About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

9075 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 650-4775

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Hours: Open Now

9075 Euclid Avenue,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Customer Lounge Area
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Senussi62
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service "

Mohammed is excellent sales person he did make my buying experience very easy he very friendly very pro sales person i will recommend him to my friend who ever think about buying a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RayRay5252
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Greg Steele "

Tax season and i need a car, came in with my down payment and Greg and Tony got me a new ride, good people in Manassas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 09, 2016

We appreciate you take time to write a review. Greg and Tony aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that they did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Congratulations on your new ride and please come visit us if you need anything else. Happy driving!

AmyWeary
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

Great customer service. We came in to buy a car and he helped find the car of my dreams. This was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent visit. We always looks forward to every comment submitted by our guests. Your comments are catalyst to continuous improvement of the delivery of sales excellence. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving!

aboston28
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

Received great service in a polite and friendly manner. I am more likely to suggest Eastern Motors to friends and family. I will also return for another car purchase in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your recent car shopping experience here at Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas. We shall cascade to the team your valuable comments as your words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Take care!

RyanC35
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easterns"

Greg was chill, and worked with me all day to get my car. If you need a car and someone who will give you juice for your phone. Go to Easterns and ask for Greg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that Greg was able to provide you with the exceptional service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas; we look forward to working with you in the future. Happy driving.

RianTheGuru
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

Great experience! Mohammed was a pleasure to buy with! No pressure at all, I chose the car I wanted and got a great deal. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with as well, he got me a great rate on the car I wanted. I will work with Easterns again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the purchase experience. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future!

Irks99
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent help from the start."

I had great help from Mohammed and the rest of the staff. They were kind and not pushy. Listened to exactly what I wanted and got be a better deal than I had expected. I would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron in Finance was great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this positive review! Mohammed is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your recommendations and would love to work with you again in the future. Until then, have a great day.

noneed
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

My experience was actually pretty good. Mr. Mahamudu was very helpful, my so and I were ale to purchase a very nice car for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We continually strive to meet and exceed our customers’ expectations and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. We are so grateful for your recommendations and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Dodge lover
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr Carter"

Mr Carter is a Very friendly guy, knows a lot about vehicles, great representative for this company!!! I enjoyed working with him to look for my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review. David is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.

cself
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, fast, reliable"

Mohammad was the best!! He answered all my questions and was very patient I recommend him to everyone friends and he is best I appreciate everything he has done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you for writing this positive review. Mohammad is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with informative customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and would love to work with your friends in the future. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammed Mahamudo
Mohammed Mahamudo

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Steele
Gregory Steele

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Carter
David Carter

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Copty
Eli Copty

General Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Coakley
Norman Coakley

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory