About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DriveMax Inc.

4.8

4 Lifetime Reviews

1242 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157 Directions
Sales: (404) 935-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

4 Reviews of DriveMax Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"2009 Chrysler Town and Country "

- Bcc

My salesman was very helpful. The vehicle was in very good condition and they had a car fax report for me to see. The process was not high pressure and they gave me a discount even though there was another person waiting to see the van if I did not purchase it. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2017 -

DriveMax Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value the opinions of our customers and we are pleased to hear that Chris and the rest of our team here at Drivemax took very well care of you. We hope you enjoy your Town & Country and if you have any future car needs feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Team Drivemax

July 01, 2017

"Wonderful dealership to work with "

- K Ta

Great place to buy from. Very reliable upfront and nice vechials. Chris Hatcher was our salesman and he was great to work with. Easy vechial purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2017 -

DriveMax Inc. responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We value the opinions of our customers, and reviews like yours lets us know how we are doing and what we can do to better serve our customers. Chris is a great asset to our team here at Drivemax and always goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. We thank you for your business and if you have any questions feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Team Drivemax

June 24, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Tyler26

I'm 20 so most dealerships didn't take me serious or give me the time of day but I came in and got everything set up and finished fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatcher
Other Employees : Austin
Aug 26, 2017 -

DriveMax Inc. responded

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We value the opinions of our customers and we are pleased to hear that Chris and Austin took great care in finding you the vehicle that fit your needs. We want all of our customers to feel at home and welcome when in our showroom, and we are pleased to hear that we accomplished that with you. We thank you for your business and if you have any future car buying, selling, or trading needs feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Team Drivemax

June 18, 2017

"Simple."

- John Bates, Jr.

They had the vehicle I was looking for. After reaching a reasonable price, the buying experience was simple and quick. I would have given them an excellent rating, but there is always room for improvement. Friendly, courteous staff. Make sure to get your I.D. back, before leaving in your newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatcher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tristan Withorne
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2017 -

DriveMax Inc. responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value the opinions of all of our customers and we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. Reviews like yours are what help us to learn and grow to better our sales experience for our customers. We thank you for your business and if you have any future car buying, selling, or trading needs feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Team Drivemax

1
1 - 4 of 4 results