About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

European Masters

275 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck, New York 11021
Sales: (516) 858-5008
Service: (516) 858-5050
Parts: (516) 858-5050

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
90% Recommend
4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

European Masters

Hours: Closed

275 Northern Boulevard,
Great Neck, New York 11021
European Masters Info
Hours
Amenities
About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Indoor Heated Showroom
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shelley92
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

Best Service For Luxury/Exotic Cars! – I just purchased my third car from European Masters. Each time I dealt with kevin M. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot there. I never felt pushed or pressured to buy. He was extremely patient with me as I was taking my time to make sure that I was in the right car for me. Thanks kevin M! I'll definitely be be back when it's time to purchase car # 4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
havier
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great price for 2013 MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS E350 4MATIC "

the 2013 MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS E350 4MATIC I bought from European masters is the very one I wanted. neat and with very sound engine - that's according to my mechanic. I brought him along because I know I am not good at these things. I wanted an honest opinion from someone who had nothing to lose. well to cut it short, the service here is very good. car is without any need of body work and it drives smoothly. staff was polite and very professional. had a chance to meet with the owner and he was very friendly. most importantly the price is fair. had all the paper work done and paid all the needed fees and had it with me a few days later. no issues

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nova Bliss
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelent !!"

I bought a 2013 Mercedes C300 from European Masters. Based on metrics I reviewed over and over again from various dealers and private sellers, I concluded that the price they advertised was more than reasonable - even if I paid a little more for the car than I was told. My assumptions were validated when I went to see the car there, after visiting a few other dealers. The end price was a bit higher than displayed, but it was significantly less than the other places. Also, this dealer appears to have been around longer in their industry, giving me a little piece of mind knowing that I could return there if I thought something was wrong with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarvB
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nicole review"

Nicole was great. Service was well beyond any words I could say. The overall treatment she provided is well worth returning for future service and other vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
danlingchen
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"review nicole"

Nicole provides great service to us. In turth, her service is the best I have seen in my life. We appreciate her with true heart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JoeC
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you European Masters"

The entire team was involved and completely transparent during my car buying experience. From offering more than asking price on my trade in to working with my interest rate and showing me how they came to my ultimate number, they wee able to put me in the car I wanted at the parameters I set before walking through the door. It was a used car and obviously there are going to be a couple of minor things notices after you take it home. It wasn't a problem here. Nicole runs the service department and went through ever little concern I had and made sure she took the time to not only explain how everything worked (spare tire) but assured me that my concerns would be addressed right away. Eddie and Mario really knew their stuff with this car. It's really great to know you're in good hands with people that really care about he customer, especially when making such a high dollar purchase. It takes the stereotype of the used car dealer completely out of the picture. Thank you Nicole, Eddie, Mario, Alex, and the rest of your team at European Masters!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario from Global

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dkuznet58
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Although I intended on purchasing a vehicle after the new year, Alex and Kevin gave me a deal I could not pass up. Purchased a 2013 gl350 bluetec from them and could not be happier. I was very picky about the cleaning of the car, and alex made sure all of my demands were met. Kevin got me the best rate I was offered at any dealership, and tailored my loan needs to ones that work for me. Every car I purchased before today was at a new car dealership, and I have to say masters in great neck is as close to a new car buying experience as one can get purchasing a used car. Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Koskesht

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
13ml350
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nicole"

The Vehicle I purchased needed to be serviced the weekday is not a good time for me Nicole the service advisor arranged for me to drop the car off on a Sunday evening when the service department is closed but the showroom is open and guaranteed that it would be done by lunch time the next day which was a really good accommodation for me I'm glad she thinks on her feet Alex was a dream to work with pleasant straight forward knowledgeable and extremely accommodating not overbearing or pushy I wish all car salespersons had his mannerisms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cissy
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glad I bought from European Masters"

Great buying experience from knowledgable and friendly sales staff. Jose was very easy to conduct business with and Stephanie was extremely helpful and efficient with secuting tags for my car. Great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arizona1
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very fantastic experience!!"

Marisa is very smart and a prudent young woman!!! Highly skilled. I got my new wheels w/o a hassle. I most definitely will return to her!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nicole A
Nicole A

Service Adviser

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex M
Alex M

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe S
Joe S

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefanie Sotta
Stefanie Sotta

Office Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin M
Kevin M

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marisa Gantzer
Marisa Gantzer

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamal T
Jamal T

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AL M
AL M

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl M
Darryl M

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alejandro Sanchez
Alejandro Sanchez

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory