About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

856 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4007 Boston Rd ,
Bronx, New York 10466
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
856 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
thesotos912
1/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have to say Martha is the best salesperson I have ever..."

I have to say Martha is the best salesperson I have ever had to deal with. Before buying my 2012 Dodge Charger at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge, I had visited two other dealerships. I was very upset and just wanted to never deal with another dealership again. These dealership were giving me the run around. My husband and I wanted a specific car and the other dealerships were trying everything to get me into a different car no matter what we said. I was at the end of my rope but then my husband convinced me to go to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep and Dodge and I have to say I was not let down. Martha knew what type of car we wanted and was honest with us. She said if she can get us into it she will let us know and if she can't she will let us know. There was no games. We went there on Saturday and left with our car on Monday. I recommend anyone who is looking for someone who is looking out for your needs to contact Martha. She will not let you down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
j.martinez0517
1/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was by far the best dealership I have ever visited...."

This was by far the best dealership I have ever visited. I just financed my fourth new car and I have to say that I felt like the salesman and I were on the same page. I was determined to own a new Jeep Wrangler and Ceso and the sales manager Joe worked with me regardless of the obstacles I came in with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ceso/ Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
jckid157
1/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Nall was very curtious and patient in helping me..."

Mr Nall was very curtious and patient in helping me deciede the vehical of my choice. I told him the type of vehicle I had in mind and he showed me three which he felt I had in mind. He took me for a test drive and I was sold on the model. There were some minor items missing from the vehicle, which he ordered for me in a timely manner. He addressed all my concerns from start to finish. He was a professional, in every sense of the word. I will definitely recommend him to my co-workers, based soley on his character and salesmenship qualities. Thanks again Ness, you're the Best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ness Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
sesayo
1/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i went to this dealership with no intention of buy a car..."

i went to this dealership with no intention of buy a car i was just looking around and the then Cecia ask me if am looking for a car and i told him that i was just looking around. but he talk me down and help me buy the car that i have always wanted. even there were obstacle during this process but Cecil was there to help me through the entire time. i was happy that i met him at this dealership cause if it wasn't for him i should have just go home with the train. Cecil if a good sales man and i will refers anyone that i know that will want to buy a car to him. Thank you Cecil and all other sales personnel that help me get this nice 2010 Dodge Charger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cecil Sarpong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
dorothy3
1/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came to the shop for repair sevice on my parents dodge...."

I came to the shop for repair sevice on my parents dodge. While there i came into the show case room and meet Mr. Cecil Sarpong. Who was polite freindly and helpful. I Told him i wanted a car for my parents. The next day i brought my parents and we bought a new car. As the dodge was getting repaired Mr.Cecil Sarpong assured me everything will be fine with my dodge, he checked to see if it was being repaired while i was finishing up the paper work being done for the new car. Ended up walking out with both cars the dodge and the chrysler 200 ready to go with everything completed on both cars. I assure u i'm one satisfied customer so much so if u get a 2011 chrysler 200 for me at the right price i will buy it. My parents realized an mistake and would like to come in an clear it up with management.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cecil sarpong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
big black stupid man
1/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This person is very conscientious. And Sensitive to his..."

This person is very conscientious. And Sensitive to his customers needs. Applying good salesmanship. And honestly when making sales. I will not buy a car from anyone else Other than him. I'd like to say That this person is the best salesmen I ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nick martone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
maflaw1
1/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire staff at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge makes..."

The entire staff at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge makes this dealership a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Eastchester to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle. They are courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. If you find yourself at Eastchester shopping for your next vehicle, I suggest you remember these two words, as they will be the only words you need speak if you are in search of the best price around.....BOBBY BRUNER!. Say those two words when you walk in and I guarantee you will find the rest of your experience at Eastchester to be a rewarding one. Purchasing a vehicle from Bobby was like having casual dinner conversation with family. Known from coast to coast like butter and toast, his level of professionalism by far exceeds any other i have experienced in his profession. Play your cards right and not only will you walk away with a great deal, you'll have made a friend. You're the BEST Bobby!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Bruner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dogblue07
1/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Martha was very friendly and professional while working..."

Martha was very friendly and professional while working with my wife and I.I would recommend her to my friends.She also kept in touch with us through out the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JohnCastro70
1/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Martha was very knowledgeable of the make, model and..."

Martha was very knowledgeable of the make, model and options on the vehicle I was interested in. She also broke down and explained the charges involved in the vehicle purchase and finance process in a professional manor. She explained the documents she required from me and assured me that the dealership would be able to work with my needs. I was very pleased with her professionalism and courtesy. I definitely would do business again with her and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
SHEZZY
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MR. PHILIPS DID A EXCELLANT JOB AS A SALESMAN I AM VERY..."

MR. PHILIPS DID A EXCELLANT JOB AS A SALESMAN I AM VERY HAPPY WITH CALIBER DODGE I HAVE ADMIT IT DID TAKE SOME TO LEAVE WITH CAR NO FAULT OF MR. PHILIPS THANK YOU FRANCINE R. SZOLA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL PHILIPS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
611 - 620 of 856 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Rosario
Andy Rosario

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lalonde
Jason Lalonde

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wess Williams
Wess Williams

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Padilla
Jacob Padilla

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Germaine Anderson
Germaine Anderson

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory