About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dorschel Nissan

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

Dorschel Nissan
3817 W. Henrietta Rd,
Rochester, New York 14623
Dorschel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mike Barney Nissan

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pappy
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reviews "

Simple great good follow up and response. Knowledgea let sales people . And ery fair to deal with. Nick came thru on a the promises. Great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natural7ly
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond "

From the time I walked in the door, until the time I left, I was treated with the greatest respect, courtesy and professionalism. I was texting my friend while I was there to tell her how great Joseph Giuiliano was to work with! I got the best deal ever, and I will be returning at the end of my lease to get another vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came in contact with, from Mark, to Joe, to passersby, was friendly and attentive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Guiliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moa B
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No stress Car buying"

Best experience ever buying a car. No haggling, no dealing with 5 people to buy a car, no hours upon hours of "dealing". Just a straight up, no hassle, pleasant experience. 45 minutes from walking into show room, to test drive, make decision, and buy. Eliseo was super friendly, helped us get what we wanted and could afford. There was no pushing to spend more, and buy bigger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eliseo Mercado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jules38
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!! Excellent!!!"

Overall great buying experience...Mark went out of his way to bring the best car for what I was looking for I enjoyed working with him and if ever a need for another car I would come back to this dealership. Well really this is the second car I have bought from this dealership in the last year. I would send anyone looking for a car, suv, truck to them so helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Intini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bbatisya123
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was the best "

The experience was great. I could not have helped for more help than I got. From the very beginning my needs were met as well as my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Brosius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I couldn't be happier with my decision to shop at Dorschel Nissan. The salesperson is a kind and competent and I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Angelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmtwin
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Had to wait a while when we went for the initial visit. Still haven't been refunded for the overcharge. They added the taxes twice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Yanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krussell14
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I was hoping to find in a dealership"

I had a wonderful experience with Joseph at Dorschel Nissan in Rochester that exceeded my expectations. He was knowledgeable and professional while also very down to earth and helpful. I am very happy with the vehicle and deal I walked away with, particularly in light of the low-pressure, straightforward process. I did not know it was possible to have such an honest, fair and positive experience at a dealership. I will absolutely go back to Dorschel and highly recommend it to friends/family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Guiliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave17
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and friendly."

I was able to focus on the cars I had in mind without any "hard sell" or other distractions. Overall, it was what I hope for after comparing prices and knowing what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caitlin Bittner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoffage123
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gregory goes the extra mile"

I felt very happy with my experience at Dorschel Nissan in Rochester. Gregory took time to go through the various options and he even gave me a ride home as I didn't have my own transport at the time. It is the first time I have ever leased a new car, and I felt happy with the level of explanation given. I love my new Nissan Ultima 2015. I would recommend this dealership wholeheartedly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Churnyak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory