About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
61% Recommend
3.6

880 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4007 Boston Rd ,
Bronx, New York 10466
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
880 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ronitpaer
2/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All in all, we had a good experience with Eastchester..."

All in all, we had a good experience with Eastchester Dodge and with our salesman Robert Larosa. We traded in my husband's 2005 Dodge RAM for a 2012 Durango, and we feel that we got a very good price on the trade-in and the new car. We did our research on the internet and went on truecar.com to get a price match guarantee and dealers' quotes. Belissa from Eastchester was the first one to response and the only one to really follow up with emails and calls to confirm the appointment. Robert told us up front that he doesn't have the exact car we wanted, and even though he has no problem ordering it for us and matching the internet price, he's much rather sell what he has in the lot (much more expensive than what we wanted, and fully loaded). He was willing to come down on the price so our payments will be the same as for the car we really wanted. We weren't put thru the run-around with the going back and forth to the manager and the closer for "price approval" like we experienced with other dealerships. The first deal Robert presented was too high, and it was a one time negotiation to get the price down to what we wanted, which we feel is fair to both sides. Now I want to change my car, and Eastchester Dodge is first on our list to go and check out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Larosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jrivera001
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I walked in the dealer and was greeted by Martha..."

I walked in the dealer and was greeted by Martha Fakhoury. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I walked out the dealership with a car. She was very honest and upfront, friendly and courteous. Her and the other staff as a team made the deal happen. Very satisfied with Martha and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nfeliciano
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Smith is very experienced and knowledgeable. He was..."

James Smith is very experienced and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient and thorough. He walked my husband and I through the whole process and when the interest rate on the first vehicle we chose wasn't affordable he started from the beginning, explained all our options and found the perfect vehicle for us and our budget. Javier Sierra was by far the best finance person I have ever dealt with. He explained each and every dollar figure and walked us through all the fees and charges one by one. He explained all the finance options and presented all the different payment scenarios. He allowed us to ask questions and didn't ask us to sign anything without thoroughly explaining it first. Javier was also extremely patient and diligent in working with the bank to get us the best rate available. This experience has led my husband and I to feel confident that we were treated fairly and ethically. We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends and plan to return for our next vehicle. We have owned 6 cars and this was by far our best dealership experience to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Smith, Javier Sierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mbaldwin81
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After visiting every jeep dealer on Long Island, taking a..."

After visiting every jeep dealer on Long Island, taking a short trip over the throgs neck bridge to meet Bobby Bruner at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the best car buying decision I've made to date. Not only was Bobby an accommodating and knowledgeable salesman, his easily likable personality makes purchasing a car enjoyable experience. We purchased a 2012 Jeep Liberty, Mineral Grey....and for the first time in our car buying history we were satisfied with the vehicle and the price we paid for it. Bobby must have had a previous career in comedy because this guy is hysterical. It makes the car buying experience so much easier when you feel comfortable with the person you are buying your car from. Bobby and his team did an excellent job, and we look forward to future purchases from Eastchester CJD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Brunel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MsSasha
2/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership as the..."

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership as the have the best sales persons compared to Whie Plains Chrysler Jeep and Dodge. The sales person Michael Powell was friendly and vibrant and did not stop until I made up my mind about what car to choose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
williammilite4
2/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the minute I stepped inside the door Michael was..."

From the minute I stepped inside the door Michael was very friendly and he helped me get the deal I wanted for the car I wanted. He was very courteous and even helped us install a car seat for my son in the new car. I would highly recommend this dealership, and make sure you ask for Michael Powell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
YVigay
2/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After having gone to several dealerships and being..."

After having gone to several dealerships and being mistreated I was hesitant to go into this dealership but I am so glad I mustered up the courage to walk in. My salesman was Nick Martone and I couldn't have wanted anything more in a salesman. He was kind, understanding and accommodating. He did everything in his power to help me walk out of the dealership with my car and thanks to him and Andy, I did. I always got the sense that he was looking out to my best interest. He is a true professional and made my car buying experience wonderful. I can't say enough about Nick Martone and the staff at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Professionalism at its best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Marton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dannynewyorican
2/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Lamonth was outstanding he greeted me as soon as i..."

Mr Lamonth was outstanding he greeted me as soon as i walked in the dealership and was not pushy but rather polite and professional. During the time i was considering my new vehicle (1 week) he maintained contact with me over the phone without being too persistent. He was honest and forthcoming and i will recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T. Lamonth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ML516
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They handled my purchase honestly and efficiently and..."

They handled my purchase honestly and efficiently and delivered exactly what they promised. I negotiated with them on line and finalized the deal in the showroom. Martha Fakhoury and Mr. Boris were Super easy to work with....the entire process was very smooth especially since this was an out of state Purchase....Good People Better Price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LadyBugg44
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martha was absolutely the best sales person I have ever..."

Martha was absolutely the best sales person I have ever had in all my years of dealing with car dealers. She was very helpful in every way possible. I would recommend her name to anyone. Thank You very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
611 - 620 of 880 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wess Williams
Wess Williams

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yves Gilbert
Yves Gilbert

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Nunez
Roberto Nunez

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Erickson
Bobby Erickson

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory