About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dorsch Ford Kia

2641 Eaton Road, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Sales: (920) 469-3000
Service: (920) 469-3620
Parts: (920) 469-3630

Makes: Ford | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

626 Lifetime Reviews

Dorsch Ford Kia

Hours: Closed

2641 Eaton Road,
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Dorsch Ford Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dorsch Ford Kia

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 45 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dorsch Ford Kia Learn More

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 45 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Four Square
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Facebook
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
626 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KGH1986
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

I decided it was time to upgrade to a bigger car. I stopped at one local dealership and sat with a sales women. We discussed what I was looking for, which she didn't ask a lot of detailing questions, and she made suggestions without listening to my needs. I didn't like the overall service that was provided to me, so I decided to look at another dealership, which was Dorsch. I walked into Dorsch knowing exactly what features I wanted in a car. After meeting with Paul, he actually listened to what I was looking for. I knew Dorsch didn't have the exact car I was looking for, but that wasn't going to stop Paul. He explained to me that dealerships can do trades, and he was going to find me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I originally stopped in on a Saturday, and by Monday-morning, Paul had tracked down my car. I am so pleased with the service he provided me. I was intimidated with the thought of having to negotiate with pricing on a vehicle, but Paul understood I was on a budget and made the deal happen. Once I went back in to pick up my car, Chad helped me get acquainted to the vehicle. It had a lot of newer features I've never used in a car, and Chad was more than willing to take his time and give me a full 'tour' of my car. Chad was also super friendly and made me feel invited to come back any time if I had any questions. Thank you Dorsch for going beyond my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Hi KGH1986! We here at Dorsch LOVE to hear success stories like this. We are glad you took the time to visit us and got the car you truly wanted. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again, and enjoy your vehicle!!

Disgruntledbuyer
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest practices"

Found out my car was in a serious accident when I went to trade it in at a different location. The arrogant salesperson Tom never disclosed this. Besides that he was rude, disrespectful and xxxxxx. I would not even step foot on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi Disgruntledbuyer, I apologize that this situation arose. If there is anything that we can do to remedy your experience here at Dorsch, please let me know. Thank you, Andrea Miller amiller@dorschfordkia.com 920-469-6492

RJ
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Chad Zumbrata was great to work with. He listened to our needs and found us a perfect match. Chad did have to work hard for us and we really appreciate his efforts. Great job and thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi RJ, thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that you ended up with the perfect vehicle for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to contact Chad or the dealership! Thank you!

Kim19
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Repair on Ford Focus"

Since moving to the Green Bay area, I have always taken my car to Dorsch. I like that it is a dealership, so I know that they are doing a good job when I bring my car in for repairs or oil changes. Since my car is newer I had hoped to not have any problems with it, but over the past 7 months I have had a lot of issues with the transmission. I had the car in for oil changes and had asked that the car get looked over because it was shuttering a lot when I would accelerate. I had everything reset a couple of times, but after about a month it would start happening again. I had been getting very frustrated that I was having all of the issues with the Ford Focus. Doug Ertman worked with me through all of the repairs and explained thoroughly what was wrong with the car and what they were going to do with it. He made sure that I was completely satisfied and that the car was working the way it should! When I had to have a repair that required parts to be ordered, he got those ordered and contacted me in a very timely manner to let me know I could set up an appointment to bring the car in. I was very pleased with the customer service that Doug provided and I would recommend Dorsch to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi Kim19! WOW we are blown away by your kind review. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Dorsch. We are glad everything has been taken care of and we hope you don't have any more issues in the future! Thank you!

bridge101
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Chad Zambarda was great. Not pushy. He was absolutely professional & very helpful with helping me learn all the features of my new vehicle. Totally satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Hi bridge101! We here at Dorsch are glad you had a great experience with Chad. Please come back and see us anytime!

Cmetz83
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Happy!"

I couldnt be happier nor be more satisfied w/ the assistance that Gene Eck gave during my recent visit at the Dealership! I never expected to not only drive away in a new car, but also to be as happy and satisfied w/ the amazing service I recieved! Thank u for Giving me the opportunity to continue building my credit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

November 09, 2015

Hi Cmetz83, we here at Dorsch are thrilled you had a great car buying experience! Please feel free to come back and see us at anytime. I will pass on your kind words to Gene! Thank you!

v8killer
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealer looking to take advantage of you"

This dealership has serious problems with low staffing, failure to follow-up, and their inability to correctly value trades shakes confidence in not only myself but several others I know. Rest assured they will do all in their power to profit from your transaction. If you go to this dealer may God have mercy on your soul - do not forget to bring at least two forms of blue book valuation for your trade, as they will do what they can to dismiss you as an idiot by insulting with half-value low-ball offers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

November 09, 2015

Hi v8killer, I am sorry your experience here was not satisfactory. If there is any way we would be able to remedy the situation please feel free to reach out to myself, Andrea Miller or Steve Collins who it looks like you worked with. My number is 920-469-6492 or email address, amiller@dorschfordkia.com Thank you!

joe b.
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"dishonest coupons"

I went there with a $39.95 coupon for an Oil change for my new KIA that I had bought from them 3 months before. Well after the service the bill came back $47, I refused to pay this and they had no answer why it was this cost. I asked to speak to a manager, but none would come out to speak to me. Instead this nice cashier was stuck listening to my complaints and being the go between the manager and me. It was like the Wizard of Oz. The manager where behind the curtain talking through this nice lady. I refused to pay, they came back and said $43 dollars as they replaced my oil plug? this is a brand new car only 5000 miles? they final gave in, but without ever explaining the up charge I paid $41.95 and left frustrated. The most interesting man in the world will not have service done at this place or buy any new car from this place, If they are going to over charge you on an oil change think what they will do on a new or used car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

November 05, 2015

Hi Joe, we here at Dorsch are very sorry that this situation happened and we would like to remedy it and also take a look at the specific coupon that you had. Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly working to improve our business. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at 920-469-6492. Thank you, Andrea Miller

Stefanie and Phil
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with!"

Worked with Chad Zambarda. Told him we were in no rush to buy because we were looking for the right car: Taurus, used, low miles, good condition, and in our price range. He showed us some vehicles with our requirements but not quite what we wanted so we passed. He called us several times to see how we were doing so we stopped back in and he had three that fit us pretty well. We just had to decide red, black or grey! He was very helpful and friendly. Cody took us through the financing part and even remembered me being in there looking at vehicles after an accident and that was in 2012!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

November 09, 2015

Hi Stefanie and Phil, thank you for choosing to do business at Dorsch. We appreciate customers like you and we hope that you come back and see us again soon. Please feel free to reach out to Chad or any of our staff in the future if you may need anything!

jessamysmom
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience"

Found the car I wanted on the internet. Went to the dealership and Paul Brault took care of me. He was so friendly and helpful. When the banks computers were down he offered to pay for lunch while we waited. When we came back from lunch the papers were ready to sign and I went home that day with the car of my dreams. Dealership was clean and so nicely decorated. Nice area to wait in too. And one of the owners personally came out to thank me for my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Hi jessamysmom! We here at Dorsch are thrilled that you had a great experience here. Thank you for choosing us. Please feel free to reach out to Paul or the dealership with anything you may need in the future!

21 - 30 of 626 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Zambarda
Chad Zambarda

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Graf
Cody Graf

Finance Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Brown
Eric Brown

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Shimanek
Gavin Shimanek

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Eck
Gene Eck

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Ratsch
Ryan Ratsch

Business Manager West

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Vertz
James Vertz

Kia Franchise Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brault
Paul Brault

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sedona, $28981
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$28,981

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze Pearl Metlallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47030
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,030

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSTEEL CLOTH

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49000
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $18775
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$18,775

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCHARCOAL BLACK / SILVER STITCH

New 2016 Kia Forte, $22350
2016 Kia Forte

Price$22,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraphite Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $43420
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$43,420

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBRZ

Interior ColorBURGUNDY

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $50655
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$50,655

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $76450
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$76,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorMEDIUM EARTH GRAY INTERIOR