About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dublin Toyota

4321 Toyota Drive, Dublin, California 94568
Sales: (925) 551-0620
Service: (925) 551-0620
Parts: (925) 551-0600

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
50% Recommend
3.1

249 Lifetime Reviews

Dublin Toyota

Hours: Closed

4321 Toyota Drive,
Dublin, California 94568
Dublin Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dublin Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dublin Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Open 7 days a week
249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hcher01
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad service and rip off purchase servicing offers"

I have purchased 75k miles service and they just did oil change for every 5k miles. Since it is synthetic oil basically they just changed oil only every 10k miles about 7 times on my Sienna till 75k miles. For that I have paid $1500 which is worth less and simply rip off. Also their service is pretty bad. My car was in need of alignment and they never suggested to do alignment. I had to drive my car for upto 25k miles without alignment. Finally i took my car to Big O Tires and it is totally out of shape and my front two tires worn out so fast even thou tires are having only 20k miles on them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

lot of them I dont remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
karanne38
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2013 Toyota Corolla S"

Cesar Alvarez was extremely helpful in the purchase of my Corolla. He made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend him for purchasing a car. I enjoyed my experience with the entire team and the finance group were helpful and my deal was turned around quickly. I suggest you visit the showroom at Dublin Toyota for either new or used Toyota vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paramjit Kaur
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyinga new car was a great experaince"

MY uncle took me to dealership where i bought anew car Toyota Camry.. I got very good price and service.. BJ Sidhu was my sales rep and Mark in finance was very helpful and cheerful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Singh Sidhu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sosmith
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a good experience? Contact Bill Scholvin!"

My husband and I were looking at a variety of SUVs for a few months. I had narrowed down the list and when it came time to test driving several vehicles, Toyota Dublin provided the best experiences. Earlier in the year, I had met a previous salesperson and promised to come back when I was ready to commit because I had such a good experience. When I came back, he unfortunately wasn't there anymore but I was connected to Bill Scholvin, the Internet sales manager, which was a real blessing. From the very first email to the very end of the process, Bill was very friendly, helpful, responsive and upfront about everything. I am not a big fan of car shopping, especially since I don't have a large budget, but Bill made the process extremely easy. He also is very genuine, which helps when making a big decision like a car purchase! In the end, Bill and his team, including Ken Tam and managers Gabriel and Mike, got me the car that I wanted (plus a few more awesome options!) for my target price. I couldn't have asked for anything better, especially the service that was provided to me by everyone on their staff. I am really grateful to have worked with Dublin Toyota and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good car buying or leasing experience without the pressure that you sometimes feel at other locations. Thanks Bill for my new RAV4! It was a real pleasure working with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Scholvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raji ranstigo
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Test drive"

BJ Singh helped me with test drive he was humble and knowledgeable.. he never rushed.. I will recommend him...when ever I am ready I will go to Mr Singh...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying"

Best dealership and staff.. I will recommend BJ Singh.. big lot and so many cars to choose from..managers are very helpful full and best thing accept true car.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed, not likely to return
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patronizing, Disrespectful to Women?"

