About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorschel Nissan

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623 Directions
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Dorschel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2016

"Best experience every buying a car"

- jcoates

From the minute I walked into Dorschel Nissan and met Mark Intini I knew I had come to the right place to purchase my next car. I have been a customer of Dorschel dealership for 7 years as I bought my Jetta there in 2009 and have had all my service done there and have been very pleased. There was little dought in my mind that I would come back to Dorschel largely because of the amazing service department. I was even more pleased with all my interactions with Mark and his wonderful assistance and attention in meeting my needs. I highly recommend Dorschel to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
July 07, 2016

"Great experience."

- Oivlis

I had a really great experience purchasing my vehicle at Dorschel. Mr. Nick Brosius was very professional, answering all my questions, and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brosius
May 25, 2016

"Review of new Pathfinder purchase"

- Pathfinderwoman

Salesman very easy to deal with; excellent comparison of vehicles; comprehensive and yet all done in a very efficient and timely manner; car delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Would us them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dana
May 17, 2016

"Great car buying experience with Mr. David White "

- CarGirl

I had a really great experience purchasing my vehicle at Dorschel. Mr. David White was very professional, answering all my questions, and addressing all concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr. White to my friends and family if they are interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making this car buying experience so simple and easy!! We are a Dorschel family and will continue with them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
April 03, 2016

"New car"

- Heather

I needed a new car. Dorschel made it easy and pleasant! Will definitely recommend them in the future! The representative I worked with made the whole experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
March 01, 2016

"Always there to accommodate the customer"

- David

My sister recommended Art Chase as she had previously purchased vehicles through him. He answered all my questions, calculated prices between leasing, buying new and used vehicles. We found Art to be very personable/knowledgeable and will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Chase
February 07, 2016

"My new USED vehicle is fantastic!"

- ringmasterlisa

Salesman Mark Intini showed me the patience of a saint. I hate buying vehicles. I have been taken to the cleaners by past sales people at dealers. Mark was never pushy, and really helped me get into a great used vehicle with very low mileage. I have never been treated better at any dealership. Love the Dorschel Nissan Comp Check pricing. And was extremely impressed with how Mark dealt with me the entire time. I was also impressed on with the service areas when I was given the tour of the service center. I highly recommend Mark Intini to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. You won't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
February 01, 2016

"Great Experience."

- fast and old

Excellent communication,friendly,professional and attention to detail! I had specific requirements for purchasing a car which happily were all met. Satisfaction was an A +.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
January 13, 2016

"Clear information on car and financing. Best price in town!"

- JT Gefell

We have been searching since October 2015. Dorschel had the best price for the car type we needed. Most important , our sales person , Mark Intini presented clear information and maintained genuine customer focus during the sale. Dorschel walks their talk. Clear and different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini , sales at Dorschel . Most diligent and customer focused.
January 13, 2016

"Clear Simple Different in not just the Company slogan"

- Pastor Jay

Purchased a 2015 Altima. It did not take long to realize that one of their main concerns is that I leave totally satisfied, loving my new car which we did. We had been looking and test driving many different vehicles for many weeks at many different dealerships. Got a great car at a great price and decent value on my trade in. Highly recommend at least a look before you buy your next car.. Dealt with Nick Brosius. Very friendly,knowledgeable, personable none pressure guy. Different than most sales persons I have dealt with. See you in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brosius
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results