About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Eastern Shore Toyota

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
74% Recommend
4.0

162 Lifetime Reviews

Eastern Shore Toyota

Hours: Closed

29732 Frederick Blvd,
Daphne, Alabama 36526
Eastern Shore Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Eastern Shore Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Eastern Shore Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Glirl Vaughn
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

The sales staff, management, and finance team were super kind, easy to work with and exceeded my expectations when making my purchase of my new 2016 Corolla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Tate was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Rich Bacon was so pleasant and helpful !!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Old Grouch
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not So Sure !!!"

.Arrived at dealership and the salesman was very nice and courteous.After the negotiations were done we went into finance.We felt during the finance process that if we didn't buy all the stuff offered we couldn't have the car and he told us if we bought the extras he would give us a better interest rate.Don't get thatThen when delivery of the car took place it was like here's your keys and books,thank you, and have a nice day that's how we feel.He did answer any questions we had but we felt he should have helped us set up the car,not all the options but at least showed us how to use some of the necessary ones.He did help us set up the phone after we asked him about it.This car has alot of things on it .Dissapointed in that a lot.Sales Manager day after offered for us to bring the car back to have some one help us but why wasn't it done at purchase.Guess that's what youtube is for now. Guess it's the new modern way of doing business.Thank goodness their service department is not that way.Dealt with them for 4 years now on a previous car and service has been 5 stars.Gotta say I was highly disappointed in the buying process.I just don't get it !!! I'd give service 5 stars, but up front it's sloppy Just my opinion maybe not everyone has had an experience like this.Buyers remorse after purchase, absolutely not at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim123
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Honest salesman , with no BS answers."

Eddie Fagan Introduced me to Charles Roy Who is solely responsible for selling me this Beautiful Toyota tundra I had ordered with him. I'm not easy to sell anything to , I do a lot of research that most salesman don't have patience for. The first thing I look for at a dealership is first impressions of a honest salesman and no BS answers. Charles Roy is honest , completely straightforward , compassionate about selling me what I'm looking for .Charles is very knowledgeable of what he is selling but if he didn't have an answer he found it out immediately, I felt very comfortable and not pressured by this gentleman and will be back to buy from him again. I'm very impressed with the dealership and the professionalism I was treated with there , What a great organization and well-planned system, very clean, greeted at the front by an associate or by Charles when I had appointments with him . Charles also followed up by phone calls for a couple days after taking my truck home to make sure everything was going good and there was no problems, Nice touch ! Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williams
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible buying experience. Oppressive closing practices"

My wife and I paid cash for a new Toyota Highlander. Salesman and manager misrepresented final deal price. Even though cash was paid for car and a loan was never considered or applied for, dealership issued a falsified "Notice of Adverse Action" which stated that credit was denied or offered at lower terms. Salesman and management misrepresented that we had to sign a "credit application" so they could verify our personal check, but assured us that no credit application or transaction was actually occurring. Finance/Closing agent (Reyhan Sewer) was curt, dismissive and unhelpful. She insisted that we sign several inappropriate and inapplicable documents, some of which had to be modified or refused to sign completely. After transaction was complete, dealership, which had been paid $800.00 for "processing" negligently provided improper title documents for a "surety bond" title which had to be redone while we waited at the motor vehicle license office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
littlebettyjr
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERB!"

Best car purchasing experience ever! From the moment I entered the dealership, I felt absolutely no pressure and was greeted by numerous hellos and smiles. I had an appointment with Seana Jones, VIP Coordinator. She was exceptional! The gentleman that detailed the car, told me thank you, have a blessed day and be safe. I can honestly say that the round trip from Montgomery to Daphne, AL was well worth it. I drove away in my new Camry XSE and have not missed my 4Runner one moment. Zoom zoom zoom!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ctimmons
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delivery of car"

Ross did an outstanding job if delivering our car immediately. His customer service exceeds our expectations and his communication is outstanding. He is a big part of why we choose to do business with Eastern Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fabienne Norman
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Considered, polite and competent service. Charles Bryan and Debbie Newell did everything to satisfy our questions and meet our expectations. They were flexible and good-natured during the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Bryan, Debbie Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooks
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient "

Plenty of time was taken to find the car you wanted. It was difficult to find the car. Happy with outcome having all the major components required.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dango
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people no pressure enjoyed the experience."

I have been a customer of ES Toyota for years. I have now bought three cars from the dealership and if I wasn't getting excellent service I would have never come back. The people are friendly and helpful. Got great deals every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Newell, Ross Sinclair, Charles Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheryl Newell
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing purchasing experience!"

We were contacted by a sales agent, Arend Verdel, after we inquired on the internet about a used vehicle. We went in the next day, but arrived very late for our appointment. Arend greeted us and politely asked if Willis Barnes could show us the vehicle. Willis was very friendly, funny and professional. We loved the vehicle and the used car manager worked a great deal for us. He was very understanding about our budget and the fact I currently am being treated for breast cancer. Kyle Towner the finance manager made the financing process, quick and easy. He was very kind, thoughtful and explained all of our warranty options. We had a few minutes to wait for the vehicle to be cleaned and both sales agents sat down and visited with us and served us ice cream. It was an amazing experience! We are moving to the area in June and cannot wait to see everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KYLE TOWNER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Stanton
Justin Stanton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JEFF IWANOWSKI
JEFF IWANOWSKI

NEW VEHICLE SALES DIRECTOR

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MACK HERRIN
MACK HERRIN

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rowe
Mike Rowe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ED REESE
ED REESE

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Farmer
Brandon Farmer

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fagan
Eddie Fagan

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ELIMAR ROSENBOHM
ELIMAR ROSENBOHM

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinten Jackson
Quinten Jackson

Pre-Owned Sales Manger

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Waight Jr
Anthony Waight Jr

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Infiniti JX35
2013 Infiniti JX35

PriceN/A

Mileage 16,906

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,180

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$66,369

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $49200
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$49,200

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $21415
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$21,415

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorAlmond

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,932

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorIvory

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $22275
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$22,275

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,010

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorHarvest Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.