About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Driver's Way

4.8

650 Lifetime Reviews

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124
Call (205) 982-8326

650 Reviews of Driver's Way

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Good experience "

- Jonnyboy

Upon arrival at night during a time they were closing we felt pretty rushed, but we took a chance and drove the car we wanted to look at. We were extremely happy with the ride and came back the next day for further inspection. We decided to purchase the car and everything went great. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- HappyCustomer

I worked with Heather Carter for my car purchase and she was great! I called about a specific car before going to the dealership and she had it ready for me to drive when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy. I would recommend her to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Heather! We are so happy you enjoyed our process, and we appreciate your business!

June 22, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Jacobmebius

Walked in and was helped immediately. Ryan was very helpful. I told him what i was looking for and the first truck he showed me was tje one i bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ryan! We're so happy you're enjoying your truck. We appreciate your business!

June 22, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Pbarksdale

Good knowledgeable salesperson. Helped me find the exact truck that I wanted. Took that five year old truck and turned it into a brand new truck. Spotless. No imperfections. Perfect in every way. Great three year extended warranty that covers just about everything. They bend over backwards to make you happy. Their mechanics, detailers, body shop and salespeople are all first class. My next car will come from Driver's Way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words! We're so happy we were able to get you into a truck that meets your needs! We really appreciate your business!

June 20, 2017

"Very efficient process"

- WMcGehee

Thankful for the low pressure atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff. Really appreciated the way Ryan helped my wife and I in the decision making process. He listened intently and showed us all options that met our needs. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you for the feedback about Ryan! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for your business!

June 19, 2017

"Our second purchase at this Drivers Way location "

- LScottH

Pleasant, honest and helpful salesman with good inventory on site and off site inventory information with carfaxes quickly provided as we searched. I've already recommended Mr Langford to a neighbor who's looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us. We hope you're loving your new vehicle, and we genuinely appreciate your continued business!

June 18, 2017

"5th great experience at Drivers Way Pelham"

- Jerry

We have relied on Druver Way over the past 10 years to help us with our car needs. Brant was great to work with and helped us compare all the options in our category

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you so much for returning to us as you shopped for a vehicle. We are so grateful for your business.

June 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Crbailey5

I went in with the expectations of getting let down, but Ryan Lynn went out of his way to make it an awesome experience! I would recommend Drivers Way to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Business Development
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

We are so happy you had an awesome experience with Ryan and Driver's Way! We appreciate your business, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 13, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Shanzy

We are so glad we made the choice to look at a car at drivers way. Thanks to Brant we had the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

That's awesome that you had your best car buying experience with Brant! We appreciate your business, and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

June 13, 2017

"2nd Time Around"

- CLooney

Daniel helped make the trade in and purchase transition smoothly. My husband and I are very particular individuals. We did research for about 6 months before we purchased this vehicle. What we love about Drivers Way is there is no pressure, you are allowed to browse without that sales person hovering over you. We purchased from Daniel a few years ago and felt as our second purchase would be a wonderful experience like the first one. Daniel was patience, organized and knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business with Daniel in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Calvert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Thank you for the review! Driver's Way and Daniel appreciate your repeat business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and we know Daniel looks forward to helping you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results