About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Purchased a new 2017 Toyota Highlander"

- Kathy

My husband and I went up to pick up my new 2017 Toyota Highlander and the experience we had was great. Ken had previously been contacted by our broker and when we arrived everything was ready the cost of the vehicle was correct and because this experience I would definitely recommend my friends to Doxon Toyota! Thank you, Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 15, 2017

"Dixon Toyota "

- jparker4

Very friendly and professional staff. Fast service. Clean facilities.The waiting room is comfortable and contemporary. Service took less than an hour. Car is always washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- jkrueger2

I needed a Wheel alignment and it was time for an oil change and check over. Each item was taken care of in a timely manner and it was and was a pleasant experience from the initial check in though the bill payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Collier
March 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mdatangan

Was very nice and quick. The lady at the service counter (forgot her name) was great. The coffee and cookies are a great touch and my kids enjoy the toy room and running around the showroom. I am greatful that the sales staff does not discourage the kid activity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot
March 11, 2017

"Superb Service!"

- Chuck

Once again Kevin Moon and the rest of the service staff performed excellent workmanship, and answered my questions, while keeping my expenses to a minimum. I appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moon, Michael Yanik
March 10, 2017

"Experience @ Doxon Toyota "

- ealozie

Cooper Doxon and Michael Doughty did a great job handling my car buying experience from start to finish! I will definitely recommend Doxon Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Doxon, Michael Doughty
March 10, 2017

"Oil Change, replacing spark plug and warranty work."

- USNAdad2021

Overall solid service, the advisors and greeters are consistently excellent. The cashiers are hit and miss. I think consistent friendliness would put your dealer over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
March 08, 2017

"25000 service and an optimization. "

- weekdayhacker

The special request took longer than expected and I was thanked for the learning experience. I had time to wait so no issues for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
March 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- Ana Cristina and Dave McCleary

Amié S listened to my concerns regarding car's service. She kept me well informed and explained me well the repairs my car needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie
March 07, 2017

"Very Efficient "

- Momma Jo

Time in and out was very good. Nice waiting area which included a TV area and even a quiet room. Cookies, coffee, tea and hot chocolate - nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moon
11 - 20 of 164 results