About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamiller68
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ashley was wonderful to work with "

I was very happy with the service I received at Dorschel . I would send any one there. They were very helpful with keeping the price where I needed it to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Lanning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
56ariel
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my Purchase"

The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend this dealer. Every question I asked was answer the salesman went through all the documents and explained every detail. I was very pleased. L

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eliseo Mercado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather91
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

The salesman was knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I was interested in the Nissan Rogue with the moonroof. I got everything that I wanted in the vehicle! Great experience. He took the time to go over all the details of the vehicle and paperwork. The vehicle drives excellent. I will be back in the future for future business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug70
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experance ever."

Armand was such a great help. Came all the way from Wilson to get my car, They had what I wanted and it was there when I got there. No hassle pricing and a great attitude towards customer service. For the first time I have walked into a dealer and bought a car, had never before. No sales pressure just a willingness to put me in the car I wanted. If you go elsewhere you have made a big mistake. I would send my grandmother here to get a car and not worry a bit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Gilmore
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

Dorschel does a fantastic job in both sales and service, this is my second purchase from Dorschel and I will not hesitate to do business with them again. I have recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Yanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacketsfan
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying the way it should be."

The 2015 Altima SL I just purchased is my 5th straight Nissan purchase, but first with Dorschel. I can't even remember why, but I had not even shopped them in the past. I shopped around at four Nissan dealers around Rochester, NY this time - including Dorschel. I had been shopping online for several months and by the time I got serious about it, I pretty much knew the exact car I wanted and with what options and colors. So I was a believer in the product already and knew what I wanted. What does that leave? The best price and the vibe I got off the people who I was dealing with. My past experience with many dealers has been something between cold/distant and fake/aggravating. As soon as I stepped in the Dorschel door the first time, Samantha greeted me with a warm smile and contacted an available salesperson immediately. She then offered me coffee and invited me to look around or make myself comfortable while my salesperson was on the way. Her relaxed and inviting manner made me feel right at home. Kudos to her! I then met with Gregory Chernyak to discuss my needs. This guy never stops moving! He was very friendly and helpful, sharing the deal on his computer screen with me and describing the way Dorschel does business. I found Greg to be a very interesting guy who was easy to talk to about the car as well as his unique background. He invited me down to the lounge area for a free lunch on the day I signed the deal, which I thought was a very nice touch. I was satisfied with the price I ended up with (the lowest I could get), but the people I dealt with clinched it for me. The day I picked up the car was my fourth total visit and went off without a hitch, Gregory helped set up my phone on the bluetooth and made sure I understood the different components in the technology package. Today (three days after delivery) he called me to see if I had any questions and see how I liked the car. As I expected, I love it! Gregory and Samantha are excellent representatives of Dorschel and next time I need a car, I definitely plan to come back to see them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg, Samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lfree0317
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Dorschel really does make car buying simple. I normally dislike even the thought of having to car shop, but this experience was simple from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dorschel to my family and friends. Dan Hanna was great to work with, very knowledgeable but no pressure. I look forward to enjoying my car for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hanna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karlton
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service"

I was very impressed with the service! I would recommend them to my friends! Very helpful and guided me through every step of the process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Treadway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vikki
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Impressed!"

I am one of those people who really, really does not like purchasing vehicles. The whole experience has always made me nervous and anxious. As a matter of fact, I kept my last car for 11 years because I disliked the car purchasing experience that much! However, from my first call, to driving my new car out of the parking lot, all of the people at Dorschel made me feel at ease. My salesman, Mark Intini, is the best! He is helpful, friendly, caring and to the point. He went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered. I didn't feel pressured at all, I felt reassured that the decision I was making was the best one for me. I would recommend Dorschel and Mark Intini to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini, Jacque, the trade in guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maximus
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car. Great value. "

Great car. Great price. I would recommend this dealership. Salesmen was new and the amount of time it took to get through the process was excessive but he was friendly and went out of his way for me. He was very educated on Toyota but the Nissan product and rebates were a bit foreign to him. He received the support he needed by the Nissan sales team. Will was very helpful. A note to all of your sales team....people do not buy cars frequently so when they have a trade in that they are turning in remind them to bring title and lien release....particularly if it is a weekend sale. Also make sure if you have a clearance tag in the show room model with a clearance price...make sure it is not expired. It is misleading.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben, Will, one other ican not remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory