About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ertley Kia

4.4

292 Lifetime Reviews

4250 Birney Avenue, Moosic, Pennsylvania 18507 Directions
Sales: (570) 457-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Ertley Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2016

"Horrible "

- Kp

Bought a 2015 Kia Optima hybrid with a few hundred miles on the car. The sales lady told me that it was used to go back and forth by the sales associates . Within a few months my car broke down . Had it towed to Kia and they took three days to call me and let me know what was wrong with it . They said I needed a new transmission but it's covered under the warranty . I called to speak to the sales manager tom who from the beginning was very rude and cocky . I told him they should not sell a brand new car without checking it first . I bought that car not thinking it would break down after a few months . He said to me well our sales people wouldn't know that. No they wouldn't. But performance Kia should not be selling vehicles that are no good . Horrible vehicles and horrible customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 05, 2015

"Wonderful Experience all around"

- minichamp21

I thought my credit would get me laughed out of the dealership, but Bruce was kind and thoughtful and 100% non-judgemental. The whole process was fast and wonderful and I have been and will continue to recommend this dealership to any and everyone who will listen. When it came time for financing, Jeri was awesome. She got my payment where I wanted it and offered me the warranty (without pushing it on me). I gladly accepted the warranty which, btw is amazing for their certified pre-owned vehicles. I can't stress enough how much I enjoyed the buying experience and how wonderful this vehicle has been for our family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Desimone & Jeri Joyce
March 23, 2015

"Buying experience"

- Dalosik

Bruce and Jeri were extremely helpful, going above and beyond what other dealers have in the past for me. I highly recommend buying from ertley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce desimone
March 12, 2015

"No pushy salesmen here!"

- jckaub

I was worried when I initially walked in because of my financial situation but Bruce made it very easy and worked with me all the way through to make sure I got the new car that I deserved! He was honest and straighforward about the situation from beginning to end and worked quickly and efficiently to help me in anyway he could. Jeri, thanks for making it personal! We connected well and loved the small chit chat we had while you completing the paperwork. Overall experience was fantastic and would recommend you to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Desineone, Jeri Joyce
March 09, 2015

"Amazing"

- bowlwild

Scott was amazing my situation is a difficult one , but he and Fred got the numbers to work and got me into a brand new Sorento. He and Jeri stayed extra on a Saturday so that i could take it home . It was a great and pleasurable experience. I thank everyone there . Will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Straus
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scott , Jeri
February 10, 2015

"Best Dealership"

- lorig

Car buying was made easy, affordable and fun for me at Ertley Kia. First off, Paul Valenti is a great salesman. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, without the pressure and intimdation I felt from other places. I feel I got an excellent deal!! Paul is very easy going and made me feel very comfortable. He also helped me get a reasonable payment for my budget. Jeri Joyce was also wonderful, very professional, and knowledable. She was very helpful in selecting the right extended warranty plan for my car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Straus
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 29, 2015

"Wonderful"

- Tawny-rae K

I was a new car buyer and was lucky enough to get recommended to Dave Wert from Ertley kia in Moosic. I had been searching for a car for months and no one would help me because of not having a long enough credit history. That wasnt the case for Dave he worked so hard to find me a car that was both affordable and that I loved, I am pleased to say I will defiantly be going back for more cars and would recommend Ertley KIa in Moosic to anyone! Thanks Dave wouldnt have the car I do without you! - Tawny-rae K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wert
December 07, 2014

"Miricles Happen Here"

- ddtedd

There is no way I should be driving a brand new Kia. Scott , Jeri and the folks at Ertley know what they are doing and treated me with the utmost respect. I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jeri
September 18, 2014

"Made buying a used car painless"

- Whitney Kramer

I had an excellent experience with Ertley Kia. Every other dealership I went to had shmoozey salesman and didn't listen to what I wanted or needed. I sat down at Scott's desk, told him what I wanted and could afford and he worked within those parameters. He showed me only cars I could afford and didn't try and "sell" me anything. I made all the decisions. It was easy and painless and I would recommend them to anyone. The finance department was also nice and easy to deal with. Overall, a really GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Yackobowicz, Jeri Joyce
September 10, 2014

"Thank you Dave Wert"

- ronald.sands.12

We had a wonderful experience at Ertley Kia. Dave Wert worked with us so we were able to get the best car for our needs at an affordable price and with the help from Jeri Joyce we have a vehicle that we are proud to own. My wife and I will definitely recommend Ertley Kia and Dave to any one that needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wert, Jeri Joyce
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results