About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Patient and Helpful"

- Rugby

Howie helped me find my first car and I think I could of had a better experience. He worked hard to find me a car that fit my picky tastes. Excellent guy, excellent experience, excellent car. This place is how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bell
April 27, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Ge17

Xavier Ellis was very helpful from the moment we walked in the door. The vehicle we were looking to purchase has already been held for purchase but Xavier was able to find a comparable vehicle at a lower price and lower mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
April 22, 2017

"Knowledgeable sales associate"

- COjeep1982

Xavier Ellis at Drivers World in Virginia Beach was very helpful when my girlfriend was buying a used Jeep. He had a lot of knowledge about the vehicle we were buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
April 22, 2017

"Great Car Buying Expeirence with DriversWorld!"

- LanaBella

Xavier Ellis was an excellent sales consultant ! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for! He was very friendly and make the process less confusing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
April 21, 2017

"Great Service"

- eminor67

My salesperson, Jeffery Cannon, provided excellent service. He and Doug did a great job ensuring that my buying experience was pleasant and as trouble free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Cannon, Doug
April 20, 2017

"Awesome with popcorn"

- Happy Duplessis

Searching for a new ride I wondered in and was immediately greeted by friendly smiling faces. We weren't forced into anything and our salesman Howard "Howie" Bell was such a bundle of joy funny, honest, and a blessing all in one. It's only been 24 hours ive told at least 10 people to go to drivers world. I didn't even have to ask for a car fax. My whole experience was unbelievable. I love you guys, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bell, CJ Morris and Mr Hearns
April 08, 2017

"Xavier Ellis gives awesome Customer Service!"

- Anne Z

I had had a terrible experience at Checkered Flag Honda feeling jerked around and mislead before coming to Cavier Ellis at Drivers World..my husband and I had purchased a vehicle from him last year. Xavier is professional, knowledge able, polite, respectful, honest. He has integrity !!He LISTENS and is very good at helping present options and information that left me feeling like I had made a good decision! I will tell all my friends and family about Drivers world and Xavier Ellis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
April 07, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- fordbuyer

My salesperson, Xavier Ellis was the absolute ideal person for me. I rarely have positive attitudes about car salesmen, but Xavier was different. He was excellent through the entire process. I went in just "looking" for a used car, but he found the perfect car for my needs at the right price. I gave him my price range and he respected that. He did not try to over sell. He located the car, at a different location, and made sure I had all the information to make a decision. I appreciate how professional he was with me. If I needed another car sometime in the future, I would ask for Xavier to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
April 03, 2017

"Xavier Ellis is a great salesman "

- Tony

Not only was Xavier was a great salesman, explained everything clearly and wasn't overly pushy or disrespectful, he also impressed my mother which extremely hard to do. Now my mother is considering getting a new car for herself from him. Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
March 31, 2017

"No Pressure !"

- hearlight

My Family and I Needed a Second Car . We went to Drivers World and meet up with Chris Thompson , Not only was he helpful with car details but help us get an Economical car of our Choice, Best of all there was No Pressure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results