About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.8

445 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Awesome service. "

- mwhite

Xavier was direct, and super helpful. He made sure I was taken care of & was really patient with the process! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for their first car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
February 10, 2017

"Great Guy!"

- Belle

Xavier is a spot on no pressure sales representive. Took me to the car that I loved right away! I recommend this place to anybody. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
January 31, 2017

"Ask for Emily Bland!"

- Jeanette Stone

I had a great experience at Driver's World, Emily Bland was very nice,helpful and informative. I will continue to shop at Driver's World!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Bland
January 31, 2017

"Very easy buying experience "

- Nino.logan

Rigel was super helpful and pleasant to deal with. Purchasing my car was very easy. I would recommend everyone go see him for a terrific car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigel, Jeffery
January 31, 2017

"Very pleasant experience!"

- VinnyM

I was greeted and helped by Emily Bland. She made me and my wife's truck purchase one of the most pleasant experience I have had at any dealership. I would definitely refur her to all my friends and family. We will definitely come back for our next Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Bland
January 28, 2017

"Amazing "

- Melody

Went in not knowing what kind of car i wanted and Reggie picked out the prefect car for me the best car buying experience ive had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
January 26, 2017

"Nothing short of AMAZING!!!"

- ALamb

I can not put into words how wonderful Randy has been to me with the selection of my vehicle. He was very mild-mannered, patient and went the extra mile. I do not have the best credit. However, Randy was able to go above and beyond not only to get a bank to approve me but also to get me the exact vehicle that would accommodate me and my family. I won't ever do business any other car dealership as they have me for life. Great job guys and thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 24, 2017

"Friendly, no pressure."

- Joanne Savage

Xavier Ellis was wonderful. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I went in with one make/model in mind. Xavier asked if I was opened to others. I said yes. I was then shown several other cars that had my prerequisites. Needless to say, I purchased one of them that met all of my criteria. Thank you Xavier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
January 22, 2017

"Awesome afternoon"

- Josiah Jp Landis

Had a good time lookingr at several cars this afternoon with the of a very helpful staff member named emily. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
January 22, 2017

"Xavier is awesome"

- Stderick

Xavier was wonderful. He showed me all the cars that I wanted to look at. He was very patient with me because I was having a hard time deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results