About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (888) 356-9289

Makes: Acura|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Esserman International Acura
41 Lifetime Reviews
Esserman International Acura Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Naples Acura

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hjm007
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing from Esserman Acura "

Leasing from Esserman Acura was an extraordinary experience. The staff was professional and exceeded my expectations in every way. I had no doubts, no concerns in the deal I was getting. The staff explained all the details of the transaction. I felt absolutely certain of the car and the offer. Further, they made absolutely sure that I was comfortable in the vehicle and set up my technology preferences for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Luis Urteaga, Mario Blanco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsangroniz
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

Have been servicing my vehicle there for years and always get amazing service with Saili Triana. She's very knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Definitely makes a difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Saili Triana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amoy Jones
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Courtesy, Thorough"

Service at the Esserman Acura dealership was outstanding each time I visited. Even though the reason for the visit were due to "recalls", my service rep. was AMAZING!!! Val really took his time with me. Each time I visited, he always remained calm, patient, and understanding to my concerns and questions. He's very personal and that's very important when you're dealing with customers. To be completely honest, Val is why I've received service to my car other than the 2 recalls I've had. I will be returning yet again very soon as well!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Val

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mima1_99
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of a new ILX"

When we arrived at Esserman my husband had made an appointment with Mr. Vidal Nunez, one of the salesman. As soon as we walked in we were greeted and told to wait that Mr. Nunez would be right with us. We didn't wait not even one minute that Mr. Nunez approached us and our experienced started. He showed us the ILX and explained every corner of the car. I enjoyed that very much. This is my third ACURA and I don't remember ever having such an explanation of an automobile. Needless to say I immediately told me i wanted the car and I was ready to pick the color. He left my husband and I alone so we could discuss the color and it turned out that the color we picked (white) was the only one available. I love my new ILX and I have to say that Mr. Nunez was magnificent. Will not hesitate to send him referrals. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Vidal Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carcar78578
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

From when I walked in the door until when i left the experience was perfect. I always shop online and have a price in mind when I get to the dealer. I purchased a 2014 MDX and they offered me a great competitive price. I received the car and it was very clean. I would purchase again from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robertafittiava
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales professional and dealership"

This is my 2nd Acura in 4 years. My sales person has always been "Pepe" / Jose Borges, always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, pleasure to deal with. The service dept is also good, I recommend Saili as service advisor. So far I am very pleased with all and plan to continue being a long time customer of Esserman Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose "Pepe" Borges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxmax5454
6/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Mdx 2014 that they claimed was new"

Bought 2014 Mdx from this dealership with 25 miles on it. Find out that right rear quarter panel has been repaired and they never told me. Paid price for a new undamaged car. To make matters worse the repair that was done was very poor quality, they used and old style dent puller that made several holes in the quarter panel and these will surely lead to pre-mature rust. So far they deny everything and I even got yelled at and hung up on by a sales manager who thought I should not be upset!!! If you buy a car off showroom floor as new it should not have bondo and "holes" and if it does they should disclose this repair. I would have never bought this model if they were truthful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
june71959
6/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!!!"

I just want to express how very pleased I am to deal with such a proffessional person, by far Mike Perez has made a huge impression on me.. he has excellent people skills and understands how important it is to give excellent customer service! Without any doubt I will always service my car and recommend Essermann Kia...thanks to Mike! Esther Copeland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
omylug
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Fast"

Great service, after some analysis of price and terms, we decide to do the deal. Jose Borges provided us a great service, professional and definitely I am planning to be in that dealer for a long time. I highly recommend the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Borges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cyn07
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service at this dealership surpassed my expectations...."

The service at this dealership surpassed my expectations. David was very professional but very easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and offered great advice as well. I highly recommend David Becker and Esserman Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Becker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory