About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, Texas 76502
Sales: (254) 774-6500
Service: (254) 774-6500
Parts: (254) 774-6500

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

Don Ringler Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

7777 S General Bruce Dr,
Temple, Texas 76502
Don Ringler Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Don Ringler Chevrolet

Don Ringler Chevrolet TX has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family! Do you reside in the Austin Chevrolet Waco area? It is not uncommon to have loyal customers drive past many other Chevrolet Dealers in TX to come to our Chevy Dealer. Why? Reputation! For over 55 years the Don Ringler name has stood for the very best in first principles like honesty, integrity and community. We would also like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new chevy or used car, truck, van or SUV. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. We'll Do What It Takes to make sure that you are a Completely Satisfied Customer in the Parts, Service, Sales, and Body Shop Departments, as well as any other service that we can provide to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Don Ringler Chevrolet

Don Ringler Chevrolet TX has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family! Do you reside in the Austin Chevrolet Waco area? It is not uncommon to have loyal customers drive past many other Chevrolet Dealers in TX to come to our Chevy Dealer. Why? Reputation! For over 55 years the Don Ringler name has stood for the very best in first principles like honesty, integrity and community. We would also like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new chevy or used car, truck, van or SUV. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. We'll Do What It Takes to make sure that you are a Completely Satisfied Customer in the Parts, Service, Sales, and Body Shop Departments, as well as any other service that we can provide to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Surgtech2005
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

I had a great experience buying my car at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shane K.
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch work"

David did a excellent job finding a great deal on the truck I needed when I was in a bind. Billy made the purchase smooth and Jason worked the lenders for a great finance deal. They follow up to make sure you are satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lbanks44
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied buyer"

This was my first time buying a car. Kevin was friendly the entire time. He made this experience pleasant. He did all of the necessary work needed to ensure I get the vehicle. Jason kept my car note within my budget. He also was very kind. I was treated well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nickmcneely
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

It was a great experience. Josh took great care of me, he knew exactly what I was trying to achieve and made it happen. I'll be back next time I need help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley Field
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was the best car buying experience ever... Harold Alien #1"

Harold Allen is the man to go to for the best car buying experience, Don Ringler is such a great place for the best car buying experience. Would recommend this place to anyone, and especially Mr. Allen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonya Enos
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership!!!! "

Sarah Housley was so knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and Jason Holt financial and all I can say is WOW he really knows his stuff. They really worked with us to get us in the vehicle we (I) wanted. I am so impressed... If your looking for a vehicle You have to go see them!!!! I bought my last vehicle from Don Ringler Chevrolet and they are a WONDERFUL dealership! Don Ringler has the BEST of the BEST working for him. The whole customer service crew is Friendly and NOT PUSHY.... this is what I like best about the dealership. They work with you and really listen to what you are looking for and go that extra mile to get you into a vehicle that you want. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I am a hard person to impress but Don Ringler and his crew have my vote.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Maxwell
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Service"

James did a great job in working with us to help get my son into this truck. The staff was helpful and was willing to go the extra mile to help him to purchase his truck by offering to personally deliver the paperwork to him in Fort Worth. The extra services that Don Ringler Chevrolet offer to their costumers is very nice as well. Thanks for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry49
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome experience"

Neil Poehlmann was great, let us look and make several phone calls over a couple of months, he was very patient and we both appreciate that very much, he delivered exactly what I wanted to have for my wife, a NICE, SAFE very dependable LTZ Tahoe, thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vicky buzzard
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"She listened!"

it was great to have some one who understood that I preferred email contact over the phone just so much easier ... loving my new Sonic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy Hicks
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Was an easy process, and great staff and great atmosphere. Would recommend to all my friends and family . The finance and sales department were great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Holt
Jason Holt

Business Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Knuth
James Knuth

Sales Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Housley
Sarah Housley

Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Poehlmann
Neil Poehlmann

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Chaney
Kyle Chaney

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hendricks
Billy Hendricks

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Robert
Justin Robert

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Harris
Josh Harris

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Orwig
David Orwig

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold Allen
Harold Allen

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory