About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Davis Hyundai

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

Don Davis Hyundai
214 W. Highway 332,
Lake Jackson , Texas 77566
Don Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

425 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
DeMontrond Hyundai

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mirandawall77
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great time buying my car"

I really enjoyed Rudy and jamie (himmy)sorry spelled his name wrong lol I rather have down to earth costumer service and those two made me feel at home.just got to fix my tint job I wasn't 100% happy with.it looks good but it was a rushed job .I can see the flaws ?????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaylenewhite78
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

Fast, easy, friendly, love my new car, my new car is way better than my old truck very happy, love the color, easy to drive, will use this dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cori1966
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

See above Also, Mike Garcia handled tinting the car. We were scheduled right away. He was very professional, also. And we are very pleased with the outcome. The price of the car was within budget. Great for me. And my daughter is Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Shaw, Mike Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhill5132
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I needed more time going over features. The office was very neat and cleAn. Friendly staff. A little disorganized with arranging window tinting. Tinting looks good though.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jazucena1765
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Juan sales experience"

Staff at Don Davis was good and look forward to purchase in the future. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others for there next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy youngblood \dale shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffhunt71
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

My wife and I were treated in a verr professional manner and we would highly recommend the dealership to our family and friends. This is our 5th car we have purchased from Don Davis and we will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabrina.garrett1979
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first car"

It wasn't what i wanted but i accepted it.. overall it's a nice car..i wanted a sunroof.. different color then beige.. and i wanted nav/ back up camera... It's nice..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale.. Rudy.. Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkgs1951
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Everything was very satisfactory. This is the third vehicle I have bought from this dealership. I would highly recommend Don David to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maddog1398
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I bought two cars at the same time. This took some extra work. I was treated very well and was happy with my deal. I will be visiting one of your location in the future to look at a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denaemc
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Corey was one of the best employees that I have ever comes across. He was vert thoughtful and I appreciated his help. Salesman Dale was just as professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.