About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Good
62% Recommend
3.6

895 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4007 Boston Rd ,
Bronx, New York 10466
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
895 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rayray33
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert was excellent! He was very informative, helpful..."

Robert was excellent! He was very informative, helpful and gave us a great price. We drove 30 miles out of our way just to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LoRoso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mcasta2008
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In looking to buy my first car I came to this dealership..."

In looking to buy my first car I came to this dealership and meet with David who was such a great help. He gave me lots of information on the car I was interested in as well as general information about financing and such. While I did not end up purchasing any vehicle, my family and myself were very pleased with David's help and friendlyness. I will continue to have this dealership in mind for when I am ready to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cooley.jd
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This vehicle purchase is my 5th in the past 12 years. My..."

This vehicle purchase is my 5th in the past 12 years. My previous car buying experience with Ford was my best until this one. From day one using USAA's car buying service I began getting emails from the three Dodge dealerships in NYC. The most up front, honest and pleasurable initial contact I had came from Jackie McKenzie. The handoff between her and David George was smooth and David almost literally jumped through hoops to make sure my experience was a great one. He even took it upon himself to 'make the sale' to my wife over the phone while she was at home with our daughter. Javier was extremely thorough in finishing up the process and made me feel at ease with buying the truck. I also want to say that the amount of patriotism that this dealership showed towards me for being an active duty Army veteran was amazing. I've already begun recommending this dealership to fellow Soldiers and co-workers. Great work to all the employees of this dealership and I will definitely return for a future purchase. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie McKenzie, David George, Javier Sierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tomrule33
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"took his time to explain every paper work filled and very..."

took his time to explain every paper work filled and very helpful through the process of buying the car. in general I was very satisfied with his work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ness nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
royb1
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was given a great experince by Teronie when i went to..."

I was given a great experince by Teronie when i went to purchase my used vehicle....the process was smooth with him as the salesman...i've recommended him to all my friends. the dealership itself is great...the atmosphere is fun and friendly. i recommend everyone go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teronie Lamonth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Shel Small
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bobby is without a doubt the easiest salesperson I ever..."

Bobby is without a doubt the easiest salesperson I ever delt with in my 70 years. He made purchasing a new car a pleasant event. I already have recommended my whole family to get their new cars in the future. I feel I have a friend in Bobby. He goes the full 9 yards and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Bruner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nino1220
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales person that i worked with was martha she was great..."

sales person that i worked with was martha she was great she took her time and talk to me about the truck i was looking to buy. she went step by step and showed me everything i can can do. martha was GREAT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

martha fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jm.saldutti
2/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge was..."

Our experience at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge was great. Robert LaRosa was a pleasure to work with - he spent over 2 hours with us between 2 visits in one day to help us get the right car at the right price. We would highly recommend both the dealership and Robert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LaRosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
phil519
2/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guy help me the most he is the best salesman there...."

Great guy help me the most he is the best salesman there. Even when I was going to walk out he talked to me and he work everything out. And I'm was happy with the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

isreal Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
luvuniq1
2/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I worked..."

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I worked with Mr. Cecil whom was very patient assisting me in getting the car that I wanted. He took his time and explained everything to me and just wasnt into getting my $ but also seeing a smile on my face.At the end of the day I drove off with my 2008 Jeep Compass and was content. Thanks Cecil your your job performance was superb. 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cecil Sarpong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
611 - 620 of 895 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wess Williams
Wess Williams

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Nunez
Roberto Nunez

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yves Gilbert
Yves Gilbert

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Erickson
Bobby Erickson

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Journey, $23690
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$23,690

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorE5x9

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $21447
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$21,447

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorE5x9

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $33149
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$33,149

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorHlx9

New 2014 Chrysler 300
2014 Chrysler 300

PriceN/A

Mileage 18,460

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDlx9

New 2016 Dodge Ram
2016 Dodge Ram

PriceN/A

Mileage 74

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $38015
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$38,015

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorTlx9

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee
2016 Jeep Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 33

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 300, $30421
2016 Chrysler 300

Price$30,421

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTlx9

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.