About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Wood Hyundai

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

810 East State Street, Athens, Ohio 45701 Directions
Sales: (740) 589-3621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Don Wood Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2017

"Great place"

- deborah.nash13

Good people clean place and it's not too far from home. They will work with you to make sure you are completely happy with your visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2017

"Nice Service"

- mkeaston77

The service I recieved was excellent and felt comfortable the with the service I recieved. I would shop here again and would recommend people to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 10, 2017

"Nice veh. and dealershippersonnel"

- homergif_1972

Had a very good experience with buying my new vehicle. Everyone I worked with were very understanding in their jobs. Overall very good dealership to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2017

"DON WOODS"

- 4countryair

WILL COME BACK IN FUTURE. EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE PART OF THE DON WOODS FAMILY AND NOT A SALES OPPORTUNITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2017

"John"

- templar_god

Very nice people, felt important unlike other big dealerships in the area. They stayed late ad worked within the constraints kf my budget and credit and gave me the confidence once i bought my first new car that id been looking for. Ive already referred my mother in law to come down and speak to them she has gotten no where near the care that ive recieved from her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 11, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- estack

Staff was great and loved doing business with them I will recommend anyone that is buying a new car to go test drive a new Hyundai at don wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 06, 2017

"Highly Recommend"

- brynn.riordan

I did a tremendous amount of research before purchasing my new Santa Fe Sport. Jordan Coffman did an exceptional job working with me on a price point I was very happy with. I talked with a couple of other dealerships, but decided to go with Don Wood because of my positive experience with Jordan. I was so pleased overall that I also bought a second (used) car for my daughter! The Santa Fe Sport wasn't even on our radar until we happened to rent one recently. We were so impressed with it that after we did some research, we knew it was the vehicle for us. We were tremendously appreciative of the reasonable pricing and all of the incentives that Hyundai offered for the Sport. Ultimately we ended up saving over $6000 off the sticker price. We absolutely love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Coffman
June 17, 2017

"Patient & made effort to meet our needs"

- stengertm

We had been looking at 2-3 year old Velosters and realized with incentives that it may make sense for a new one to be our sons first car, at issue was monthly payment considerations & insuring our son & his car for the first time. Jordan was extremely patient & helpful through the entire process & I would send anybody his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Coffman
May 26, 2017

"Great"

- julie123

I am very pleased with my car.i just love it. Clay was very nice and helpful The dealership is very clean. I definitely will take my car to them for all of its maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay webb
May 11, 2017

"Nick Martin's review"

- nickmartin366

This was one of the best dealerships I've been to.. when I waked in a salesman started helping me with my car buying needs. And after I told him everything I wanted he suggested me a Hyundai elentra and I test drive it and like it but I asked if there was anything else then he suggested a accent which was the car I ended up buying after a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden,Phil, and Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results