About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dublin Toyota

4321 Toyota Drive, Dublin, California 94568
Sales: (925) 551-0620
Service: (925) 551-0620
Parts: (925) 551-0600

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
63% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.5

234 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Dublin Toyota
234 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Dublin Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dublin Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dublin Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Open 7 days a week
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
blynch4545
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Business & Poor Customer Service By Satish Chand"

Went in to look at a Toyota Prius or Corolla with the price range of $15-$17K- met with Satish who discussed some options.- and was disappointed in his service. Satish selected several cars that were over that price range and also had us looking/walking around the lot for about 30 minutes- trying to find those selected cars, only to find out that those cars were already sold and couldn't be found on their lot. The inventory is extremely unorganized, and the service was poor. After finding a car we were interested in, we went in to discuss the price, and Satish continuously pushed paperwork at us, trying to sell. He didn't allow with us any time to think or discuss it over. After awhile, Satish and other employees (including his brother) started putting pressure and playing their "sales man games" by going back on their quotes. After this, we advised that we wanted to take a second outside to reevaluate their offer-- as we did that Satish immediately showed the exact same car & test drove the car with someone else (this was immediately a minute after stepping outside-- sounds like a game???). We then walked back in to discuss the price, and the other sales rep pressured us some more by saying we should be completing the paperwork first, before the other customer. Because we were interested in the car, we did end up beginning the paperwork- but as we were Satish came in several times, playing the other "customer" against us, and making rude remarks on who's sale would be more convenient for them, and also back talking to us. All in all, we did end up purchasing our car, but the service was extremely poor. We completed the paperwork, and all the meanwhile Satish and the other reps weren't assisting us and provided no service to us at all, as they were all standing at the front counter laughing and joking around. Would not recommend this dealership, Satish especially, as the reps all seem sketch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harrypotter77777
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used car and unhappy "

Was rushed into buying a car by the salesman, identifying it as an excellent buy and will just fly off the stock. Bought for a much higher price than market value, promised excellent after sales service in case of any issues. Called the salesman (identifies himself as MO) after a month and he never bothers to pick the call or is too busy to even respond. Unfortunately some of the terms of service he promised were not in print and I have nowhere to go. Disappointed and frustrated with the experience. The other staff were really nice though and treated me well and are professionally. This salesman just wants to sell and once he is done, just doesn't bother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mohammed Belhachmi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PoncianoMelo
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star Car Saleman William Suntay"

Just lease Toyota Avalon Hybrid last 6-1-2014. My experience was excellent with the sales agent William (He seems to be a Filipino). He's very friendly and nice. Anyway I lease the car on sticker price for a 3 years contract. The financial manager not William ask me for a 6 thou. down payment and they give me the monthly lease payment that is higher than the online ads by toyota.com http://www.toyota.com/financial-tools/ or edmunds.com lease calculator recommendation. edmunds.com/calculators/… Even though my fico score is 711 (good credit) It took us 3-4 hours for the said negotiation before we agreed with the monthly lease payment. But at the end of the day I leased the said car because of excellent customer service by Willam (car salesman). I hope on my next lease the financial manager would follow what edmunds.com lease calculator suggested edmunds.com/calculators/… . My suggestion with prospect buyer look for William cause he will help you negotiate your lease car to there financial manager who dictates the monthly lease payments not the customer neither edmunds.com lease calculator recommendations. Anyway William is a 5 Star Car Saleman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
derf1996
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M's new Sienna"

All we knew is that it was time for another four wheel vehicle. The '99 RAV 4 has been stellar through three major moves. Fifteen years of of economical reliability has finally given way to a worn right hub generating a grating when driven. M loves camping. The kitchen sink is one of her favorite camping accessories. We wanted a bigger vehicle and eventually settled on the Toyota Sienna. Our USAA Bank was very helpful revealing internet finds all over the Bay Area and beyond at great prices. Because we wanted to see a vehicle up close and personal we went to our local dealer first, Dublin Toyota. We were introduced to June Quiazon, a very personable gentleman. After going through a used Sienna June asked us to consider a new vehicle, suggesting a test drive. M was the driver. The way she accelerated with confidence onto the freeway amazed me. She did very well on the test drive. Back at Dublin Toyota June informed us M had driven a loss leader, a vehicle marked down to attract buyers. June was very patient with M's many questions and insistence that we use our USAA Bank out of loyalty. For me and M June ranks 5/5, never pushy, always kind and informative. Our financial person, David Cotton, a U.S Army veteran, was excellent. Professional, friendly and informative our financial checkout went very smoothly (5/5). Fredric Morgan, M.D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cotton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calig1
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE "

