About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dorsch Ford Kia

2641 Eaton Road, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Sales: (920) 469-3000
Service: (920) 469-3620
Parts: (920) 469-3630

Makes: Ford|Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

579 Lifetime Reviews

Dorsch Ford Kia

Hours: Open Now

2641 Eaton Road,
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Dorsch Ford Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dorsch Ford Kia

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 40 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dorsch Ford Kia Learn More

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 40 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Four Square
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Facebook
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
albenson30
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dorsch Ford was Fantastic!"

The best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. Great friendliness, not pushy, professional and made the process quick and painless!! Would recommend George Pearce to anyone interested in a vehicle, and also Paul Brault who helped do the delivery. Very detailed instruction on the new technology as well. Everyone made you feel not only welcome, but important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraSkibo
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Upper Michigan Customers"

Chad, Steve, and Cody were excellent to work with. We already love our Ford Explorer. We will be future returning customers!! Thank you for everything, John and Sara Skibo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timothy.christofferson
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Only the Best""

We are not car people and do not enjoy the process. But George Pearce of Dorsch in Green Bay made every moment a pleasure. George is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Chad in finance is very smart and helpful. They followup on everything efficiently. And Dorsch Ford is beautiful and clean. We cannot imagine going anywhere else now that we have experienced George, Chad and Dorsch. Tim and Nancy Christofferson Ephraim, Wi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeithAbts
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad customer service"

Called for more info and had the service rep act like his phone was losing power and hung up on me, real mature. I mean my dash board is coming apart that must happen all the time when you buy a Lincoln. Keith Abts, Owner of Creative Hair Designs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melanie.draheim
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service. Good experience."

Went to look at a 2012 Nissan Rouge. Chad was very helpful. The vehicle had everything we wanted. Ended up taking it home that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulrye
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I wanted to let you know how much appreciated your Service Advisor John Collin was last Saturday. We had a very sick-sounding Expedition towed in late that morning. John assured me he would have it looked at ASAP, but it likely wouldn't be finished until Monday. He made several calls to find us a rental car. The nearest he could find available was at the airport, so he arranged for a fine young man to deliver us there. He made sure we were taken care of before leaving. Imagine my surprise when he called later that day to say we were good to go. He had left work for the day before we returned, so I didn't get the chance to thank him personally. We completed our vacation on-time and additional incident-free. Thanks to you and your staff for being there when we needed you! Sincerely, Paul Rye Urbandale, IA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dakman50
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE....CREDIT CHALLENGED INDIVIDUAL"

Thanks to some identity theft, I find myself with credit challenges. Mike Klug went over and above the top when it came to making my visit, though stressful, easy and I left with a newfound dignity that I though had all but vanished. Thanks MIKE KLUG for helping me finance this car, for providing me with options that I didin't think I had and for being an overall CUSTOMER SERVICE FREAK!!!!I can't say enough about this guy. Also thanks to Joe Hengris the Service Advisor who helped me work the inevitable bugs out of the vehicle and to Leah Goehring for helping me while I was waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. These Guys are GREAT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Goehring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
breezer832002
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service! "

Chad was the best with answering all of our questions and making us feel at ease with our new purchase. He did everything very professional and had us out the door in our new vehicle with in the hour. Highly recommend Chad! Also a big thank you to Ryan for getting us the best rate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabradison
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for the great experience"

Great team work with. Would recommend to others and consider future purchases. The process was very quick and we actually drove our vehicle home that same day. I am delighted by our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Jadin
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was my first experience in buying a vehicle from your dealership. I found the entire staff to be very friendly helpful and very knowledgeable. We recently purchased a car from another dealership and the experiences were night and day different. George was head and shoulders above our sales person at that dealership. I will never go back to that dealer and would gladly recommend George and Dorsch to anyone looking at a new vehicle.Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gene Eck
Gene Eck

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Graf
Cody Graf

Finance Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Becker
Mark Becker

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Warner
Jim Warner

Internet Sales Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Pearce
George Pearce

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Warshawsky
Kris Warshawsky

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Simonar
Debbie Simonar

Business & Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli

Internet Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory