About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Driver's Way

4.8

699 Lifetime Reviews

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124
Call (205) 982-8326

699 Reviews of Driver's Way

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ctipton19

Heather was very helpful. She was not pushy and did not try to force a car on us that we were not interested in. I love my purchase and so does the rest of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"So easy!"

- TC

We did our initial research on the internet. Driver's Way had several cars that fit our needs in inventory, so we headed that way. We drove a few cars yesterday and went back today to buy one. Mark was able to answer all of our questions and move us through the whole process very efficiently. We felt like they were fair with us on the new car and on our trade-in.There was no pressure, no haggling! All in all, an easy way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Dynamic Service"

- Denise Kelly Jones

The salesman and management were very nice and worked with me to get me the best deal. I would recommend my friends to come to this dealetship to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Subaru Lover

We recently bought a used car from Chris Griffitts at Driver's Way in Pelham. This is the 3rd car we have bought from Chris 9we do ask for him when we are looking for a car). He is a pleasure to work with and always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is right before we leave. In the future, when the need arises to purchase another car, we will come to Driver's Way and work with Chris again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griffitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great Servic"

- Excellent Experience

We recently purchased a car for our daughter. Brandt Langford was so helpful in showing us cars in our budget and with all the safety features in mind. He even arranged for a car to be brought from another location for her to test drive. Excellent experience and we know this is a vehicle we can feel good about her driving for many years to come. Thank you to the whole team at Drivers Way- we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Neel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great Place to Shop"

- kspence

This was the BEST and easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made.The Salesman greeted us when we walked in,asked what we were looking for, gave us his card, and pointed us in the right direction.After we took it for a test drive.The application process was fast and easy.The Salesman went over everything very thoroughly.He was so nice and friendly we could have sat and talked to him all day.I will definitely go back for my next vehicle,and send anyone I know that is looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Buying a used car"

- Carol Mims

I recently purchased a used car from Chris Carter at Driver's Way on 280. My experience was a good one and I am really happy with my new car. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Superior Saleswoman!!"

- Satisfied Customer

Right from the moment I arrive till the moment I closed the Deal!! Daphanie Diaz was right there every step of the way. Great attention to detail and very friendly and professional demeanor gave me the impression that I had come to the right dealership!! Thank you, Daphanie, for a wonderful purchasing experience!! Onward, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daphanie Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Excellent place to find preowned quality vehicles"

- Gregster55

The website with pictures was top notch to help me find what I wanted. Then the staff was very easy to work with. I got a virtually new Tacoma truck with less than 11k miles and I'm loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Calvert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2017 -

Driver's Way responded

We're so glad you enjoyed our website and staff! We appreciate your business, and we hope you continue to love your new Tacoma!

August 10, 2017

"Everything was exceptional!"

- NicoleM

This was my first car buying experience and it was beyond my expectations! I'm very much the type of person that needs my own time to look at things and will go to someone when I need answers. Drivers Way was great for that. Mark Higgins was my sales representative and he was perfect! He let me browse the inventory at my leisure and brought any cars around I wanted to test drive and never once pressured me towards any particular cars. He always made sure I was doing what I wanted to do, and was always there to help out or give advice. I was so appreciative for his thorough explanations on things and he was so nice! I also loved how Drivers Way allows you to test drive the car alone or with whoever you are with. It really helped take the edge off and let me really check out the car at my own pace. You really can't go wrong with picking a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results