My experience at Dublin Toyota was AMAZING. Everyone there worked very hard to get me the car I wanted at a price I could afford. I could not be happier. I will continue to do business with them moving forward. Parvez Vohra is my car sales person of choice. He treated me great and I enjoyed working with him on my purchase. Additionally, he was really interested in working with me financially to ensure that we were both satisfied with purchase price of the car. That was a huge impact on my decision to purchase the vehicle from there. If you're looking for a Toyota, this is the place to go. Also, he helped me set up my Bluetooth and filled up a gas tank for me for free ? Now that’s what I call going above and beyond. I went as a first time new car buyer looking for a new Camry and not really knowing what to expect. I did a bunch of research on the internet, mostly to compare prices. As soon as I met Parvez, I was put at ease. He worked with me on a level that wasn't pushy or condescending and helped me really understand my options. After checking out other dealerships in the area and comparing their prices, salesmanship and service, it was an easy decision. I bought my first brand new car from him. At the end of the day buying a car is about prices and service. Dublin Toyota has the lower prices on all the models I was interested in as the other dealerships in the area, but Parvez made all the difference. I don't think I will need another car anytime soon, but if I did, I would go back to him in a heartbeat. He treated me great and I enjoyed working with him on my purchase! The finance manager (Manu) also gave a good deal on financing and made the whole buying process easy. There is a lot of inventory so make sure to go on their web at www.dublintoyota.com to narrow down to a few cars before you go in. I went online the previous day and saw exactly what i wanted. I had been to many dealerships, and found this very comfortable to deal with on all levels. I spoke to the owner of the dealership Ryan Cornelius and the manager Mike Amin. They were so friendly and helped me make the right decision on APR. It is not easy buying a car, new or used when you are on a tight budget, but I found they worked with me and made it all work. I thank all of them. My purchase experience was hassle-free, quick, and easy; thus, I certain that yours would be the same!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parvez Vohra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sparestrcy
3/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came here with my husband and we're very happy to be..."

Came here with my husband and we're very happy to be able get a good deal in buying a new 2014 Prius. Mr. Quiazon was very efficient and friendly in explaining and convincing us the many features of the car we bought. I would highly recommend this dealership because of the promptness and quality of service given to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jun Quiazon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vganga7471
3/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2008 Toyota Prius in Oct,2012 from Dublin toyota..."

Bought 2008 Toyota Prius in Oct,2012 from Dublin toyota at high price $21K ( with overextend warranty and GAP insurance). So far I went through 3 services and each cost around $450 and I am tired of paying more towards services and I decided to go for brand new. When I signed up for extended warranty and GAP coverage I was told that I can cancel these policy at any time. I have visited the Dublin financial office in last Nov,13 I met to the person who worked with me initially and I signed on the paper to cancel the GAP and extended warranty. He mentioned that cancellation will take 30-60 days and advised to call TFS (tayota financial services) for any further assistance. Guess what, its been 5 months and the policy are not cancelled and I didn't get money back (around $1500) and TFS is not aware of these policies. This dealer sold some third party xxxxxxx policies and dishonest with me. I am tired up calling TFS and dublin toyota office to get my money back. I guess the sales and financial folks enjoying the free money. This is the worst sales experience and worst dealer ship in my life. And definitely not recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mechavez and Finiancial depart ment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
PaulSpencer
2/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in with my friend to check out a used Prius...."

Came in with my friend to check out a used Prius. I've been communicating with their internet department (Kent) when I came he showed us the vehicle and explained how the vehicle works and everything. We have been shopping for this vehicle for 1 month and out of any sales guys I talked too he is the only one that knows the vehicle in and out. He showed me the navigation etc. so we purchased the vehicle with him and he was very easy to deal with.l would buy from this guy again and recommend everyone to him. I'm very happy with my experience and my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fiveola
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"From the initial encounter with Ronnie, it has been a..."

From the initial encounter with Ronnie, it has been a super duper experience bringing my car here for service. Very friendly, easy process and very happy with the experience. He A++++++ in my book. Plus the guy's voice sounds like the actor Dennis Farina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Oushalem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMCo
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman (Nema) sold me an all-wheeldrive Highlander on..."

Salesman (Nema) sold me an all-wheeldrive Highlander on January 14, 2014. The vehicle was only 2 wheeldrive. I returned the next day. I asked for an awd highlander, or my vehicle back ( that I traded for it) The contract never specified whether or not the highlander was awd. It was never disclosed to me that the vehicle was only Front wheel drive. I was told that I signed a contract and I was stuck with the vehicle. The dealership gave me a check for $559. Apparently that sum was the difference in value between the all-wheel drive model, and the front wheel drive model.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonas  Woodson
Jonas Woodson

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken  Tam
Ken Tam

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Satish  Chand
Satish Chand

Fleet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of June  Quiazon
June Quiazon

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hashim  Bishop (Hash)
Hashim Bishop (Hash)

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Lanning
Matt Lanning

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Suntay
William Suntay

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory