About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

1641 Claremont Avenue , Ashland , Ohio 44805 Directions
Sales: (419) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- veryours

Donley is a great place to have service completed on my vehicles, they do a great job. Ron, service manager always does his best to get job done right, he is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
February 15, 2017

"Friendly great service as always!"

- barblee

Recently dealt with Logan in sales and Ben in service..as always, great, friendly, service. All employees are easy to work with and friendly! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 02, 2017

"Friendly Great Service"

- twila alger

I chose Donley's to buy a new car because of their wonderful service department. Ron treats me with respect and I trust him to do what is best for my car. I thank him so much for checking everything helping to keep me safe. Twila Alger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer
October 31, 2016

"Great service "

- lindlpt

I have always gotten excellent customer service from Donley. Ron, service manager, came out to meet me when I arrived. Ron is always so friendly and helpful. The time it took to do my service was quick. Ron talked to me afterward and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Mary Crawford

Logan is a very good salesman. He tried to meet my needs and looked for the kind of car that I needed..I would recommend him any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
October 27, 2016

"Hometown Service that you would expect"

- Ashley Dorner

Every person that I came into contact with listened to my needs and helped me through the process of buying a Ford that fit my current price needs. Matt was very down to earth and trustworthy. The personal attention you will get here is like no other. I will be back for future purchases and to encourage others in Ashland to go to Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland. Thanks to Damon, Ron, Joe, and Maryann as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer, Matt Sweet, Damon Hitchcock, Joe Hook,
October 26, 2016

"Great Service Manager !!"

- Thriller

One of the best service depts in the state of Ohio.. The service manager was so helpful and kind . He understood my needs and listend to what I was telling him about my car .. top notch guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz ( Her smile is awesome )
October 02, 2016

"Love the car!"

- Blue car

Matt did a great job listening to our needs and finding the best vehicle for our budget. Very friendly and courteous. I will be back when we are in need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 28, 2016

"New 2016 Ford Fiesta"

- Pumpkin spice

My most recent purchase is a 2016 Ford Fiesta - I have purchased 5 cars from Donley Ford of Ashland. Always have had excellent service! Staff is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele LaRue
September 26, 2016

"2014 F-150 4x4 purchase"

- Ken Flinner

My first purchase at Donley Ford in Ashland was a very pleasant experience. Logan North, my salesman made me feel welcome from the start. I feel I received a very fair deal and will return next time I am looking for a vehicle !! I will recommend Donley Ford in Ashland to all my family and friends. I would also like to thank Andy Thomas with the management team and Joe Hook in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan North, Andy Thomas, Joe Hook
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results