About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

842 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge
842 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
842 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmaq68
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good dealer, felt very comfortable Wellington was..."

Very good dealer, felt very comfortable Wellington was very patient, I was only looking at cars but went home buying one at a very good price. I would recommend this dealership and Wellington to any one who would like to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wellington Rocafuerte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
M Bell
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am not usually keen on writing reviews, especially for..."

I am not usually keen on writing reviews, especially for a car dealer, but I found one of your employees to be worthy. He was courteous, forth coming with information, straight to the point. I never felt pressured or that I was a boring him with my questions or lack of knowledge. I did not purchase at this time, however, I will be back and I have told my friends and co-workers about Wellington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wellington rocafuerte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
THill11
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martha is an excellent salesperson. She takes all of the..."

Martha is an excellent salesperson. She takes all of the hassle out of buying a new car. She took the time to explain everthing every detail and she goes above and beyond for her customers. I went to several other dealerships who weren't nearly as friendly or professional. When I buy another car from Eastchester, I will only deal with her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JIMMYFROMDABX
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MARTHA WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. SHE WORKED VERY..."

MARTHA WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. SHE WORKED VERY HARD TO MAKE SURE THE DEAL WENT THREW QUICKLY AND WITH OUT ANY PROBLEMS TO OUR NEEDS. OVER ALL THIS WAS THE BEST DEALER AND DEALERSHIP THAT I EVER DID BUSINESS WITH. MY FAMILY WILL BYE AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND DEAL WITH MARTHA FAKHOURY. Edward Maldonado 2011 Dodge Durango Heat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARTHA FAKHOURY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bdickson24
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was most happy to have to deal with Ness Nall, as he..."

I was most happy to have to deal with Ness Nall, as he was certainly most candid and considerate. He also demonstrated a considerable amount of patience, this being a significant characteristic in the sales dept. Overall I was most satisfied with the purchase of my new 2012 Jeep Wrangler with the help and information given by Ness Nall. I will certainly recommend Ness as a sales representative in the future, as I already have presently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ness Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Messiah74
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience is the whole dealership and sales staff are..."

My experience is the whole dealership and sales staff are very professioal streamlining the whole car buying experience i would recommend this dealership to anybody i know looking for a car /-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha :-)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kforbes13
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Israel was very honest and made us feel like part of a..."

Israel was very honest and made us feel like part of a family, not just a other sale. He helped us get that vehicle that we wanted, plus the best part was the price that we loved. Thanks You, Israel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
SCOPIE2
1/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY CARS NEEDS, FRIENDLY AND THOUROUGH..."

VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY CARS NEEDS, FRIENDLY AND THOUROUGH SERVICE DESK AND SERVICE DEPT MANAGER(HENRY),MADE SURE I RECEIVED PROMPT RECOGNITION. WILL WHO CHANGED MY CARS OIL IS VERY COMPETENT AND FAST. LORI AT SERVICE DESK WELL SHE SIMPLY CANT BE REPLACED. SHE MAKES THIS SERVICE DEPT SHINE. AND I MUST POINT OUT THAT DONNY OVERALL IS THE ONE THAT CAN FIND ALL THE ANSWERS TO YOUR CARS PROBLEMS, HE JUST KNOWS HIS JOB AND DOES IT WELL SINCERELY MAURICE D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LORI CONSTANTINO, DONNY BEST TECH, WILL, AND HENRY MANAGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
angelmaria
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went there for a used car and with the help of David..."

I went there for a used car and with the help of David GEORGE i came out with a car david is a great sales men

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr David George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mannysaez
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. LaRosa is fantastic sales pro. I worked with him all..."

Mr. LaRosa is fantastic sales pro. I worked with him all day and every need I proposed was met. His wonerdful engery and sense of humor made it a pleasurable experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LaRosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
611 - 620 of 842 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Rosario
Andy Rosario

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lalonde
Jason Lalonde

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Durrell Moore
Durrell Moore

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Annunziata
Richard Annunziata

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory