About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dublin Toyota

4321 Toyota Drive, Dublin, California 94568
Sales: (925) 551-0620
Service: (925) 551-0620
Parts: (925) 551-0600

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Average
47% Recommend
2.9

241 Lifetime Reviews

Dublin Toyota

Hours: Open Now

4321 Toyota Drive,
Dublin, California 94568
Dublin Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dublin Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dublin Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Open 7 days a week
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sophia
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Worst Experience You can Imagine --It's Dublin Toyota"

DON'T go to Dublin Toyota unless you're interested in visiting the dealership from xxxx. Be fully aware there will be a BIG chance you will get ripped off by ruthless salespeople with nothing in their line of sight except for dollar signs. I went there to trade my car in and I was taken so bad, it should have been illegal! First, these atrocious walking masses of greed took my car, with a base blue book value of $4500, and gave me S1.00 for it. Of course, I was a first-time buyer and did not ask the pertinent questions. Because of that, I was completely taken by the OPTIONAL warranties I NEEDED that HAD to come with the CAR (and I DID not need any of them). And, they have a system for scamming unsuspecting people. By the time I was done, I had completely given away my car, for free, and bought a TON of warranties I didn't know I didn't need and spent twice as much as I had budgeted for. Did they care that I had a family with a limited budget that I HAD to stick to? No. These cutthroat salespeople suffer from a severe case of avarice and it's your best bet to check out another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Abe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
10nmbri
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Service Department"

The service department is very Dishonest, Unprofessional with very bad Customer Service. You will not get the work done here as promised for your hard-earned money. STAY AWAY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gary Loux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pooja123
9/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Timo and Pam for a hassle free experience"

My husband and I've been looking at used RAV4 for weeks in and around the Bay Area. We sent an online inquiry to Dublin Toyota for one that we really liked. Timo Curran reached out to us almost immediately. We checked out the car and test drove it that same very night. Pamela Whitehead walked us through all the features of the car and answered our never ending questions very patiently, despite the late hour. Pamela and Timo are both very professional. I could tell that they were sincerely trying to find us the best car at the right price while respecting our budget. They weren't pushy at all. This car was our first big purchase as a married couple, and we were nervous. It's not at all hard to find a well priced Toyota RAV4 in the Bay Area. In our weeks long search, we found several. But the reason we decided to go with this particular car and dealership was because of our interactions with Pamela and Timo. They really put our minds to rest! After we decided on the purchase, Gill helped us take care of all the tedious paperwork. He, too, was very patient with all our questions about financing and walked us through everything very meticulously. Like I said earlier, it's not hard to find good car deals around the Bay Area. However, it is hard to find good and diligent sales people. If you want to avoid all the hassle and cringing that goes with car buying, go to this place. I'm definitely recommending this place to our friends all thanks to these three folks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pamela Whitehead, Timo Curran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mahnaz
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible!!!"

I had the worst experience buying my current car from Dublin Toyota and I feel cheated. If you need consultation to buy your new car DON'T GO to this dealership. They want to sell you a car as highest price they can no matter what you are looking for. They don't care about your needs and desire.They sold me a car thousands of dollars higher than the fair market price!!! and when I went back and claimed about taking away my trust: NO Responsibility.... There is also no customer relationship department to listen to customer's voice, so if you want to claim about something you just have to deal with the sales person and maybe sales manager that they wouldn't care about customers after they were successful selling a car. Finally after a week I could talk to the Sales manager, who have told me: I know you are unhappy and I can not do anything for you, next time do more research when you want to buy a car... I'm really unhappy and wouldn't go back to that place again. NO RESPONSIBILITY THERE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
hughcr1
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible experience, Poor managment"

My daughter and I went to look at cars and worked with a saleslady named Laurisa (may have the spelling wrong). She was very helpful at first but as the night wore on we were pressured and told if we didn't take the car that evening the price would go up if we came back the next day. Also, we were told they would write into the contract we had 48 hours for our private mechanic to look at the car and if there was "anything" we didn't like that we could rescind the purchase contract. There was no mention of a charge to do this until later when some guy got involved and said there would be a $750 charge to do so. Bottom line is the sales lady was decent and nice at first but seemed to be pressured by management to the point she began to pressure us. Management insulted us and disrespected us. Corporate Toyota should know they have management like this because it gives dealerships a bad reputation. I can't believe there are still sleazy car people out there in this day and age. The manager earlier was yelling at one of his employees and apparently dropped the "f" bomb on him several times. I hadn't heard this but my daughter did. What an terrible impression to make on people. The owner of this dealership should fire this management team. If any of these managers are part of the ownership then I am surprised they have any return customers. This is the kind of thing that gives the car business a bad name. If the dealership had nothing to worry about then why did they want to pressure us into buying the car that night or charge us $750 to have a mechanic look at the car? This is not good business practice. When I called my brother to ask him advice my daughter overheard one of the managers say that I was talking to another dealer and not to answer my questions. What a bunch of losers and it is certain they will never gain our business.. In addition, after my daughter's boyfriend joined us he overheard them saying something about me and he didn't want to tell me for fear I would have gone back in the dealership to confront them. What intelligent, decent person would want to deal with anyone like this? Take your business elsewhere is our advice. When there are other dealerships that offer similar products it often comes down to customer service and this dealership won't last long as long as this management team is in place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jwhiteside
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Understanding "

