About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

4.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

1641 Claremont Avenue , Ashland , Ohio 44805 Directions
Sales: (419) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2016

"Great service "

- lindlpt

I have always gotten excellent customer service from Donley. Ron, service manager, came out to meet me when I arrived. Ron is always so friendly and helpful. The time it took to do my service was quick. Ron talked to me afterward and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Mary Crawford

Logan is a very good salesman. He tried to meet my needs and looked for the kind of car that I needed..I would recommend him any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
October 27, 2016

"Hometown Service that you would expect"

- Ashley Dorner

Every person that I came into contact with listened to my needs and helped me through the process of buying a Ford that fit my current price needs. Matt was very down to earth and trustworthy. The personal attention you will get here is like no other. I will be back for future purchases and to encourage others in Ashland to go to Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland. Thanks to Damon, Ron, Joe, and Maryann as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer, Matt Sweet, Damon Hitchcock, Joe Hook,
October 26, 2016

"Great Service Manager !!"

- Thriller

One of the best service depts in the state of Ohio.. The service manager was so helpful and kind . He understood my needs and listend to what I was telling him about my car .. top notch guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz ( Her smile is awesome )
October 02, 2016

"Love the car!"

- Blue car

Matt did a great job listening to our needs and finding the best vehicle for our budget. Very friendly and courteous. I will be back when we are in need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 28, 2016

"New 2016 Ford Fiesta"

- Pumpkin spice

My most recent purchase is a 2016 Ford Fiesta - I have purchased 5 cars from Donley Ford of Ashland. Always have had excellent service! Staff is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele LaRue
September 26, 2016

"2014 F-150 4x4 purchase"

- Ken Flinner

My first purchase at Donley Ford in Ashland was a very pleasant experience. Logan North, my salesman made me feel welcome from the start. I feel I received a very fair deal and will return next time I am looking for a vehicle !! I will recommend Donley Ford in Ashland to all my family and friends. I would also like to thank Andy Thomas with the management team and Joe Hook in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan North, Andy Thomas, Joe Hook
September 19, 2016

"We were able to find what we needed and in our price range!"

- Lisa Haley

Thanks Matt Sweet for all the time and attention you gave my husband and I in searching for our truck. And what a deal Thanks! What a blessing too for your boss to give us a deal as a Pay it Forward event! We are blessed in so many ways. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sweet
September 12, 2016

"Awesome consistent service"

- 10jm1

The Donley Ford service department always listens to my concerns and works hard to get them resolved. They take good care of my vehicles and I am very pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keifer, Kim, Mike Jackson, Ben, and the girls in the office are nice too.
August 26, 2016

"brakes "

- Jay Lou

EXCELLENT !!! Ron Keiifer is awesome !!! I would not take my vehicle anywhere else !!! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SEEVICE !!!! Ben is great too !!!! AND KIM !!!! and Vince!! donleys of Ashland is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keiffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results