About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 330-1823
Service: (855) 414-5296

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

Esserman International Acura

Hours: Open Now

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A,
Miami, Florida 33172
Esserman International Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Acura Accelerated Service
  • Complementary Acura Loaners
  • Esserman Car-Cierge ( Pick up & Delivery)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complementary Car Wash
  • Esserman Service Rewards
  • On LIne Pay
  • Esserman E Parts Store
  • Meet or Beat Pricing on all OEM Tires
  • 12 mo or 12,000 mile guarantee on Acura Parts & Labor
  • Complementary Allignment Check on Serviced Vehicles
  • Complementary Coffee & Dounut ( Mon. thru Sat )
  • Short Walk to International Mall & Restaurants
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Covered Acura New Car Inventory Display
  • 120 month or 120,0000 mile Nationwide Powertrain Warranty included on all New and Certified Esserman Acura Sold at $0 cost
  • Esserman Automotive Serving South Florida since 1968
86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roger R
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service !!!!!"

Good job in my VW Routan's Breaks disk, pads & rotors replacement, ignition factory recall and window regulator replacement. Thanks again to Bismarck and team RR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero, Rental-Loaner car service & Bismarck's assistant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roshaunda Parks
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

I really enjoyed my expirence at Esserman VW dealership. I live close to South Motors VW dealership but the service was not to my liking. Esserman VW will be my new home for all my auto needs. The drive is well worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero and Feroze Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vwjettaowner
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Esserman VW is awesome!"

The people of Esserman International VW sure do know how to treat customers with respect and genuine interest for their needs. A most sincere word of gratitude goes to Bismarck Guerrero and his team for making sure my car is always in tip top shape and is also always received and delivered as promised. My 2011 Jetta is running as if brand new thanks to what I consider a positive relationship where I do not mind the hassle of car repair because I know I am taking it to a place where people I can trust work diligently to ensure my satisfaction. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, go to Esserman. If you own a VW and need it serviced, go to Esserman. I know my car and I are in excellent hands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero , Bismarck's assistant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veedub
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency battery replacement "

My battery died at work, and had to have my car towed to the dealership. My car was there around 6:45 pm, and the dealership closes at 7! They replaced my battery, stayed open late, AND even washed my car!! Talk about service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario, Luis, Francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crodriguez226
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Visit to VW"

My visit was very pleasant, went without an appointment and was in and out within an hour. My service guy Bismarck was very polite and informative

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly Smith
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"extremely friendly and knowledgeable "

I had a lot of things wrong with my car and it was frustrating. Rudy Rodriguez was very friendly and explained all the things that were wrong with my car in descriptive terms in which I could understand even though I don’t know much about cars. He even ranked what was most important and what I could hold off on fixing. Additionally I left a brand new pair of sunglasses in loaner car when I returned it. Rudy contacted the person who took the car and made sure to get the sunglasses and contact me so I could get them back! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert g
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"first time service; great impression!"

Went in for service. Was greeted promptly and professionally! Car was serviced with no hassle everything that was supposed to be covered by warranty was covered fully. Car ready in time. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adita
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!!"

Excellent service. They took very good care of my car. Thank you Bismark and Ariel!! Always willing to help and solve any issues that you might have with the car service. Thanks !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismark and Ariel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Amy123
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I took in my car for an issue it was having and they fixed it really fast and the staff was very friendly all of the time. I truly recommend this dealer to everyone for their excellent service and fast work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ciro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied costumer
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I have been client of this dealership for more than four years. The response of appointments is immediately, the service and attention impeccable and they take the time to explain to you every single detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ciro and everyone in the service department are bro attentive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.