About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- willicha006

I was very impressed with how professional the young man was that helped me. The fact that he has followed up with me is amazing. I shall be returning here for all my Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Shaw
March 29, 2017

"Awesome"

- braianna85

Great experience thank yall for helping me!!! I love love my new car!!! They were not pushy at all and let me figure out the veh8cke of my choice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2017

"Buyer"

- eriikah10

Wasn't sure exactly what I wanted thanks to the sales person I was able to find something nice and in our budget. Love my Hyundai. Will definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and crystal
March 22, 2017

"Best dealership"

- donna.redskins89

Best dealerhip with the best employes they help you in every way and they make you feel like home thier always asking questions and also they demonstre the viechles perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal
March 19, 2017

"Paul buys 2 vehicles from don davis"

- ppodojil

Great experience at the dealership. We texted a lot which is how I like to operate It was stress free and no hassle. I was treated fairly and respectfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Albert, Rudy and finance
March 17, 2017

"Great review"

- wischranch

Great experience. Rudy and josh were excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Rudy
March 14, 2017

"Survey"

- chelseychilds

Dale was awesome and I a glad I went to him. The vehicle is exactly what I was looking for and I didn't plan on purchasing it that day but I was so happy with the pricing that I did get it. And I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2017

"Pearl"

- kwietsma

I really like my car so far. Josh was very helpful when it came to getting everything set up on my car. Her name is pearl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
February 18, 2017

"hyundai sante fe"

- corbansdad2

hard working when working deal. had a hard time locating a vehicle for me. but was fast acting after i found vehicles i wanted them to price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
crystal, and rudy
February 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- lde408

This was the most pain free car purchase ever. Our sales rep was patient and took time to answer our questions. Even the finance part went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results