About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Don Davis Does It Again!"

- jhdks1985

I have bought several vehicles from Don Davis and always had a great experience. They are always courteous. They have a great staff. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name.
May 19, 2017

"A great place to buy!"

- bettylove77480

The sales lady made sure my daughter was satisfied and made such an impression on me I returned a few days later and purchased a car from her as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Edwards
May 18, 2017

"Nice Job Don Davis"

- mflores661

Absolutely great experience. Will definitely recommend Don Davis To everyone I know. I worked with Crystal and she did an amazing job. At a point I felt like I wouldn't be able to get a car and I ended up with a brand new one! Greatest feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Crystal
May 14, 2017

"Great ex[erience!"

- damronmd

We had a great experience at Don Davis Hyundai of Lake Jackson. We had informative, kind salesperson and a quick, honest experience with the dealership on price. We were treated with respect and as if our time was important. It was wonderful to have such an experience at our local dealership. We cannot say enough great things about Genesis, our salesperson, she was incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis
May 02, 2017

"Service department "

- HWB1987

Kelly is always so quick to work me in st the last minute for an oil change and us always very kind and helpful! Will continue service on my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
April 25, 2017

"My review"

- ashleyperez40

I had a great experience with Don Davis of Lake Jackson. I walked in with a little bit of knowledge of what I wanted and they had the perfect car for me right in my price range! I'm a first time car buyer so they helped me get the car financed in my own name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 07, 2017

"Santa Fe Purchase"

- acam100

I got a good price, excellent communication and quickly got the paperwork completed and delivery of my vehicle. The salesman Dale did a good job orienting me about my new vehicle and especially the display and connect to google maps and my phone contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Dale the salesman and Rudy the sales mgr.
April 07, 2017

"Don Davis HYUNDAI is the best"

- sandy2000salinas

My car purchase was trouble free, and a very pleasant experience. Mr. Youngblood was straight forward and not pushy, Crystal was knowledgeable and courteous. All in all , a great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal and Rudy
April 06, 2017

"Kenneth &a Anna Franks"

- eddings28

Great experience with excellent people. Could not have chosen a better place to get my new car! Loved everything about them! Axel was extremely helpful and answered all questions I had and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel
April 05, 2017

"Love my car"

- brgarza1989

My experience at Don Davis was exceptional. The salesman meet all of my requirements without being to pushy or aggressive. Pricing and negotiating was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results