About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A, Miami, Florida 33172
Sales: (305) 330-1823
Service: (855) 414-5296

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

72 Lifetime Reviews

Esserman International Acura

Hours: Open Now

10455 NW 12th Street Suite A,
Miami, Florida 33172
Esserman International Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Esserman International Acura

You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Acura Accelerated Service
  • Complementary Acura Loaners
  • Esserman Car-Cierge ( Pick up & Delivery)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complementary Car Wash
  • Esserman Service Rewards
  • On LIne Pay
  • Esserman E Parts Store
  • Meet or Beat Pricing on all OEM Tires
  • 12 mo or 12,000 mile guarantee on Acura Parts & Labor
  • Complementary Allignment Check on Serviced Vehicles
  • Complementary Coffee & Dounut ( Mon. thru Sat )
  • Short Walk to International Mall & Restaurants
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Covered Acura New Car Inventory Display
  • 120 month or 120,0000 mile Nationwide Powertrain Warranty included on all New and Certified Esserman Acura Sold at $0 cost
  • Esserman Automotive Serving South Florida since 1968
72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andres
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Commitment "

I've been a Volkswagen client for the last 5 years and the service they provide has always been great. Very friendly attention. And most of all, always willing to help and solve any issues that you might have with the car service. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florida_Buckeye
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The only place my Passat TDI goes to"

This is the only place that my 2012 Passat SEL TDI goes to for service, and there's a reason. Friendly staff, quality work and I'm not there all day waiting which is a huge deal since I live in Key West.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michesavestheday
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

excellent service, go to Bismarck Guerrero for all your VW needs! They were all very friendly and professional. The staff made being at the mechanics a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bismarck Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robbie823
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience at Esserman VW"

As always, its a great to know that when I bring my car into Esserman VW it will be worked on by knowledgeable and professional people. Everyone there is always friendly and willing to help out with anything. Whenever I pick up my car from there after service has been done to it my car feels like a new car. A very special thanks to Bizmark and Ariel who are always keeping me updated on the status of the car and letting me know if my car needs attention in other areas. I would also like to commend Alberto Luaces for his work and the way the service center is run. I'm definitely an Esserman VW for life customer and these guys have alot to do with it. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bizmark, Ariel, Alberto Luaces

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antonio
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

Very professional and client oriented, strongly recommended. They have fixed my tyguan in no time. Service was under warranty and staff being very honest with me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gus288
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service and recieve my car back from service quickly"

I was very happy with the service on my 2016 rdx, the service was perform quickly and they clean my car like new. I would return for service again at esserman acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

agustin was very helpful and friendly in providing my sevice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosa M. Andreu
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Excellent, corteous service. They kept me up to date as far as my car service repairs. They advised me of the repairs cost and they were true to the fact. If they needed to add further repairs they advised of the additional cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Concepcion C. Sanchez
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I have had previous experience with this team of professionals, since I have been buying Acuras for about 20 years or more. No one else can compare to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

With Sally, Customer Service. A very nice person and very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xavier300773
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The process is better every visit we had a pending last visit but now every thing is great Special thanks to Saili she's really professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Saili

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Esserman International Acura responded to this review

May 10, 2016

We are grateful to have someone like Sally in our Acura service department. We agree, she's wonderful and we are glad you had a great experience with her!

Kar77
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wasted my time"

The sales associate make me waste my time. Giving me number without checking my credit. He looked nervous hard time using the computer. At the end he came up telling bs. He didn't wanted to sell a car. Period. I was there twice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Esserman International Acura responded to this review

May 09, 2016

That sounds truly awful and we are very sorry to hear about this. If you wouldn't mind i'd certainly like to discuss this with you further We would like to know a bit more about what you went through. Sincerely, Gail Gensler, BDC Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory