About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Toyota

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

6281 State Highway 23, Oneonta, New York 13820 Directions
Sales: (607) 433-0045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Empire Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Best Great service Terrific"

- Toyota lovers

We were from Boston. Our car was wrecked by a truck on the highway. It was raining and cold. John in service stayed open for us and waited for the tow truck. He was a great help, also renting us a beautiful car to ride home in. He will restore our car quickly and we will return to pick it up. John was so polite and helpful with knowledgeable advise. We were so lucky to find this dealership with such fine people to help us. Thanks John! Martin and Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 04, 2016

"Great"

- Mamadean

As usual I received wonderful service . It was completed an appropriate time . My questions were answered . I have been a customer for seven years . I will be leaving the area and hope that dealers in my new location will be as timely and as helpful as Empire Toyota has been .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon...
October 01, 2016

" Highly recommended"

- slow driver

We went there after being told about a great place to do business with. We have to agree totally and had a pleasant experience when dealing with the folks there. They were through and made sure we understood everything pertaining to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,Leon
March 12, 2016

"Quality work and excellent customer service"

- Tony B

I get the impression that they really car about customer satisfaction. The works quality and they are good at scheduling and minimizing the wait time. Leon is especially nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
February 05, 2016

"Excellent 35,000 miles service and vehicle NYS inspection"

- Sue1213

My service visit was handled very well as always is the case. I did not have to wait long and all aspects of the work were explained to me. I am treated very courteously by Leon and the other service department employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
December 24, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Emilys Highlander

Terrific service and staff. Highly recommend both Toyotas and Empire. I bought my Highlander here and always come back for regular service. I trust the staff and their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon and Randy
December 18, 2015

"Always a great experience."

- Diane B

Empire Toyota is always honest and fair. Their service work is the excellent. They completely check my vehicle so I am confident that there won't be any unexpected problems and they always do all they can to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
December 09, 2015

"Love the car and the dealership"

- Tony B

Since I bought my Camry Hybrid there in 2012 I have had nothing but great service from Empire. I will definitely buy from them again and their service department is stellar. Tony Breuer Treadwell, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
October 23, 2015

"Had a very good experience and would go back again."

- New Car 123

They answered all my questions and gave me a hands on for a good half hour learning all the new features on the dash board. Kim Krum was a great sales person and she even set up my phone for me in the car. Kim worked with her managers to get me what I wanted and I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Krum and her Sales Manager.
November 10, 2014

"Please look elsewhere"

- kevnemi

Please spare yourself from this horrible place, drive to Albany or Latham, or even Binghamton. The owner is a nasty, greedy businessperson, who underpays his salespeople, so they act like sharks. These people turn NASTY when the customer wants to shop around. They don't like intelligent customers who have researched the market. Try Northway Toyota in Latham, very nice people who appreciate your business. ANY PLACE ELSE IS WORTH THE TRIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Meaghan Taylor, and sales manager
1
1 - 10 of 21 results