About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"THANK YOU"

- traciesalazar9

We received a letter to stop in and see if Don Davis could offer us new car and keep our payments the same or even lower them... so of course we came in and left in a new 2017! This is our 3rd Hyundai from Don Davis and we are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA AND RUDY
December 01, 2016

"Grateful"

- dajet25

Had a easy buy was help out really well and they worked with my prices i was looking for...good salesman i well recommend to other people and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2016

"Buying our new Sante Fe"

- rnstowe

Salesman worked with me until we agreed on the price. Dale was helping me all the way through the process. I appreciated it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale & Rudy
November 26, 2016

"5 star rating !"

- pjparker99

5 out of 5 stars. Staff and facilities were top notch, on the spot when we needed assistance, and not bothered when we didn't need assistance. Questions were answered promptly. The vehicle I really wanted was not on the lot, one was located and delivered much quicker than I expected. Kudos to the team that accomplished their mission ! Love my new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
November 23, 2016

"Excellent Professional Help"

- colondavid1996

Jaime was awesome and a very professional sales person. He asked me about daily lifestyle needs to right fit me into the right vehicle for me and very affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Martinez and Dale Shaw
November 23, 2016

"Everything was great."

- steweylover93

Everyone was very friendly and I ended up with a new vehicle. I'm glad that I went here to purchase one. Thank yall will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2016

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- hunteileen

Good communication, friendly knowledgeable staff. Plenty of vehicles to chose from. Great location easy to find dealership. Knowledgeable staff, very patient even though I wasn't quite sure what I wanted they let me test drive different vehicles and never pressured me to make a decision. They also gave me a good quote for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Rudy, and finance mgr
November 12, 2016

"Customer Service"

- lbrazoria

My experience with Don Davis was excellent. Treated me with kindness and respect. Meet my needs satisfactory. Thank you to Rudy, Josh, and especially Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Josh and Genesis
November 10, 2016

"Special People"

- sheiladanderson

The sales staff was excellent and very caring - very glad I returned to purchase here - (55357)(56842) Thank you for all your help! I will be back if I need another vehicle (55357)(56983)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Shaw & Mario in financial
November 09, 2016

"None"

- chrissmurphy81

I am satisfied with the sales staff. I am disappointed with the vehicle. I have had a few issues with the vehicle. I have been to the service department twice already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results