About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn
3405 Auburn Way North,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kunal30
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I had to get a regular maintenance done. The service was very quick. The people there are very friendly. They have a simple, no-hassle process. I would recommend them to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DJ
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I received a recall notice in the mail for the air bag for my 2004 Toyota RAV 4. When I called the local dealer they were quick in getting me an appointment to bring in the car. They told me it would take no more than an hour and a half. They were great from the moment I pulled up to the time I left less than an hour later. They were friendly and fast. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Babayaro
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The people at the dealership are very friendly and very good"

The service department is very friendly and they always has the best customer service.I can recommend Doxon to my Friends and if I need to upgrade my Toyota ,Doxon Toyota of Auburn will be the place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Leek
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service"

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Doxon and have had good prompt service each time we visit. When they have made a minor mistake, it has been addressed quickly with no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aymie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Grandma
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dependable"

I can count on Doxon Toyota Scion to know what my car needs and to do it well. I appreciate the respectful way I am treated and the reasonable charges that are made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scilley
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Doxon is always great"

We have been buying from Doxon and using their service center for at least 20 years. Everything they have done for us has been top notch. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them every chance I get

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aymie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SandyN
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Twisted Seat Belt"

I was pleased that the Doxon service department was able to fix my twisted seat belt without my having to purchase a whole new assembly. They also fixed it within only a few hours, and I didn't have an appointment. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RJ92
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Doxon Toyota scion of auburn provided me with great customer service and quick service! They had my car in and out within the hour even though there was a long line of cars in the service garage. They also provided me with a curtosy car wash and vacuum service. No complaints

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KathyK
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lifetime Oil Changes Create Loyal Customers"

I purchased my Prius in 2005 and have had to do nearly nothing to it in that 10 years. A great car. Service has been spectacular at Auburn's Doxon Toyota. Even when I am coming in for endless free oil changes they treat me like a Gold Star customer and they often tell me that there is nothing more the car needs at this time.....first brake job was just this year! Such great service attitude and commitment to taking care of the customer without building in projects. I will buy my next Prius there....just waiting for the Lifetime Oil Change Program to return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All of them are great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BnL
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Our Service Experience at Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn"

Every time we have taken our 1998 Sienna in for service we have received excellent service. The personnel are always courteous and friendly and the service is often beyond what was expected. We have been satisfied customers for about 13 years now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Dunham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 56 results

Need a new car?