About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

E-CarOne

1875 N. Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 245-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

E-CarOne

Hours: Closed

1875 N. Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
E-CarOne Info
Hours
Amenities
About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About E-CarOne

#1 Luxury pre-owned car dealership in Dallas, TX. Great prices in a pressure-free shopping environment. Call or click today! 1-888-44-eCar1 | www.eCarOne.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Airport Pickup
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edwardthagr8
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience! "

I showed up on a very busy Saturday, test drove the vehicle I wanted, had my old vehicle appraised while I was on the test drive and was out the door with my new BMW in less than 3 hours. Also they beat my banks pre-approved rate and gave me more than I expected on my trade. Tricia was great and even set up my bluetooth before I left the dealership. Will definitely return when I'm ready for another vehicle. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wfpalz67
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The way I like to be treated"

Everything went very smooth. I like it laid back and easy and they were very easy to deal with. They did the financing and it was a 5 minute transaction for me to be out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelsea123
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Great experience, no pressure in the sale. I was in and out quickly with the loan process. Salesman gave me his honest opinion on the car and was great with following up to make sure everything went well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mar Lin
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful car buying experience "

It took me over a month to write this review because I wanted to make sure it wasn't too good to be true. My salesman Matt was over amazing and so patient with the process, when I had to deal with Silas and Remy I was amazed that the whole dealership could be so accommodating and so nice. They was nice every step even after I purchased the vehicle over $60,000. This is my 1st stop when I change and I highly refer them. I drove my car now for a whole month and no issues at all. Definitely got a good deal and a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S.
Silas, Remy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkase
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY; MY EXPERIENCE WAS TOP NOTCH! SERVICE WAS FAST AND ON POINT. SERVICE WAS EXCELENT, I WAS IN AND OUT, WITH NO FUSS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darren B
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure and great service."

Found what I was looking for on the website and made an inquiry. Tricia contacted me and got the ball rolling. She answered my questions and got my request handled. When I flew in they had someone waiting for me and got me to the showroom promptly. Tricia had the car all ready for me to test drive. Spent about 55 minutes driving and looking at everything I could. Walked In with a smile and bought it. Transaction was smooth and no pressure. Drove it home, with the top down of course, with an even bigger smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melba and JD
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"E CarOne Bear car buying experience"

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, Every one was very helpful and respectful. I would certainly reccomend this dealership to others. So far, I am very happy with my car. Matt S was very helpful and kept me informed of everything that was going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eric
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free purchase."

I purchased the car over the phone in a five minute call. The entire process was simple and stress free and I could not be happier with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service - Ask for Ash"

This is an interesting little dealership that has a massive operation while still feeling supportive of the individual. Ash was an excellent support person, though the transaction took a while, he made sure we were comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginallen
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, no pressure buying experience"

My car purchase from E-CarOne was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. Matt Schimmel was very helpful to us both before and after the purchase. I will definitely consider buying from them next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul A.
Paul A.

Online Sales Team

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia H
Tricia H

Online Sales Team

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash O.
Ash O.

Online Sales Team

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin H.
Colin H.

Online Sales Team

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob A.
Rob A.

Finance Team

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris P.
Chris P.

Online Sales Team

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Masoud R.
Masoud R.

Online Sales Team

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory