About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Jacobs Honda

2699 Regency Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40503
Sales: (888) 522-3822

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

115 Lifetime Reviews

Don Jacobs Honda
2699 Regency Road,
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
Don Jacobs Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glockner Honda Toyota

475 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Superior Honda

425 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pinkpoodle
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service."

I contacted Kenny Adams regarding an on going problem I was experiencing with my 2008 Honda Accord. Although, the matter was not showing on my dash, I had taken a picture to help with diagnosis. The matter was urgent because I was traveling out of state to attend a funeral and needed my car checked for safety. Kenny was able to use the information to diagnose the problem which I learned was related to a recall. I am grateful to Kenny Adams for his professionalism and his immediate attention to my vehicle, due to my emergency out of town travel. I highly recommend Kennny Adams and Don Jacobs service department. Alice Davis Lexington

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Strouse
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

Our family has utilized the service department at Don Jacobs for over 25 years. Outstanding customer service! My current service advisor is Cameron Adams and he is a true professional....extremely competent & knowledgeable, energetic & positive, always courteous & customer focused, and wonderful in communicating/follow-up with customers. Cameron, keep up the great work! I look forward to many more years of association with Don Jacobs Honda! Greg Strouse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cameron Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcn09
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

I brought my car to Don Jacobs needing some minor repairs and Josh Owens went above and beyond to help me and was very knowledgeable! I will bring my car back to Josh Owens everytime!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh,Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stout, Myia
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service Department "

The customer service I received was excellent. I felt that all of my questions, concerns, and needs were taken care of. I left the dealership feeling very well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crabtreej1
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Austin Adkins in the service department"

Austin Adkins is a great service rep. he cares about the customer and makes sure they get what they need. Austin made sure my car was safe, serviced properly, and I'll be taking my car to Don Jacobs from now on

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swthorn71
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service "

Chuck B is a perfect example of what a service writer should be. He's always very prompt and professional and make us feel confident in the service we receive. We would recommend him to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjunderwood
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I have been coming to Don Jacobs for service on my Honda civic for years now, Cameron always takes care my service needs. He is very knowledgeable and always the most helpful. Thank you Cameron for all of your help!! TJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cameron and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Themightyboosh69
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch"

Josh Owens was a real pleasure to work with he definitely has an aptitude for understanding people. I told him my situation and issues which was followed up with a solution in a timely manner. This was a great experience and I will return I could not be more impressed! Thanks again josh!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikkigreen1
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I needed my car serviced and Josh Owens helped out and fixed my car. He had excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable. N g

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crabtreej
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Austin Adkins, my service rep has always been awesome. Any concerns I've ever had have always been handled smoothly and he always goes above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory