About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Davis Hyundai

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
73% Recommend
4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

Don Davis Hyundai
214 W. Highway 332,
Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Don Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

334 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3630 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
15 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
osborneearl
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good deal"

Very good and efficient the finance person was helpful and told me about 0% financing I like that that had a person set up the Bluetooth and showed how to use all the features she was a great help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Buzzie very good and friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kroygem
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Hyundai purchasing experience"

Had a good experience with Don Davis Lake Jackson! Letty, was excellent and knowledgable about the process. She made it easy to understand and we are positive that we know we made the right choices. We L?VE DON DAVIS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Letty Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joconway
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was not looking forward to purchasing a new car, but I had another great experience with Don Davis Hyundai. Nancy York and the Hyundai manager were a wonderful team and made every detail easy and painless. I will definitely return when needing a new vehicle and recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dial777jesus
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

Had a great experience and would go back to purchase another car! Employees were friendly and attentive. Sales manager was great when it came to pricing on the cars. Loved the sales woman Jannice Bonner, she was sure to look for what I was looking for and listened closely to what I wanted and sold me to my two new cars! I don't think I would have purchased both cars if it was someone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jannice Bonner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JACEMENDOZA77
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't Davis"

Awesome service great sales reps I will definitely recommend I had fun the whole time. Very quick process great prices. I enjoyed working with Don Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie Villalpando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GILBERTGS13
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Overall great experience. Would gladly do business again at Don Davis look forward to buying my daughter's graduation car here also continue doing good business with me I'll continue doing business with y'all best prices best deals great personalities when making a car deal thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANAGARZA87
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car"

I had an amazing experience! The staff was treated me well and made me feel very comfortable. I am satisfied with my purchase. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathi719
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept/Warranty Svc on 2015 Model"

New car- 4 months old! Due to a failure of the tire sensor- I had a blowout on the freeway!! No light came on- no warning at all. The service guy says- "The warranty will not cover the tire sensor- you have to pay for that." I already had to buy a brand new tire for my BRAND NEW CAR- that I bought from this dealership. Husband Was layed off 3 weeks prior- and I have had nothing but xxxx- bought this car BRAND NEW 4 months ago. Disgusted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLEV1943
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase!"

I am very pleased with my new Tucson. It is everything I was looking for. The sales person that I worked with was excellent, informative, and very helpful. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jannice Bonner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTINLYNDSEY2
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in town"

Just a great and friendly place to buy a vehicle. Did their job professional and in a timely manner. I really loved the first experience of buying a car from there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Need a new car?