About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

809 W Wilson St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Sharpe,Molly222

Phyllis Boyette is a wonderful sales person she explained everything in detail guided me in everyway possible I'm enjoying my car would recommend Doug Henry to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Jones
February 06, 2017

"Perfect "

- Hunter

Drove 2 hrs to find the best upfront service I think the car business has to offer. Cesar Lopez was very helpful and got me into my new 2016 chevy silverado. I had contacted Jared Price first via email and phone and he sent me every truck they had on the line that was in my preference. Would drive cross country to find these deals with perfect service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez, Jared Price
January 31, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Handyman

I located a used 2010 Mazda Miata for the family on Doug Henry's website. I called and made an appointment to test drive it. My salesman Jared Price was very helpful in the test drive and treated me with great respect. He was knowledgeable about any questions I had and let me drive the vehicle home over night to look over. I had a great experience and purchased a clean and in great condition used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price
January 31, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- vasaintsfan

They couldn't have made car buying easier. I live about 2 hours from the dealership, but they kept in contact to make sure the car was available before I came down. They had the car gassed up and under cover since it was raining when I got there. Phyllis was busy when we arrived, so we worked with another salesperson until she freed up. No hassle on the sales end, the price was way better than I could get locally, financing was a breeze with Elizabeth and we were out the door and driving back to Virginia in a little less than 2 hours. Love the car, great people to work with, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis, Cesar and Elizabeth
January 25, 2017

"New car purchase"

- tholmes67

Good staff, friendly environment. They were very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to others. Courteous and made the process of buying a new vehicle extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis & Jared
January 20, 2017

"It was awesome both times."

- loveyougirl@345

Phillis was a great part of the the reason both times that we purchased a automobile. She was helpful, let us know what was going on with the vehicle and showed us the different operations of the different buttons. Phillis also told us that if we needed her help to call and she would help us. At the time we got an automobile for my husband and went back a couple days later and purchased one for the wife from Phillis. Each time she was so very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillis and Elizabeth
January 18, 2017

"Bad business"

- Mad customer

Purchased a used truck 12-27-16. Noticed a transmission leak 1-16-17 and contacted piste salesman. I was told they wouldn't stand behind their product. Less than30 days old!?!? Really!?!? Never again! Very dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal Joyner
January 17, 2017

"The right car at the right price"

- Tarboro shopper

Cesar Lopez made my car buying experience very pleasant. He was attentive to my wants and offered several vehicles that fit my needs. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez
January 17, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Samuel setzer

Everyone there was super nice including the Jared who never stopped looking for the right deal for and he found it. Will definitely be buying from Doug Henry next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
January 12, 2017

"Found the right truck!"

- Dee R

The service provided by Jared Price and Elizabeth Jones was excellent. They were friendly, low key, and with excellent attention to detail. This was the best experience I have had in quite a while. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price, Elizabeth Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results