About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

1641 Claremont Avenue , Ashland , Ohio 44805 Directions
Sales: (419) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Service Sells..."

- Fox Fanily

Sales sells the first, Service sells the rest...that's an old saying around dealerships and it still holds true today...that's why we buy from Donley Ford - their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Ben
March 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- LoriE

Always a pleasure to deal with Ron and his team! Customer service along with the workmanship they perform are excellent!! Thanks Ron for great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer
March 02, 2017

"oil change"

- Aileen Meyer

Its always a delight to deal with Ron and the staff at the service department. They are always so friendly and answer any questions i have. Good job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron in the service dept.
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- veryours

Donley is a great place to have service completed on my vehicles, they do a great job. Ron, service manager always does his best to get job done right, he is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
February 15, 2017

"Friendly great service as always!"

- barblee

Recently dealt with Logan in sales and Ben in service..as always, great, friendly, service. All employees are easy to work with and friendly! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 02, 2017

"Friendly Great Service"

- twila alger

I chose Donley's to buy a new car because of their wonderful service department. Ron treats me with respect and I trust him to do what is best for my car. I thank him so much for checking everything helping to keep me safe. Twila Alger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer
October 31, 2016

"Great service "

- lindlpt

I have always gotten excellent customer service from Donley. Ron, service manager, came out to meet me when I arrived. Ron is always so friendly and helpful. The time it took to do my service was quick. Ron talked to me afterward and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Mary Crawford

Logan is a very good salesman. He tried to meet my needs and looked for the kind of car that I needed..I would recommend him any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
October 27, 2016

"Hometown Service that you would expect"

- Ashley Dorner

Every person that I came into contact with listened to my needs and helped me through the process of buying a Ford that fit my current price needs. Matt was very down to earth and trustworthy. The personal attention you will get here is like no other. I will be back for future purchases and to encourage others in Ashland to go to Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland. Thanks to Damon, Ron, Joe, and Maryann as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer, Matt Sweet, Damon Hitchcock, Joe Hook,
October 26, 2016

"Great Service Manager !!"

- Thriller

One of the best service depts in the state of Ohio.. The service manager was so helpful and kind . He understood my needs and listend to what I was telling him about my car .. top notch guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz ( Her smile is awesome )
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results