About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

809 W Wilson St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Bad business"

- Mad customer

Purchased a used truck 12-27-16. Noticed a transmission leak 1-16-17 and contacted piste salesman. I was told they wouldn't stand behind their product. Less than30 days old!?!? Really!?!? Never again! Very dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal Joyner
January 17, 2017

"The right car at the right price"

- Tarboro shopper

Cesar Lopez made my car buying experience very pleasant. He was attentive to my wants and offered several vehicles that fit my needs. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez
January 17, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Samuel setzer

Everyone there was super nice including the Jared who never stopped looking for the right deal for and he found it. Will definitely be buying from Doug Henry next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
January 12, 2017

"Found the right truck!"

- Dee R

The service provided by Jared Price and Elizabeth Jones was excellent. They were friendly, low key, and with excellent attention to detail. This was the best experience I have had in quite a while. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price, Elizabeth Jones
December 28, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Robert Lane

Even though he had several customers, Jared Price made time for us when we showed up without an appointment. He made sure that we were taken care of until he was available. Billy Whitley responded to our needs and addressed our remaining questions. Very helpful and courteous. Elizabeth Jones was also very helpful, courteous, and thoughtful. Her straight forward approach was refreshing and she made this one of the best financing experiences I have every had. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price, Billy Whitley, and Elizabeth Jones
December 26, 2016

"Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable"

- JeffB

Recently bought a 2014 Chevy Camaro from Doug Henry Chevrolet of Tarboro. Cesar Lopez was the product specialist that assisted me. Great experience working with Cesar and the whole team there. Ask for Cesar, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez, Chris Jolly
December 23, 2016

"2016 Equinox"

- joakley_16Equinox

I bought a 2016 Equinox & worked with Jared Price. Prompt, courteous, straight forward, & I would recommend friends, family, as well as anyone else to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price
November 29, 2016

"Great deal and great experience"

- newcar

We drove to this dealership from Raleigh because they had the vehicles we wanted to look at in stock and at decent prices. We called ahead to check, and indeed the options and prices we had seen online were available (minus what had sold this morning, which is understandable). Jared Price helped us settle on a car and get the deal done. We appreciated the great prices without having to go back and forth negotiating for hours! We will definitely look there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Price
November 29, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- New truck jzr

I just purchased 2500 HD truck, this was my second truck purchase In six years. I drove over 100 miles To this dealership because I am Always treated fairly, receive great value and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt, Loren and Elizabeth, excellent customer service
November 17, 2016

"Love this dealership"

- cathwilms

Phyllis Boyette has been our salesperson at Doug Henry Chevrolet Tarboro for 10 years and we have purchased many cars from her. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Boyette
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results