About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Shore Toyota

4.0

181 Lifetime Reviews

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Eastern Shore Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Livininob

I would like to recommend Eastern Shore Toyota. The entire experience was great. Great facility. Great staff. Great selection. Great product. I love my Rav 4 and feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Givens
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cliff
February 12, 2017

"Sets the standard in professionalism/customer service"

- ARMYinfantry

Greetings all. To begin I am an ARMY infantry veteran, this is being noted as professionalism and work ethic were at the forefront of my duty for the entirety of my military career. That being said, I recognize levels of professionalism on all ends of the spectrum both objectively and with a focused mindfulness. I also sense the quality or lack of quality of services being rendered by a business or marketplace just as thoroughly as the aforementioned. I arrived at Eastern Shore Toyota for the first time on Saturday, 2/11/17, and immediately felt relieved as the Assistant Service Manager, Mr. Billy West, demonstrated active listening to all of my concerns both directly and indirectly involved with the issue at hand. He also took the time to address elements we discussed which had no bearing on the day's visit. I bought my Tacoma in the north east and due to the salting of the roads, numerous bolts were rusted in place so my servicing took a few hours. As I waited in the lobby, (filled with lush, comfortable chairs, coffee, and a dining area/cafe, Mr. West would periodically stop in and fill me in on updates as my servicing was taking place. This was especially appreciated as it demonstrated that both Mr. West and Eastern Shore Toyota take great pride in their level of professionalism and customer service. First impressions are crucial, and in this case, as I live in Pensacola FL, have no problem driving 40 minutes for future servicing from this dealership[p.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
February 08, 2017

"Be careful of this dealership"

- gujujai4u

Be careful of this dealership. I had been looking for a car for few months and found one their website. They had it for 23k online so I went to buy it and we agreed on the final price and just before I was about to sign the papers they raised the price to 27K. They told me they made a price mistake and will not honor the agreed price. They gave me all kind of reason that the owner of the company has been driving the car and he raised the price because he doesn't want to sell it. I was so frustrated with the whole process. They ended up pulling my credit even though they said they wouldn't until everything was agreed on. Its the worst experience I have had and don't want anyone else to be fooled by these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerel Ely
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 07, 2017

"Customer service was awesome! Go see Seana!"

- Momx4

Customer service was actually shocking and not what I expected from a car dealership! Had my nails done and lunch while I waited on finance. I will be back for all future automotive needs.. Seana was fast, knowledgeable, efficient and greatly appreciated! Thanks again for all your help Eastern Shore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seana Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Laura334

Seab Campbell was my salesman and he made the experience great! Seab was patient because I couldn't decide what I wanted and he took time to let me drive several cars. Then Seab found an awesome deal on a great car that I didn't think I could afford! If you go, ask for Seab Campbell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seaborn Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 27, 2017

"scare tactics, high pressure sales, scam artist"

- susie

I have gone twice in the past two weeks due to recalls on my Car. The first was the oil usage problem where they seal your car and then you drive for 1100 miles then go back to have it tested. At this time they told me I needed a cabin filter, which I had changed several months ago my self for a few dollars and it would be $58 dollars. I paid around $18 dollars for the one I purchased. I told them no thanks. I returned to have my dash installed 2 weeks later after over 2 years of trying to get it done and was astonished when they said it would take a full day, not to expect it until 6 pm and that if I wanted a car I had to rent one. I decided to wait in the waiting room for a while for the stores to open and while I was there I was truly disgusted with the sales tactics going on around me. I will not go into what they did to others due to their privacy being invaded but I will tell you they were very obviously trying to scare people into having additional work done. After 2 short very few miles driving weeks my car all of a sudden needed a new battery, the power steering line was leaking, filters of all kinds needed changing etc. It amounted to over $700 dollars, I guess they were trying to get their money back for the defective dash, because non of these things had a problem. I asked him for a list of problems and cost, but of course when I got the paperwork nothing about the items was on it. Guess they do not want to put it in writing being it is really not broke. I asked the service agent why if this was so I was not told last visit when I had an oil change and check, he said they probably did a quick oil change. I told him they sure charged me for a full one. I do not like going to drive in oil change places for the reason that they do high pressure sales on unnecessary items, but they have nothing on Eastern Shore Toyota. My husband and myself are both looking for new vehicles, but I can assure this will be the last place on earth I would buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young man who was being trained, not his fault it is what the company trains them to do.
January 23, 2017

"Service"

- JParnell

They did not push you to buy a vehicle and the service was excellent! They helped out so much and everyone there was so nice! I will definitely buy my next vehicle from there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIO MARQUEZ
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
MACK HERRIN
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bruce Thomas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
BRETT EMERY
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 21, 2017

"Great service and experience"

- Jdw601

Came to the dealership hesitant about buying a used vehicle. Seab Campbell greeted me right off the bat and made me feel comfortable. Seab helped me find a car that matched my wants and price range. I left happy with my new car, thanks Seab and Eastern Shore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seaborn Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 19, 2017

"Sales lady was excellent Mrs Lee really knows customer serv"

- Aliaha Oliver

She was excellent at explaining everything.Took real good care of me had my radio station on in my new car when I got in. The Office were I did my final paper work could use some tips in customer service from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHETARA LEE
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 13, 2017

"Very good experience, fast, friendly and efficient service"

- VanGuy

I placed an inquiry online. Seana responded immediately and worked with me via text as I was traveling about 45 minutes after work to view the vehicle I was interested in. She had the vehicle waiting and met us at the door. She gave a sufficient overview of the vehicle and proceeded with our test drive. I gave her our offer and only having to work with finance for less that 45 minutes they were able to make the numbers work and we were on our way in our new vehicle. I would highly recommend the dealership and Seana as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seana Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results