About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue , Ashland , Ohio 44805
Sales: (419) 281-3673

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland
1641 Claremont Avenue ,
Ashland , Ohio 44805
Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mansfield Motor Group

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharon Vanasdal
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service. "

Never try to oversell - inspections with honest opinions. Highly recommend to my family and friends. Always fast and efficient. Comfortable waiting area. Always, a great car wash to end the experience on a high note!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keiffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlvbgra
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Work"

Sales person was well informed about the vehicle I wanted and very helpful. Always have get a great car when buying from Donley Ford in Ashland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jebadi37
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I greatly appreciated Matt Sweet's professionalism and genuine interest in determining my needs. I felt as though he truly went the extra mile! Sales with genuine interest in my needs! Loved it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt , Damon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashlander
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT PLACE"

PEOPLE ARE NICE ,HELPFUL,SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOES A OUTSTANDING JOB. WILL CONTINUE GOING BACK.THEY EVEN ASK TO WAS YOUR CAR. I WILL BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM THEM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna Dillinger
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great work on selling new car"

new and used (had trade) sale men work very hard to get my payment where I wanted . and found the color inside and out that I wanted GREAT JO !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michelle hagerman
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful"

I always deal with Ron when I call or take my Escape in for service. He is a great assets to Donley of Ashland. My engine light came on in my new 2016 Escape and Ron worked hard to get me in ASAP. The problem was fixed quickly. I tell everyone how my service is, great every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miselli
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service always!"

In for check up. Fast service. No problems. Always ask for Ron, he is the best and so friendly! Been using Donley for over 20 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
horse 123Missy
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car is very well taken care of. "

I brought my car in for the 5,000 mile check-up and the recall. Everything was taken care of just fine. Enjoyable visit. Very happy with the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gloriabraun
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience. "

Donley Ford. Ashland Is a Class Act , in my book! Mike Jackson is a very pleasant and helpful man..... And Chuck Griffis is the icing on your cake. Thanks for giving me " The Best Service Ever ' on my Ford Explorer... Gloria Braun

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Love - Love - Love Chuck Griffis ----- And Mike Jackson is a super nice guy..., Great team work.. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pennylk
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"smiles, good customer service"

I like smiles from people when greeted at any service. They all did great job. Thanks for the great customer service. Won't take it anyplace else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Keiffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.