About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata"

- jeremy_presa_06

I bought a Hyundai Sonata from Don Davis and it was as pain free of an experience as there is. I was told about different packages and features but I was not pressured to buy extra features that i did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Shaw
July 13, 2017

"Got exactly what I wanted!"

- econcklin

I got exactly what I wanted for a good price. I wanted the Hyundai Elantra Limited with the Ultimate Package in Red. The dealership found me the car I wanted and got it there ASAP and gave me a good price! Everything was taken care of quickly. I will definitely recommend Don Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell, Dale (?)
June 29, 2017

"great service"

- evelynbrownspates

This was my second car to purchase from this dealership. I liked the first car and the service so much that I came back. I had a great experience. Leta Wisenbaker was a great help. I knew what I wanted and she helped me find it as well as getting the financing together for me. And it all was taken care of in a timely fashion. All the other employees involved were extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leta Wisenbaker. Loved dealing with her
June 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- maria3891

As previously mentioned, excellent service in all areas: sales, finance, features. Will be a repeat customer at the Lake Jackson Hyundai. Additionally, the product sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis Gonzalez
June 11, 2017

"A Great Experience"

- willies1stboy

I went there as a patient person to purchase just what I wanted. They respected that and they patiently met my need. It was timely and I was able to trade-in top heavy vehicle. I am very satisfy with all whom I encountered. There was no stuffiness or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cueva, Crystal Edwards
June 09, 2017

"Tucson buyer"

- rmickens1940

Great experience! Anytime I have a question my sales person is always available. My friend has looked at my vehicle and they will going to Don Davis to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis González
June 08, 2017

"Zachary gros sonata"

- lonewolfrider91

Salesman josh was very attentive to my questions. Very knowledgeable! Very patient. Dealership was clean and organized. Manager was very patient with me and my family. Great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh martin
June 04, 2017

"Schell, Josh"

- jerrycannon556

Schell and Josh, made us fill like we were part of the DON DAVIS family, they made our dream come true. And we would share are experience with other s.,thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

"Don Davis Does It Again!"

- jhdks1985

I have bought several vehicles from Don Davis and always had a great experience. They are always courteous. They have a great staff. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name.
May 19, 2017

"A great place to buy!"

- bettylove77480

The sales lady made sure my daughter was satisfied and made such an impression on me I returned a few days later and purchased a car from her as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results