About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Elhart Hyundai

822 Chicago Drive, Holland, Michigan 49423
Sales: (616) 392-8516

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

Elhart Hyundai
822 Chicago Drive,
Holland, Michigan 49423
Elhart Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Knauz Hyundai

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Signature Automotive Group

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
faithcurtis
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Elhart Family"

See my comments on the previous page. Positive experience all around. Except, these last two questions seem redundant. Already wrote an extensive review. Since it won't let me leave this page, will copy my comments here. Everybody I dealt with went out of their way to be helpful: Sales, Service, Financial and the support staff. Ben was very patient, as well as excellent and timely with follow-up on issues, and communicating with me. Not only was he very knowledgeable about the specifics of the 2017 Santa Fe, but he was also a very good teacher. His enthusiasm was infectious. Jennifer, my Financial Manager is Awesome! Her knowledge, expertise, explanation skills, and ability to not make me feel stupid regarding the financial options, etc. made such a difference for me. She responded immediately to my questions by email or phone, which is so helpful. Her dedication, sensitivity, caring heart, and infectious smile - what more could one ask for! I can not close without also voicing my ongoing appreciation for Dave Umlor. He was my previous sales person for my 2013 Santa Fe, as well as for my sister. He remains a faithful advisor, loyal and consistent, with a compassionate heart, positive spirit, and smile that lights up the room. I am blessed to be surrounded by such an amazing support system! Thank you Elhart Famiy. Gratefully, Faith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Umlor, Skye Musk, Ben Marietta, Jennifer Obrien-Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cvayyappa
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A new kind of service"

No pressure tactics, No bait and switch, best price, best service Believe me, I shopped around, These guys were the best. There were even follow up calls after having me sold the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skye Musk, Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjwarner575
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Ben was very nice and helped us right away!!! He wasn't pushy or rude at all! He answered all our questions and was very helpful! Only advice I have is start the paperwork the day before u wish to take home the car because that will save hours of time waiting!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta, Jennifer Obrien-Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peter.wolfert
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant experience"

As always Elhart has provided me with an excellent car buying experience, I have purchased my last three cars here and will continue to do so in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kealoha Rossiter, Caryn Knapp, Skye Musk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.h.simmons
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Entirely positive experience. Third time I've dealt with Elhart for a vehicle, and each time the professionalism grows beyond my wildest expectations. I am very happy with both the service, and product, delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta, Jennifer Obrien-Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alamport
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effort"

Ben's effort to get me to be a client is the reason I bought a car from there. His professionalism is the reason I am happy throughout the process and now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance lady was great too., Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmcornell23
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no pressure experience."

From start to end I had a great experience. No pressure, knowledgeable salesman and every question was answered. Pretty much what you wouldn't expect from a dealership where the employees earn commission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asavaglio82
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Ben was great to work with. He was very friendly and was able to meet our price. Our car was perfect when we got it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyler.s.corwin
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

Came in letting them know I was in need of a car. If theyou could get me financed the 2016 veloster turbo is the vehicle I wanted. They got it done and Ben did an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawdyb
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elhart Service - Dawdy"

The Dawdy family has used Elhart service for several of our vehicles and have always appreciated the professional and personal service that is provided. In particular, Skye and Ben, have gone beyond what is expected and is why we have and will always return for the continued great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen - financial, was very pleasant to work with paperwork, Skye Musk, Ben Marietta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?