Recently at Dublin, Toyota. Met with a new sales person who referred many questions to Naj who checked with Mgr. Gabriel. I asked about dimensions, options, origination site, etc. . . . Got some helpful info. Much of the time I found myself being spoken to in a patronizing, disrespectful manner. Pressed to buy a $1495 extra interior/ exterior warranty pkg.,; asked if I knew where Kentucky was as if I was an ignorant female; Mgr. "scoffed" at the manner / quantity of notes I had written ( What is all that? How can you read . . .? ) NOT HIS BUSINESS to ask or comment! Rude! Gabriel came back with a print-out of a car that matched my list of preferences. I thought I could take it home with me to review and use it to decide on purchasing the car or not. Instead, with no explanation, he grabbed it out of my hands and told me I couldn't take it. Really? What's the big secret? Earlier, Raj told me there were maybe 8 models with my option preferences. The message: Hurry up and buy or there won't be any more available. Surprisingly, a model with my preferences showed up with a price quote ( the page pulled out of my hand ). I took it back and said I'd read it there if I wasn't allowed to keep it. I was asked what I was thinking of spending? Gave a round figure of $30K - NOT a firm number. Gabriel told me no way I could buy a 6-cyl. XLE for that using a tone suggesting I was out of my league. I CAN AFFORD THE 6-cyl. XLE. His words and demeanor clearly assumed I had better set my sights lower. The reason I gave a round figure is because my research showed I did NOT have to pay MSRP ( S = suggested ). I believe their feeling was: Here's a woman; she probably does't know cars and car prices; person of color with minimal education; I can prey on her fears and push her to buy "EXTRA" protection pkgs.; she's an "easy mark" --- until she wasn't. I'm highly educated and know something about U.S. history and geography; I handle $$$ pretty well; I can afford an 6-cyl. XLE if I choose to. I've owned a Toyota Cressida and 6-cyl. XLE I can pretty well size up a patronizing, disrespectful, fast talking, hard sell ( greedy? ) sales pitch. One even tried to prey on my heartstrings with "we don't make a lot of money off the sale of each car; we have homes, kids to support; and . . ." ( Guess what. I started working at age 14 outside the family business in order to earn $$$ for BASICS: clothing, school supplies, extra groceries, eye glasses . . . I deserve to be treated with a whole lot more RESPECT and so does every other customer who walks into your showroom. I won't bore you with my "humble" life story and all the struggles my family went through; in some ways, continuing to go through. None of us turned into patronizing, preying, disrespectful "hucksters." I walked out thinking one BAD EXPERIENCE at Dublin Toyota years ago might be an aberration; give them the benefit of the doubt. This latest experience confirms to me NOTHING HAS CHANGED FOR THE BETTER! TOYOTA is an excellent company with generally excellent products. Surely, they could have better representatives selling their products, or, they should be supporting their reps in a way that discourages such behavior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Naj, Gabriel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Sheeba
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best place to buy a new Car! !!"

Came to this awesome dealership after I had a hard day.came across Rico Sammy bless his heart he made it so easy, he gave us the best treatment got us into affordable vehicle for my pocket and for my child.being a single parent is not easy but when you find someone that helps you and makes you feel special even for just a few hours that's the best gift ever.thank you Rico Sameyee & Dublin Toyota you Rock! !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rico Sameyee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophia
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Worst Experience You can Imagine --It's Dublin Toyota"

DON'T go to Dublin Toyota unless you're interested in visiting the dealership from xxxx. Be fully aware there will be a BIG chance you will get ripped off by ruthless salespeople with nothing in their line of sight except for dollar signs. I went there to trade my car in and I was taken so bad, it should have been illegal! First, these atrocious walking masses of greed took my car, with a base blue book value of $4500, and gave me S1.00 for it. Of course, I was a first-time buyer and did not ask the pertinent questions. Because of that, I was completely taken by the OPTIONAL warranties I NEEDED that HAD to come with the CAR (and I DID not need any of them). And, they have a system for scamming unsuspecting people. By the time I was done, I had completely given away my car, for free, and bought a TON of warranties I didn't know I didn't need and spent twice as much as I had budgeted for. Did they care that I had a family with a limited budget that I HAD to stick to? No. These cutthroat salespeople suffer from a severe case of avarice and it's your best bet to check out another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Abe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
10nmbri
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

The maintenance plan included with new trucks is a SHAM. For most visits the service department does not do anything other than check air and rotate tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gary Loux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken  Tam
Ken Tam

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Satish  Chand
Satish Chand

Fleet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nima  Masoudian
Nima Masoudian

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larisa  Watts
Larisa Watts

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Umesh  Chand
Umesh Chand

Costco Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Suntay
William Suntay

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$35,689

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Gray

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,030

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,125

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,074

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Sequoia

Price$65,835

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$45,105

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Toyota Sienna, $46425
2014 Toyota Sienna

Price$46,425

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBisque Lth St Material

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,449

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.