I've bought three cars and Russ was the most up front and sincere salesman I've worked with. He didn't want to waste my time and was very thoughtful and thankful for our business. We highly recommend Russ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpremani
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nasty Experience"

Worst experience.Spoke with Nima Masoudian over email. He promised 2015 Sienna XLE predawn mica with Nav, carpet mat package, cross roof rails for $150 less than the lowest quote. Said there were also other colors available. On emailing the lowest quote, not ready confirm the price, asked to come-in. On entering showroom told me I was 5 minutes late, just tossed the car keys and asked me to look for the car by myself (would join us later). Took me few minutes to locate the car. "THE CAR WAS DIRTY INSIDE/OUTSIDE". LOOKED LIKE A SHOWROOM CAR THAT WAS HEAVILY TEST DRIVEN AND THEY WANTING TO GET RID OF IT. I told him so. He did not offer me a test drive. Instead took me for a spin in the parking lot to see other cars that did not meet my requirements. Drove very roughly over curbs without caring about my 7 months pregnant wife. Not ready to sell me another car. Not willing to get car from another dealer. Not willing tell me what it would cost to buy another car same specs. VERY RUDE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
blynch4545
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Business & Poor Customer Service By Satish Chand"

Went in to look at a Toyota Prius or Corolla with the price range of $15-$17K- met with Satish who discussed some options.- and was disappointed in his service. Satish selected several cars that were over that price range and also had us looking/walking around the lot for about 30 minutes- trying to find those selected cars, only to find out that those cars were already sold and couldn't be found on their lot. The inventory is extremely unorganized, and the service was poor. After finding a car we were interested in, we went in to discuss the price, and Satish continuously pushed paperwork at us, trying to sell. He didn't allow with us any time to think or discuss it over. After awhile, Satish and other employees (including his brother) started putting pressure and playing their "sales man games" by going back on their quotes. After this, we advised that we wanted to take a second outside to reevaluate their offer-- as we did that Satish immediately showed the exact same car & test drove the car with someone else (this was immediately a minute after stepping outside-- sounds like a game???). We then walked back in to discuss the price, and the other sales rep pressured us some more by saying we should be completing the paperwork first, before the other customer. Because we were interested in the car, we did end up beginning the paperwork- but as we were Satish came in several times, playing the other "customer" against us, and making rude remarks on who's sale would be more convenient for them, and also back talking to us. All in all, we did end up purchasing our car, but the service was extremely poor. We completed the paperwork, and all the meanwhile Satish and the other reps weren't assisting us and provided no service to us at all, as they were all standing at the front counter laughing and joking around. Would not recommend this dealership, Satish especially, as the reps all seem sketch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
harrypotter77777
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used car and unhappy "

Was rushed into buying a car by the salesman, identifying it as an excellent buy and will just fly off the stock. Bought for a much higher price than market value, promised excellent after sales service in case of any issues. Called the salesman (identifies himself as MO) after a month and he never bothers to pick the call or is too busy to even respond. Unfortunately some of the terms of service he promised were not in print and I have nowhere to go. Disappointed and frustrated with the experience. The other staff were really nice though and treated me well and are professionally. This salesman just wants to sell and once he is done, just doesn't bother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mohammed Belhachmi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PoncianoMelo
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star Car Saleman William Suntay"

Just lease Toyota Avalon Hybrid last 6-1-2014. My experience was excellent with the sales agent William (He seems to be a Filipino). He's very friendly and nice. Anyway I lease the car on sticker price for a 3 years contract. The financial manager not William ask me for a 6 thou. down payment and they give me the monthly lease payment that is higher than the online ads by toyota.com http://www.toyota.com/financial-tools/ or edmunds.com lease calculator recommendation. edmunds.com/calculators/… Even though my fico score is 711 (good credit) It took us 3-4 hours for the said negotiation before we agreed with the monthly lease payment. But at the end of the day I leased the said car because of excellent customer service by Willam (car salesman). I hope on my next lease the financial manager would follow what edmunds.com lease calculator suggested edmunds.com/calculators/… . My suggestion with prospect buyer look for William cause he will help you negotiate your lease car to there financial manager who dictates the monthly lease payments not the customer neither edmunds.com lease calculator recommendations. Anyway William is a 5 Star Car Saleman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonas  Woodson
Jonas Woodson

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken  Tam
Ken Tam

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Satish  Chand
Satish Chand

Fleet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of June  Quiazon
June Quiazon

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Suntay
William Suntay

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory