Read Reviews Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

9075 Euclid Avenue
Manassas, Virginia 20110


(888) 650-4775

Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 123 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

124 lifetime reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Samuel K Frempong
    Samuel K FrempongSales Consultant52 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eli Copty
    Eli CoptyGeneral Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ben Hyde
    Ben HydeFinance Manager20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Charles Anderson
    Charles AndersonSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cory Lee Cooper
    Cory Lee CooperSales Consultant17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nikos Nicholas
    Nikos NicholasSales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Norman Coakley
    Norman CoakleySales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Derrick Lewis
    Derrick LewisSales Consultant3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Thou
    Sean ThouSales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Oscar Ayala
    Oscar AyalaSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Our Amenities

Free Coffee Free AUX Cables
Free Drinks Free Car Fax Report
Free Loaner Cars 5 Day Exchange Policy
Instant Financing Every Car has a Warranty
Television Customer Lounge Area
Computers Available for Customers


"OUTSTANDING"

Tiffany 40
8/30/2014 9:11:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles AndersonCharles Anderson
Sean ThouSean Thou
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

My experience with Eastern motors was great. When searching for vehicles they are my first choice. Charles aka Chas, was very patient and understanding. He helped me to get the vehicle of my choice, along with Sean. Sean worked hard to get me approved. It took a while, they were GREAT!! Along with Caroline. I was the last customer of the day. They worked well together. Chas even followed up with me the next day to see if everything was okay with the car. Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

teeholloman
8/5/2014 1:26:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eli CoptyEli Copty
Derrick LewisDerrick Lewis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

I had a great experience at Eastern motors. Derrick was very helpful. He knew alot about the cars he showed me. I was very pleased and happy they were able to get me approved. When others said no Eastern said yes. They did not take all day. All knew what they were talking about in regards to the car and the warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Disrespectful"

Kes2323
7/15/2014 6:45:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Samuel K FrempongSamuel K Frempong
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

I brought my sister to get a car. The guy at the desk was running numbers before we even got a price on the car. It was too expensive for her price range, but wouldn't give up. We wasted over 3 hours for something she couldn't afford in the first place. Meanwhile, heading to the ladies room and out of the door. He called me a "xxxxx". I'm a veteran. An honest and respectable person. I did not appreciate the disrespect, nor the backwards order of operations in which this all took place. I will never recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Overall Experience"

catslade31
6/19/2014 2:06:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cory Lee CooperCory Lee Cooper
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

This dealership has been placed in the top 3 list of my best car buying experience. Our Sales Rep, Cory Cooper, gave a great 1st impression of Eastern Motors. His professionalism and genuine concern for me and my family's needs were instrumental in us deciding to stick around and hear out any offers available. Everyone that was involved with our purchase had immaculate customer service skills and made me and my family feel so comfortable. I will definitely be recommending Eastern Motors to anybody I know interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Guys!!!

-SLADE-

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/27/2014 10:44:08 AM

Slade- We are so happy to hear that Easterns Automotive Manassas has been one of your favorite car buying experiences! We pride ourselves on providing the best customer care, and we are glad to hear you think so too! Come back again for your next car buying experience!

Twitter
"Thank you Sam."

Compton1965
6/13/2014 6:54:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Samuel K FrempongSamuel K Frempong
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

I feel Sam did a great job even though I had very poor credit. I now have a nice car and a safe car to transport my children around. My car had a small problem that Sam was told It was taken care of which was not but I do not hold Sam accountable for that. I will recommend Easterns to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/17/2014 2:08:24 PM

Compton1965- We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by any issues with the car. Safety is our number one concern and we hope the issue can be resolved! We are glad to hear Sam was able to get you in the car that was perfect for you and your family. We thank you for your recommendations and hope that you enjoy the new car!

Twitter
"Customer Service"

Milagros45
6/9/2014 1:32:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cory Lee CooperCory Lee Cooper
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

I must say... I was a little leery about going to Easterns but when I got there the customer service was at 100%. Cory Cooper is a excellent sales person. He helped me get into a vehicle that same day. He met all my needs and took extra care of me. THANKS CORY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/17/2014 2:07:52 PM

Milagros- We are so happy to hear that we were able to change your opinion about us with our stellar customer care! We aim to provide the best service in the area, enjoy your new vehicle!

Twitter
"Exellence service"

bryanplummer1
6/8/2014 3:05:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chad
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

I came in only browse and look at a few car models I had in mind, that would be fuel efficient and reliable. And with in seconds of getting out of my car, I was approach by a sales rep named Chad. He asked what we were looking for and if I had a idea on what I wanted. After a handshake and a few minutes talking outside by the KIAs we quickly walked inside sat at his desk and started going on finical paper. After basic info on my employment and hourly wage he asked if I could be talked into other models like Ford and Honda. I was quick to reject Honda as riding in them in the past and not impressed with their power or performance I told him I would give Ford a chance. He then had me on the road with a showroom Ford Focus and we test drove it for about 15 minutes. I loved the vehicle's performance and overall handling on pot holes, speed bumps and rail road tracks. After inspecting the engine, interior to my own ends and going over the vehicle's Carfax report I told him I would talk it. He then had his manger on over the monthly payments and secured me a very descent low monthly payment. I was in and out the door in just under 2 hours having completely changed my mind on the kind of vehicle I thought I wanted and left with the vehicle I needed and really wanted. I later went back the same day and turn in the emissions test on the vehicle, that passed with flying colors. And gave them all handshakes again thanking them on the awesome deal and beautiful car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/9/2014 12:17:05 PM

Bryan- We are so glad to hear that you felt confident and well informed during your car buying experience with us! It makes us happy to hear when customers come on the lot to just browse, and end up leaving in their perfect car. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Twitter
"GOOD DEALERSHIP"

suwei
5/31/2014 7:31:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles AndersonCharles Anderson
Sean ThouSean Thou
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

AWESOME. FRIENDLY N HONEST FAST. Yes i would recommend this dealer. Sean was excellent. They worked with me even with down payment n that helps.. GREAT PLACE

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/9/2014 12:07:45 PM

Suwei- Thank you for your recommendations, enjoy your car!

Twitter
"Excellent and Great Customer Service"

lcinque6
5/21/2014 9:44:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Samuel K FrempongSamuel K Frempong
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

Samuel was very helpful and patient with me. He was very polite, and customer friendly. The service he rendered was "EXCELLENT". He treated me like he knew me and what I wanted. Samuel gave me a completed breakdown of the vehicle and ensure that I understood everything about it. I was very comfortable with him, it was like he was a peer rather than someone trying to sell me a car. I will sure to return to him to purchase another vehicle. His "EXCELLENT" customer service and attention to detail has surely proven to be a valuable asset to Eastern Automotive Group.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 6/4/2014 3:23:04 PM

Icinque8- We are so glad to hear that with Samuel’s help you had an excellent car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you for your next car buying experience!

Twitter
"Derrick Lewis"

Chyrise
5/16/2014 2:58:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Derrick LewisDerrick Lewis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas:

He did a very good job helping me with the information about a used car. He is very nice I appericate his help and today I got a chance to go home with a new thanks to him and Eastern Motors!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
Added: 5/20/2014 1:13:29 PM

Chyrise- We are so glad to hear Derrick was able to get you in your new car. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>