About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

European Masters

275 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck, New York 11021
Sales: (516) 858-5008
Service: (516) 858-5050
Parts: (516) 858-5050

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

European Masters

Hours: Closed

275 Northern Boulevard,
Great Neck, New York 11021
European Masters Info
Hours
Amenities
About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Indoor Heated Showroom
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GetMoneyG
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True to their word. "

I'm not going to lie I came in with the thought all dealerships use Internet pricing to lure you in for the deal and play bait and switch, not the case with my experience 100 percent up front my numbers didn't change. Jamal, my salesman contacted from day one and returned all calls like he said he would followed up and did a great job... If you need a vehicle go there ask for Jamal and he'll take care of you. My financial guy was awesome too, super laid back not pushy at all, they handled their business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike845914
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

Staff are very professional and courteous. They took care of me and my family. I purchased my vehicle with my kids present and was still able to handle all the paperwork. They answered all of my questions within 24 hours. 3 months into my purchase and my car is still as good and beautiful (2014 Mercedes-Benz C 300) as the day I brought it. Love this place. Will come back for my next purchase. If you plan to pay this place a visit, ask for Alex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant."

I came here looking to close the deal on a car that I had my heart set on. An while I didn't get the one I had my heart set on they set me up with the next best thing in my opinion an I drove away with a excellent choose thank you for taking the time out to help make my experience here a pleasant one I will definitely refer you guys to anyone I know looking to buy a car. Thank you Alejandro for your time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asadahmmed
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Loan!"

My brother bought a car from Mohammad and I had to go myself fo the same thing. I went for an E class. We found the right one and right away I knew I wanted the car. Mohammad got the financing done for me and even helped me out with the insurance. I got a great quote and a rate I couldn't say no to for the car. Mohammad definitely lives up to the reputation. Because of him both my brother and I got great vehicles. I'm so hype to have my Benz. Mo you have a long time customer in us. Thank you brother!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Elma19
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my E350"

Having come to European Masters was nothing short of a great experience. My salesperson Alex was everything I had expected. We knew the car we wanted and he got it done. From pricing down to the financing. He was efficient and informative an we were out before noon after coming in early morning. The test drive was great and now I can't wait to go home with my car. Thank you Masters and Alex. We will definitely be giving you plenty of referrals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DennisTheMenace
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Luxury Service "

Coming to Masters was the best decision I could've made. I was looking everywhere for the Lexus LS. I finally come across these guys and I had the pleasure of working with Mohammad. I came in Sunday, he was very thorough and went over all the details with me. I'm not going to lie, thought all this happening so fast was too good to be true. Elsewhere I simply didn't get results. Fast forward today, Monday. I came in at 6 and they got EVERYTHING DONE FOR ME. I am so pleased and can't express my happiness. Seriously, I feel tremendously blessed and now I'm driving my dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Abo84
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Realest Individuals I've worked with"

My experience at European masters was nothing short of fantastic. I originally had to put a set amount down on a Mercedes e class but due to unexpected sickness to my son, I couldn't give that entire amount for the car I wanted. Let's start off with my salesman, Mohammad. Very knowledgeable and understanding individual. He worked with me to get into the car I wanted. I didn't have to negotiate on what vehicle I wanted. I got the exact car I was looking for. Mo was just a great guy overall and made it happen for me. Secondly I have to give a huge shout out to the finance managers Kevin and Joe. They took care of me on the rate with my not so stellar credit and even gave me advice on how to improve it. I'm going to be implementing that advice asap. I'm very satisfied with all the work they've done and they had accommodated to me as a patron in the most professional manner. Extremely grateful. I have brothers and home and I will let them know that they don't need to go anywhere else. Masters is where it's at!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ShuktiPriya09
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Customer Service "

I initially went in to look around, but was pleased with the professional behavior I had received. Highly informative, understands customers requirements and it was a joy to do business with him. I hope to visit soon in the near future, and bring a few friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Bigm3152
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my Benz from Mo"

Bought my Benz from Mo, really great guy knows his stuff. The car is the best have been driving it non-stop since I bought it. Thought I wouldn't be able to buy one but I did. All thanks to Mohammed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
M17
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamal is fantastic!!!"

Jamal was fantastic and the rest of the team there was wonderful as well!!!Kevin V was awesome too!!!These guys took care of me!The manager is also a good guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammad B
Mohammad B

Sales Specialist at European Masters

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alejandro Sanchez
Alejandro Sanchez

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamal T
Jamal T

Senior Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe S
Joe S

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex M
Alex M

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yazmine Y
Yazmine Y

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin M
Kevin M

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole A
Nicole A

Service Adviser

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randi H
Randi H

BDC

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of AL M
AL M

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.