About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"hyundai sante fe"

- corbansdad2

hard working when working deal. had a hard time locating a vehicle for me. but was fast acting after i found vehicles i wanted them to price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
crystal, and rudy
February 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- lde408

This was the most pain free car purchase ever. Our sales rep was patient and took time to answer our questions. Even the finance part went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
January 28, 2017

"the truth"

- dpreston2121

Appreciate the great experience. The salesman was friendly and knew his product well. Always answered my questions quickly and professionally. The only bad thing - they only had water - no wine. Ha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin, Mario
January 25, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- cescobar711

I really did enjoy my time there while purchasing my first new car. I wasnt as nervous once I saw how helpful everyone was and took the time to answer questions I had. I will definitely be coming back. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Nd the cool manager
January 20, 2017

"great"

- annsmonograming

love my car and great sales people ,I have been a vw driver for the last 3 cars ,nd enjoyed great fuel economy that will be the only thing I will miss,the service from Josh,Rudy& Mario was the best. yours truly Ann Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Rudy ,Mario
January 20, 2017

"Hyundi"

- texasgirl101

the sales person did Great only have found the lights are not very bright on a wet dark road and one of the keys does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- tbone_us_texas

Satisfaction is getting everything you would want. I received that at Don Davis. The car I wanted with the items I wanted and a price that was go for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
January 10, 2017

"Buying from Don Davis"

- lazaro.tony

Second car purchased from Don Davis dealer. Will definitely buy my next car from them. Much better deal than the Austin dealer could do for me. Worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Youngblood & Dale Shaw
January 07, 2017

"Excellent experience."

- sguywilson2003

The salesman was extremely helpful and friendly. The sales manager introduced himself and made sure I knew I could contact him with any concerns. The vehicle was obtained from another dealer so that I could get the car I wanted without going too far away. This was done in a very timely manner. The car did not have the floor mats when it came from the other dealer, but they were obtained for me by sales in a timely manner and temporary (paper) floor mats were provided in the meantime. This was a very good car buying experience. I would like to thank my salesman, Dale Shaw for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2017

"S Thibodeaux"

- sthibodeaux1026

Sales person and delivery person were great!! They showed me various vehicles to drive and then showed me step by step how everything worked on vehicle. The sales person,delivery person,and finance person are an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, delivery, finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results