About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

E-CarOne

1875 N. Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 245-7777
Service: (972) 245-7777
Parts: (972) 245-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

E-CarOne

Hours: Open Now

1875 N. Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
E-CarOne Info
Hours
Amenities
About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Airport Pickup
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lassie
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car one is how car buying should be!"

Great selection, great service, no hassle, easy financing! Very professional. Loved these guys. xxxxx to Ash! Killer rep! Loved their high tech approach! Keep up the good work. I'll be back and send friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoshAKahn
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd Purchase!"

We just bought our second car from eCarOne. Our experience both times was amazing! I would not hesitate to buy from these guys time and and again! The cars are clean, the pricing is great, and the entire team is professional. Ash, Rami, Mo, and the whole staff are the best in the business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
recremd
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I had a great experience at ecarone. I appreciate the no hassle approach. Justin was great to work with and their selection of vehicles was outstanding. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmann
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just a Wonderful Experience "

Tricia never said the word "No". She was very professional and went out of her way to give me the best possible deal ever. No matter how small my request she was very accommodating. I will definitely be coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikebir
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great product , Great people, Great service!"

Elias was very professional and knowledgable. Very nice luxury vehicles with great prices. I would have bought two but one sold an hour after I called about it..... Which doesn't suppose me because of the variety and quallity of vehicles. I have already recommended my neighbor to check out your dealership. Thanks again for a enjoyable experience buying a luxury vehicle. Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwt3
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Professional"

The team is highly professional and the whole experience (my first with an online purchase like this) was exceptional. Tricia was excellent to work with and her knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding. She knew the answer to every question I asked. Silas who handled the paperwork was also great, as was Akim who picked me up at the airport. I have already recomnended Tricia and e-CarOne to multiple people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Silas and Akim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G$$$
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is how car buying should be!!"

Ash was awesome in every way!! He was extremely helpful in helping us find our Mercedes S550 and he went out of his way to accommodate us at every turn. I will sending anyone I know to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Breacher
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ecarone.com was the best car buying experience."

They were professional, patient, and knowledgeable, to name a few... They have the best selections with the right options for several makes and models. Simply the best all around in the dfw area, maybe the best in the nation. No haggle pricing and the pictures, detailed options lists, and pricing were spot on accurate. Thank you Ash for making it an enjoyable process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NORMA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChanningD
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT experience"

I drove down to Texas from Kansas to buy a used Mercedes. I was unsure of exactly what I wanted but knew a few specific things. Elias helped me choose a car and worked with me to provide all of the needed info before making the purchase. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I liked that I did not feel pressured to make a quick decision in such a large purchase. The experience was fun! After choosing the car, Mo Ozzie helped me on the financial side to get the best loan rate possible. He was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hrd0519
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I went to buy my first car at E-Car One and it was a really smooth process. Joshua helped make buying a car easy also. They also have a great selection of cars to choose from. I will come back here when I get my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ash O.
Ash O.

Online Sales Team

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias S.
Elias S.

Online Sales Team

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Rassas
Rami Rassas

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob A.
Rob A.

Finance Team

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul A.
Paul A.

Online Sales Team

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Ozzie
Mo Ozzie

Finance Director

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin P.
Justin P.

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia H
Tricia H

Online Sales Team

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin H.
Colin H.

Online Sales Team

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan J.
Bryan J.

Sales Team

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Acura MDX, $33450
2014 Acura MDX

Price$33,450

Mileage 31,382

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2012 Audi A6, $26950
2012 Audi A6

Price$26,950

Mileage 51,946

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorNougat Brown

Used 2012 Aston Martin Vantage, $74450
2012 Aston Martin Vantage

Price$74,450

Mileage 18,113

Exterior ColorGrey Bull

Interior ColorObsidian Black

Used 2013 Audi A7, $40450
2013 Audi A7

Price$40,450

Mileage 42,635

Exterior ColorPhantom Black Pearl

Interior ColorNougat Brown

2013 Audi A7

Price$48,450

Mileage 18,939

Exterior ColorGlacier White Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Audi A8, $71950
2012 Audi A8

Price$71,950

Mileage 38,422

Exterior ColorIbis White

Interior ColorAlabaster White Valcona

Used 2013 Audi Q5, $29450
2013 Audi Q5

Price$29,450

Mileage 47,231

Exterior ColorIbis White

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Audi Q5, $39990
2014 Audi Q5

Price$39,990

Mileage 10,122

Exterior ColorIbis White

Interior ColorPistachio Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.