About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pathfinderwoman
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of new Pathfinder purchase"

Salesman very easy to deal with; excellent comparison of vehicles; comprehensive and yet all done in a very efficient and timely manner; car delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Would us them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarGirl
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience with Mr. David White "

I had a really great experience purchasing my vehicle at Dorschel. Mr. David White was very professional, answering all my questions, and addressing all concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr. White to my friends and family if they are interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making this car buying experience so simple and easy!! We are a Dorschel family and will continue with them for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I needed a new car. Dorschel made it easy and pleasant! Will definitely recommend them in the future! The representative I worked with made the whole experience very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always there to accommodate the customer"

My sister recommended Art Chase as she had previously purchased vehicles through him. He answered all my questions, calculated prices between leasing, buying new and used vehicles. We found Art to be very personable/knowledgeable and will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ringmasterlisa
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My new USED vehicle is fantastic!"

Salesman Mark Intini showed me the patience of a saint. I hate buying vehicles. I have been taken to the cleaners by past sales people at dealers. Mark was never pushy, and really helped me get into a great used vehicle with very low mileage. I have never been treated better at any dealership. Love the Dorschel Nissan Comp Check pricing. And was extremely impressed with how Mark dealt with me the entire time. I was also impressed on with the service areas when I was given the tour of the service center. I highly recommend Mark Intini to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. You won't go wrong!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fast and old
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience."

Excellent communication,friendly,professional and attention to detail! I had specific requirements for purchasing a car which happily were all met. Satisfaction was an A +.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JT Gefell
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Clear information on car and financing. Best price in town!"

We have been searching since October 2015. Dorschel had the best price for the car type we needed. Most important , our sales person , Mark Intini presented clear information and maintained genuine customer focus during the sale. Dorschel walks their talk. Clear and different.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini , sales at Dorschel . Most diligent and customer focused.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pastor Jay
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clear Simple Different in not just the Company slogan"

Purchased a 2015 Altima. It did not take long to realize that one of their main concerns is that I leave totally satisfied, loving my new car which we did. We had been looking and test driving many different vehicles for many weeks at many different dealerships. Got a great car at a great price and decent value on my trade in. Highly recommend at least a look before you buy your next car.. Dealt with Nick Brosius. Very friendly,knowledgeable, personable none pressure guy. Different than most sales persons I have dealt with. See you in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Brosius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim & Donna
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting into a new Lease at Dorschele Nissan"

We had another great experience with Gregory Chernyak at Dorschel Nissan. Gregory got us into a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder with very little out of pocket and a comfortable payment. My wife just retired in May and this was just what we needed. This is our 6TH time dealing with Dorschel and our 4TH lease in a row. These folks really know how to treat a customer and we will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Chernyak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Once Again
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" Absolutely The Best " !!!!!!!"

This is my third vehicle purchase from Dorschel. As always, everyone was very courteous, friendly & professional. This was another Fun and Great Car Buying Experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini ( Extremely informative, helpful and very patient.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?