About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Shore Toyota

4.0

188 Lifetime Reviews

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Eastern Shore Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Always a pleasurable experience."

- fgardner

My wife and I love our Sienna van. It had around 42,000 miles on it and was in need of tires. I was dreading the process pricing tires all over the Internet trying to make a decision. I brought the van in for regular maintenance service and Billy West made the process so easy. I got the factory recommended tires at an excellent price. I live in West Mobile and have been coming to Eastern Shore Toyota for around 8 years now the sales and service are some of the best I've ever experienced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
April 20, 2017

"Unscheduled routine maintenance went great!"

- RonJon40

Came in for a routine oil change and a free car wash while we were at it. The waiting area was very clean and the seating area was very comfortable. Enjoyed the coffee and sandwich bar which were fairly priced. Bathroom was very clean as well. We did not make a scheduled appointment so our wait was approximately 45 minutes. Took that time to shop at SAM's club that was located next door. The staff was very friendly and this dealership definitely sets the bar for others to follow. Personally I have never had bad service at this dealership. Knock on wood. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Gates
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 09, 2017

"sales"

- ZEN

Hubby gave me a surprised present .....came to the dealership and discuss with Mr. Joshua about the brand new vehicle i really loved.....the whole team works and help us closed the deal...guess what??? after few hours, i got my key and finally drove me a brand new car......everybody is amazing !!! Thank you Mr. Bruce ( sales GM ) Ms. Reyhan ( Finance Business Manager ) Mr. Joshua Pruitt ( Sales rep..) Ms. Wendy and Ms. Loretta for taking care of the paper works.....I got my vehicle Thursday and finally took care of my Tag Tuesday....now i am so confident driving my Brand new Rav 4........Thanks a bunch Eastern shore Toyota team !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pruitt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 30, 2017

"Incompetent Service Department"

- Jonathan B

I brought my car to the dealer for a basic 15,000 mile service. They told me it was not time for my car to be serviced. The car was purchased at this dealership. This car was serviced for the first and only time at 5000 miles and the odometer was sitting on 15,000. So when you pull up to the service department and the Service Advisor tells you it is not time for your car to be serviced, you wonder how they have the job they have. I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase a car at this dealership. The service department is incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Brooks, Jamie Rivera
March 08, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- Jeffrey

We could not be happier. The vehicle was immaculate, both inside and out. The staff went above and beyond to make our buying experience a success. The dealership was clean, friendly and inviting. The website was bright, user-friendly, and informative. Our only regret is that we live three hours away and can not easily take advantage of their after-purchase services. Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota for an enjoyable, no-hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pruitt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 22, 2017

"Bait and Switch/warranty enhancement a joke"

- Larry

Invoice on sticker shown was 2500.00 more than invoice in glovebox. Had to go back to dealership and they offered compensation after being caught. Warranty enhancement was used by Toyota to acknowledge an issue with turn signal lense and service department was notified. However, dealership knew of issue and when truck was in for service on numerous times they neglected to notify customer and time expired to get work done with enhancement process. Dealer also does not post my reviews this is the 3rd one I am trying to post. They pick and choose only goo revues!!! BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 20, 2017

"Purchasing a new Camry"

- Archie Yarbrough

We had a great experience ! It took a little longer than we had planned but Bryan Goodwin, our sales consultant, treated us like family. He helped us find the car we purchased. It wasn't the color we originally wanted and it had a lot more on it than we wanted, but we loved it then and we still love it. I guess the reason it took longer that day was because it was December 30th and it was very busy that day. We had to wait for the financing folks to get to us. Again, thanks to Bryan Goodwin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Goodwin
February 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Livininob

I would like to recommend Eastern Shore Toyota. The entire experience was great. Great facility. Great staff. Great selection. Great product. I love my Rav 4 and feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Givens
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cliff
February 12, 2017

"Sets the standard in professionalism/customer service"

- ARMYinfantry

Greetings all. To begin I am an ARMY infantry veteran, this is being noted as professionalism and work ethic were at the forefront of my duty for the entirety of my military career. That being said, I recognize levels of professionalism on all ends of the spectrum both objectively and with a focused mindfulness. I also sense the quality or lack of quality of services being rendered by a business or marketplace just as thoroughly as the aforementioned. I arrived at Eastern Shore Toyota for the first time on Saturday, 2/11/17, and immediately felt relieved as the Assistant Service Manager, Mr. Billy West, demonstrated active listening to all of my concerns both directly and indirectly involved with the issue at hand. He also took the time to address elements we discussed which had no bearing on the day's visit. I bought my Tacoma in the north east and due to the salting of the roads, numerous bolts were rusted in place so my servicing took a few hours. As I waited in the lobby, (filled with lush, comfortable chairs, coffee, and a dining area/cafe, Mr. West would periodically stop in and fill me in on updates as my servicing was taking place. This was especially appreciated as it demonstrated that both Mr. West and Eastern Shore Toyota take great pride in their level of professionalism and customer service. First impressions are crucial, and in this case, as I live in Pensacola FL, have no problem driving 40 minutes for future servicing from this dealership[p.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
February 08, 2017

"Be careful of this dealership"

- gujujai4u

Be careful of this dealership. I had been looking for a car for few months and found one their website. They had it for 23k online so I went to buy it and we agreed on the final price and just before I was about to sign the papers they raised the price to 27K. They told me they made a price mistake and will not honor the agreed price. They gave me all kind of reason that the owner of the company has been driving the car and he raised the price because he doesn't want to sell it. I was so frustrated with the whole process. They ended up pulling my credit even though they said they wouldn't until everything was agreed on. Its the worst experience I have had and don't want anyone else to be fooled by these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerel Ely
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results