About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Fast oil change no appointment "

- 13tacoma

I came in at noon and dropped off and truck was ready when I came back. No issues or problems to report. I have done this many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
February 15, 2017

"Excellant"

- Go Pack go

Very friendly and kept us informed how service was going, and what was needed to be done. Very nice that the RAV 4 was Vacuumed and Washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bjorkman and a Girl Trainee
February 15, 2017

"Quick service"

- Mardi

`I brought my car in for an oil change. We paid for lifetime oil changes when we bought it and have been using this service for 10 years. This time was one of the best experiences yet. In the past, even though I've had an appointment, it has taken nearly 2 hours which I feel is excessive. This time, I had an appointment and was in and out in 1 hour - yea! I love the free car wash and vacuum service as well and make sure to take advantage of it when I bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
February 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- Momma Jo

Ryan was the one who helped me. He was friendly, good sense of humor and very efficient. The work was done in a timely manner and they even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Purtteman
February 13, 2017

"New Tacoma Purchase was awesome"

- Dennis

Doxon out performed all other dealerships in price and courtesy, and the cookies are hot and fresh. We are now loyal Doxon Toyota customers. Jordan Hoffman treated us exceptionally well. We purchased a 4x4 TRD Sport and are very happy with it so far. The truck has a minor alignment issue with the hood and Jordan was very quick to state that this truck would be taken care of to my satisfaction. I have no doubt that he will follow through on his word. Doxon struck us as being more customer oriented compared to other dealerships that put their bottom line profit margin firsts. Doxon would rather take a lesser profit to ensure their customers meet their budgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hoffman, Leo Julio and Justin Tomlinson
February 12, 2017

"Routine maitenance"

- AJ

The staff was very helpful. They informed us what to expect and when the car should be ready. The car was ready on time and we appreciated the complementary wash, particularly after the snow we had this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ServiceAdvisor: Hollie
February 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Lee Sexton

I have been coming to Doxon for many years, I recently had my Highlander serviced. As always they were prompt courteous and very professional, they did not try to sell me anything i did not need, I will definitely continue to come to doxon for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dunham
February 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- tracyscamry

Great service in a timely manner. Had a nice cup of coffee while waiting for my car to be serviced. I did not even have an appointment, but they fit me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall..
February 07, 2017

"Service of Toyota Camry"

- Rom

Doxon Toyota and Scion of Auburn. 15k mile maintenance was truly exceptional. The service team was so quick and timely. I'll definitely be back for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dunham
February 06, 2017

"Excellent "

- GForce

Service staff was friendly and courteous. Customer waiting areas are comfortable and I especially enjoy warm chocolate chip cookies. My only issue is with the chilled beverages. They need to be kept a few degrees cooler or ice needs to be available. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dunham and nice girl at the middle desk' I think her name may have been Isabell.
11 - 20 of 122 results