About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastgate Chrysler Jeep

3.5

69 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (888) 328-4915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Eastgate Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2016

"Customer Service"

- alphonse343

I feel I received a fair deal at Eastgate ChryslerJeep. The sale consultants were very professional and personable. My wife purchased a vehicle from this same dealership 11 yrs ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Cortez, Cory Smith Jones
July 12, 2016

"Great sales staff "

- Anniehelb9

Great experience very friendly and helpful staff no one else could get me in a car but east gate did thanks again guys im enjoying my new 200

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
harry cole cory smith jones
July 11, 2016

"In and Out"

- me123

Told Harry what I wanted and he made it happen for me. I only spent about 2hrs total in the dealership. they took really good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Cole
February 27, 2016

"Go elsewhere"

- MH

My experience was not good. My salesperson, Reylon either had a bad day or just isn't a people person-neither reason excuses unprofessional behavior: Specifically, acting bored with the process, as if my presence (cash in hand which keeps him and the dealership employed and economically viable) was to be endured, seriously..and you'd think a cash sale might stand out in a salespersons memory, yet in the 3 times I've been in since the sale, he looks right through me and doesn't acknowledge me. Is this what customer service, sales-wise has come to? The young lady in Service, Liz, is the polar opposite. Genuinely very friendly and communicative, but the service crew did not do half the work requested and still charged for the service (rotation of tires). Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reylon, Liz
January 30, 2016

"New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- leia

best experience EVER. Thank you Reece, Monte and Ty. They didn't have what I wanted, but went out of their way to get it for me.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Reece, Brian, Monte and Cory
July 04, 2015

"Nobody answers the phone"

- carsy47474

I have called this dealership 6 times. I have only gotten a recorded voice message. That is unbelievable. I have shopped for cars in the past and I have never ever had a problem getting someone on the phone to talk to me. This is the poorest service I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 22, 2015

"Waiting and Timing "

- Hurriedpatience

Few times we have come up its been a slower process- which means we are being listened to However it also led to a lot of sitting when I would much prefer to be outside looking into cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 20, 2015

"Morons"

- Sam46204

Gave the salesman a ball-park monthly estimate for lease and we were told he could hit it, easily. After 3 long, torturous hours of them "running the numbers," he came back with a number 3x what we had originally discussed. They are full of it. Save yourself hours of frustration and go to a more professional dealer; Tom O'Brien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idiots
April 23, 2015

"Poor salesmanship"

- Carguy1200

A dealer named harry tried selling me a car that was previously wrecked according to the carfax. He said it was a new car but after further review the car was no where near new and the salesman was also very rude throuhout the sale. Only wanted to make a deal not find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry cole
March 10, 2015

"Salesman LIED to make the sale"

- LiedTo

Bought a 2012 Sahara Jeep Wrangler 4dr Hard top in January 2015, for $30,000. Eddie, our saleman told us it also has a Soft Top included. This for me sealed the deal. So we put $9,000 in cash down. A few days later we looked for the Soft Top but there was none. I called Eastgate Chrysler. I spoke with Eddie who tells me "Aw yeah that guy (previous owner) said he sold it on Ebay" over the next few weeks I spoke with manager Tye about the situation on the phone and in person. He turned out to be a smooth talk their way out of it type of guy. He acts concerned and sincere but never does anything about it. I feel as soon as I handed over the cash they couldn't get us out the door fast enough. They DO NOT CARE about you after the deal is done. Worst purchase I've ever made in my 20 years of car buying. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. They lie but then call you confused or find a way to blame you for their lies. DO NOT BUY FROM EASTGATE CHRYSLER JEEP!!! DO NOT BUY FROM EASTGATE CHRYSLER JEEP!!! TAKE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ELSEWHERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results