About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Courteous and timely."

- JOANN M MCCONNELL

I had an oil change, but they checked all areas of my vehicle, service was quick, and I got a car wash!! Ryan also agreed to pair my cell phone with my car radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 11, 2017

"Helpful Holly"

- Tvpgrayhair

Holly did a great job of getting me out on time. She knew I had another appointment. And then I couldn't find my $15 off coupon and she gave me the discount. I also love the vqcuum and wash. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
June 09, 2017

"Very competitive"

- lcarro

Competed all 15 dealerships in the Puget Sound Region. Ten responded. Three bids were competitive with Doxon the lowest. Keven Yanak was very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Ordered the vehicle according to my specifications, was delivered to meet my schedule and at closing there were no gotchas or pressure to purchase extras. Very businesslike transaction and a pleasure to be a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yanak
June 09, 2017

"Took 2.5 hours so be patient"

- Cec

I went in for an oil change to include car wash and allocated an hour of time but they recommended 4 fixes which 3 were accomplished I. 1.4 more hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
June 09, 2017

"Super Fast Service!"

- tacoguy27

Had my 15k service and a couple of accessories installed in way less time than I was originally quoted! Along with a free wash & vacuum , I barely finished my free coffee and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee,Eve
June 04, 2017

"Service Department"

- 1234

The professional, friendly manner of the team of people at Doyon is super. They always explain the problem and the solution. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Barr
June 04, 2017

"New car"

- Kimnewcar

Friendly customer service. Got the car we wanted, so far so good. Still have to go back foe a few things to finish up but got the car we went in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken thompson
June 04, 2017

"service of my car"

- Norma L. Kastien

Very efficient when I arrived, and my car was serviced while I waited. I was able to have a cup of tea and a cookie and my car was ready in an expected time frame. Doxon Toyota does a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name of the person that checked me in and took my information. He was very helpful and friendly, however.
June 03, 2017

"service maintenance. Robert was my service cont this time. "

- Norva Sobotta

I have been a customer of Doxon for many years. Everyone I've dealt with has always been pleasant and helpful. They have always been ready for my car and timely in completing the work that was needed. Any problems found were noted and explained to me. Just a while back I had run over a big hump and I was afraid I may have damaged something under the car. . I stopped in (with no appoint) and ask them to check and see if I'd done any damage to the underneath the car. They understood my concerns, checked everything out for me, and were able to give solve my fears by giving the car gave the car a clean bill of health and didn't charge me for the interruption of their schedule. Can't remember who helped in the service dept. that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
June 03, 2017

"Waited way too long "

- Joel

I enquired about my car through costco and was recommended to Doxon Toyota. I initially hoped that our vehicle was available at the lot upon arrival but it wasn't instead, the online sales staff named Jordan, suggested we order the car we wanted from the factory. With $500 down, we were assured by Jordan, that our car would be available within 30-35 days. Eithy days later from March 11th-May30th, we finally got our car. There were communications during the wait mostly initiated by me but it was still too long from what I was told. Finally, after making an appointment to pick up our car after work. We waited another three hours to finally see a financial officer because he was the only one available at the time. These are the reasons why I will not be recommending this dealership to others. On a positive note, the sales staff Armando Chavez, was very helful. He did an excellent job explaining all the options on our car. He made sure all our paperwork were complete and ready to go and answered all the questions we had regarding our car. I wished that our experience with Doxon Toyota, was a little better than what we experienced. But at the end of all the long wait, I am thankful for my car. Have a blessed day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Chavez
11 - 20 of 299 results