About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Driver's Way

4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Open Now 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (205) 982-8326

607 Reviews of Driver's Way

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"makes it easy to buy a car"

- jessica

First, they had the car i had been looking for. The test drive process is simple and no pressure. The trade in and buying process was simple as well. The salesperson Eugene Zinger was easy to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Zinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Jeremy & Melanie W.

We have been searching for a new vehicle for months. I did not want to deal with salesman with their pressure tactics. I would highly recommend Brant Langford!! He was down to earth, funny, very knowledgeable and made you feel like you guys had known each other for years! I want to thank him and the whole Drivers Way team for a great experience! My family will be returned customers after our wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Langford
April 18, 2017

"Great salesman who went the extra mile"

- NewCarSmell

My hubby saw the exact car he was looking for while driving by the dealership. It was the color he wanted with all the features as well. He visited the lot and took it for a test drive. I was out of town, so he took my by that that evening after the dealership was closed to get my opinion. I think it is great that you can look anytime you want. He decided to purchase it. Our credit is not A-1, but Tim worked it out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shaw
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Adrienne

Tim Shaw helped me so much when I was looking for a new vehicle. I was in the process of relocating to Alabama and was in need of a reliable vehicle for me and my kids. Tim went above and beyond to help find the best car for us, even before we met. He also helped get me the best financing possible since my credit wasn't the greatest. I would highly recommend Tim Shaw to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. It was a smooth and non stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shaw
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Primo Buying Experience"

- honda

As soon as we pulled in the lot, we were met by Tim Shaw. We already had a type and brand of vehicle picked out, so Tim showed us a couple, we chose the one that fit our needs, and couple hours later we drove it home!! Tim expertly explained all the paperwork in plain english, really made us feel comfortable in our choice of vehicle and dealer. I would highly recommend Tim and his associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shaw
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Jarmone Mitchell/Won't shop anywhere else!"

- Mrs. Mitchell

Mr. Tim Shaw helped my wife and I purchase our second vehicle. We were looking for a truck or an SUV but the dealership did not have what I specifically wanted. So, we decided to just go home. Mr. Shaw did not pressure us but made a suggestion to look at some more cars that were on the lot. We ended up buying another car and it is fantastic! I absolutely love my car. I am so glad that we decided to look at Mr. Shaw's suggested vehicles. I already knew he was a good guy to deal with because my wife bought her first car from him four years ago and it is still running like a charm. Mr. Shaw was upfront about all finance charges and made sure that I left the dealership as a happy customer. I will not spend my money anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shaw
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Kenny D

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Driver's way. Mr. Tim Shaw greeted me at the door and proceeded to the car lot. Tim was very informative about the vehicle I was inquiring about. He allowed me to take it for a test drive and decided the next day to start the buying process. Tim was very upfront, straight forward and honest during the buying process of the vehicle. Will refer any potential customers to Tim for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shaw
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Kevin Anderson

My wife and I went to Driver's Way to look for a 3rd row vehicle. Our goal was to find a few brands and test drive them to narrow down our search. They had a huge row of vehicles that we were looking for and we ended up buying one that day. The salesman, Ryan, was extremely knowledgeable of each make and model which was very helpful for us. Driver's Way also purchased our trade-in SUV and gave us a great offer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug Anderson
April 09, 2017

"Great Service No Pressure "

- JillyJ

This is the third time I have bought a car from drivers way and we had another great experience. Chris Griffitts immediately approached me when I walked in, asked me a few questions about what I was looking for, pointed me in the right direction, then backed off until I was ready to test drive. Their process is great too. They help you get the best interest rate by not forcing you in to financing through them like some other places (cough cough Carmax). I will be back (hopefully not for another 5 years or so though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griffitts
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Second experience as good as the first"

- Mirage

Clarence, Ras, made the buying experience a terrific one. This is the second purchase from Driver's Way. I wondered if lightening would strike twice. Clarence was very informative, friendly, helpful, but not pushy. Would definitely recommend not only Driver's Way, but Clarence. Just ask for Ras! I will definitely be back to see him if and when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Rasberry
Apr 06, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

Ras is new here to our Driver's Way family. We're so happy you had a terrific experience with him! We know he'll appreciate any business you send his way! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results