About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Great service, long time customer"

- CoreyFJC

Been getting my last two vehicles serviced at Doxons since around 1998. First a '91 2nd Gen 4Runner, then a 2007 FJ Cruiser I bought brand new in July of 2006. Sometimes they forget to vacuum out the vehicle, but that has only happened a few times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, cannot remember
April 24, 2017

"My service was a warranty/recall issue."

- PJK

Excellent, as they had me out within an hour when they originally told me 2 hrs and on the phone when scheduled, that it would be 45 minutes!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 23, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Lisahawk

Always friendly and thorough and quick ! Best service team ever! I will only buy and have my vehicle serviced at Doxon . First class facility who treats customers right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
April 22, 2017

"2015 Camry Service"

- CDSalasJr

Service agent was very courteous and accommodating. The service was fast...one thing though, the car wash didn't get the dirt under and over the license plates...other than that...all's okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name, older fellow.
April 21, 2017

"5000 mile checkup"

- TheFish

it took less time than was quoted (the counter is messed up - it two letters to advance counter by one, The period of the previous sentence w2as character 20 by the counter)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
April 21, 2017

"LOF service"

- mokapc

Went in for my lifetime oil change, service appointment took an hour, better than in the past. They always find something else that needs to be done alerting me to things I need to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall names
April 21, 2017

"very satisfied"

- imgemman

I was very satisfied with the communication and the service I received. The work was explained in detail and done in a prompt amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ponton
April 20, 2017

"Great group of people"

- smileybill

I had an appointment for a lube and oil change. They did what I wanted and then they told me where I might need work in the future. No pressure to get it done and we were out one hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service rep.
April 18, 2017

"Service Department"

- Felix

SERVICE DEPARTMENT The worse experience ever at the Toyota Doxon, bad customer service, and I just realized I have made the worse decision ever buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They Did not want to give me their names.
April 18, 2017

"It all starts at check in"

- McSweeney

I feel so pleased when Amy Seaton checks me in at Doxon. She asks precise, probing questions and (best of all) she listens to my responses. She is a superb auto tech project coordinator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Seaton, Prious Tech (don't know his name)
11 - 20 of 220 results