About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn
3405 Auburn Way North,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jtrobbins
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Defiantly recommend this dealership for someone looking for great service and willing to work with you. Jordan my sales guy was great to my wife and I. Pat also helped us get the price we wanted and put my kid in a rig to keep him safer out there. We will be taking all of our future business to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan, Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TundraTRD
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kevin yanak is the man."

Kevin yanak was what made the overall experience so good. Very patient and knowledgable. If you can, go straight for this guy he is what you wish every car salesman was like.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin yanak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spooled
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Toyota owner. "

Went to Doxon to look at 4runners, staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Worked with me in price and made it a very easy transaction. 7 months later, I went back and had an equally as positive experience with purchasing my tundra. Sending my dad there to purchase a Tacoma. Go see Patrick and the rest of the crew at Doxon for a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Wallace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
purplehusky
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service all-around!"

We bought our Sienna at Doxon from David Streeter-Dybdahl almost 12 years ago. He's provided us with top notch advice and service every time, willing to go out of his way to make sure that Doxon gets things done right. Sometimes we'll need a loaner car while our van is being serviced and he takes care of it with a friendly smile and positive attitude. We've also not had any customer service issues or problems at Doxon. I appreciate having a go-to person such as David and, thanks to him, would do business again with Doxon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Streeter-Dybdahl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Golden Gopher
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service At Its Best"

Doxon Toyota offered outstanding customer service from my first experience with the dealership, but has found a way to raise its standards to a higher level. From arrival at the service portal to the greeting from the representative, the entire experience is characterized by efficiency, first-rate communication and a very friendly demeanor. Simply put, these guys are good! Really good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruth Shirkey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Icycool113
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good!"

I had a great experience working with Abu. He understood my needs and showed my good be hole and got my a got interst rate. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkhoapili
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

Had a great experience at Doxon Toyota with Patrick Wallace. Will definatly be referring all my and friends who are looking into buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Wallace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HK
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Polite salesmen that you want"

It was my first time buying a car. I met with both Jordan and Calvin in two different test drives. Both of them were very polite and friendly. I felt comfortable discussing about the car I was test driving mostly because neither of them attempted to give me a hard sell on the vehicle. Personally, I hate pushy salesmen that only care about showing off their knowledge. Both Calvin and Jordan did a great job answering all my questions regarding the vehicle and the process of purchasing a car in general. Calvin ended up handling my vehicle purchase, and his attention to details was what earned my confidence in his service. When we found out that the vehicle's transmission service was never performed by the previous owner, Calvin called a nearby Volkswagen dealer to get a quote and drop the price accordingly. Being a customer who has never owned a car, I didn't know much about cars. Quite frankly, any salesman could have easily lied to my face and said a transmission service isn't needed instead of dropping the price and reaching out to help me get a service quote. His honesty is a big factor I considered before I closed the deal. While I was working on all the paperwork, Calvin went to deal with the servicing department and ensure that the technician will take care of all minor issues we discussed about. All in all, my experience with Calvin and Jordan was nothing but positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Johnson, Jordan Hoffman, Justin Tomlinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dani
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!"

Aimee is the BEST! I appreciate honest, direct answers to my questions, which she gives me. It is a very welcoming, friendly place. I would highly recommend Doxon Toyota to everyone. I have noticed however since I have been giving them high marks in their reviews, I no longer receive notices for discounted recommended service which I used to receive (10-30% off).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aimee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
253chrmunoz
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Toyota Corolla S"

Absolutely ecstatic with my new 2016 Toyota Corolla S. This has been my 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from them. I am a proud Toyota Doxon customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Doughty (Financial), Mike Cummins (Service), Jordan Hoffman (Sales).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 69 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.