About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Sales: (888) 692-2931

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Direct Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

154 Waverly St,
Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Direct Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Direct Auto Mall

Welcome to Direct Auto Mall, a preowned car dealership. If you are here, chances are great that you are looking for used cars in Boston area. Our inventory features over 200 preowned vehicles fairly priced under Kelley Blue Book's value. We invite you to browse our used car inventory and schedule a test drive. Every car we sell is fully serviced in our own dealership. Direct Auto Mall has a full service auto repair shop to fully service not only every car we sell but also, to be your complete garage and auto center. If you live overseas you still can buy your new car from Direct Auto Mall. We are ready to help you not only exporting your car but also any car accessory you might need. Our internet sales team is ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dcunha75
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing"

I came in to direct auto mall with no expectations and walked out with a Smart For Two. Amazing customer service by Luis Alves. He went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you very much Luis and Direct Auto mall for your help. I really recommend Direct Auto Mall if you need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarineCop
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy-to-use "

Recently purchased a 2013 fx4 150. Felipe made sure everything was done for me. All I had to do was like the truck then sign for it. I would definitely go again, and definitely recommend it to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markinho
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" "Purchased a used vehicle from Direct auto mall. ""

I just bought a Truck Ford 150 at Direct Auto Mall in Framingham with Felipe Amabile it was an excellent seller and has helped us a lot and really recommend it to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pavony28
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used vehicle from Direct auto mall. "

I recently purchased a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe from direct auto mall and I couldn't be more pleased. Joao Felix helped me through the process. will definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to buy a car from Direct Auto Mall. Thank you so much Joao Felix.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jambalaya
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great salesman"

I recently purchased a F-150 with Sorem at Direct Auto Mall and he helped us with a great deal and gave us all the information that we needed. The process was smooth and easy! My wife and I are really satisfied with our new truck. I will definetely recommend it to our friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorem Marques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colljoc
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience thanks to Angie Guante"

Just purchased a VW from these guys and thanks to Angie, the experience was very nice and the transaction was very smooth. Angie kept me up to date throughout the approval and closing process, and most importantly, when the new vehicle was all set to be picked up. Being kept in the loop is the most important thing when purchasing a new car, and Angie makes sure those needs are met. So when you go, ask for Angie Guante if you want a hassle-free, non pressured experience purchasing your vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie Guante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loving life
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my customer experience "

Once I Walked into the parking lot the employee were friendly and willing to take care if me. Upon going inside Angie was very attentive professional and eager to satisfy my needs. She waked me around the lots asking ne what I do and would need the car fir how much space was needed. I found the perfect car she had it services for me and I a few hours I was done and ready to drive my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renata
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman!!!"

I bought a 2011 Toyota Highlander last week with Joao Felix. He was amazing!!! Explaining everything about the car, the financial and the optional items that I could included in my purchase. He really take his time explaining and make sure that we understood and agreed on everything. I'm sure that we couldn't have a better person to sale this car for us. The process was quick, without any complications!!! We are Thrill !!!! And for sure we will comeback for another purchase soon to my husband. Thank you again Joao Felix !!! You are the best !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geovany
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my new car"

Just recently purchased my 2012 GMC Acadia from Direct auto mall in Framingham , MA! They worked with what I would be able to afford and had the best customer service! I will be buying my next car from them and I will recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to go there to experience the high quality and extremely friendly relationship with such of great professionalism offered by Joao Felix Geovany Toledo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joao felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emoreiraa
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good buy at Direct Auto Mall"

I went to buy my car at Direct Auto Mall by portfolio and professionalism of the special way I met staff, treated education and all doubts resolved by the seller. The choice of car was also perfect and always have been assisted by seller also helped me in choosing. I Indicate Direct Auto Mall for new customers and for sure will buy my next car with them again. I also point out the seller who attended me and became a friend, Luiz thank you for your attention and care!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Aragao
Chris Aragao

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory