About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastern Shore Toyota

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

Eastern Shore Toyota

Hours: Closed

29732 Frederick Blvd,
Daphne, Alabama 36526
Eastern Shore Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastern Shore Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastern Shore Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
littlebettyjr
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERB!"

Best car purchasing experience ever! From the moment I entered the dealership, I felt absolutely no pressure and was greeted by numerous hellos and smiles. I had an appointment with Seana Jones, VIP Coordinator. She was exceptional! The gentleman that detailed the car, told me thank you, have a blessed day and be safe. I can honestly say that the round trip from Montgomery to Daphne, AL was well worth it. I drove away in my new Camry XSE and have not missed my 4Runner one moment. Zoom zoom zoom!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ctimmons
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delivery of car"

Ross did an outstanding job if delivering our car immediately. His customer service exceeds our expectations and his communication is outstanding. He is a big part of why we choose to do business with Eastern Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fabienne Norman
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Considered, polite and competent service. Charles Bryan and Debbie Newell did everything to satisfy our questions and meet our expectations. They were flexible and good-natured during the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Bryan, Debbie Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooks
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient "

Plenty of time was taken to find the car you wanted. It was difficult to find the car. Happy with outcome having all the major components required.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dango
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people no pressure enjoyed the experience."

I have been a customer of ES Toyota for years. I have now bought three cars from the dealership and if I wasn't getting excellent service I would have never come back. The people are friendly and helpful. Got great deals every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Newell, Ross Sinclair, Charles Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheryl Newell
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing purchasing experience!"

We were contacted by a sales agent, Arend Verdel, after we inquired on the internet about a used vehicle. We went in the next day, but arrived very late for our appointment. Arend greeted us and politely asked if Willis Barnes could show us the vehicle. Willis was very friendly, funny and professional. We loved the vehicle and the used car manager worked a great deal for us. He was very understanding about our budget and the fact I currently am being treated for breast cancer. Kyle Towner the finance manager made the financing process, quick and easy. He was very kind, thoughtful and explained all of our warranty options. We had a few minutes to wait for the vehicle to be cleaned and both sales agents sat down and visited with us and served us ice cream. It was an amazing experience! We are moving to the area in June and cannot wait to see everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KYLE TOWNER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy Bean
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We live approximately 160 miles from Eastern Shore Toyota, we visited the dealership about a month before we purchased a car (we met Zachary Romero), both experiences were extremely pleasant. We did not feel pressured at all to buy anything. Our salesman Mario Marquez did everything we asked for and was very helpful. Due to our long commute our salesman took pictures of the cars we were looking at and sent them to us very quickly so we could see the cars better and make up our mind if we wanted to look at the cars in person, so that we did not drive a long way for no reason. While we were on our way to the dealership the manager Jeff Iwanowski called to greet us and check on us before we ever got to the dealership, he also checked on us while we were at the dealership to see if he could do anything for us. Thank you to Zachary Romero who helped us via phone even though he was not working the day of our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franklin.Roberts
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman EVER"

We had an amazing experience buying our new truck here. This is by far the nicest salesman and sales experience we have had during this process. Scott Mandler was our salesman and he was not at all pushy but very informative and answered all questions and concerns knowledgably. We will be returning soon for our next vehicle purchase as long as Scott agrees to be our salesman. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Housewife
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Easiest Car Purchase Ever!""

I was looking to replace my Camry with an SUV. My salesman was the best! He took the time to show me the SUV's, answered all my questions, discussed all the options, even drove me around the lot till we found the SUV I had looked at on-line. Travis is a very nice and polite gentleman. He made it really easy to let go of my 1995 Camry. This is the second car my family has purchased from Eastern Shore Toyota. I love this dealership! Great amenities to make your buying and service experiences pleasant!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gretschguy850
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

Very impressed with this company. No pressure sales. Easy to work with. Great staff! They made car buying easy and gave me the price I was wanting!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seana Jones
Seana Jones

VIP Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Harris
Charles Harris

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ross Sinclair
Ross Sinclair

VIP Sales Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Farmer
Brandon Farmer

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stanton
Justin Stanton

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fagan
Eddie Fagan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ELIMAR ROSENBOHM
ELIMAR ROSENBOHM

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinten Jackson
Quinten Jackson

Pre-Owned Sales Manger

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Waight Jr
Anthony Waight Jr

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHRISTOPHER GUMMERE
CHRISTOPHER GUMMERE

BUSINESS MANAGER

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $27513
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$27,513

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20939
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,939

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20580
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,580

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $28402
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,402

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25045
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

New 2016 Scion tC, $21738
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,738

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34781
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,781

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17916
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,916

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack