About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happygirl
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyable car-buying experience"

As our lease was due to expire, we once again chose Dorshel Nissan to provide us with a new AWD Nissan. Our leasing experience and all our service appointments on our old lease had been exceptional, so we chose to return to lease or buy another Nissan. Our sales person found the car to meet our needs, financing was smooth and we drove our new vehicle home on our second visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini -- patient, friendly and knowledgable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia94
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Brand New 2015 Nissan"

This is my 3rd Altima lease from Dorschel; my second from Joe Yanda. Love this car and the dealership. dealership. There is no game-playing or head games at Dorschel; just flat out quality and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Yanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firstaltima
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

I will definately recommend the dealership to others. Everyone was friendly knowledgeable and very helpful. The Altima is a fantastic car at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Angelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kiev1976
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure"

This is my second purchase from Dorschel and they have amazing no pressure approach and will answer all the questions you have. The finance department is very good as well. I got very good rate with a decent credit score. Why wouldn't I buy from them again? Next year, I will get a different vehicle for my wife and guess where I will go? Dorschel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan and Eliscio (probably spelled wrong)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxafin61
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice employees"

Very nice employees. Was told 1 price on first day, next day I came in I was told another higher price. I understood the price was going to go up, but I felt it went up a lot more than it should have. Loved how they do the appraisal of my car. First time iv ever been able to "sell my car" to a car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

was at dealership from 1;00 to about 7;15. to long.salesman waited on other customers while making us wait. short on sales staff?????? other wise good .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mark. saleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lms01
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Bill Treadway and Phil Meek were just so wonderful to work with. Comprehensive..kind professional. Experts in all facets of auto sales and product related questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bill treadway, Phil meek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bali3698
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Pathfinder Purchase"

Everything was great. Would have liked a better price for my trade in, but other than that my experience was good. The people were friendly and the vehicle is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hostutler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargyuyjohn
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like the sales team...thought I got a very good trade deal."

I felt no pressure to trade or buy. I got a great trade in value which made use feel that the Nissan Rogue hold their value. We liked our last Rogue so much we bought a new 2015 Rogue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armand Miale and Nick Brosius both excellent sales persons.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canandaigua Couple
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How Refreshing!"

Ryan listened to what we wanted and never tried to push anything we hadn't asked for. He was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. We've purchased from Dorschel before and chose to return, even though we live considerably farther away now. We shopped dealers closer to home, but couldn't beat the price, selection of certified cars, or hassle-free experience. When a small issue arose with the car we had purchase, it was resolved entirely to our satisfaction. I no longer dread buying a new car as long as I have Dorschel as an option.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Chacinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory