela segunda vez, adquirimos um veiculo na Direct Auto Mall. Gostaríamos de agradecer ao estabelecimento pela presteza com que fomos atendidos, em especial ao vendedor Cristian Griep, pelo seu profissionalismo, que não mediu esforços para nos ajudar com os tramites legais da compra. Ficamos muito satisfeitos. Sigmar Buettgen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian Griep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory