About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"tucson"

- joyceh1245

I purchased a Tucson and I really like it. The dealership was referred to me by Gloria Powell. She had purchased two vehicles there. My experience with purchasing this vehicle was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin and Schell Riis-Due
September 11, 2017

"More Hands on time"

- jredwards0

I appreciate the staff of Don Davis Huyndai, they were not pushy, but doing the paperwork was a bit rushed due to my getting the car that evening. I appreciate Josh and Schell (SP) working with me, but I would like to come back for more instructions now that I am not rushed.I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Schell
September 08, 2017

"Great"

- amber.thevenet

Great service. Nice team. Face and to the point. Enjoyed the process. Would refer to friend and return in future. Thanks axel. You were great. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Solis
September 07, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- linrichexede

Dealing with Don Davis Hyundai was a great experience! My salesman Josh was a treat--made the whole thing enjoyable. Will definitely refer him to all I know who are car shopping. Really like this car--was a treat to have it to leave in because of Harvey. Gas mileage was even better than expected--which is great when it gets hard to find gas because of a storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH, Shane,Mario
September 06, 2017

"Schultz review"

- kmann0

Easy buy-good dealership and would recommend to others. Friendly and well qualified staff. 2nd purchase here. Both purchases have been with Veronica and both very easy.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
September 06, 2017

"Bought a 2017 Santa Fe Sport at Don Davis Dealers in Lake Jackson Tx"

- jvfinley41

The salesman that sold our car to us was awesome. He was very nice but not pushy. His name is Josh Martin. Yo need to keep him as your employee. I love my Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
August 24, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- kdavis6

We received very professional service during this transaction. The salesman was extremely helpful, answered every question satisfactorily...including some we didn't consider until he brought them up. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2017

"Happy customer"

- bgongora

The people at Don Davis knew exactly what I needed in a vehicle and did everything they could to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis
August 10, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- cindymuskiet

Can't thank Shell and Josh enough for making car shopping quick and easy. They truly worked hard to make my daughters first car to go to college a happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell and Josh
August 01, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- bkontz

Very pleasant buying experience, this is the first new car my wife and I have purchased, we were both new to Hyundai and really didn't prefer to deal with new car dealers or buy brand new cars prior to this. The dealer staff was very professional and accommodating, addressed all of our questions and concerns, and put us in the right car for the right price. We're loving this car and this dealership exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Shell (the spelling is incorrect i'm sorry), and Chase
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results