About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue , Ashland , Ohio 44805
Sales: (419) 281-3673

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland
1641 Claremont Avenue ,
Ashland , Ohio 44805
Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mansfield Motor Group

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pumpkin spice
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Ford Fiesta"

My most recent purchase is a 2016 Ford Fiesta - I have purchased 5 cars from Donley Ford of Ashland. Always have had excellent service! Staff is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michele LaRue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken Flinner
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 F-150 4x4 purchase"

My first purchase at Donley Ford in Ashland was a very pleasant experience. Logan North, my salesman made me feel welcome from the start. I feel I received a very fair deal and will return next time I am looking for a vehicle !! I will recommend Donley Ford in Ashland to all my family and friends. I would also like to thank Andy Thomas with the management team and Joe Hook in finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan North, Andy Thomas, Joe Hook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Haley
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were able to find what we needed and in our price range!"

Thanks Matt Sweet for all the time and attention you gave my husband and I in searching for our truck. And what a deal Thanks! What a blessing too for your boss to give us a deal as a Pay it Forward event! We are blessed in so many ways. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
10jm1
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome consistent service"

The Donley Ford service department always listens to my concerns and works hard to get them resolved. They take good care of my vehicles and I am very pleased with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keifer, Kim, Mike Jackson, Ben, and the girls in the office are nice too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay Lou
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"brakes "

EXCELLENT !!! Ron Keiifer is awesome !!! I would not take my vehicle anywhere else !!! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SEEVICE !!!! Ben is great too !!!! AND KIM !!!! and Vince!! donleys of Ashland is the best !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keiffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon Vanasdal
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service. "

Never try to oversell - inspections with honest opinions. Highly recommend to my family and friends. Always fast and efficient. Comfortable waiting area. Always, a great car wash to end the experience on a high note!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keiffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlvbgra
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Work"

Sales person was well informed about the vehicle I wanted and very helpful. Always have get a great car when buying from Donley Ford in Ashland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jebadi37
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I greatly appreciated Matt Sweet's professionalism and genuine interest in determining my needs. I felt as though he truly went the extra mile! Sales with genuine interest in my needs! Loved it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt , Damon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashlander
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT PLACE"

PEOPLE ARE NICE ,HELPFUL,SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOES A OUTSTANDING JOB. WILL CONTINUE GOING BACK.THEY EVEN ASK TO WAS YOUR CAR. I WILL BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM THEM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna Dillinger
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great work on selling new car"

new and used (had trade) sale men work very hard to get my payment where I wanted . and found the color inside and out that I wanted GREAT JO !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.