About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorschel Nissan

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623 Directions
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Dorschel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Worst nightmare ever"

- tommytwo

Auto price was not the issue.The most unprofessional salesman have encountered. Refused to return calls after down payment, accosted insurance rep,. degraded coworkers to customers, Training so poor he could no make out simplest paperwork. AS he represents dealership, I would advise anyone to choose another dealership. Hie training was very poor how much training do the service staff have. How does one trust ones care to the service dept?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
Aug 02, 2017 -

Dorschel Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your recent experience at Dorschel Nissan. We would also like to thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to send your concerns to the manager, Nick Brosius, so that we can address your concerns. If you would like to contact him, his email is nbrosius@dorschel.com.

July 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Rmd

Came late one night, (30 min before closing) Worked with Mark until way after closing time. Picked out car , made the deal. Picked up car., including all necessary paperwork and tour. Mark was courteous and very helpful as well as thorough. He called next day to insure I was satisfied or needed any further help. All is good so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
June 25, 2017

"Great!"

- Dc2017

I had a great and fun experience at Dorschel Nissan when I bought my 2017 Rouge. Bill was very professional, informative and patient. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy/lease a vehicle. Again, he made it a fun experience for me and my daughters. Keep up the awesome work Bill! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
May 27, 2017

"Professional, comfortable, and very satisfied"

- Victoria Barone

I had a great experience at Dorschel Nissan when I purchased my 2017 Murano. Bill was very professional, extremely helpful, and did not give up trying to find me the car and payment that suited my financial capabilities. He catered to me by making the experience effortless while I cared for my son who had just had surgery. He picked me up when I was having trouble finding someone to bring me to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. Bill went above and beyond by assisting with understanding insurance and how to get the most affordable coverage. I am extremely satisfied with the service and I am thrilled that I have my new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
April 05, 2017

"Great"

- Earl1968

I would come back to buy a other vehicle , the service was friendly and great ,the sale person took time to explain everything about the vehicle, which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocco
March 05, 2017

"Phenomenal experience"

- Jbarros17

Bill at Dorschel Nissan was fantastic! He had everything we needed from beginning to end. Highly recommend him anyone looking to buy or lease. Bill was very informative & knowledgeable on all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Blbillzy

I was looking at a car online and decided to stop in to check it out! I was greeted very fast and set up with a salesman. He was easy to talk to and not pushy. He sat and explained all options and made me feel comfortable unlike other dealerships I've been to. I'm very happy with the over all experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heininger
February 26, 2017

"Hands down the most pleasant car buying experience!"

- Jennifer 1970

I went in to Dorschel to talk about buying a new pathfinder, very hesitant and anxious after the terrible experience I had that week at another Nissan dealership. I was treated with respect by everyone in the dealership! My salesman Mark Intini was so professional and knowledgeable. The entire process was quick and easy. So much so that I thought I was going to get a fast one pulled on me when I took delivery of my vehicle. No funny business, just genuine, nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
December 28, 2016

""First car leasing experience""

- arose13

I had a great experience at Dorschel. Mark Angelo was professional, welcoming and accommodating. Details of the lease were explained thoroughly, no surprises. Mr. Angelo took the time to listen to my concerns, answered questions and provided the necessary information I needed to pick the right vehicle for me. I am very pleased with my choice of a Nissan Altima. I am also glad I chose Dorschel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
December 09, 2016

"Recent car buying experience"

- Al12string

This was my first buying experience that eliminated the stress I walked in with. The business model was phenomenal, only way to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results