About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 330-1823
Service: (855) 414-5296

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

Esserman International Acura

Hours: Open Now

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A,
Miami, Florida 33172
Esserman International Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Acura Accelerated Service
  • Complementary Acura Loaners
  • Esserman Car-Cierge ( Pick up & Delivery)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complementary Car Wash
  • Esserman Service Rewards
  • On LIne Pay
  • Esserman E Parts Store
  • Meet or Beat Pricing on all OEM Tires
  • 12 mo or 12,000 mile guarantee on Acura Parts & Labor
  • Complementary Allignment Check on Serviced Vehicles
  • Complementary Coffee & Dounut ( Mon. thru Sat )
  • Short Walk to International Mall & Restaurants
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Covered Acura New Car Inventory Display
  • 120 month or 120,0000 mile Nationwide Powertrain Warranty included on all New and Certified Esserman Acura Sold at $0 cost
  • Esserman Automotive Serving South Florida since 1968
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MARS
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department! "

Service department there is very busy. ..so expect extended wait time if you don't have an appointment. However, Ciro Ulloa was an excellent service technician. Was extremely helpful in finding a solution to my needs!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ciro Ulloa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Migue
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service rep turn a neg to a positive...."

I have always taken my cars to Esserman Acura. I own a TL and whenever I need a service, I do not think twice to take them in for any minor service. I recently took my TL for an oil change and Yany was great and helpful. She asked me about my previous experiences and i told her how dissaponted i have been for the way Acura has been resolving what I believe should be a recall due to a high quantity of cars with the same problem. She immediately listened to it and she promptly act suggesting possible alternatives. I proceed to talk to my adviser Saili and like always she handle it very professional. Later on Yani came back to give an update and to ensure my concern was taking care. Excellent customer service; Yani... Now, Im in the process to wait for an Acura decision. Thanks Yani for your positive attitude; you did know how turn someone neg situation to a possitive just with your interest to help and possitive attitude...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yanaisis, Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wycho
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tranqu Service For my VW tiguan "

I recently take my Tiguan for tranny fluid service and they solved other problem I wasn't aware of! Front brakes, injector malfunctioning and bushings problems. I'm coming back for sure. Great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canete01
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent costumer service"

Arrived early without an appointment due to a recall letter I received last week and Felix Rodriguez take care of me and explained me about the service, I wait what he said , 1 1/2 hour.Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RS
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bismarck Guerrero is the best Service Rep"

Bismarck is always courteous, professional, listens and explains matters clearly to me. He not only had the car checked out for the regular matters, but he also diligently had all my issues addressed as well-- with a free car wash! The client waiting area is very clean and comfortable, with hot coffee. All other team members- cashiers, etc are always friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red1977
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelente servicio"

Trato amable, bien profesional. Rápido y sin contra tiempos. Mi próximo servicio sin duda lo hago con ustedes. En hora buena para el equipo, en especial para Yani...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yanaisis, Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbritos1
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

I Just went to get a recall issue repaired and was done in less than an hour. Great customer service. Waiting area was comfortable. All free of cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VW
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Running on a flat tire...."

I was urged to have a tire checked when the control panel showed that there may be a problem with one of my tires... I checked and nothing was visible and I knew that tire pressure sometimes changes due to the cold weather (specially in Miami) so I passed by Esserman and thought to check if they had a space for reviewing this... In just about 20 minutes they found a nail that was causing the problem fix it and put me back on the road in no time... Ciro, Chris and all the team at Esserman VW are superb people and excellent professionals... Nothing more to say... VW is more than a great brand; it is a team of professionals that go that extra mile to have you go your extra mile... I don't want to forget Armando Borel that is a fantastic guy...too. Thanks to all for your outstanding support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ciro, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FJS
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent!!!"

Excellent service from all the staff at the Service Center, specially from Bismarck Guerrero and Ariel. The worked performed was very good and fast! Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero and Aril.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
polilla
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service, Great at usual. "

Your service is great, very professional and on time. That type of service you do not find and enjoy with many other providers. Your personnel is fantastic and friendly and know what they are doing. Please thank Cheriyrd and Bismarck Guerrero for making me feel welcomed on my visit. Thank you, Julio Gonzalez carlo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero, Cheribyrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory