About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Davis Hyundai

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

214 W. Highway 332, Lake Jackson , Texas 77566 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Don Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"great"

- annsmonograming

love my car and great sales people ,I have been a vw driver for the last 3 cars ,nd enjoyed great fuel economy that will be the only thing I will miss,the service from Josh,Rudy& Mario was the best. yours truly Ann Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Rudy ,Mario
January 20, 2017

"Hyundi"

- texasgirl101

the sales person did Great only have found the lights are not very bright on a wet dark road and one of the keys does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- tbone_us_texas

Satisfaction is getting everything you would want. I received that at Don Davis. The car I wanted with the items I wanted and a price that was go for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
January 10, 2017

"Buying from Don Davis"

- lazaro.tony

Second car purchased from Don Davis dealer. Will definitely buy my next car from them. Much better deal than the Austin dealer could do for me. Worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Youngblood & Dale Shaw
January 07, 2017

"Excellent experience."

- sguywilson2003

The salesman was extremely helpful and friendly. The sales manager introduced himself and made sure I knew I could contact him with any concerns. The vehicle was obtained from another dealer so that I could get the car I wanted without going too far away. This was done in a very timely manner. The car did not have the floor mats when it came from the other dealer, but they were obtained for me by sales in a timely manner and temporary (paper) floor mats were provided in the meantime. This was a very good car buying experience. I would like to thank my salesman, Dale Shaw for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2017

"S Thibodeaux"

- sthibodeaux1026

Sales person and delivery person were great!! They showed me various vehicles to drive and then showed me step by step how everything worked on vehicle. The sales person,delivery person,and finance person are an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, delivery, finance
January 04, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- jsparks2

This car buying experience was the absolute best experience I have ever had. The staff was friendly without being pushy, knowledgeable without being condescending, and very efficient! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is in the market to purchase a vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Genesis & Erica
December 28, 2016

"Rockstars!!"

- tracyshenderson

The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. With my wife and two little boys, we were able to get in and out quickly with prompt service and excellent attitudes. We will be back and tell all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genisis
December 22, 2016

"Professional"

- siannah1

I would recommend this dealership to a lot of my friends everyone was knowledgeable about what they had to teach me and tell me about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin & Rudy Youngblood or very professional and patient with assist me with all my needs and answering all my questions they made me feel very comfortable
December 16, 2016

"Survey"

- dhdz62

My experience here was great,I definitely would come back. I would recommend my family and friends to come .Very friendly and the salesperson was great,if she didn't know something she would ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Edwards,Rudy Youngbloo
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results