About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

512 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marthamazzarino
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, accomodating, fair"

Angie was a pleasure to work with. I felt that she had my best interest in mind. Overall this was a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John martins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pedrohg10
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Primeiro financiamento "

Estou muito satisfeito, comprei um Nissan Altima, fui super bem atendido, com certeza muito bom, alem da facilidade para comprar, vendedor muito bom, e atencioso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dcharty33
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good deal good service"

Good deal on a truck good trade in on my old vehicle salesman was very helpful in getting me everything I needed and often checked in with me after the purchase to make sure everything was still running smooth only bad thing was minor confusion with extended warranty all in all good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem Marques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angel Santiago
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My review "

Derek Torres was my salesperson. This guy went above and beyond to satisfied me. I defenetly would have the patience if i was in his shoes. I will be sending any person to him that is looking for a newer vehicle. Derek thanks again for your profesional courtesy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoubleTrouble
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman "

I went here looking to find a specific vehicle and was greeted by John. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs in a vehicle. He was attentive while not being overly pushy while talking to me about different vehicles and different things they could do for me with financing. I would recommend him to all my family and friends in the future. The dealership has a great selection of cars and trucks also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie06
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional customer service"

I worked with Angie as I was ring to upgrade my family sedan vehicle to a much more family friendly car and it was an experience I will never forget at a delearship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gv1212
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ customer service"

I had a good experience at Direct Auto mall when trying to find a Car. The salesman Sorem was really patient and helpful while I was shopping for the right car. He answered all my questions and also showed me the options I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem Marques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cvkode
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great costumer service "

Just got my second car and I couldn't be happier, thanks for going above and beyond to make it happen, Wenderosn and John , keep up the great work ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wenderson Dos Reis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat1567
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good !"

Recently bought a car from here and I was very pleased, the sales man Derem was very polite and not pushy like at most dealer ships. They are very busy so make sure to call and make an appointment before you go so you don't have to wait

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DF98
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

I choose the car, my wife choose the color and Luiz Felipe Campos made it happen! We are very happy with our new E350. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joao  Felix
Joao Felix

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Nascimento
Ana Nascimento

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adler Monteiro
Adler Monteiro

Sales Team Leader

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cristian Griep
Cristian Griep

Selection Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Felipe Campos
Luiz Felipe Campos

Selection Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pena
Carlos Pena

Sales Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felipe Amabile
Felipe Amabile

Selection Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luiz Alves
Luiz Alves

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gustavo Lima
Gustavo Lima

Selection Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Guante
Angie Guante

Selection Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory