About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Elhart Hyundai

822 Chicago Drive, Holland, Michigan 49423
Sales: (616) 392-8516

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

Elhart Hyundai
822 Chicago Drive,
Holland, Michigan 49423
Elhart Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Knauz Hyundai

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Suburban Hyundai of Lansing

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
COURTNEY.GARRISON3
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

My husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience at Elhart. We live across the state and had been working with a different Hyundai dealership to find a new vehicle. After 2 weeks of terrible customer service it was clear to us that they were not interested in making a sale, and we decided to get in contact with Elhart as recommended by my mother. Within 2 DAYS of contact with Elhart via emails and phone calls they had found the exact car we were looking for at an even better price than we were originally being offered. We had such a great experience with them that we were happy to drive across the state to purchase my new vehicle. We would highly, HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skye Musk, Ben Mariotta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RBONO2
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Great car buying Experience. Very easy and pleasant, I would recommend them and Hyundai to anyone. This is my 2nd Tucson in a row. Great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMANDROBBOND
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

We are returning customers. It has been a few years, but wouldn't have gone anywhere else to pick out our new car. We absolutely love our new Hyundai Sonata. This is our 3rd Sonata from Elhart, our first one (2004) we still own and love. All the staff are wonderful 5o work with. Would send anyone we know of looking for a new car to Elhart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVE.KNOLL
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around by far"

What an amazing place to purchase a vehicle. I have never had an experience like the one at Elhart. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles here in the futue. First time purchaser from Elhart, long time service customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KCDNAD
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Ben Marrietta was waiting and ready when we arrived to pick up our car. He was thorough in showing us all of the features and set-up all we asked him to. The friendliness and congeniality of the staff and Ben in particular made the lease of our vehicle a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marrietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOGGINS.SARA
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!!"

Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and friendly. They worked had to make sure we were 100% satisfied, they even stayed after closing to get us in our new car. I HIGHLY recommend Elhart to anyone, for any vehicle need, from service to buying a new car, they are phenomenal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Manetta, Caryn Knapp, Jennifer O'Brien-Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHERYLG1985
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with great people at this dealership!!!"

This has been a great dealership to work with so far. The sales and financing staff were great - very friendly and accommodating. My car was delivered in perfect condition. I am looking forward to working with the service staff and looking forward to that experience being just as good as the buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Skye, Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BCAMPBELL0
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time Customer"

I had previously leased a vehicle from Elhart and when my lease was up decided to go back to Elhart due to the courteous and helpful people that work there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DONKO679
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and people! "

I purchased a Hyundai Tucson for my wife last Fall (2014) and was very impressed with the way I was treated during the purchase. I was very happy to come back to Elhart when I needed another vehicle. I will return again when I'm in the market for another vehicle as well. Thanks for making car buying easy and enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta, Jennifer O'Brien-Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HCBEACH77
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire office is fun and friendly to work with."

This is my 3rd Hyundai and the staff at Elhart Hyundai are great to work with. The experience is warm, friendly, and relaxed. We have recommended this dealership to friends and family looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skye Musk, Ben Marrieta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory