Read Reviews Esserman International Acura

Esserman International Acura

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th St
Miami, Florida 33172


(888) 356-9289

Esserman International Acura
Manufacturers: Acura, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 30 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

35 lifetime reviews

Esserman International Acura

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Esserman International Acura

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Esserman International Acura





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Bought Mdx 2014 that they claimed was new"

maxmax5454
6/21/2014 1:44:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Bought 2014 Mdx from this dealership with 25 miles on it. Find out that right rear quarter panel has been repaired and they never told me. Paid price for a new undamaged car. To make matters worse the repair that was done was very poor quality, they used and old style dent puller that made several holes in the quarter panel and these will surely lead to pre-mature rust. So far they deny everything and I even got yelled at and hung up on by a sales manager who thought I should not be upset!!! If you buy a car off showroom floor as new it should not have bondo and "holes" and if it does they should disclose this repair. I would have never bought this model if they were truthful.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service!!!"

june71959
6/20/2014 9:32:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

I just want to express how very pleased I am to deal with such a proffessional person, by far Mike Perez
has made a huge impression on me.. he has excellent people skills and understands how important it is to
give excellent customer service!

Without any doubt I will always service my car and recommend Essermann Kia...thanks to Mike!

Esther Copeland

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service Fast"

omylug
5/8/2014 12:45:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose Borges
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Great service, after some analysis of price and terms, we decide to do the deal. Jose Borges provided us a great service, professional and definitely I am planning to be in that dealer for a long time. I highly recommend the dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The service at this dealership surpassed my expectations...."

Cyn07
2/25/2014 2:04:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Becker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

The service at this dealership surpassed my expectations. David was very professional but very easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and offered great advice as well. I highly recommend David Becker and Esserman Acura.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service, detailed explanation of everything..."

Cisco4
1/13/2014 5:56:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Saili Triana-Almeida
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Excellent Service, detailed explanation of everything done and checked. Overall time was less than an hour, was helped immediately. Service consultant was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Esserman Acura and go see Saili Triana-Almeida.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Franciso Mora is an outstanding service advisor. He is..."

Mickey600
1/2/2014 2:54:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Francisco Mora
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Franciso Mora is an outstanding service advisor. He is extremely friendly, as well as efficient. He also truly understands my needs as a customer and always tries his best to satisfy my needs and meet or exceed my expectations. My car is always ready on time and that is something i truly appreciate. Overall, this is the best auto dealership I've dealt with.

Miguel Molet

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"As an owner of an elderly Acura which has always been..."

dec2013
12/23/2013 1:18:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Saili Triana
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

As an owner of an elderly Acura which has always been dealer-serviced. I am familiar with the cost of dealer maintenance, but the benefits of that service include the Acura backing, and in particular the knowledge and professionalism of my long-time service advisor, Saili Triana. On this occasion she was able to correctly diagnose the source of a noise which had stumped technicians for quite awhile. Additionally, the actual cost of repairs was BELOW initial estimates. I am not unfamiliar with cars and what makes them tick, but Sally's expertise is always a source of pleasure and gives me confidence that the work I want done WILL be done. She is a credit to the Esserman organization and I hope her value is appreciated. She and employees like her have convinced me that buying another Acura is the right choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exelente trato, exelente servicio, exelente producto,..."

mariomilagros
12/10/2013 12:20:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vidal Nunez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Exelente trato, exelente servicio, exelente producto, exelente negocio. Una experiencia exelente en todos los sentidos, muchas gracias por todo. Mi esposa y yo estamos muy contentos y agradecidos por todo.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had a very good experience when taking my car for a..."

Butleri57
11/21/2013 12:16:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe Benitez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

I had a very good experience when taking my car for a service to Esserman in Miami , my service
Advisor Joe Bentez was courteous , helpful and the car was serviced within the time frame indicated
To me.

I great experience which is often not the case when dealing with dealerships , therefore I have no
Hesitation in recommending Joe and Esserman

Regards
Ian Butler

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Francisco Mora is very easy to speak with.He takes the..."

aarmas
9/18/2013 6:51:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Francisco Mora
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Esserman International Acura:

Francisco Mora is very easy to speak with.He takes the time to listen and advise me on the needs and service on my car. The customer lounge is very comfortable and there is always good coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>