About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

3.3

344 Lifetime Reviews

7333 East Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Easy and fast"

- Saints fan

I need to make a trade, Ryan helped me find the car I wanted and afford. He worked with me for days, we finally made it to Wichita, we were in and out fast. Everyone is cool. I love going there. I have 2 new cars from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ternes
August 13, 2017

"I bought a 2017 Tacoma and worked with Manny Gomez!!!!!"

- bye bye

We went in with three trades and they walked us through the whole process. They worked fast, and made thing easy to understand. We gave them crap, but they remained courteous, and professional. We told them what we could do and they made it work!!!! (with a lot of negotiation). Great people, keep things fun and laugh a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Gomez
August 13, 2017

"Very fast"

- Joseph Snedeker

Jarrod and brad were very good to work with I give them both a 5 star!!!! I will recommend everyone here I love eddy's towota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 07, 2017

"Sleaziest most unethical dealership I have ever dealt with!"

- yentrouc

After beating me up and lying to me for a couple of hours I told them how much I would give them for a new Toyota Sienna. They tried to tell me they had already offered their best deal. I told them it was not good enough and stood up to leave. They told me not to leave and they would go talk to their general sales manager. They came back and said they could not accept my offer but here is what they could do. I told them that clearly they had not offered me their best deal because they already lowered the price from their "best deal" and they were still too high. The kept trying to nickel and dime me until I had had enough and got up to leave. As I passed the "manager" on my way out he yelled out a number that was just $500 more than what I told him I would pay. Since I was already upset with them I said no and left. Two days later I called the salesman and told him if they would honor the deal the "manager" yelled to me as I left I would come down and sign the deal. The "manager" called me back and said he would do that. When I arrived at the dealership they acted like we were the best of friends and then they tried to bait and switch me. I would not get a car from this dealership if they were paying me to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Jacob
August 04, 2017

"Ryan Ternes really helped me out great with my experience."

- Kmiller873

Ryan Ternes really helped me out. He explained everything thoroughly and explained all the questions I had to ask very well. I'm glad he was the guy I delt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ternes, Ryan
August 03, 2017

"New car "

- Rel55

I had a good experience working with Jarrod He found a good car for me and got my payments lowered. When I got home I found a dent in my new car, I called Jarrod up and told him about the dent. He got me an oppointment to have my car fixed I can't rate quality of work because I've never had any work done on my cars. None the less Nice work Jarrod you did everything you said you would PS: I'll write an other review next week Wensday after I get my car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 02, 2017

"Poor service and crooks"

- Upset

I went to buy a car with very good credit and little to pay off my trade in. Those vultures kept me there for hours claiming to get me into a nice car. They said there was no other way to do payments and had me in payments every two weeks basically screwing me over on high monthly payments so I switched the agreement to State Farm and cancelled part of my contract. Then I went in for service and told them flat out NOT to change the oil which was changed a month earlier. I found out they put a new oil sticker in my car telling me they did it anyway. I was to only have tires rotated and they said it would take an hour. 15 minutes later it was done. Makes me wonder if they did ANYTHING at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 28, 2017

"Suck you in...and then "

- Maddiebear12

When they call and are overly nice to you...beware. When they'.offer you thousands more for your trade in then KBB and NADA say is fair...beware. It's all because they preach their amazing warranty that is free....and then try to sell you an insanely expensive warranties on top of it. Its a Toyota. Maybe try this at a Kia dealership where it will actually make a difference. I love Toyotas, but I will take my business to Midwest Superstore in Hutch from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance dept
July 26, 2017

"Awful"

- Jamie Somervill

Pushy salesmen, unprofessional staff that bullies former customers. Harasses their customers over the phone and calls them dumb/stupid. They lost my car after purchase, had to be tracked down, the car buying experience took them over a week because the right hand doesn't talk to the left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan
July 20, 2017

"Love Toyota but..."

- Toyotalove

I had no other choice but to get a Toyota from this place. They are all vultures. Buyers beware...you will hear from them again! But only to call you about every week trying to get you to upgrade or a "special" they have going on!! They kept calling from different numbers and they called so much that I had to start blocking them. They will NOT stop. They will call, email, text! I really wish I did not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results