About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Durocher Auto Sales

4651 State Route 9, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 563-3587

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
50% Recommend
4.1

96 Lifetime Reviews

Durocher Auto Sales
4651 State Route 9,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Durocher Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sharonleigh
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience is a Virtue"

In purchasing my 3rd Jeep I knew what I wanted in a vehicle. Tyler James spent a full month researching and getting the best deal for me. I was really impressed with his patience and listening to what I wanted in my next vehicle. I also did my own research and would send him listings from across the state. He patiently delved into the jargon and we went from there. The icing on the cake was when I finally found the one -he switched the license plates and just had to wash off my back plate because it was dirty and he couldn't put it on the new set of wheels. Tyler is very professional and works to provide customers with a feeling of satisfaction. He accepts a challenge and looks to provide the best possible outcome, all with friendliness and courtesy. I look forward to my next purchase and working with Tyler James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler P. James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buzzy453
8/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow! I must look stupid "

I have been purchasing vehicles now for over 40 years. I have never ever been told by any dealership besides this one that the discount is already factored into the listing price. I All I have to say is WOW !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dennis Durocher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kj112010
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to the dealership to look at a certain vehicle I..."

I went to the dealership to look at a certain vehicle I had seen on their website . This vehicle has already been sold. Chad immediately started looking for comparable vehicles in the price range I was looking for . Within an hour he had shown me a truck on the lot , exactly what I was looking for and more . Great team approach in this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Deso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siminov
10/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first new purchase and I was extremely..."

This was my first new purchase and I was extremely pleased with Chad. In what seemed like no time at all he helped me through the process and sold me on a new jeep. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I will look for him in my future buisness with Durocher's. Thank you, Ken Maurer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Deso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshashline1
10/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My fiancé and I were looking for a great deal. And..."

My fiancé and I were looking for a great deal. And we talked with Robert from Durocher Auto Sales, and we drove away with a 2014 Jeep Wrangler. Robert has been the dealer I have dealt with. If you go to Durocher. Ask for Robert!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Geiger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jude70
9/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have done business with Durocher Auto for years now,..."

We have done business with Durocher Auto for years now, and never had a bad experience. All of their have employees that we have dealt with have always treated us so well, and we always have a good time while we are there. They have always helped us in any way we have needed, with a great attitude. Chad Deso was a new employee to us, but we enjoyed our whole experience with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Deso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crow3578
9/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy to work with, answered the many questions I..."

Very easy to work with, answered the many questions I had. Just a nice, smooth transaction. I would highly recommend going to Durocher to find your new vehicle. No pressure sales at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Bright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadeskat
9/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second vehicle that I have bought from..."

This is my second vehicle that I have bought from Durocher. The service is excellent and Robert was great about getting me in a new vehicle. He was very helpful an friendly. Also the service team an all the other staff are great an I know it takes a lot to run a business like they have an it has been around for quite awhile. I will always recommend the jeep, an Robert is an awesome salesmen makes you feel comfortable an answers all your question. Thank you all Patty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Geiger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhonda013
8/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our overall experience was GREAT!!! Charles was very..."

Our overall experience was GREAT!!! Charles was very friendly ,interested in our vehicle needs and budget concerns. His service was beyond our expectations as he took time out of his vacation to solve a small glitch in our paper work and made sure we received our vehicle before leaving on vacation as we needed the truck to pull the camper!! If you are looking for a used or new vehicle go see Charles vanAuken!!! Forget the rest just go see the best ....Durocher Auto Sales and Charles vanAuken!!!!!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles vanAuken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sammy0383
8/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Durocher Auto was by far the best I have..."

My experience at Durocher Auto was by far the best I have ever had buying a car!! Charles, Rodney and Tim were so kind and helpful. They took the time to answer all of my questions (two and three times), they all made sure I felt confident in my buying decision. The service was excellent and an overall a GREAT experience!! I will definitely recommend Durocher Auto every chance I get! Thanks so much for such great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Douglas, Tim Lemos, Charles vanAuken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Need a new car?