About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2017

"Great, simple, hassel free, and honest customer service."

- tdoby01

This was my first vehicle purchase at Driver's World. I got a great deal, and my best car buying experience by far. Thanks to my sales person Xavier Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
March 15, 2017

"Blown away"

- Jeromebaker

They kept every promise and didn't over sell anything. Did as much over the phone as possible and that was very convenient. When i finally came in, I couldn't believe how quickly I was in and out. No haggling, no surprises. When Xavier said I was good to go, I really was. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
March 14, 2017

"Great Team! "

- Clara123

Great Service! Just purchased my 3rd car from Drivers World. Great working with Toni and Jeffery of the VA Beach location. Would recommend this location highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Tellez, Jeffery Cannon
March 06, 2017

"Best Customer Service By Far"

- Okharris

I visited several dealerships in the same day and my sales associate at Driver's World was by far the best by far. Would absolutely go back for any needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CD Morris
March 01, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Mmorris84

I couldn't of been more impressed with this dealership. Great staff and great vehicles, I'll definitely recommend this business to everyone I know. Five stars, no pressure to purchase and very helpful with all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier, Reggie, Chris
February 28, 2017

"Regular customer"

- Carolinagal1

This is my third car bought from DW. Clifford Morris helped me find the car I wanted. Though DW didn't have one I REALLY wanted, CD took me to the Hyundai store and sold me a new car. Buying a car can be such a long day. CD had me in and out in NO TIME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Morris
February 26, 2017

"Very Helpful"

- John

The service provided was top notch and recommendations were very helpful. I felt like they truly tried to find the best fit for me in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
February 26, 2017

"SUPER GUY"

- mollie12

I STOPPED IN TO DRIVERS WORLD ON SATURDAY JUST TO LOOK FOR A CAR FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS GETTING READY TO DRIVE SOON. I WAS GREETED AT THE FRONT DESK BY DANIEL AND ALTHOUGH WE WERE "JUST LOOKING" HE DID NOT TREAT US LIKE SO MANY OTHER DEALERS DO. DANIEL POINTED OUT SEVERAL CARS THAT MIGHT FIT THE BILL BOTH PRICE WISE AND SAFETY WE WERE NOT READY ON SATURDAY BUT WHEN WE ARE, DANIEL AT DRIVERS WORLD IS OUR 1ST STOP. DANIEL ALSO TOLD US HE WAS THE NEW GUY AND HAD JUST STARTED HERE AT DRIVERS WORLD DRIVERS WORLD HAS A WINNER! THANKS DANIEL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL
February 25, 2017

"Really good time"

- bassmastergeneral

James was really nice and didn't pressure me to buy a car. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a used car. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hale
February 25, 2017

"Easy, Enjoyable, and No Pressure to Buy"

- Tully2017

I was in a bad spot. My car gave up the ghost and I did not have a lot of time to find a new one. I went to Drivers World on the recommendation of several people i trust, and i was not disappointed. Jeffery Cannon was helpful, knowledgeable, and took his time showing me several cars that met my criteria (and several that I had not thought about). It turns out that his recommendation was the right car for me at the right price. There was no pressure to buy, which is important to me. He walked me through everything from the test drive to the financing. Thank you Jeffery and Drivers World. I really love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Cannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results