About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Davis Hyundai

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

Don Davis Hyundai
214 W. Highway 332,
Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Don Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

405 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3917 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mkgs1951
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Everything was very satisfactory. This is the third vehicle I have bought from this dealership. I would highly recommend Don David to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maddog1398
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I bought two cars at the same time. This took some extra work. I was treated very well and was happy with my deal. I will be visiting one of your location in the future to look at a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denaemc
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Corey was one of the best employees that I have ever comes across. He was vert thoughtful and I appreciated his help. Salesman Dale was just as professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmdelaune
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second new Hyundia in three tears"

Megan actually found a car for me that I like more than the one I had picked out. When I took the car home that I had bought I had regrets that I should have bought the car I own today because of the extra features. I called the dealer the next day to ask them if could switch cars to get the car with better options. They told me no problem, I drove back and re-did the financing documents. Within a few hours I drove away with the car I really love (Thanks, Megan) Awesome experience I do not remember all of the names Megan The Hyundai sales manager Finance person All were first class

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
froglady1049
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good Experience"

Would go back when its time to buy again and tell others to go there And ask for Nancy York to take care of them she is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skbarbree
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Enjoyed g buying from Cory and Nancy they were great I recommend this dealership to everyone in the community they were great to my and said all the nicest things

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marthaescobedo96
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellenace"

I had a great sales person Ms. Nancy York was very easy to understand about my car, she explained everything needed to know about my car . and over all I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nurse.crystalm
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Veronica is the greatest!"

Everyone here is wonderful to work with. They want to make sure you get the car you want at the price you can afford. I have already bought 3 cars from here. I refuse to go anywhere else. I will be a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica De Los Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fdbuchanan
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have no review"

I have nothing really to say. My sales person Dale was great and so was the guy who did the pricing. They worked hard to get me the price and payments I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdzf041984
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

We were satisfied and happy with the help offered to us. And would more than likely be paying more visits and recommend friends to hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.