About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

836 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge
836 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
836 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kforbes13
1/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Israel was very honest and made us feel like part of a..."

Israel was very honest and made us feel like part of a family, not just a other sale. He helped us get that vehicle that we wanted, plus the best part was the price that we loved. Thanks You, Israel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
SCOPIE2
1/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY CARS NEEDS, FRIENDLY AND THOUROUGH..."

VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY CARS NEEDS, FRIENDLY AND THOUROUGH SERVICE DESK AND SERVICE DEPT MANAGER(HENRY),MADE SURE I RECEIVED PROMPT RECOGNITION. WILL WHO CHANGED MY CARS OIL IS VERY COMPETENT AND FAST. LORI AT SERVICE DESK WELL SHE SIMPLY CANT BE REPLACED. SHE MAKES THIS SERVICE DEPT SHINE. AND I MUST POINT OUT THAT DONNY OVERALL IS THE ONE THAT CAN FIND ALL THE ANSWERS TO YOUR CARS PROBLEMS, HE JUST KNOWS HIS JOB AND DOES IT WELL SINCERELY MAURICE D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LORI CONSTANTINO, DONNY BEST TECH, WILL, AND HENRY MANAGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
angelmaria
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went there for a used car and with the help of David..."

I went there for a used car and with the help of David GEORGE i came out with a car david is a great sales men

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr David George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mannysaez
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. LaRosa is fantastic sales pro. I worked with him all..."

Mr. LaRosa is fantastic sales pro. I worked with him all day and every need I proposed was met. His wonerdful engery and sense of humor made it a pleasurable experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LaRosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
zee10
1/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert made my car buying experience absolutely amazing..."

Robert made my car buying experience absolutely amazing and quick! He worked with me to get the car i wanted and im one very satisfied customer! I would definitely recommend this dealership and Robert as their personal sales professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Larosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
PaulDon
1/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"This dealership was very professional and courteous. I..."

This dealership was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Sundaye to all of my friends and family in need of a vehicle. I went with an unsure attitude and walked out a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sundaye Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Amy Kelley
1/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Israel Rodriguez is an excellent salesman as he is honest..."

Israel Rodriguez is an excellent salesman as he is honest and trustworthy and offers me exactly what I want plus other options. Mr. Rodriguez was the salesman who sold me a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo in 2008 and I recently spoke with him about possibly purchasing another vehicle. Israel Rodriguez was very instrumental in helping me get through to the service dept when my vehicle would not start and I was stranded. He even offered to pick me up and bring me to the dealership service dept. Israel Rodriguez always goes above and beyond, and I will always choose him for sales and any other services at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rbshelly 4414
1/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert was friendly and funny guy that we met. He was..."

Robert was friendly and funny guy that we met. He was very helpful with us. It was a pleasure working with him.I would recommend him to others who is in the market to buy a car. Also it was a pleasure working with Jey Kennedy the financial office manager. He too was a friendly and helpful guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bruner and JFK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
laterra45
1/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bobby and Javier were very friendly and answered all our..."

Bobby and Javier were very friendly and answered all our questions. Both were very thorough - especially Javier with financing. He explained all options thoroughly and clearly,which was much appreciated. The dealership itself was a little disappointing - could only get one key at time of pick-up and then had to go back to get another key, which was not ready and would not be ready for several hours..makes no sense to me?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby and Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dwaht
1/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would recommend David George because he was a very..."

I would recommend David George because he was a very professional and friendly sales consultant. There was no pressure sales and we would come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
611 - 620 of 836 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Annunziata
Richard Annunziata

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Nunez
Roberto Nunez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Erickson
Bobby Erickson

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wess Williams
Wess Williams

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Durrell Moore
Durrell Moore

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory