About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

9075 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 650-4775

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
168 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Customer Lounge Area
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Twin
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I loved it!!!"

Michael (sales person) is awesome!!! My car buying experience was great. Michael took his time and put me in my dream car. I would recommend Easterns highly to friends and family. Thank you so much Michael you are an amazing person and hope to see you soon to get a car for my wife

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meast
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greg was outstanding !!"

First time car buyer. Coming in I didn't know what to expect. Meeting and dealing with Greg was the smoothest and most enjoyable experience I have had in a long time. I will be sending family and friends up to Easterns when it comes time to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Greg could make your car shopping experience so smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for the recommendations. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

kobonline
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Service."

Joe Jerdak was my sales associate. He was very nice attentive and came across pretty honest. I will be going back when possible. I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Joe is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent customer service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your recommendation, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!

Djsnapdragon
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I had a great car buying experience. Joe was professional. Would recommend to anyone. Great customer service and cheap prices. Best place to come and buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review and congrats on your new car! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and I'm pleased that you were able to perceive that. Joe is an asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your kind words as well. If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.

mdh13
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Great customer service provided by Greg Steele. Came in to look at and possibly buy a car and Greg helped me find the one I liked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Greg and the entire team are focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.

Ahmada
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service!"

Joe helped me out with the vehicle that I was looking for at a great price. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Jerdak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Ahmada, thank you for writing this review! Joe is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

twilaf
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth, fast, and affordable "

This was the best car buying experience I have had. The customer service was GREAT. My sales person was very knowledgeable and value my time. My overall experience at Eastern was excellent. I'll definitely come again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your experience with us was the best you ever had! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials.

raylanette
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An aboundance of appreciation"

There are no words that can explain how deeply appreciative I am, to have been given the opportunity to meet these amazing people. They gave me another chance to move forward in my life without strife. Not only will I spread the word of there wonderful unanimity. I will continue to be a customer as well as send others I know to Eastern Automotive in Manassas Virginia. I am forever greatful and hope to be able to send more business there way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Jax
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eli and Greg are the best!!!!!!"

Coming in I didnt really think i could buy a car with my credit situation, but after a quick and easy process Greg and Eli help my get in a nice Honda. i am so thankful for there help. Easterns is the best, come in today and ask for Greg he is the best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thank you for this review, Jax! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Gregory and Eli could make your car shopping experience so positive. I hope that you are enjoying your new Honda! Thanks for the recommendation, and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

Fergie32
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

I visited Eastern Motors of Manassass last week to purchase another car for my family. Our salesmen, Greg, was very helpful and extremely courteous. He greeted us at the door with a smile and a firm handshake (which I find to be very important, especially when conducting business). Walking in, I honestly didn't know what kind of car I wanted to purchase. Although I kept changing my mind about the car I wanted, Greg remained patient with me. When speaking with him, I did not feel as though he was trying to get over on me. I felt as though he was genuinely trying to help me to choose a car that I am financially able to support. I really admire that in a salesperson. Long story short, we left with a 2013 Kia Optima, that I absolutely LOVE! Thanks Greg! You're AWESOME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2013 Kia Optima, Fergie! Greg and our entire team are focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samuel K Frempong
Samuel K Frempong

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Copty
Eli Copty

General Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Steele
Gregory Steele

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Afshar
Sean Afshar

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Hyde
Ben Hyde

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Habte Zebrabruk
Habte Zebrabruk

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Jerdak
Joseph Jerdak

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Lewis
Derrick Lewis

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory