About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastern Shore Toyota

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

Eastern Shore Toyota

Hours: Closed

29732 Frederick Blvd,
Daphne, Alabama 36526
Eastern Shore Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastern Shore Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastern Shore Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim123
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Honest salesman , with no BS answers."

Eddie Fagan Introduced me to Charles Roy Who is solely responsible for selling me this Beautiful Toyota tundra I had ordered with him. I'm not easy to sell anything to , I do a lot of research that most salesman don't have patience for. The first thing I look for at a dealership is first impressions of a honest salesman and no BS answers. Charles Roy is honest , completely straightforward , compassionate about selling me what I'm looking for .Charles is very knowledgeable of what he is selling but if he didn't have an answer he found it out immediately, I felt very comfortable and not pressured by this gentleman and will be back to buy from him again. I'm very impressed with the dealership and the professionalism I was treated with there , What a great organization and well-planned system, very clean, greeted at the front by an associate or by Charles when I had appointments with him . Charles also followed up by phone calls for a couple days after taking my truck home to make sure everything was going good and there was no problems, Nice touch ! Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williams
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible buying experience. Oppressive closing practices"

My wife and I paid cash for a new Toyota Highlander. Salesman and manager misrepresented final deal price. Even though cash was paid for car and a loan was never considered or applied for, dealership issued a falsified "Notice of Adverse Action" which stated that credit was denied or offered at lower terms. Salesman and management misrepresented that we had to sign a "credit application" so they could verify our personal check, but assured us that no credit application or transaction was actually occurring. Finance/Closing agent (Reyhan Sewer) was curt, dismissive and unhelpful. She insisted that we sign several inappropriate and inapplicable documents, some of which had to be modified or refused to sign completely. After transaction was complete, dealership, which had been paid $800.00 for "processing" negligently provided improper title documents for a "surety bond" title which had to be redone while we waited at the motor vehicle license office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
littlebettyjr
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERB!"

Best car purchasing experience ever! From the moment I entered the dealership, I felt absolutely no pressure and was greeted by numerous hellos and smiles. I had an appointment with Seana Jones, VIP Coordinator. She was exceptional! The gentleman that detailed the car, told me thank you, have a blessed day and be safe. I can honestly say that the round trip from Montgomery to Daphne, AL was well worth it. I drove away in my new Camry XSE and have not missed my 4Runner one moment. Zoom zoom zoom!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ctimmons
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delivery of car"

Ross did an outstanding job if delivering our car immediately. His customer service exceeds our expectations and his communication is outstanding. He is a big part of why we choose to do business with Eastern Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fabienne Norman
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Considered, polite and competent service. Charles Bryan and Debbie Newell did everything to satisfy our questions and meet our expectations. They were flexible and good-natured during the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Bryan, Debbie Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooks
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient "

Plenty of time was taken to find the car you wanted. It was difficult to find the car. Happy with outcome having all the major components required.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dango
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people no pressure enjoyed the experience."

I have been a customer of ES Toyota for years. I have now bought three cars from the dealership and if I wasn't getting excellent service I would have never come back. The people are friendly and helpful. Got great deals every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Newell, Ross Sinclair, Charles Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheryl Newell
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing purchasing experience!"

We were contacted by a sales agent, Arend Verdel, after we inquired on the internet about a used vehicle. We went in the next day, but arrived very late for our appointment. Arend greeted us and politely asked if Willis Barnes could show us the vehicle. Willis was very friendly, funny and professional. We loved the vehicle and the used car manager worked a great deal for us. He was very understanding about our budget and the fact I currently am being treated for breast cancer. Kyle Towner the finance manager made the financing process, quick and easy. He was very kind, thoughtful and explained all of our warranty options. We had a few minutes to wait for the vehicle to be cleaned and both sales agents sat down and visited with us and served us ice cream. It was an amazing experience! We are moving to the area in June and cannot wait to see everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KYLE TOWNER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy Bean
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We live approximately 160 miles from Eastern Shore Toyota, we visited the dealership about a month before we purchased a car (we met Zachary Romero), both experiences were extremely pleasant. We did not feel pressured at all to buy anything. Our salesman Mario Marquez did everything we asked for and was very helpful. Due to our long commute our salesman took pictures of the cars we were looking at and sent them to us very quickly so we could see the cars better and make up our mind if we wanted to look at the cars in person, so that we did not drive a long way for no reason. While we were on our way to the dealership the manager Jeff Iwanowski called to greet us and check on us before we ever got to the dealership, he also checked on us while we were at the dealership to see if he could do anything for us. Thank you to Zachary Romero who helped us via phone even though he was not working the day of our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franklin.Roberts
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman EVER"

We had an amazing experience buying our new truck here. This is by far the nicest salesman and sales experience we have had during this process. Scott Mandler was our salesman and he was not at all pushy but very informative and answered all questions and concerns knowledgably. We will be returning soon for our next vehicle purchase as long as Scott agrees to be our salesman. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Farmer
Brandon Farmer

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fagan
Eddie Fagan

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stanton
Justin Stanton

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ELIMAR ROSENBOHM
ELIMAR ROSENBOHM

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinten Jackson
Quinten Jackson

Pre-Owned Sales Manger

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Waight Jr
Anthony Waight Jr

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Harris
Charles Harris

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHRISTOPHER GUMMERE
CHRISTOPHER GUMMERE

BUSINESS MANAGER

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DALLAS ALEXANDER
DALLAS ALEXANDER

Customer Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JEFF IWANOWSKI
JEFF IWANOWSKI

NEW VEHICLE SALES DIRECTOR

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Lexus RX
2014 Lexus RX

PriceN/A

Mileage 24,036

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,932

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorAsh

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,180

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $24185
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$24,185

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$34,697

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$66,569

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $49200
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$49,200

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $23774
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$23,774

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorAlmond

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.