About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
77% Recommend
4.2

872 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

4007 Boston Rd ,
Bronx, New York 10466
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
872 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ML516
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They handled my purchase honestly and efficiently and..."

They handled my purchase honestly and efficiently and delivered exactly what they promised. I negotiated with them on line and finalized the deal in the showroom. Martha Fakhoury and Mr. Boris were Super easy to work with....the entire process was very smooth especially since this was an out of state Purchase....Good People Better Price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LadyBugg44
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martha was absolutely the best sales person I have ever..."

Martha was absolutely the best sales person I have ever had in all my years of dealing with car dealers. She was very helpful in every way possible. I would recommend her name to anyone. Thank You very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MayraR
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband walked in the Dearlership and the Sales Rep..."

My husband walked in the Dearlership and the Sales Rep was very friendly and let him know what type of information he needed in order to get a new car. Show him cars then I then came in the picture and she was very Welcoming to me; and told me the deal as honest as possible, which I liked. After a few confusion on cars that were sold and not sold yet we ended up with a used 2007 Dodge Magnum XE. Overall my experience was good at Eastchester.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dajasmom
2/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was referred to this dealership from my uncle. The..."

I was referred to this dealership from my uncle. The Service here was great the staff is very friendly and helped me out this past week the whole way. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
georgeshorn
2/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"robert larossa was very helpfull he worked really hard to..."

robert larossa was very helpfull he worked really hard to get me the deal i want it.he even helped me the day after to get 2nd car &pick me up from the airport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert larossa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
davidlang
2/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Robert LaRosa was extremely helpful with getting me my..."

Robert LaRosa was extremely helpful with getting me my second key. I needed a key for my town and country car, and he helped me very quickly and enthusiastically. I appreciate everything he did for me, and would recommend others to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LaRosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sammy48
2/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a new Chrysler in June'2011 and now I..."

I purchased a new Chrysler in June'2011 and now I returned to purchase a used car for my daughter January'2012. My experience with the dealer and the salesman and finance Department was very pleasing. I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends. Thank you for making me and my family feel welcome. I am enjoying my cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Martone, Javier Sierra, & John F. Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
skinny700
1/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my first experience buying a new car, but by no..."

This was my first experience buying a new car, but by no means my first interaction with a dealer. With other dealers I felt they were rushing the deal and scheming to see how much they could squeeze me for. With Teronie, he was shooting straight from the start and trying to find me the deal that fit my needs, but would also serve me best in the long run. While I was originally looking for a used car, he helped me find a new car near my price range with a warranty that would easily cover the difference in base price. What really impressed me, was how he helped me find a reasonable insurance policy, even talking to multiple insurance agents on my behalf until we were satisfied with a plan. While I was there, I saw a number of his clients come in to chat or check up on their recent purchases. I don't know many dealers (or any for that matter), but I have to imagine there aren't very many who's customers come to visit them. I love my car, Teronie is the man... enough said.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teronie Lamonth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
waynehart
1/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great all around guy to deal with. i traded in my 2007..."

great all around guy to deal with. i traded in my 2007 300c and now own my first ever brand new 2012 300s bc of this guy. looking forward to doing more business with Teronie in the future and also will like to thank MS Jackie Mckenzie without u both i would have gotten my this car. thanks you all so much and will be back again soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teronie Lamonth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jdleighton
1/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We loved Eastchester Jeep Dodge Chrysler, and we believe..."

We loved Eastchester Jeep Dodge Chrysler, and we believe this is a five-out-of-five star dealership. Bobby Bruner met us as we came in, was winsome in his personality, and was convincing that he wanted to put us in a car of our choosing. Bobby is a good listener, and he answered our every question about the vehicle. We had done a lot of research, but Bobby had more to offer. The whole experience at Eastchester was completely satisfactory. We will highly recommend it to our friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Bruner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
611 - 620 of 872 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yves Gilbert
Yves Gilbert

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sadiq Wilson
Sadiq Wilson

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lalonde
Jason Lalonde

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Nunez
Roberto Nunez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory