About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorschel Nissan

5.0

112 Lifetime Reviews

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623 Directions
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Dorschel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"Great"

- Earl1968

I would come back to buy a other vehicle , the service was friendly and great ,the sale person took time to explain everything about the vehicle, which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocco
March 05, 2017

"Phenomenal experience"

- Jbarros17

Bill at Dorschel Nissan was fantastic! He had everything we needed from beginning to end. Highly recommend him anyone looking to buy or lease. Bill was very informative & knowledgeable on all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Blbillzy

I was looking at a car online and decided to stop in to check it out! I was greeted very fast and set up with a salesman. He was easy to talk to and not pushy. He sat and explained all options and made me feel comfortable unlike other dealerships I've been to. I'm very happy with the over all experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heininger
February 26, 2017

"Hands down the most pleasant car buying experience!"

- Jennifer 1970

I went in to Dorschel to talk about buying a new pathfinder, very hesitant and anxious after the terrible experience I had that week at another Nissan dealership. I was treated with respect by everyone in the dealership! My salesman Mark Intini was so professional and knowledgeable. The entire process was quick and easy. So much so that I thought I was going to get a fast one pulled on me when I took delivery of my vehicle. No funny business, just genuine, nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
December 28, 2016

""First car leasing experience""

- arose13

I had a great experience at Dorschel. Mark Angelo was professional, welcoming and accommodating. Details of the lease were explained thoroughly, no surprises. Mr. Angelo took the time to listen to my concerns, answered questions and provided the necessary information I needed to pick the right vehicle for me. I am very pleased with my choice of a Nissan Altima. I am also glad I chose Dorschel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
December 09, 2016

"Recent car buying experience"

- Al12string

This was my first buying experience that eliminated the stress I walked in with. The business model was phenomenal, only way to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
September 09, 2016

"Best experience every buying a car"

- jcoates

From the minute I walked into Dorschel Nissan and met Mark Intini I knew I had come to the right place to purchase my next car. I have been a customer of Dorschel dealership for 7 years as I bought my Jetta there in 2009 and have had all my service done there and have been very pleased. There was little dought in my mind that I would come back to Dorschel largely because of the amazing service department. I was even more pleased with all my interactions with Mark and his wonderful assistance and attention in meeting my needs. I highly recommend Dorschel to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
July 07, 2016

"Great experience."

- Oivlis

I had a really great experience purchasing my vehicle at Dorschel. Mr. Nick Brosius was very professional, answering all my questions, and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brosius
May 25, 2016

"Review of new Pathfinder purchase"

- Pathfinderwoman

Salesman very easy to deal with; excellent comparison of vehicles; comprehensive and yet all done in a very efficient and timely manner; car delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Would us them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dana
May 17, 2016

"Great car buying experience with Mr. David White "

- CarGirl

I had a really great experience purchasing my vehicle at Dorschel. Mr. David White was very professional, answering all my questions, and addressing all concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr. White to my friends and family if they are interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making this car buying experience so simple and easy!! We are a Dorschel family and will continue with them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results