About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fast and old
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience."

Excellent communication,friendly,professional and attention to detail! I had specific requirements for purchasing a car which happily were all met. Satisfaction was an A +.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JT Gefell
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Clear information on car and financing. Best price in town!"

We have been searching since October 2015. Dorschel had the best price for the car type we needed. Most important , our sales person , Mark Intini presented clear information and maintained genuine customer focus during the sale. Dorschel walks their talk. Clear and different.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini , sales at Dorschel . Most diligent and customer focused.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pastor Jay
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clear Simple Different in not just the Company slogan"

Purchased a 2015 Altima. It did not take long to realize that one of their main concerns is that I leave totally satisfied, loving my new car which we did. We had been looking and test driving many different vehicles for many weeks at many different dealerships. Got a great car at a great price and decent value on my trade in. Highly recommend at least a look before you buy your next car.. Dealt with Nick Brosius. Very friendly,knowledgeable, personable none pressure guy. Different than most sales persons I have dealt with. See you in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Brosius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim & Donna
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting into a new Lease at Dorschele Nissan"

We had another great experience with Gregory Chernyak at Dorschel Nissan. Gregory got us into a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder with very little out of pocket and a comfortable payment. My wife just retired in May and this was just what we needed. This is our 6TH time dealing with Dorschel and our 4TH lease in a row. These folks really know how to treat a customer and we will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Chernyak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Once Again
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" Absolutely The Best " !!!!!!!"

This is my third vehicle purchase from Dorschel. As always, everyone was very courteous, friendly & professional. This was another Fun and Great Car Buying Experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini ( Extremely informative, helpful and very patient.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aptmgr6588
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience "

I had a great experience at Dorschel. Israel was very helpful and gave us a great deal on great car. He went the extra mile to make sure I got the color that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel Gonzales and cousin ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogue2015
9/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Purchase"

I recently purchased Nissan Rogue which I'm enjoying. My reason for returning to Dorschel was prior vehicle purchase Kia Soul and how the salesperson was hospitable during the transaction. The current salesperson was also hospitable and handled the search of what I had an idea of what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Drivers
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely fantastic!!!!"

We are both new to Nissan and the Dorschel Dealership. When we went to Dorschel we were there to learn about the Nissan brand and to see if this dealership was a place we felt comfortable to buy our next car. We were introduced to Mark Intini and from that moment we knew that we were in the right place and definitely with the right salesman! We were treated with the utmost respect and every question was answered with a depth of knowledge and professionalism. We will never go any other place to buy a car and we are very sure we will always work with Mark when we do. Thanks Dorschel for hiring such a very knowledgeable and professional employee. Ann and Peter VanHorn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathy915
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The dealership has a large lot with many vehicles to choose from. A friendly and knowledgeable staff. They listen to what you're looking for in a vehicle and aren't pushy to get you to purchase one of their vehicles. The facility has amenities available to the customer so it makes waiting for your vehicle a welcoming experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Yanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pappy
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reviews "

Simple great good follow up and response. Knowledgea let sales people . And ery fair to deal with. Nick came thru on a the promises. Great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory