About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dorsett Automotive

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

105 West Mayfair Dr, Terre Haute, Indiana 47802
Call (812) 514-7376

155 Reviews of Dorsett Automotive

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Purchased a vehicle"

- pam.wrightsman

Great customer service! Dillon and tony did a great job helping us find the perfect car, and Kevin explained all the paperwork perfectly. Will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2017

"A Great experience"

- Panama75

Dillon is a wonderful young man and a great sales person. This is the second car I have purchased from Dorset and Dillon sold both cars to me. I requested that he sale me my newest car. I can't say enough good things about this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Furry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Window tint"

- rebeccaashepard

The dealership was supposed to tint my windows and add a pink pin stripe. The pink pin stripe was perfect, bit they only tinted my front two windows because the back had privacy glass. My husband tried contacting them to get it resolved, but they took too long to get back with him, so we ended up paying for and tinting the windows ourselves. Other than that, they were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2017

"My outstanding car buying experience at Dorsett Automotive"

- Pastor Bill

I stopped to checkout a 2011 GMC Terrain and talked with Ernie Forester about a possible trade. It was a no pressure discussion and the dealership made every effort to make the deal work for me. Needless to say, I drove away in the Terrain a happy man. The auto was immaculately prepared and several extras were added like oil changes, warranty, and incentives to direct other buyers to the dealership. I would recommend Ernie Forester to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Forster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- larrynjill

The person in charge of detailing my car did a poor job on my windows when I picked up the car. I brought this to Dillon's attention. When I brought my car back for fabric and paint treatment, the windows were again supposed to be cleaned and the inside of the windshield was still a mess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Furry
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"No nonsense definitely worth the time"

- Donna Cottom

Dillon Furry was extremely helpful with my buying experience. Told him what I was looking for, price range etc, and before I knew it I was signing the papers! He took the time to find ways to save me $$ and never once tried to talk me into anything that I wasn't looking for. Very professional and personable I highly recommend Dorsetts Automotive so go see Dillon Furry for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Furry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Nphelps1984

It was over excellence. Dillion was so great he did everything possible to make sure i was able to get my car. Everybody was very nice and respectful i will definitely recommend everybody i know to come to dorsett to get there next vehicle especially from Dillion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Furry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carla
August 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- emiller81798

It was great! Larry was very helpful and very kind! I was going for one car but walked out with a newer better car! Overall great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Taylor
August 01, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Dmay

Ernie was a top notch sales rep from the moment I walked in the dealership to the moment we closed the deal. I wasn't crazy about the hour we had to wait to sign financing paperwork. Kevin the finance guy did speed the process along once we started signing! Outstanding service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Forster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin King
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Parker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Matt

Our experience with Dorsett was very smooth and low pressure. I already knew what I wanted, but the sales staff was helpful in answering questions. Positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Forster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results