About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

809 W Wilson St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"had a very good experience no pressure"

- dre woo 50

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends that's in the market for a new or used vehicle.Dough Henry has been very helpful to my family my mom purchased a buick and I purchased a Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt justice
August 11, 2017

"I had an excellent experience at Doug Henry in Tarboro"

- ae208252

I had an excellent experience at Doug Henry in Tarboro. Billy Whitley was wonderful and made buying my first car such a positive experience. He was very patient, took time to answer all my questions and walked me through all the steps. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a car. Kris Jolly and Loren Hamlin did an excellent job walking me through the financial piece. They took their time and explained everything to me in detail. They whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Whitley, Kris Jolly, Loren Hamlin
May 01, 2017

"Car Buying Done Right"

- jbounds44

My experience at Doug Henry Chevrolet was nothing short of incredible. Phyllis and the staff were easy to work with and made the experience painless. The way in which this organization does business should be emulated throughout the country. The typical experience at a car dealership in which there is price haggling and constant debate regarding upgrades and so forth can deter customers from even showing up. This is definitely not the case at Doug Henry and I would recommend to any one that this should be the first place they start when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Boyette
April 24, 2017

"Doug Henry of Tarboro is the Best"

- Belinda Diane Williams

I have nothing but good things to say about Doug Henry Chevrolet of Tarboro. Billy Whitley is an excellent sales person to work with. The Finance staff is also get. They all find the best deal that fits your budget, and to not try to force you into any decision that is not right for you. Thanks everyone for helping me purchase a car that truly suits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Whitley, and the Finance group
March 03, 2017

"Great sales and service staff"

- Vpn90242

I have nothing but goog things to say about Doug Henry Chevrolet of Tarboro. Starting will the sales person Phyllis Boyette, she always is very thorough and helpful in getting the deal done. Also the service department goes above and beyond as well. Get them in fast and fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Boyette
February 24, 2017

"Simple and painless "

- john123

The staff at Doug Henry Chevrolet were very accommodating for our car purchase. I was busy traveling, so I called and told them what I needed. The paperwork was already prepared when we walked through the door. Great home town dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy Whitley
February 14, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Sharpe,Molly222

Phyllis Boyette is a wonderful sales person she explained everything in detail guided me in everyway possible I'm enjoying my car would recommend Doug Henry to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Jones
February 06, 2017

"Perfect "

- Hunter

Drove 2 hrs to find the best upfront service I think the car business has to offer. Cesar Lopez was very helpful and got me into my new 2016 chevy silverado. I had contacted Jared Price first via email and phone and he sent me every truck they had on the line that was in my preference. Would drive cross country to find these deals with perfect service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez, Jared Price
January 31, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Handyman

I located a used 2010 Mazda Miata for the family on Doug Henry's website. I called and made an appointment to test drive it. My salesman Jared Price was very helpful in the test drive and treated me with great respect. He was knowledgeable about any questions I had and let me drive the vehicle home over night to look over. I had a great experience and purchased a clean and in great condition used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price
January 31, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- vasaintsfan

They couldn't have made car buying easier. I live about 2 hours from the dealership, but they kept in contact to make sure the car was available before I came down. They had the car gassed up and under cover since it was raining when I got there. Phyllis was busy when we arrived, so we worked with another salesperson until she freed up. No hassle on the sales end, the price was way better than I could get locally, financing was a breeze with Elizabeth and we were out the door and driving back to Virginia in a little less than 2 hours. Love the car, great people to work with, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis, Cesar and Elizabeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results