About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

524 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"Great experience, thanks Xavier!"

- JHondaBuyer

Xavier made this a great experience, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help get things started. I would recommend this dealership for first time buyers as well as experienced car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Aug 17, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad to hear that Xavier was able to take care of you. Congratulations and enjoy your new car! We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 12, 2017

"Reginald was awesome "

- Monchi76

Thanks for everything Reginald. The trucks working excelente . Happy wife happy life. Ohh and the popcorn is amazing and my daughter took advantage of the kids room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Antonio
Aug 17, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 07, 2017

"XAVIER was awesome!!"

- richiezul

Xavier at Drivers World helped us find our car and walked us through everything effortlessly. What a relief when everything is handled professionally and in a time saving way. They don't come friendlier and sincere with a sense of humor!...Thank you sir! Sincerely Rich A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Xavier
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Rich, thank you for sharing your experience at Drivers World with us. I am extremely pleased that Xavier and the rest of our team were able to provide an efficient and professional car-buying experience. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 06, 2017

"Xavier"

- matt1211980

Xavier was a great salesman no pressure what so ever very friendly with a few laughs along the way. Every detail upfront nothing hidden!! Made the car buying experience very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you, Matt, for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Xavier is a fantastic member of our team, so it is no surprise that he gave you an easy and pressure free car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Take care, and we hope to assist you again soon. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 06, 2017

"Great Car buying experience! "

- Roden

Had a wonderful experience from the moment we walked through the door. Reggie Dildy greeted us and made us feel very comfortable. The entire process was very smooth, without any pressure. Reggie was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable. We would recommend any of our friends and family to Driver's World for an easy, no pressure car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Didy
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you, Roden, for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Reggie is a fantastic member of our team, so it is no surprise that he gave you an easy and pressure free car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new car! Take care, and we hope to assist you again soon. Best Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 06, 2017

"Xavier-Best salesman in Hampton roads"

- Ohana-25

We had been searching for cars over a 3 week period. Shopping at all the large name dealerships and it was a complete nightmare. Sale professionals were consistently uneducated in what they were selling. They all played too many games and weren't up to date on their inventory. We sat down with Xavier and before even looking at the car he listed his expectations and we told him ours. From that point on the sale was professional and he respected all our wishes. He could answer our questions. Never did he scratch his head and looking at us like we spoke a foreign language. No, I'm not being funny.... this happened A LOT. We are so pleased by our experience that we will be back with in days to purchase our second car off him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new purchase! Xavier is an asset to Drivers World, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 05, 2017

"Xavier"

- eastcoastgentx

Xavier was very helpful and made the experience easy and enjoyable. If anyone is looking to buy a car I would recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! It is reassuring to know Xavier provided you with a an easy and enjoyable shopping experience. We appreciate you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Drivers World; we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 05, 2017

"Great expierence!!"

- Cawertma

Reggie did an amazing job!!! I would recommend him and drivers world. The process was easy and didn't take too long. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad to hear that Reggie was able to take care of you. Congratulations and enjoy your new car! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best Regards, Lee Brooks General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 05, 2017

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- JGT

Just want to say Thank you too Everett Banks and Jim Bowman for making our vehicle buying experience a blessing today. NO HASSLE BUYING IS TRUE. We had lots of laughs while getting down to business. I would tell all who is looking to purchase to ask for either of these fine gentleman. I would also say that everyone at drivers world did a OUTSTANDING job creating a GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU. GOD BLESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bowman, and Everett Banks
Aug 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Everett, Jim and the rest of the team will be glad to know that they were a positive influence for you during your visit here at Drivers World. We look forward to working with your future recommendations. We can't wait to see you again. Best Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

August 04, 2017

"Jeff was the best!"

- Bananabeans

I went here not knowing what to expect. Jeff greeted me when I walked in and listened to all of the things I wanted in a car. I was able to check everything off my list. They were able to get me an interest rate that was HALF what my bank offered. Low payments with a 6 year warrantee. I'm so happy with my purchase. Jeff really made my experience the least stressful car buying experience ever. I feel like o got a good and fair deal, and I loved the haggle free process. I felt like I met most of the people who worked there and they all seemed happy to be at work, which is really saying something at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cannon
Aug 09, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that Jeff and our team were able to work out a very good deal for you and offer a great experience! We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results