About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

9075 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 650-4775

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Hours: Closed

9075 Euclid Avenue,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Customer Lounge Area
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lilioi13
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

DC is my salesman. He is great. Team winning# I hope to take home my 2013 Honda Odyssey tomorrow...then I will be 100% #teamwinning

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris.crouch2693
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

David Carter is a great salesman and has great customer service. He helped us out greatly and we would recommend him and the company to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sebastianx9407x
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best car buying exprience"

i had such a great time buying from this dealership. Phillip was such a great help. i will recommend him to all my friends and family. planing on coming back in a few years to upgrade as well. thank you easterns

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loaderman963
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New BMW"

It was a great experience . They really helped me get the right car. It was clean and taken care of. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiffany Dill
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"He made everything very easy considering a complicated......"

Philip did a wonderful job he helped me I had like you know some complicated circumstances I can start my loan on my vehicle he was very helpful very positive also the finance manager worked very hard on trying to summarize things and they did a wonderful job explaining the situation to people that got me a great great they got me a nice car they did it quick it was fast it was easy they worked with me they were wonderful people I would definitely buy another car from them and I definitely recommend them to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David hugn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

I had a great experience with Philip Huynh. He had a great energy, which definitely helps when making big decisions. He was attentive to my needs. He answered my questions honestly and I got a good price and rate that suited my needs. I would recommend you ask for this guy if you are ever in that location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 23, 2016

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost respect. Phillip is a great employee and a huge asset to our company. Thank you for sharing your kind words.

mohammed9
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very satisfied"

very helpful and courteous and very convincing, very honest with selling the product. understandable and expedient. I will recommend to everyone. verry happy overall. weldone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

juan telles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 23, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Please let us know if there is anything you need. We are always here to serve you.

Corinne Colvin
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding & Exceptional By Corinne Colvin"

The dealer we dealt with was named (DC) Mr. Carter. This man went out of his way to help us as well as explaining the details of the deal. He was Very patient and courteous. His attitude was very positive and uplifting as well as inspirational. I was accompanied by my family to purchase a car; first time from a dealership and Mr, Carter made the experience very comfortable. The only downside to the whole situation (NOTHING TO DO WITH MR. CARTER) was when I first arrived the Sales Manager Danny said He could Not help me. Now I can laugh at it because Mr. Carter proved him wrong and now I am happily in a car that I am very satisfied with. Mr. Carter would honestly be the Only salesman in this particular Easterns that I will Ever deal with when going there to purchase a vehicle. I can't say enough about him. You need a good honest salesman please choose Mr. (DC) Carter you will not be disappointed. If you are local and know me you know I shoot from the hip so if I say this happened you know it is the truth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Also Isabella was very nice as well. Beautiful smile, patient in explaining and very curtious.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 22, 2016

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost respect. Welcome to the Easterns family, Corinne!

Mary Winston
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal"

I applied DC. We came in to get a car for my sister and he was so very helpful. He sat with us and took the time to explain what it is that was going to happen and how we could get there. When I say that he was phenomenal he was just that. He brought light into a dark place and made the sunshine. Thanks DC you are so wonderful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 19, 2016

These are the stories that we love to hear! No need to thank us. We are glad to help! That's what we are here for. Thank you for being a part of the Easterns family!

Sosyal
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased car"

A wonderful experience with Albert the salesman. My niece needs a car asap, but had not established credit. But Danny and Albert worked with her step by step through the process. Well were able to get a nissian versa. We are so happy!! Great service!!! Thank you again Albert and Eastern Motors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 19, 2016

The Nissan Versa was certainly the best choice for your niece. We are glad that she is happy and comfortable making her payments!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phillip  Huynh
Phillip Huynh

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Payne
Albert Payne

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky B
Rocky B

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Carter
David Carter

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Coakley
Norman Coakley

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Nguyen
Danny Nguyen

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Babb
David Babb

Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $20440
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$20,440

Mileage 25,274

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $16490
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,490

Mileage 30,361

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $17990
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,990

Mileage 36,444

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 GMC Acadia, $31890
2013 GMC Acadia

Price$31,890

Mileage 41,403

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $16390
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$16,390

Mileage 34,452

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $15490
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,490

Mileage 28,258

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $17490
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$17,490

Mileage 31,654

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Altima, $13490
2013 Nissan Altima

Price$13,490

Mileage 34,667

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.