About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn
3405 Auburn Way North,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scotter63m
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealer and salesman "

The dealership was great and my salesman was awesome. Great experience and recommend to everyone I talk to. The dealership was nice and clean too. Very friendly place. Loved my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Bjorkman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kari
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been with Doxon Toyota for 10 years and am satisfied"

First of all, I really like Corolla's and Doxon Toyota has been an excellent place to buy my cars and to get my cars serviced. One of the first reasons for going to Doxon is that my Aunt went there for many years and could not sing their praises high enough. The personal touch in the sales area is flattering. I appreciate that I am heard when I say what I want and need. I do not want to feel like I am being conned or buttered up just to make a sale. There was a hint of this in my last interaction and I was put off a bit, however, all in all, I have had excellent customer service and guidance about the care of my cars. I would recommend Doxon's to anybody and say that they take you and your needs into consideration during the shopping phase of buying a car. They went out of their way to listen to me and that is very important to me..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Judy Griffin, Patrick, and some other gentleman, Michael and Bobbi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DarleneMartin
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

This dealership gave tremendous service, the employee made me feel like a guest not just someone to get money out of, I had what I would say is the best service possible and I felt welcomed as well as happy as I got to have such a terrific experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Judy Griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kunal30
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I had to get a regular maintenance done. The service was very quick. The people there are very friendly. They have a simple, no-hassle process. I would recommend them to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DJ
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I received a recall notice in the mail for the air bag for my 2004 Toyota RAV 4. When I called the local dealer they were quick in getting me an appointment to bring in the car. They told me it would take no more than an hour and a half. They were great from the moment I pulled up to the time I left less than an hour later. They were friendly and fast. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Babayaro
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The people at the dealership are very friendly and very good"

The service department is very friendly and they always has the best customer service.I can recommend Doxon to my Friends and if I need to upgrade my Toyota ,Doxon Toyota of Auburn will be the place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Leek
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service"

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Doxon and have had good prompt service each time we visit. When they have made a minor mistake, it has been addressed quickly with no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aymie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Grandma
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dependable"

I can count on Doxon Toyota Scion to know what my car needs and to do it well. I appreciate the respectful way I am treated and the reasonable charges that are made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scilley
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Doxon is always great"

We have been buying from Doxon and using their service center for at least 20 years. Everything they have done for us has been top notch. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them every chance I get

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aymie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SandyN
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Twisted Seat Belt"

I was pleased that the Doxon service department was able to fix my twisted seat belt without my having to purchase a whole new assembly. They also fixed it within only a few hours, and I didn't have an appointment. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 59 results

Need a new car?