About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

9075 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 650-4775

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas
125 Lifetime Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Customer Lounge Area
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Your job is your cedit"

On Tues.09/09/11, I went to Eastern Motors in Manassas looking for a car. I got there at 10:00 am and was met by Mr. Bandon Johnson. By 12:00 noon I was leaving the lot in my new car. I was impressed with the service and If you really want a car, I recommend that you go there first.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bandon Johnson

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Francis, thank you for writing this review! Brandon is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING"

My experience with Eastern motors was great. When searching for vehicles they are my first choice. Charles aka Chas, was very patient and understanding. He helped me to get the vehicle of my choice, along with Sean. Sean worked hard to get me approved. It took a while, they were GREAT!! Along with Caroline. I was the last customer of the day. They worked well together. Chas even followed up with me the next day to see if everything was okay with the car. Great customer service

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Tiffany, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Charles, Sean and Caroline as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Eastern motors. Derrick was very helpful. He knew alot about the cars he showed me. I was very pleased and happy they were able to get me approved. When others said no Eastern said yes. They did not take all day. All knew what they were talking about in regards to the car and the warranty.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Caroline Thompson


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disrespectful"

I brought my sister to get a car. The guy at the desk was running numbers before we even got a price on the car. It was too expensive for her price range, but wouldn't give up. We wasted over 3 hours for something she couldn't afford in the first place. Meanwhile, heading to the ladies room and out of the door. He called me a "xxxx". I'm a veteran. An honest and respectable person. I did not appreciate the disrespect, nor the backwards order of operations in which this all took place. I will never recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Experience"

This dealership has been placed in the top 3 list of my best car buying experience. Our Sales Rep, Cory Cooper, gave a great 1st impression of Eastern Motors. His professionalism and genuine concern for me and my family's needs were instrumental in us deciding to stick around and hear out any offers available. Everyone that was involved with our purchase had immaculate customer service skills and made me and my family feel so comfortable. I will definitely be recommending Eastern Motors to anybody I know interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Guys!!! -SLADE-

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Slade- We are so happy to hear that Easterns Automotive Manassas has been one of your favorite car buying experiences! We pride ourselves on providing the best customer care, and we are glad to hear you think so too! Come back again for your next car buying experience!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Sam."

I feel Sam did a great job even though I had very poor credit. I now have a nice car and a safe car to transport my children around. My car had a small problem that Sam was told It was taken care of which was not but I do not hold Sam accountable for that. I will recommend Easterns to my friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Compton1965- We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by any issues with the car. Safety is our number one concern and we hope the issue can be resolved! We are glad to hear Sam was able to get you in the car that was perfect for you and your family. We thank you for your recommendations and hope that you enjoy the new car!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

I must say... I was a little leery about going to Easterns but when I got there the customer service was at 100%. Cory Cooper is a excellent sales person. He helped me get into a vehicle that same day. He met all my needs and took extra care of me. THANKS CORY!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Milagros- We are so happy to hear that we were able to change your opinion about us with our stellar customer care! We aim to provide the best service in the area, enjoy your new vehicle!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exellence service"

I came in only browse and look at a few car models I had in mind, that would be fuel efficient and reliable. And with in seconds of getting out of my car, I was approach by a sales rep named Chad. He asked what we were looking for and if I had a idea on what I wanted. After a handshake and a few minutes talking outside by the KIAs we quickly walked inside sat at his desk and started going on finical paper. After basic info on my employment and hourly wage he asked if I could be talked into other models like Ford and Honda. I was quick to reject Honda as riding in them in the past and not impressed with their power or performance I told him I would give Ford a chance. He then had me on the road with a showroom Ford Focus and we test drove it for about 15 minutes. I loved the vehicle's performance and overall handling on pot holes, speed bumps and rail road tracks. After inspecting the engine, interior to my own ends and going over the vehicle's Carfax report I told him I would talk it. He then had his manger on over the monthly payments and secured me a very descent low monthly payment. I was in and out the door in just under 2 hours having completely changed my mind on the kind of vehicle I thought I wanted and left with the vehicle I needed and really wanted. I later went back the same day and turn in the emissions test on the vehicle, that passed with flying colors. And gave them all handshakes again thanking them on the awesome deal and beautiful car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Bryan- We are so glad to hear that you felt confident and well informed during your car buying experience with us! It makes us happy to hear when customers come on the lot to just browse, and end up leaving in their perfect car. Enjoy your new vehicle!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GOOD DEALERSHIP"

AWESOME. FRIENDLY N HONEST FAST. Yes i would recommend this dealer. Sean was excellent. They worked with me even with down payment n that helps.. GREAT PLACE

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Suwei- Thank you for your recommendations, enjoy your car!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and Great Customer Service"

Samuel was very helpful and patient with me. He was very polite, and customer friendly. The service he rendered was "EXCELLENT". He treated me like he knew me and what I wanted. Samuel gave me a completed breakdown of the vehicle and ensure that I understood everything about it. I was very comfortable with him, it was like he was a peer rather than someone trying to sell me a car. I will sure to return to him to purchase another vehicle. His "EXCELLENT" customer service and attention to detail has surely proven to be a valuable asset to Eastern Automotive Group.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Easterns Automotive Group of Manassas responded to this review

June 04, 2014

Icinque8- We are so glad to hear that with Samuel’s help you had an excellent car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you for your next car buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Eli Copty

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Charles Anderson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sean Thou

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Derrick Lewis

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Samuel K Frempong

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ben Hyde

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Cory Lee Cooper

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Norman Coakley

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nikos Nicholas

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Oscar Ayala

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory