About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ertley Kia

4250 Birney Avenue, Moosic, Pennsylvania 18507
Sales: (570) 457-6600

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

286 Lifetime Reviews

Ertley Kia
286 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ertley Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ertley Kia

Ertley Kia welcomes all from Moosic, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, and anyone else interested in purchasing a reliable vehicle with the comfort and practicality a Kia can provide. We specialize in providing our customers with exceptional customer service, along with the tools and information necessary to make a wise car-buying decision. Our kind and courteous staff of employees is standing by, ready to assist you with all matters relating to the purchase and ownership of a new or used Kia. We maintain an inventory of new Kia cars, such as the Kia Soul, Kia Forte, and the Kia Sedona, along with other used cars that will grant you a wealth of choices for dependable transportation.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ertley Kia

Ertley Kia welcomes all from Moosic, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, and anyone else interested in purchasing a reliable vehicle with the comfort and practicality a Kia can provide. We specialize in providing our customers with exceptional customer service, along with the tools and information necessary to make a wise car-buying decision. Our kind and courteous staff of employees is standing by, ready to assist you with all matters relating to the purchase and ownership of a new or used Kia. We maintain an inventory of new Kia cars, such as the Kia Soul, Kia Forte, and the Kia Sedona, along with other used cars that will grant you a wealth of choices for dependable transportation.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tawny-rae K
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

I was a new car buyer and was lucky enough to get recommended to Dave Wert from Ertley kia in Moosic. I had been searching for a car for months and no one would help me because of not having a long enough credit history. That wasnt the case for Dave he worked so hard to find me a car that was both affordable and that I loved, I am pleased to say I will defiantly be going back for more cars and would recommend Ertley KIa in Moosic to anyone! Thanks Dave wouldnt have the car I do without you! - Tawny-rae K

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddtedd
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miricles Happen Here"

There is no way I should be driving a brand new Kia. Scott , Jeri and the folks at Ertley know what they are doing and treated me with the utmost respect. I'm a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Jeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitney Kramer
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made buying a used car painless"

I had an excellent experience with Ertley Kia. Every other dealership I went to had shmoozey salesman and didn't listen to what I wanted or needed. I sat down at Scott's desk, told him what I wanted and could afford and he worked within those parameters. He showed me only cars I could afford and didn't try and "sell" me anything. I made all the decisions. It was easy and painless and I would recommend them to anyone. The finance department was also nice and easy to deal with. Overall, a really GREAT experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Yackobowicz, Jeri Joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronald.sands.12
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Dave Wert"

We had a wonderful experience at Ertley Kia. Dave Wert worked with us so we were able to get the best car for our needs at an affordable price and with the help from Jeri Joyce we have a vehicle that we are proud to own. My wife and I will definitely recommend Ertley Kia and Dave to any one that needs a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wert, Jeri Joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sugar0wolfe
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Dave Wert"

My experience at Ertley Kia was amazing.It was stress free and everyone there was very friendly.And thank you Dave for all your help.I would and will recommend you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandabee830
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst dealership I've ever been to"

I heard so many good things about this dealer so I decided to look here for my new car. My boyfriend and I went in on a Saturday and spent about 4 hours there. We should've known not to buy here when not even 1 person greeted us upon arrival. The used car building is disgusting and it's extremely unprofessional to have your salesman smoking right out in front of the building. We were told we would have an additional key to our new car within 3 days however 4 weeks went by before we were able to get it. I placed NUMEROUS calls, even 1 to Mister Fred himself which is still to this day unreturned. A month after my purchase I still did not have a registration sticker because they had not yet contacted PennDot of my purchase. I will NEVER recommend anyone go to this place. They are rude, unprofessional and ignorant to their customers after purchase. They made the car buying process easy until they got the sale and now we do not matter. I am extremely unsatisfied with this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bruce and Jeri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Thurmmunson
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You Bruce Desimone and Jeri Joyce"

The experience in my car purchase was made easily and extremely STRESS FREE ! I would like to thank Bruce Desimone for his diligence and hard work in placing me in the vehicle of my choice and within my budget constraints, HASSLE FREE I must add. Bruce was personable, friendly, and very engaging in all my interests and needs, I found myself in asking him for his advice, simply because he had built up a TRUST factor within me. Again, thank you Bruce, you and Ertley Kia are highly recommended. Another Thank you for Jeri A Joyce for her work and diligence in finding me suitable financing to fit my budget. Thank You Ertley Kia and Team...............Joe Kaspar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Desimone, Jeri A Joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malba
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service. Thanks you Dave and Jeri!"

My experience at your dealership was the very best I have encountered when purchasing a car! For Dave and Jeri, you both deserve to be commended by your company for service above and beyond the normal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wert, Jeri A Joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
paul1953
7/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANKS DAVE & JERI"

MADE LEASING A NEW CAR PAINLESS AND EASY. THEY TREATED ME LIKE I WAS SOME ONE SPECIAL. NOT JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER. DAVE SHOWED ME ALL THE INS AND OUTS OF THE OPTIONS ON MY NEW KIA. JERI HELPED MAKE ME AWARE OF OPTIONS I HAD WITH ROAD HAZARD AND SUCH. IF ANY ONE WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT KIA THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JERI JOYCE, DAVE WERT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsrohan
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend"

Felt very welcome from the first phone call to completion of the sale. Didn't feel pressured at all. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wert, Jeri Joyce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fred Straus
Fred Straus

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory