About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Empire Toyota

6281 State Highway 23, Oneonta, New York 13820
Sales: (607) 433-0045

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

18 Lifetime Reviews

Empire Toyota
6281 State Highway 23,
Oneonta, New York 13820
Empire Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Newburgh Toyota Scion

867 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Motorworld Toyota Scion

375 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tony B
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality work and excellent customer service"

I get the impression that they really car about customer satisfaction. The works quality and they are good at scheduling and minimizing the wait time. Leon is especially nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue1213
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent 35,000 miles service and vehicle NYS inspection"

My service visit was handled very well as always is the case. I did not have to wait long and all aspects of the work were explained to me. I am treated very courteously by Leon and the other service department employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilys Highlander
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership"

Terrific service and staff. Highly recommend both Toyotas and Empire. I bought my Highlander here and always come back for regular service. I trust the staff and their work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane B
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience."

Empire Toyota is always honest and fair. Their service work is the excellent. They completely check my vehicle so I am confident that there won't be any unexpected problems and they always do all they can to make me happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony B
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the car and the dealership"

Since I bought my Camry Hybrid there in 2012 I have had nothing but great service from Empire. I will definitely buy from them again and their service department is stellar. Tony Breuer Treadwell, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Car 123
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a very good experience and would go back again."

They answered all my questions and gave me a hands on for a good half hour learning all the new features on the dash board. Kim Krum was a great sales person and she even set up my phone for me in the car. Kim worked with her managers to get me what I wanted and I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Krum and her Sales Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevnemi
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Please look elsewhere"

Please spare yourself from this horrible place, drive to Albany or Latham, or even Binghamton. The owner is a nasty, greedy businessperson, who underpays his salespeople, so they act like sharks. These people turn NASTY when the customer wants to shop around. They don't like intelligent customers who have researched the market. Try Northway Toyota in Latham, very nice people who appreciate your business. ANY PLACE ELSE IS WORTH THE TRIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Meaghan Taylor, and sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gwj3
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Empire just gave away a new van to Kenzie Carrey and Family."

Check YouTube for Kenzie Carre. Empire Toyota of New York really se a great example for us all. Go to Kenzie Carrey YouTube channel and you will see a HLN interview that talks about Empire giving away the van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Son of the owner.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maness475
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Empire toyota in Oneonta"

TERRIBLE EXPERIRNCE!! I PUT $100 DEPOSIT TO HOLD A car AND WHEN I FOUND A BETTER DEAL AT HONDA THE TREATED ME crap!! They accidentaly credited my card $1,000 instead of $100 when I went to get my money back. They rudely called my bank and asked them if they could increase my credit limit to get their money back without me knowing!! They call me 14 times today alone!!! When I call to talk to them they continue to be very rude and tell me it's my fault!! Worst decision ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Debbie and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SJMandracchia
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service @ Empire Toyota , Oneonta"

I currently have Two Toyota Tundras that I bring to Empire Toyota in Oneonta NY for service. Their entire staff have always been very professional . They always have the job done on time and done correctly the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toyota Tundra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Need a new car?