About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
26 Lifetime Reviews
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TheArtist
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of lease"

My lease was coming to an end and someone from Dorschels called me to tell me about an attractive Nissan campaign that might work well for me. I was informed of all my options and there was no pressure (that I felt). I ended up getting a new lease the same day and picked up the vehicle 2 days later. It was just the easiest transaction. The sales person was interested in helping me, was thorough and did a great job. This was the most comfortable time I ever experienced at a car dealer. I recommend Dirschels and Ed Wacienga-the sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Wacienga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrodi
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Dorschel Nissan"

We just bought a car at Dorschel Nissan and had a great experience. I love our new car, and our salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Treadway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

We are very happy with our recent experience at Dorschel. Natalya was excellent and the deal was good. This experience was far better than our previous Lease Deal with Dorschel where we had several problems. I will and have recommended you to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natalya Depasse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas90
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nissian"

Excellent sealership very helpfull staff made shoping there a pleasent experience I would hilghy recomend to anyone looking to buy a new car. Love the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nick brosius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dab928
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun and Relaxed"

Had a wonderful new sales person who did a fantastic job! Shopping in general is not my favorite activity and car shopping least of all, but this is the second car I have leased from Dorschel and both times it was a very easy process. Was able to try out all the vehicles I was interested in and drive home my new car that same day! Service has always been easy and uncomplicated also!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caitlin Bittner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lensmaker1
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transaction."

This buying experience was the easiest and least stessfull of all our car buying experiences! They made sure all our questions were answered and made us feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eliseo Mercado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Nissan altima"

Mark took his time to show me all the options (new, used, lease). I told him what I could afford per month and he got me into a lease ( 2015 Nissan altima) for under that. I came to the dealership not really expecting to buy anything I just wanted to know what my trade was worth. Because of Marks knowledge and kindness Dorschel got my business. I will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
CrypticBroseph
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Vehicle - Great Price"

Mark was fantastic and helped get me set up and on my way with a fair price and reasonable monthly payment. He the consummate professional and helped me understand all the costs involved! It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdmb
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Murano "

Excellent professional service, extremely competively priced, non-pressured, buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership. Mark Intini was outstanding to work with!! He was knowledgable, polite, and met needs quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lturchetti59
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

I was looking for a vehicle that was safe and great in the winter for my daughter. I had a trade and I didn't know if I wanted to buy or lease the infinity Q40. My salesperson was Andrew and we talked about a lease vs buying. I decided that I was going to lease the car as my daughter was going to college in Long Island. He worked with me to come up with something within my budget and a great deal. Andrew was very patient and informative. He made sure everything was explained to me and that I understood all of the paperwork. I liked the fact that I didn't feel pressured by him and that he was honest with me. I would definitely go back to Andrew and purchase my next vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory