About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

7333 East Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207
Sales: (316) 652-2222
Service: (888) 548-7617
Parts: (888) 548-7617

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Average
49% Recommend
3.1

285 Lifetime Reviews

Eddy's Toyota of Wichita
7333 East Kellogg,
Wichita, Kansas 67207
Eddy's Toyota of Wichita Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Conklin Cars Salina

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Camper
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replacement Seat Cover is great!"

Out seat cover on the front drivers side split at the stitching. Eddy's replaced it and we are satisfied with their service. We appreciate the friendly customer rep that helped us and the drivers were very nice to get to get me to work while the car was in for the replacement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Storm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Autumn2272
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Christian was very helpful and polite while getting my car service done. He's a great asset to the service dept! I will definitely return for my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BA
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

The folks I worked with were helpful and took the extra time needed to get the car and to get the financing I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky, KB, Sam, Luke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cameronengley8790
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Worked with Troy and Anthony. Both are very friendly and tell You how it is. There not the type to just try and sell u a car they actually want to put u in a vehicle that best fits your wants and needs. Overall just a great experience. I will recommend eddys Toyota to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Cohens
Troy Johnson
Troy Werts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet57
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is well run but, sales is not good. "

I am happy that you have improved service it is running much better than in the past. I don't like dealing with sales they are not very up front, I would buy elsewhere, and I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Briwn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaj6187
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Gave me a time my car would be ready and it was. Very comfortable lounge with coffee, tea, water, cookies, popcorn. Restrooms close by. Play area for kids.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stubb
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We had a great experience at Eddy's Toyota when purchasing our brand new 201 Toyota 4runner. We felt that we got the best price through this dealership and the staff was very knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Ballard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nemal1234
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience at this dealership. "

We had a great experience at Eddy's Toyota when purchasing our brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma. We felt that we got the best price through this dealership and the staff was very knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. We really appreciate the hard work that Cameron Cohens and Anthony Cohens put in when ordering our truck and getting everything exactly like we wanted it. We received professional service through this dealership and the sales team did a great job keeping us up to date with our truck order. Thanks again and we love our new Tacoma!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Cohens
Cameron Cohens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maysm0523
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The service was great. Work with Garrett or Jacob they are the best agents I worked with. No complaints I'm happy with my new car and the process was quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Roberts
Troy Werts
Garrett Hollond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Priceless
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems"

I have not had any problems. I am satisfied thus far. Just wish my warranty was longer then 2 years. I Would be a happy customer then

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Storm
Paul Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.