About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Doug is great!!!!"

- Shelia

If you need it get in a car for a good value go see Doug!!!! Go see Doug! Go see Doug! Go see Doug! Go see Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience; Reginald Dildy is the BEST!"

- GolfdevilFCL

If you want great service, see Reginald Dildy! He is extremely knowledgeable with the inventory and cars in general! He is quite adept at understanding what the customer wants/needs and will go beyond the extra mile to find the perfect car for you! He's absolutely THE BEST salesman I've ever had the pleasure to do business with! SEE REGINALD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Dildy
June 23, 2017

"Everett Banks rocks."

- Denis F Oudard

Couple weeks prior, we purchase a used car somewhere else and it took hours. They were playing games with us. Walking away and letting us cool our heels for 20 minute at a time. Not here. We told Everett what we wanted (we had looked online before), found it, test drove it, and bought it. We were done in an hour and a half. Plus Everett is a super nice guy. We recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Banks was introduce to us by another really nice guy Xavier.
June 15, 2017

"Everett At driver's World gave me the best experience"

- Bacmom350

Took his time during process of buying my car, Everett of Driver's World made this experience fun!!! I went around to other dealerships and I never laughed and enjoyed buying a car like this before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett was the only person that I work throughout this car buy experience
June 15, 2017

"Reginald Dildy great Salesperson "

- Mark Stevens

Went to Driver's World looking for a truck. Met Reginald he went out of his way to make us happy. I have over 30 years in the car business. Made the purchase fast and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Dildy
June 13, 2017

"Chris Thompson "

- Carlysbm

When buying a car I look forward on how I am being treated with Chris Thompson at drivers world Virginia Beach I got that and more very helpful understanding and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
June 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- Steve23322

Went in to look for a car for our new driver and found what we were looking for. Chris Thompson was great and a tremendous help during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
June 10, 2017

"Randy Miller Drivers World Virginia Beach"

- JohnsonNavyFam

He is an all the way round epic guy, when I first spoke with him on the phone he address me by my name without me telling him (caller ID, I liked that). When we first got there he already had the car in the front waiting for us (my husband liked that a lot) He paid attention to detail with everything, which is very awesome. Made sure we got everything we wanted in our dodge journey. He showed us around the dealership. He also paid attention to our daughter, she talked about how she liked him so much and how she wants to go fishing now. He made us feel like family even though he is family in our eyes. Navy Family For Life! We have been threw so many dealerships in the pass two weeks. So we have been treated all kinds of ways. We got a very good vibe when we walked into this dealership and i have to say its all because of MR. RANDY MILLER, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
June 09, 2017

"Great service"

- Lilivie

Xavier walk me around and discussed different options with. He made me feel like he only had my best interest at heart. That was very important to me and for that I will recommend this dealership to mu friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
June 07, 2017

"Chris Sandlin did a great job !"

- jdevan

I purchased a Ford F-150. The truck was the best value that I observed within my "shopping" experience. ... cleaner than the competitor, lower mileage, better price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sandlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results