About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Davis Hyundai

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

Don Davis Hyundai
214 W. Highway 332,
Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Don Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

373 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3785 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
froglady1049
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good Experience"

Would go back when its time to buy again and tell others to go there And ask for Nancy York to take care of them she is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skbarbree
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Enjoyed g buying from Cory and Nancy they were great I recommend this dealership to everyone in the community they were great to my and said all the nicest things

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marthaescobedo96
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellenace"

I had a great sales person Ms. Nancy York was very easy to understand about my car, she explained everything needed to know about my car . and over all I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nurse.crystalm
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Veronica is the greatest!"

Everyone here is wonderful to work with. They want to make sure you get the car you want at the price you can afford. I have already bought 3 cars from here. I refuse to go anywhere else. I will be a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica De Los Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fdbuchanan
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have no review"

I have nothing really to say. My sales person Dale was great and so was the guy who did the pricing. They worked hard to get me the price and payments I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdzf041984
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

We were satisfied and happy with the help offered to us. And would more than likely be paying more visits and recommend friends to hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geniakay
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

It was an extremely pleasant experience. I did not realize I was serious about buying a car when I went to the dealership...but once talking to my salesperson, Nancy York, I just knew this was something I really wanted to get done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dckkgreg
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buy!"

Excellent service as we entered the dealership. They were willing to work with us on the price and did an excellent job getting us on the road in our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
balestrinee
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gerat"

I would highly recommend this dealer they were courteous friendly and had a lot of knowledge on what they were selling And I will definitely come back to get another vehicle from you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crogers1
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Don Davis Hyundai, Lake Jackson, TX"

This was my second Hyundai purchase from Don Davis. The service was excellent. Treated with the utmost courtesy, patience and respect. I highly recommend Don Davis Hyundai in Lake Jackson, TX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meagan Burch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?