About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

3.5

310 Lifetime Reviews

7333 East Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"Don't buy tire and wheel warranty or get service"

- Disappointed

So I have been going to Eddy's a few times which has been a disappointment but not for the cost. 1st had an older car which they replaced the air bag on warranty but I asked if they would look at because the airbag light was going on and off and the dash clock didn't work. That would cost $80 just to assess what it is. Second bought a new vehicle to me and invested in tire wheel warranty, which since the nails didn't have enough wear on them the claim was rejected. So thinking I was covered under warranty had Eddy's replace the tires well didn't ask if I wanted a wheel alignment did it anyway. The truck pulled to the right after picking it up 3 to 4 visits later and a technician that needs to drive 17 miles to figure out that it is the tire after rotating the tires three times. Biggest disappointment is the only kept driving the truck over and over just so they could tell me they are not at fault and I still need alignment. They only aligned one tire 1° for $80. Just watch what they do and if go in for warranty/recall hope nothing goes wrong because it will just cost you more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service departement
December 02, 2016

"excellent customer service "

- red

I was kept very informed on status of car and estimated times which they adhered to. Also, they provide a shuttle service which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shane
December 02, 2016

"I had a recall taken care of. No pressure to add on service."

- Shufesco

I had a recall taken care of. No pressure to add on service. Scott was my contact who did a good job Good job Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 28, 2016

"Great first service"

- Ltab

This was my first service experience. Everyone one very friendly and professional. Work was done in no time and I left with a clean car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
November 28, 2016

"Great service"

- Derby customer

Christian was great and very helpful! I got all of my request done. Easy to make an appointment. Always give me advice to maintain my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 26, 2016

"Worse experience ever"

- shah

I visited Eddy's Toyota of Wichita (East) on 11/25/16. After the conversation with the salesperson we did not agree on the payment so we quoted our price and decided to leave since our budget did not match, but the financial department was not happy and while we were leaving they gave humiliating comments and laughing on not buying the vehicle. This was very disrespectful since we were there as a family and if there was no sales done that does not mean that you give comments when customers leave. The financial department or the sales person do not have the right to treat any customer like this. Although my whole family is a big fan of Toyota but after this humiliating treatment we have decided to never go to this Toyota dealership ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial department
November 16, 2016

"Excellent experience "

- Nursesheri

I thought maintenance required light meant I needed an oil change- that's what I scheduled. When I got there Shane told me it actually meant my tires needed rotation. He told me it would be an hour. A little over an hour later my car was ready. They had to fix one tire- but because it took longer I was charged nothing! I was afraid to go to a dealership for maintenance because I'm always worried that it will cost an arm and a leg- this experience has given me reason to trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
November 15, 2016

"Acknowledge the customer. "

- Unhappy@eddys

I was directed to service writer when I arrived. I was told this person would help me. I assumed (my mistake) he was working on my order. No, a full two minutes later he looked up at me and asked my name. As I was standing there, I am thinking he had found me in the computer, but he was ignoring me while doing something else. Very rude. Your car wash offer needs work. You may have sprayed the car but you did not wash it and you left water spots all over the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 06, 2016

"Service Appointment "

- DZ

I had excellent assistance by Devin. .he patiently answered my questions & concerns. He checked to make sure everything that needed done could be done in one appointment . The work was done with no problems so far. They even cleaned my car which I consider a bonus for me since I don't have to do it now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
November 02, 2016

"Turned away from my Toyota 2 year service guarantee"

- Ford Lady

I went to Eddy's Toyota on Friday, October 28th to receive my 25,000 mile safety service. I was told by the the service department that I was too far over the 25,000 miles to receive the tire rotation and fluid check. I was at 26,700. I tried to tell the gentleman that we just got back from a week's vacation in Colorado. Did not make any difference. This is a free service paid for by Toyota Motor Company for 2 years on a new Toyota vehicle purchase. I was told if I wanted my tires rotated I could pay for it. Now I am wondering if I will even be able to get my 30,000 mile check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department rep & Service Department Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results