About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dorsch Ford Kia

2641 Eaton Road, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Sales: (920) 469-3000
Service: (920) 469-3620
Parts: (920) 469-3630

Makes: Ford | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

631 Lifetime Reviews

Dorsch Ford Kia

Hours: Closed

2641 Eaton Road,
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Dorsch Ford Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dorsch Ford Kia

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 45 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dorsch Ford Kia Learn More

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 45 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Four Square
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Facebook
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
631 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kk
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Yesterday we went to look at the 2016 Ford Escape's. I had a 2013 Honda CRV that I loved and I never thought I would buy anything else but the Escape had more options, was quieter and had a better ride. We worked with George Pearce and it was an EXCEPTIONAL experience! He was attentive, knew what we were looking for and didn't try to push us towards anything we didn't want. Dallas Brooks helped us with the financing and he was quick and explained everything thoroughly. Mr Dorsch also came out as we were leaving to say hi and thank us for our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Hi there kk, thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to give us a positive review. We are thrilled you love the 2016 Ford Escapes just as much as we do. Please come back and see us anytime in the future. Thank you again!

Robert Clark
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service without all the pressure."

Chad helped us buy our beautiful new Kia Sorento. He was very knowlegeable about the car and gave us a great price. We always weigh all our options before we consider spending that kind of money and we didn't want to feel pressured into buying unless we carefully considered all our choices and colors. We keep our cars for at lest 9 years and wanted to be happy with our purchase and we can say we're extremely happy with this car. It has all the room for traveling and a very smooth ride. It's also great to know that we can call Chad at any time if we have any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

March 10, 2016

Hi Robert! Thank you so much for allowing us to be your dealership. We are so thrilled you had a great experience here with Chad and Dallas! Enjoy your new vehicle, we know you will. :)

courtney
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car, Great price"

Chad helped us find the Ford SUV that we were looking for, and it was the price that we wanted to pay. He answered all of our questions and was not pushy. Thank you for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Hi Courtney, thank you for stopping at Dorsch and allowing us to earn your business. Do not hesitate to reach out to Chad or any of the staff here in the future if you need anything. Enjoy your new vehicle!

nttysqrl
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service!!!"

I needed a reliable car for myself and my kids but my credit had been damaged due to a recent divorce, not only did they get me a car that was a perfect match it was at payments I could afford. Then life happened I was unable to make some payments and Brittney not only worked with me but was always nice and understanding about it. She worked with me everythime I needed to adjust my payments or skip one - not only that she also got my loan re-aged and now my credit is reflecting positively again. It made a world of difference working with someone that had the compassion to understand that I was a person and not just an account! Brittney really made all the difference and I highly suggest working wit her!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

February 18, 2016

Hi nttysqrl! We are thrilled that you had such a successful experience here at Dorsch and with Brittney. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Please come and see us anytime!

jim1510
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Chad is always helpful and this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him.When I am looking for my next vehicle. I was looking for my Daughters first car and he pointed me in the right direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

February 18, 2016

Hi jim1510! Thank you for trusting Dorsch to find a vehicle for your daughter. We appreciate customers like you!

KGH1986
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

I decided it was time to upgrade to a bigger car. I stopped at one local dealership and sat with a sales women. We discussed what I was looking for, which she didn't ask a lot of detailing questions, and she made suggestions without listening to my needs. I didn't like the overall service that was provided to me, so I decided to look at another dealership, which was Dorsch. I walked into Dorsch knowing exactly what features I wanted in a car. After meeting with Paul, he actually listened to what I was looking for. I knew Dorsch didn't have the exact car I was looking for, but that wasn't going to stop Paul. He explained to me that dealerships can do trades, and he was going to find me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I originally stopped in on a Saturday, and by Monday-morning, Paul had tracked down my car. I am so pleased with the service he provided me. I was intimidated with the thought of having to negotiate with pricing on a vehicle, but Paul understood I was on a budget and made the deal happen. Once I went back in to pick up my car, Chad helped me get acquainted to the vehicle. It had a lot of newer features I've never used in a car, and Chad was more than willing to take his time and give me a full 'tour' of my car. Chad was also super friendly and made me feel invited to come back any time if I had any questions. Thank you Dorsch for going beyond my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Hi KGH1986! We here at Dorsch LOVE to hear success stories like this. We are glad you took the time to visit us and got the car you truly wanted. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again, and enjoy your vehicle!!

Disgruntledbuyer
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest practices"

Found out my car was in a serious accident when I went to trade it in at a different location. The arrogant salesperson Tom never disclosed this. Besides that he was rude, disrespectful and xxxxxx. I would not even step foot on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi Disgruntledbuyer, I apologize that this situation arose. If there is anything that we can do to remedy your experience here at Dorsch, please let me know. Thank you, Andrea Miller amiller@dorschfordkia.com 920-469-6492

RJ
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Chad Zumbrata was great to work with. He listened to our needs and found us a perfect match. Chad did have to work hard for us and we really appreciate his efforts. Great job and thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi RJ, thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that you ended up with the perfect vehicle for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to contact Chad or the dealership! Thank you!

Kim19
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Repair on Ford Focus"

Since moving to the Green Bay area, I have always taken my car to Dorsch. I like that it is a dealership, so I know that they are doing a good job when I bring my car in for repairs or oil changes. Since my car is newer I had hoped to not have any problems with it, but over the past 7 months I have had a lot of issues with the transmission. I had the car in for oil changes and had asked that the car get looked over because it was shuttering a lot when I would accelerate. I had everything reset a couple of times, but after about a month it would start happening again. I had been getting very frustrated that I was having all of the issues with the Ford Focus. Doug Ertman worked with me through all of the repairs and explained thoroughly what was wrong with the car and what they were going to do with it. He made sure that I was completely satisfied and that the car was working the way it should! When I had to have a repair that required parts to be ordered, he got those ordered and contacted me in a very timely manner to let me know I could set up an appointment to bring the car in. I was very pleased with the customer service that Doug provided and I would recommend Dorsch to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi Kim19! WOW we are blown away by your kind review. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Dorsch. We are glad everything has been taken care of and we hope you don't have any more issues in the future! Thank you!

bridge101
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Chad Zambarda was great. Not pushy. He was absolutely professional & very helpful with helping me learn all the features of my new vehicle. Totally satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dorsch Ford Kia responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Hi bridge101! We here at Dorsch are glad you had a great experience with Chad. Please come back and see us anytime!

21 - 30 of 631 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Zambarda
Chad Zambarda

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Graf
Cody Graf

Finance Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Brown
Eric Brown

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Pearce
George Pearce

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Fleischfresser
Adam Fleischfresser

Aftermarket Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Ertman
Doug Ertman

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittney Rankel
Brittney Rankel

Collections Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Eck
Gene Eck

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sedona, $28981
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$28,981

Mileage 404

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze Pearl Metlallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47030
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,030

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSTEEL CLOTH

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49000
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $18775
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$18,775

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCHARCOAL BLACK / SILVER STITCH

New 2016 Kia Forte, $22350
2016 Kia Forte

Price$22,350

Mileage 409

Exterior ColorGraphite Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $50655
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$50,655

Mileage 375

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $76450
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$76,450

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorMEDIUM EARTH GRAY INTERIOR

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $16550
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$16,550

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBLACK CLOTH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.