About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn
3405 Auburn Way North,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TundraTRD
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad service "

Service department is unorganized and all advisors are in a bad mood. The greeter who took down the vehicle info was nice. As soon as I went in to sign papers I dealt with employees that seemed they didn't want to work and seemed my visit was bothersome to them. Every question asked was answered with a smart xxx response. I would service your vehicle else where

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dgibb4512
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is very good."

I have 3 Toyotas serviced here. Not very often they need work beyond the standard maintenance. I have found Doxon Toyota's work and price to be very competitive with any outside shop. I have never felt cheated there at all. I always feel that I have gotten my moneys worth and I know that the job was done right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amee Seaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy Cusomer Elli
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest experience I ever had at Auburn Doxon Toyota Scion "

I am very pleased and satisfied with my car purchase at Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn ! That was truly a greatest experience I ever had for buying a car with no hassle and no pressure from the car salesperson Ron Topp , Took me one hour only to purchase my new Toyota Camry . I love my car and most definitely love my car dealership Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn! My daughter as well loves her Toyota Camry which also was purchased from Doxon . Great customer service and the staff are wonderfully professional and polite and most of all they have the best hot chocolate and fresh baked cookies , which is a great treat , while you are waiting for your car during the free 5 thousand miles service. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Topp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
old gray mare
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and great people"

This was our first time Doxon Toyota of Auburn and it was the best experience we had in all of our years of buying cars. Tiana Goode was a great salesperson and very knowledgeable and courtesy. She was just great and is one of the reasons we came back to the dealership instead of another one. Patrick Wallace, her manager, was very friendly and also knowledgeable regarding Toyota telling us information that we did know. When we came back to buy the car, It was a great experience. Justin Tomlinson who helped us with our contract was a great salesperson and very helpful. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, they make you feel important . Thank you Doxon Toyota for making buying a car a wonderful experience and a pleasure. Mary Hughs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiana Goode, Patrick Wallace, Justin Tomlinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
UAContractK
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Doxon Toyota Of Auburn Takes Care of You!"

Great Dealership! I had to replace 2 oxygen sensors a fuel sensor, I also asked them to change my oil and check and change any low life brake pads which they did all in a few hours. They did a great job cleaned the car very well after and now no more annoying service lights on the car dash. They also showed me that my floorboard had some damage which is why moisture got on my carpet interior under the driver seat so that's the next thing for me to repair. I recommend these guys they are trained and know what they are doing makes my life a bit easier! Thanks for the Great Service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Laserman
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taken good care of."

For all service since purchase of my new Toyota Camry from Doxon Toyota in Auburn this is where I come to have everything including all oil changes done. They carefully chart any service done and alert me of any upcoming service needs. This last time including a list and cost of upcoming service. I will defiantly come back to Doxon for my future car purchase and service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
mkopchow
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Doxon Service Dept is great!"

Doxon Toyota is a great place. I take my Sienna and Solara there for all my services. Their waiting room is very nice. Wifi, fresh cookies and coffee. If your car is in for a longer service, they will get you a loaner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
LorettaM
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Loyal repeat customer"

I have two Toyota vehicles purchased and serviced at Doxon for more than 10 years. All employees are knowledgeable and friendly, and I get the straight answers about any performance concerns with my vehicles. I have recommended Doxon to friends and I am happy to support a family-owned business. I'm planning to buy a 2015 Highlander soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aimee Seaton, Ken Thompson, Rob Dunham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Tbrown2
8/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience buying my car from Doxon Toyota...."

I had a great experience buying my car from Doxon Toyota. I have referred many family and friends. They too have shared with me their great car buying experience with Doxon Toyota. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Doxon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
wegneraa
6/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent used car purchase at Doxon Toyota of Auburn. ..."

Recent used car purchase at Doxon Toyota of Auburn. Overall, a good experience. Vanessa was very helpful and professional, had good follow through with questions I had regarding the vehicle, and made a tedious purchase easier. Jason was on the ball with contacting me very quickly after my initial internet inquiry... & surely was tired of getting my calls for two days but dealt with it with grace and a smile. Only three "so-so" moments... 1. Seeing the sales "boys" playing on the service golf carts...dualing head-on is more like it. Did they forget they were at work? 2. The detailing of the car- sorry guys, I know you work hard, but there was still dog hair, rocks under the seats and a true wipe down needed on the vinyl and leather. Guess what I'll be doing next weekend? 3. And this one may just be an opinion- but as a gracious gift to the people purchasing vehicles (and helping sustain your paycheck) I think a full tank of gas is a MAJOR customer satisfaction boost! Tens of thousands of dollars verses $50-70 is nothing compared to the 5/5 ratings the dealership is wanting to achieve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa & Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 42 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory