About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

E-CarOne

1875 N. Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 245-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

E-CarOne

Hours: Closed

1875 N. Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
E-CarOne Info
Hours
Amenities
About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Airport Pickup
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cesar
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience "

I had a great buying experience at ECarOne. My sales consultant Collin H was great and very helpful. I was able to walk away with a lifetime warranty on the vehicle. Thank you ECarOne. -Cesar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ahmedk
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an Experience!"

By far the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. No matter how high up the ladder each staff member was, they all treated us the exact same with no pompous attitudes. Absolutely love this place. Matt was by far the most patient man I've ever met, because the questions my wife asked at times, I would've walked off myself. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bentley
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Although I was asked to sign on "Sold AS-IS" document, Ash Osman made everything perfect and he was the reason we went back to e-Carone over and over. Thanks Ash and Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
umair_s
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 ML. Great price, great service"

Worked with Ash, who did an excellent job arranging for test drive and throughout rest of the process. No pressure, final paper work was done in 15 minutes. Car still has 1 year manufacturer warranty left. Overall Excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amine R.
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience from beginning to end"

Lots of high quality low mileage luxury cars to choose from. Ash was a true professional. He showed me a few options, made some recommendations, and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tpatel05
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"E-CarOne is the ONLY Dealership you'll ever need to go to!"

My experience with E-CarOne was excellent! We worked with Colin and he answered any questions we had and was extremely helpful. From the moment we got there to the second we drove off in our new car, we probably spent about 1 hour TOTAL at the dealership. This was amazing! They found the BMW I wanted to test drive fairly quickly. Colin gave me general directions on where I could go and let me drive it on my own. When we returned I told him I wanted the car and he started the process immediately. This is exactly what I was looking for in a car buying experience and I couldn't have been more pleased. Colin also fully explained the LIFETIME warranty I will be getting on my BMW and took a step further by setting up my phone and navigation for me in my new car. Without a doubt I will tell everyone who is looking for a car to go to E-CarOne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mattb42
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from beginning to end"

Matt helped me and worked with my price range from the start and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Strongly recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skeet Doss
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best!!!"

Colin Hall rocks. Super attention, service and was a breeze. Ecarone sold me a lifetime warranty on my Mercedes! Try that somewhere else! I'm 65 and hard to please. This young man is good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Evie
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great establishment with professional Staff""

I am so pleased with my new vehicle. I have to say this time around of purchasing a vehicle has been such a great experience. ECARONE and Matt Schimmel really changed the negative experience I had of car shopping. Matt has been so patient and genuine throughout all of our communications. I cannot say enough about the high quality of professionalism by Matt and making this a positive experience. I have boasted to all of my friends and family about ECARONE and the great offer regarding the Lifetime warranty. I have established a great relationship with ECARONE and Matt as my go to Sales Professional, for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Matt and ECARONE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cooper and Chris Parish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AtAhmed
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Purchase Review"

I purchased my Lexus ISF at eCarOne. They arranged for a test drive immediately, gave me complete vehicle history, and arranged for your pre-purchase inspection as well. I worked with Colin who was great. Very knowledgeable about different vehicles and allowed my transaction to take place quickly, smoothly, with no pressure at all. There prices are very competitive and can almost guarantee you wont find a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Colin H.
Colin H.

Online Sales Team

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash O.
Ash O.

Online Sales Team

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt S.
Matt S.

Online Sales Team

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia H
Tricia H

Online Sales Team

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul A.
Paul A.

Online Sales Team

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob A.
Rob A.

Online Sales Team

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Masoud R.
Masoud R.

Online Sales Team

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris P.
Chris P.

Online Sales Team

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory