About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (877) 983-7766
Service: (888) 738-8813
Parts: (888) 584-9159

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Good
62% Recommend
3.6

901 Lifetime Reviews

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

4007 Boston Rd ,
Bronx, New York 10466
Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Bronx, NY we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, and don't forget to view our latest specials and promotions. If you can't find your dream vehicle, simply complete the CarFinder form and we'll begin the search for you! Better yet, you'll automatically be notified when matching inventory arrives. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge's sales staff is here to answer your questions related to inventory, service, parts, financing and more. Stop by or call us at 718-547-5500!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • State of the Art Service Shop
  • NYC Subway Station Right up the Block
  • NYC Bus Stop Right out Front
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
901 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
D.F.Payne
2/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to Eastchester Chrysler to purchase a BMW X5 I..."

I went to Eastchester Chrysler to purchase a BMW X5 I saw on their website. My salesperson, Sundaye, was a sweetheart and was very informative. I can honestly say my experience there was better than any of the other dealerships I have ever been to, I would recommend anyone who needs to buy a car to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sundaye Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DevilDog59
2/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had tried to contact the owner (Brian Dennis) all..."

I had tried to contact the owner (Brian Dennis) all morning to discuss the disgusting treatment I received by Boris and through Wellington (really just Boris sending him out with the messages) on Sunday the 19th when I went to purchase a used car. I scheduled a test drive on Saturday (this was confirmed) and spent 1 1/2 hours to drive from New Haven, CT to the Bronx only to see the car buried with no possibility of driving it. I fell in love with the car and was prepared to discuss an offer and was told that the $23,000 asking price was not "really" the asking price as there was an additional 10% charge ($2,300) regardless of cash or finance and that it was clearly marked on the internet (Wellington). There is NO such statement. I then informed Boris that I receive an additional $325 through the company USAA that I reviewed the car ad through. Boris informed me that amount was already included and the USAA informed me that it, most certainly, was not. This was a disgusting way to treat a potential customer. I am still extremely upset that I was so blatantly disrespected. I have already contacted BBB and sent a formal complaint form to the New York State Attorney General and DMV in your area. This was borderline criminal behavior. I can only hope that other customers are treated with much more respect than I experienced. Boris just contacted me and I really has no desire to have any further interaction with such an unprofessional individual. After speaking at length with Barry, the general manager, he informed me that the staff has a hard time distinguishing someone from the Bronx and someone not from the Bronx. Does this mean scamming people from the Bronx is OK for them? Buyer beware, they claim the lowest price, but you'll never see it. With their high pressure selling techniques, they missed their calling, they should be selling timeshares.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Boris, Wellington, Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wasime
2/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THe sales rep mentioned helped me to get a great cae for..."

THe sales rep mentioned helped me to get a great cae for a great deal price.. its awesome.. i will shop there again and enourage others to do so

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
skeeweedo
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The car was exactly as advertised on the website. The..."

The car was exactly as advertised on the website. The sales rep was very helpful and honest about the purchase of the car and did followup with me the following day to see how I was enjoying my new purchase. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Fakhoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
B_DVA1
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAFAEL CASTRO UNDERSTANDS WHAT IT MEANS TO GIVE GREAT..."

RAFAEL CASTRO UNDERSTANDS WHAT IT MEANS TO GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HIS FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL MANNER PUT ME AT EASE WITH MY DECISION TO BUY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RAFAEL CASTO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
butter2012
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.Smith was very friendly, helpful and informational, we..."

Mr.Smith was very friendly, helpful and informational, we were offered a deal we just couldnt refuse, his honesty was a quality we couldnt find in any other dealer we went to. I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle and will also be calling Mr.Smith next time i shop for a vehicle. All in all it was a great experience i felt as if i were talking to my friend. GO JAMES GO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James O. Smith jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rayray33
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert was excellent! He was very informative, helpful..."

Robert was excellent! He was very informative, helpful and gave us a great price. We drove 30 miles out of our way just to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert LoRoso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mcasta2008
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In looking to buy my first car I came to this dealership..."

In looking to buy my first car I came to this dealership and meet with David who was such a great help. He gave me lots of information on the car I was interested in as well as general information about financing and such. While I did not end up purchasing any vehicle, my family and myself were very pleased with David's help and friendlyness. I will continue to have this dealership in mind for when I am ready to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cooley.jd
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This vehicle purchase is my 5th in the past 12 years. My..."

This vehicle purchase is my 5th in the past 12 years. My previous car buying experience with Ford was my best until this one. From day one using USAA's car buying service I began getting emails from the three Dodge dealerships in NYC. The most up front, honest and pleasurable initial contact I had came from Jackie McKenzie. The handoff between her and David George was smooth and David almost literally jumped through hoops to make sure my experience was a great one. He even took it upon himself to 'make the sale' to my wife over the phone while she was at home with our daughter. Javier was extremely thorough in finishing up the process and made me feel at ease with buying the truck. I also want to say that the amount of patriotism that this dealership showed towards me for being an active duty Army veteran was amazing. I've already begun recommending this dealership to fellow Soldiers and co-workers. Great work to all the employees of this dealership and I will definitely return for a future purchase. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie McKenzie, David George, Javier Sierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tomrule33
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"took his time to explain every paper work filled and very..."

took his time to explain every paper work filled and very helpful through the process of buying the car. in general I was very satisfied with his work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ness nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
611 - 620 of 901 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Rogers
Rick Rogers

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Davis
Steven Davis

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Torres
Albert Torres

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larosa
Robert Larosa

Senior Sales Professional

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma

Senior Sales Professional

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Castro
Rafael Castro

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wess Williams
Wess Williams

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Galvan
Manuel Galvan

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Nunez
Roberto Nunez

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Durango
2016 Dodge Durango

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Compass
2016 Jeep Compass

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee
2016 Jeep Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorA7x9

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $29425
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$29,425

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorA7ts

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler
2016 Jeep Wrangler

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color0.

New 2016 Jeep Renegade
2016 Jeep Renegade

PriceN/A

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorA7x9

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.