About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Shore Toyota

4.1

190 Lifetime Reviews

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Eastern Shore Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- phnita jackson

I had a great experience at Eastern Shore Toyota. Justin was very friendIy and helpful. I would recommend all of my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"EXCELLENT in every way"

- Auburn fan

I just finished purchasing my second brand new Rav4 from this dealership and sales professional, Justin Stanton. After purchasing my first Rav 3 years ago, I had all of my service done at this dealership as well. Every time, the service was amazing. Very comfortable facility and ultra-nice staff from service professional to cashier. However, Justin is absolutely the best! He treats me like family. Even called me on my birthday! I was unavailable to come to the dealership when I was interested in my second Rav and he brought it to my house for me to view and test drive while he was on his lunch hour!!! He has just been the absolute best. If I decide to buy again, I will use Eastern Shore Toyota and Justin Stanton!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Always a pleasurable experience."

- fgardner

My wife and I love our Sienna van. It had around 42,000 miles on it and was in need of tires. I was dreading the process pricing tires all over the Internet trying to make a decision. I brought the van in for regular maintenance service and Billy West made the process so easy. I got the factory recommended tires at an excellent price. I live in West Mobile and have been coming to Eastern Shore Toyota for around 8 years now the sales and service are some of the best I've ever experienced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
April 20, 2017

"Unscheduled routine maintenance went great!"

- RonJon40

Came in for a routine oil change and a free car wash while we were at it. The waiting area was very clean and the seating area was very comfortable. Enjoyed the coffee and sandwich bar which were fairly priced. Bathroom was very clean as well. We did not make a scheduled appointment so our wait was approximately 45 minutes. Took that time to shop at SAM's club that was located next door. The staff was very friendly and this dealership definitely sets the bar for others to follow. Personally I have never had bad service at this dealership. Knock on wood. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Gates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"sales"

- ZEN

Hubby gave me a surprised present .....came to the dealership and discuss with Mr. Joshua about the brand new vehicle i really loved.....the whole team works and help us closed the deal...guess what??? after few hours, i got my key and finally drove me a brand new car......everybody is amazing !!! Thank you Mr. Bruce ( sales GM ) Ms. Reyhan ( Finance Business Manager ) Mr. Joshua Pruitt ( Sales rep..) Ms. Wendy and Ms. Loretta for taking care of the paper works.....I got my vehicle Thursday and finally took care of my Tag Tuesday....now i am so confident driving my Brand new Rav 4........Thanks a bunch Eastern shore Toyota team !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Incompetent Service Department"

- Jonathan B

I brought my car to the dealer for a basic 15,000 mile service. They told me it was not time for my car to be serviced. The car was purchased at this dealership. This car was serviced for the first and only time at 5000 miles and the odometer was sitting on 15,000. So when you pull up to the service department and the Service Advisor tells you it is not time for your car to be serviced, you wonder how they have the job they have. I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase a car at this dealership. The service department is incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Brooks, Jamie Rivera
March 08, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- Jeffrey

We could not be happier. The vehicle was immaculate, both inside and out. The staff went above and beyond to make our buying experience a success. The dealership was clean, friendly and inviting. The website was bright, user-friendly, and informative. Our only regret is that we live three hours away and can not easily take advantage of their after-purchase services. Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota for an enjoyable, no-hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Bait and Switch/warranty enhancement a joke"

- Larry

Invoice on sticker shown was 2500.00 more than invoice in glovebox. Had to go back to dealership and they offered compensation after being caught. Warranty enhancement was used by Toyota to acknowledge an issue with turn signal lense and service department was notified. However, dealership knew of issue and when truck was in for service on numerous times they neglected to notify customer and time expired to get work done with enhancement process. Dealer also does not post my reviews this is the 3rd one I am trying to post. They pick and choose only goo revues!!! BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 20, 2017

"Purchasing a new Camry"

- Archie Yarbrough

We had a great experience ! It took a little longer than we had planned but Bryan Goodwin, our sales consultant, treated us like family. He helped us find the car we purchased. It wasn't the color we originally wanted and it had a lot more on it than we wanted, but we loved it then and we still love it. I guess the reason it took longer that day was because it was December 30th and it was very busy that day. We had to wait for the financing folks to get to us. Again, thanks to Bryan Goodwin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Goodwin
February 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Livininob

I would like to recommend Eastern Shore Toyota. The entire experience was great. Great facility. Great staff. Great selection. Great product. I love my Rav 4 and feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Givens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results