About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dorsch Ford Kia

2641 Eaton Road, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Sales: (920) 469-3000
Service: (920) 469-3620
Parts: (920) 469-3630

Makes: Ford|Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

575 Lifetime Reviews

Dorsch Ford Kia

Hours: Closed

2641 Eaton Road,
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Dorsch Ford Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dorsch Ford Kia

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 40 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dorsch Ford Kia Learn More

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia is proud to serve our customers around the Green Bay area and worldwide as your certified dealer for over 40 years. At Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including our quick lube center. Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, your certified dealer, serving the Green Bay area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Four Square
  • Freen Lunch when you check-in on Facebook
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
575 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
melanie.draheim
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service. Good experience."

Went to look at a 2012 Nissan Rouge. Chad was very helpful. The vehicle had everything we wanted. Ended up taking it home that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulrye
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I wanted to let you know how much appreciated your Service Advisor John Collin was last Saturday. We had a very sick-sounding Expedition towed in late that morning. John assured me he would have it looked at ASAP, but it likely wouldn't be finished until Monday. He made several calls to find us a rental car. The nearest he could find available was at the airport, so he arranged for a fine young man to deliver us there. He made sure we were taken care of before leaving. Imagine my surprise when he called later that day to say we were good to go. He had left work for the day before we returned, so I didn't get the chance to thank him personally. We completed our vacation on-time and additional incident-free. Thanks to you and your staff for being there when we needed you! Sincerely, Paul Rye Urbandale, IA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dakman50
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE....CREDIT CHALLENGED INDIVIDUAL"

Thanks to some identity theft, I find myself with credit challenges. Mike Klug went over and above the top when it came to making my visit, though stressful, easy and I left with a newfound dignity that I though had all but vanished. Thanks MIKE KLUG for helping me finance this car, for providing me with options that I didin't think I had and for being an overall CUSTOMER SERVICE FREAK!!!!I can't say enough about this guy. Also thanks to Joe Hengris the Service Advisor who helped me work the inevitable bugs out of the vehicle and to Leah Goehring for helping me while I was waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. These Guys are GREAT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Goehring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
breezer832002
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service! "

Chad was the best with answering all of our questions and making us feel at ease with our new purchase. He did everything very professional and had us out the door in our new vehicle with in the hour. Highly recommend Chad! Also a big thank you to Ryan for getting us the best rate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabradison
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for the great experience"

Great team work with. Would recommend to others and consider future purchases. The process was very quick and we actually drove our vehicle home that same day. I am delighted by our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Jadin
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was my first experience in buying a vehicle from your dealership. I found the entire staff to be very friendly helpful and very knowledgeable. We recently purchased a car from another dealership and the experiences were night and day different. George was head and shoulders above our sales person at that dealership. I will never go back to that dealer and would gladly recommend George and Dorsch to anyone looking at a new vehicle.Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbgirl
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Recently purchased a Ford Fusion from Gene at the Lineville location. It's been almost 10 years since my last buying experience (which was not a good one) and Gene and Mark took excellent care of me. Thanks to everyone at Dorsch Ford for making me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to choose your dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leahcalawerts
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leah's new Ford Focus!"

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership and I am glad I chose this one! Working with Gene and Mark was fun and easy. I truly felt that they cared about what I wanted and I felt comfortable leaving there with my awesome Ford! Thanks so much for all of your help :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rotheboat07
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Thanks for the help finding a car to fit my 6'11" husband. There was no pressure and we really appreciate that! They also got us on the road quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle.scraysefcik
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Definitely Recommend Dorsch!"

I just purchased a used car from Dorsch Ford on Lineville. Love my new car! My salesman Ray was awesome! He was not pushy and was there to answer my questions and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. The location is perfect for me and it will be convenient for me to bring my vehicle there for service. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 575 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cody Graf
Cody Graf

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Eck
Gene Eck

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli

Internet Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dorsch
Mike Dorsch

Owner

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Becker
Mark Becker

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Warner
Jim Warner

Internet Sales Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Simonar
Debbie Simonar

Business & Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Eliason
Jim Eliason

After Market & Accessory Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brault
Paul Brault

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory