About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Davis Hyundai

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.7

11 Lifetime Reviews

Don Davis Hyundai
214 W. Highway 332,
Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Don Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3488 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JACEMENDOZA77
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't Davis"

Awesome service great sales reps I will definitely recommend I had fun the whole time. Very quick process great prices. I enjoyed working with Don Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie Villalpando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GILBERTGS13
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Overall great experience. Would gladly do business again at Don Davis look forward to buying my daughter's graduation car here also continue doing good business with me I'll continue doing business with y'all best prices best deals great personalities when making a car deal thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANAGARZA87
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car"

I had an amazing experience! The staff was treated me well and made me feel very comfortable. I am satisfied with my purchase. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathi719
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept/Warranty Svc on 2015 Model"

New car- 4 months old! Due to a failure of the tire sensor- I had a blowout on the freeway!! No light came on- no warning at all. The service guy says- "The warranty will not cover the tire sensor- you have to pay for that." I already had to buy a brand new tire for my BRAND NEW CAR- that I bought from this dealership. Husband Was layed off 3 weeks prior- and I have had nothing but xxxx- bought this car BRAND NEW 4 months ago. Disgusted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLEV1943
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase!"

I am very pleased with my new Tucson. It is everything I was looking for. The sales person that I worked with was excellent, informative, and very helpful. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jannice Bonner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTINLYNDSEY2
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in town"

Just a great and friendly place to buy a vehicle. Did their job professional and in a timely manner. I really loved the first experience of buying a car from there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RON218
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Attitudes"

Very pleasant surroundings, service and attitudes. Sales Consultant great! Easy to deal with and very helpful. Left vehicle overnight for tenting and Brandon offered to deliver the vehicle to my home if necessary the following day. Impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HRMARTINEZ
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very enjoyable and stress free."

Overall, our visit went well on our second visit. The first day we visited (on a Sat.), no one spoke to us so we looked through some vehicle windows then we left and went to another dealership. We decided to return because we really wanted a Hyundai Sonata hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Bush (sales agent), financial manager, I think his name is Chris Norris--both were very thorough and helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Localcustomer
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst SERVICE Dept and staff I have ever encountered "

My mother brought in her Hyundai for service and after she departed she noticed service light on dash which was not on when she left car. She called service department and it was stated that they would not have returned car to her with light on as if the light turned on after she left. She brought vehicle back the next morning after a very long evening of concern (she is widowed and on fixed income) and it was discovered that the service technician did not put sensor back in correctly. I had an appointment the next day to have my oil changed and mentioned incident to the service person who dealt with my mother and he was very unapologetic and rude!!!! I would not complain if had happened to myself but the fact that this man insinuated that the service indicator light could not have been on when she left, which caused my mother distress, and it was thief fault completely unnerves me. I hope that other customers and their elderly customers especially get treated better than my mother has.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dismayed Dan
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Sell Price, Not Very Flexible"

Had attempted to buy a new Sonata from Don Davis recently. Thought buying locally would be beneficial to both of us. Their sell price was over $1,000 higher than a close-by Houston dealership on the same model, The "sales mgr" that day wouldn't negotiate and also had nothing but disparaging things to say about the price from the other dealership, and the dealership itself. I found the rival to be much more welcoming and ready to sell a car, so that's who got my business. Don Davis seems to cagey about having VINs available for comparison, too. I had to get them from the vehicles themselves I don't put much faith in DEALER supplied invoices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory