About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 330-1823
Service: (855) 414-5296

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

75 Lifetime Reviews

Esserman International Acura

Hours: Open Now

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A,
Miami, Florida 33172
Esserman International Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Acura Accelerated Service
  • Complementary Acura Loaners
  • Esserman Car-Cierge ( Pick up & Delivery)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complementary Car Wash
  • Esserman Service Rewards
  • On LIne Pay
  • Esserman E Parts Store
  • Meet or Beat Pricing on all OEM Tires
  • 12 mo or 12,000 mile guarantee on Acura Parts & Labor
  • Complementary Allignment Check on Serviced Vehicles
  • Complementary Coffee & Dounut ( Mon. thru Sat )
  • Short Walk to International Mall & Restaurants
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Covered Acura New Car Inventory Display
  • 120 month or 120,0000 mile Nationwide Powertrain Warranty included on all New and Certified Esserman Acura Sold at $0 cost
  • Esserman Automotive Serving South Florida since 1968
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Walter
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Esserman"

Excellent service. Sometimos they take longer to deliver the service than expected but they really try to please you. Waiting lounge pleasant and with munchies to enjoy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yanetrm2007
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelente "

Me atendió rudy ,excelente muchacho.muy buen trato y atención .se los recomiendo a todos y seguiré llevando mi acura para darle los servicios necesarios.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MiriamS
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

This is the 1st time I had brought my car in - they were on time, courteous and efficient. Alex is fantastic, answered all my concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMaeso
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for Airbag recall"

Good to deal with, organized, and great service! Dealer contacted me because of factory recall. Made the appointment and perform the service. My wife took car to dealer, they did the repairs and besides the recall they attend another request, check tire pressure and condition. Good to mention that I paid for service contract during the lease time, 3 years. When ser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Charles Warrior
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best Automotive Service I've experienced."

This is the best place I've experienced in car service. Friendly, Professional, and always willing to help and get you the job done right staff especially Alex. Although I purchased my KIA OPTIMA at another dealer I only take it here for service because of bad experiences in other places. I've been using them for about 4 years now and plan to keep them as my only service center for as long as I have a Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vilma
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent cars, excellent customer service"

Every time I go to Esserman Acura I'm treated with courtesy and efficiency. Rudy goes out of the way to help me promptly. I'm always rushing. Rudy always has a loaner ready without much delay. When I go pick up my car, I'm met with a fast checkout. Going to Esserman Acura is like going to a 5 star hotel! While we don't like taking our cars for service, at least we do so knowing the cars are in good hands and we are taken care of as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Liubanita
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

Excellent service with a genuine human touch. I want to thank everyone but especially Francisco Mora for he's professional advice and attention on every issue or doubt that I had with my EOS. I feel confident and happy to recommend him to everyone from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alejo2375
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"poor worst service in 10 years"

Horrible service,they don"t know about customer service,Joe Benites was the best ,that place is a mess ,they are lost ,over charge me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

the guy with red shirt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ptwagon
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and accurate!"

Took my son's 2005 Acura RSX Type S for a brake light problem . Took it in at 7:30 am . Car was fixed by 9:30 am. Jason , a service tech was very professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kelly Smith
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"extremely friendly and knowledgeable "

I had a lot of things wrong with my car and it was frustrating. Rudy Rodriguez was very friendly and explained all the things that were wrong with my car in descriptive terms in which I could understand even though I don’t know much about cars. He even ranked what was most important and what I could hold off on fixing. Additionally I left a brand new pair of sunglasses in loaner car when I returned it. Rudy contacted the person who took the car and made sure to get the sunglasses and contact me so I could get them back! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.