About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dry Ridge Toyota

9 Taft Highway, Dry Ridge, Kentucky 41035
Sales: (859) 824-9200
Service: (859) 824-9200
Parts: (859) 824-9200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
3.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

Dry Ridge Toyota
9 Taft Highway,
Dry Ridge, Kentucky 41035
Dry Ridge Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kerry Toyota

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Courtney
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great and personal service!"

First time buying a car and everyone was very helpful. Bob Snow was awesome about talking things through and letting me decide what to do next. Felt no pressure and I was remembered when I visited again weeks later!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Snow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianbarker
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch customer serivce"

I bought a used Corolla from Dry Ridge Toyota, I started having VVT problems with it about 6 months ago. I was still barely under warranty. Their mechanic, Woody tackled this problem time and time again. It was a frustrating experience, but I knew it wasn't their fault, more than likely it was the factories fault or the parts suppliers fault. Woody, their master mechanic and Kentucky Davis, their service supervisor never gave up and they were always looking for a solution. They even got in a engineer to take a look at my car. They definitely went above and beyond of what they had to do to make sure my car was fixed. They took care of it all and stayed patient with me. Their service department is top notch, from their manager, mechanics, and even the service advisors. If you need an auto repair or servicing done, take your car to Dry Ridge Toyota, they will be honest and look out for your best interest, they know their stuff when it comes to auto repair, servicing, and customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kentucky Davis, Woody, Scott Grubs, Mark Eldridge, Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traveller
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

My car was leaking oil while travelling from Canada on I-75. Mark Eldridge took it in right away and had the oil leak fixed. I was very pleased with the work and tremendous service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Eldridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil7625
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman "

The salesman was very honest and treated me like family. He was concerned about what I really needed in a vehicle and worked very hard to find the best fit for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Fischer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckuhnen
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Your Search For an Honest anTrustworthy Car Dealer Ends Here"

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2016 Toyota Rav 4 / Hybrid Limited AWD SUV from Dry Ridge Toyota, Dry Ridge, Kentucky. The completely enjoyable buying experience they totally immersed us in, absolutely renewed our faith in the car shopping experience. We found everyone we can in contact with to be honest, trustworthy, reliable, non-pressure and straightforward in their interaction with us. They made the experience effortless and made my wife and I feel like we were the “most important customers in the world”. This was quite a refreshing attitude they displayed compared to the four other car dealerships we shopped prior to ending our search at Dry Ridge Toyota. All the other car dealerships were only interested in rushing us through the “price negotiation” process; grabbing our $500 down payment and shoving us out the door. No respect! No courtesy! No caring! No genuine relationship building! No time for us! Mr. Scott Reid was our Dry Ridge Toyota Sales Consultant and he did an exemplary job in making us feel most welcome and special. He took the time necessary to help us locate just the right vehicle for our needs. There was no hurry, fast talk, rudeness or shady dealing with Scott. A perfect Gentleman that was extremely knowledge about the entire Toyota line of cars, trucks and SUV’s. We would highly recommend Scott to any of our family, friends, neighbors, church members or co-workers. Scott is a man of true character and integrity. We would definitely and strongly recommend Dry Ridge Toyota to anyone seeking a pleasurable, memorable and highly affordable car buying experience. They do it right! Paula and Chris Kuhnen Edgewood, Kentucky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellie1009
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is always great!"

I have purchased 3 cars here and any time I have had to have service, they have always been very courteous, professional and bend over backwards to provide the best service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caryl2774
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Cook"

Good to see that you have good honest employees that value the customer and has great communication! I would recommend Josh to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharona1472
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

I just came to the dealership for the first time and spoke with Josh Cook. The dealership is so nice, and I love that they have an area that kept my five year old occupied. Josh was great, and I am hopeful that we will be back to work with him in the near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
storm73
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they treated me like crap"

I had low credit score they treated me like crap gave me the run around finally called after 3 or 4 days told me they found me car yeah, what a car then told me they would have work on something else but it would be tommorrow cause bank was closed hmm lie we went to anither marshall dealer got a car today

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

2 sales managers an andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jkinder1972
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight shooter, honest and fair."

Chris , the used car manager was upfront and honest, and was easy to work with. Boaught a used pathfinder from them and they filled it up before I left and even washed my wife's maxima for her. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Dom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.