About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, Texas 76502
Sales: (254) 774-6500
Service: (254) 774-6500
Parts: (254) 774-6500

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

Don Ringler Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

7777 S General Bruce Dr,
Temple, Texas 76502
Don Ringler Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Don Ringler Chevrolet

Don Ringler Chevrolet TX has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family! Do you reside in the Austin Chevrolet Waco area? It is not uncommon to have loyal customers drive past many other Chevrolet Dealers in TX to come to our Chevy Dealer. Why? Reputation! For over 55 years the Don Ringler name has stood for the very best in first principles like honesty, integrity and community. We would also like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new chevy or used car, truck, van or SUV. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. We'll Do What It Takes to make sure that you are a Completely Satisfied Customer in the Parts, Service, Sales, and Body Shop Departments, as well as any other service that we can provide to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Don Ringler Chevrolet

Don Ringler Chevrolet TX has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family! Do you reside in the Austin Chevrolet Waco area? It is not uncommon to have loyal customers drive past many other Chevrolet Dealers in TX to come to our Chevy Dealer. Why? Reputation! For over 55 years the Don Ringler name has stood for the very best in first principles like honesty, integrity and community. We would also like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new chevy or used car, truck, van or SUV. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. We'll Do What It Takes to make sure that you are a Completely Satisfied Customer in the Parts, Service, Sales, and Body Shop Departments, as well as any other service that we can provide to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vicky buzzard
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"She listened!"

it was great to have some one who understood that I preferred email contact over the phone just so much easier ... loving my new Sonic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy Hicks
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Was an easy process, and great staff and great atmosphere. Would recommend to all my friends and family . The finance and sales department were great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete3
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant"

Don Ringler has always been a dealership that I can trusted in the past and will continue to do so. They have treated me good in the past

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malibuman
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior service"

The complete process was very easy. From the very beginning the sales staff listened and helped me find what I was looking for in my vehicle. By far the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. The financial part was explained in great detail. I would buy another vehicle and recommend Don Ringler to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Carguy
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful !"

Service and sales great sales team excellent customer service good vehicle selection sales reps are knowledgable and helpful finance people work for you we like the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guidostein
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The gambit ..."

My purchase with this dealership almost went by the wayside, thankfully, Justin and Josh were able to show me that they were worth the effort!! Once past the 'bumps in the road', which there is no need to go into, everyone I interacted with from that point were great!! Josh ended up being my 'salesperson', and he was friendly, informative, and professional. You can't ask for any more than that!! I am in sales myself, which makes me very sensitive to the whole experience. In this case, the three J's were spot on .... Justin, Josh, and Jason treated me as you would want to be treated in ANY customer, salesperson situation. I would have no problem buying another car from these guys, and would recommend anyone to this dealership!! Best of luck to all of you!! Michael

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara Burleson
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend...."

Josh to my co-worker and family members. Josh took his time to show us what was on the and listen and what we were look for. I appreciate that a very concern person, thank you Josh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Hammonds
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 salesmen 1 great experience"

My first contact with the dealership was with josh. We set up a time to go and he knew exactly what I was looking for. When the time came a previous customer was taking longer than expected so instead of trying to split his time he asked us if it would be ok if Billy helped us instead so both us and the other customer got 100%attention. Of course, I said it would be fine! I loved the attention to detail and the desire to give each customer their own experience. Billy was great! His wife actually owned the vehicle we were looking at so he was very knowledgeable and even got her on the phone to help answer questions mom to mom! I loved it! The following day when we came back to sign paperwork Josh helped us since Billy was off. Once again loved his helpfulness! Would recommend either guy to anyone! When kyle came in to help us with paperwork he was efficient and was able to answer our questions. Our Don Ringler team rocked!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KalynFord
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review"

I've worked with Josh Harris multiple times and I refer all my friends and family to him. He is dependable and he cares about your needs and what you can afford more than what he is going to make off of you. They are all friendly and all very good but in my personal opinion and based on my experience, Joshua Harris was very helpful and more able to work with me and my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete3
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I really appreciated the professionalism of the sales person and her friendliness. Her through explanation while test driving and during the visit in her office was excellant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Holt
Jason Holt

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Chaney
Kyle Chaney

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Harris
Josh Harris

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gracie Thompson
Gracie Thompson

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Housley
Sarah Housley

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hendricks
Billy Hendricks

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Knuth
James Knuth

Sales Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Poehlmann
Neil Poehlmann

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Robert
Justin Robert

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Studinka
Tyler Studinka

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory