About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Adove62

I bought my Lexux from Doxon Toyota in Auburn 3 years ago. The car is awesome and the service is awesome. The employee that gives great customer service is Aimee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee
July 05, 2016

"Great experience with Kyle Hutton. No pressure "

- Rhondals

I was not pressured at all, Kyle listened to what I wanted and produced this. He got me into a beautiful new camry with everything I wanted! The finance department was very professional as well with no pressure. Great experience all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hutton
June 09, 2016

"Used car purchase"

- Jtrobbins

Defiantly recommend this dealership for someone looking for great service and willing to work with you. Jordan my sales guy was great to my wife and I. Pat also helped us get the price we wanted and put my kid in a rig to keep him safer out there. We will be taking all of our future business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Pat
May 28, 2016

"Kevin yanak is the man."

- TundraTRD

Kevin yanak was what made the overall experience so good. Very patient and knowledgable. If you can, go straight for this guy he is what you wish every car salesman was like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin yanak
May 18, 2016

"First time Toyota owner. "

- Spooled

Went to Doxon to look at 4runners, staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Worked with me in price and made it a very easy transaction. 7 months later, I went back and had an equally as positive experience with purchasing my tundra. Sending my dad there to purchase a Tacoma. Go see Patrick and the rest of the crew at Doxon for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Wallace
April 24, 2016

"Great service all-around!"

- purplehusky

We bought our Sienna at Doxon from David Streeter-Dybdahl almost 12 years ago. He's provided us with top notch advice and service every time, willing to go out of his way to make sure that Doxon gets things done right. Sometimes we'll need a loaner car while our van is being serviced and he takes care of it with a friendly smile and positive attitude. We've also not had any customer service issues or problems at Doxon. I appreciate having a go-to person such as David and, thanks to him, would do business again with Doxon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Streeter-Dybdahl
April 22, 2016

"Customer Service At Its Best"

- Golden Gopher

Doxon Toyota offered outstanding customer service from my first experience with the dealership, but has found a way to raise its standards to a higher level. From arrival at the service portal to the greeting from the representative, the entire experience is characterized by efficiency, first-rate communication and a very friendly demeanor. Simply put, these guys are good! Really good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Shirkey
April 22, 2016

"Good!"

- Icycool113

I had a great experience working with Abu. He understood my needs and showed my good be hole and got my a got interst rate. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu
April 15, 2016

"Great place"

- Jkhoapili

Had a great experience at Doxon Toyota with Patrick Wallace. Will definatly be referring all my and friends who are looking into buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Wallace
April 12, 2016

"Polite salesmen that you want"

- HK

It was my first time buying a car. I met with both Jordan and Calvin in two different test drives. Both of them were very polite and friendly. I felt comfortable discussing about the car I was test driving mostly because neither of them attempted to give me a hard sell on the vehicle. Personally, I hate pushy salesmen that only care about showing off their knowledge. Both Calvin and Jordan did a great job answering all my questions regarding the vehicle and the process of purchasing a car in general. Calvin ended up handling my vehicle purchase, and his attention to details was what earned my confidence in his service. When we found out that the vehicle's transmission service was never performed by the previous owner, Calvin called a nearby Volkswagen dealer to get a quote and drop the price accordingly. Being a customer who has never owned a car, I didn't know much about cars. Quite frankly, any salesman could have easily lied to my face and said a transmission service isn't needed instead of dropping the price and reaching out to help me get a service quote. His honesty is a big factor I considered before I closed the deal. While I was working on all the paperwork, Calvin went to deal with the servicing department and ensure that the technician will take care of all minor issues we discussed about. All in all, my experience with Calvin and Jordan was nothing but positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Johnson, Jordan Hoffman, Justin Tomlinson
11 - 20 of 71 results