About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

European Masters

275 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck, New York 11021
Sales: (516) 858-5008
Service: (516) 858-5050
Parts: (516) 858-5050

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Good
68% Recommend
3.7

22 Lifetime Reviews

European Masters

Hours: Closed

275 Northern Boulevard,
Great Neck, New York 11021
European Masters Info
Hours
Amenities
About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Indoor Heated Showroom
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kipstoy
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding, truly professional service"

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Masters and though it has been over 11 years since my last purchase, they still maintain the same level of professionalism and auto quality that I remember from back then. They are fast paced due to the high volume dealership that they are but that shouldn't make one worry because they are true professionals at their craft. Not only would I recommend friends and family to Masters, but I will probably never buy a pre-owned hi-end vehicle from anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Priyaa18
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership "

Kevin, joe & Jamal has work with me to find the perfect car that I wanted. Thank you guys for all the hard work and time you have put to give me the best of everything that I was look for. VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL. Great place to go find that perfect car ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craigtheman
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I was looking for a car thats even RARE on the street and found it at Masters. The process was way easier than what I thought. They walked me through filling out my app online, got my approval and just a call fo go in and it was ready for pick up. Picked up the car same day. They are very quick and give you the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmalas1128
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant Staff, Took care of us the whole way through "

They picked a car that was affordable for us and the whole process was done very quickly. This was possibly the best dealership experience we have had in years. The sales man Darrell Kept us informed of the whole process and took care of everything we needed. with the sales man Joe's assistance we got a great price on the car and we are very happy with how smooth everything went. I recommend european masters to anyone who needs a good affordable and reliable car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chiquitita2015
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing "

Manuel Galvan sales rep a very convincing employee n really works with you so you could feel confident on the choice that you make and go home very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason n Manuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otis
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"European Masters is the dealer of the century!"

Quality of the car was great and the customer service is awesome. They'll go out their way to accommodate your needs. Looking forward to doing business in the future here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Armin
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, low price, low interest rate, great financing pr"

Bought my Mercedes Benz GL450 from Masters and got a great experience. They made the transaction so smooth and easy. Got me great ptice, payment, and interest rate. These people know the business and customer satisfaction is an important role for them. Go there and you will be HAPPY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman & Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Momen
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I went there and I bought my first car. The whole process is very easy, and the staff are very friendly. You wanna buy a car? Just go and ask about AL direct :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atif05
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MERCEDES BENZ E350 PURCHASE"

I visited 2 other dealership in my area before visiting European Masters. They took really good care of me. Sales team, Finance team and customer service was excellent. They have good professional team. I recommend European masters if you want to buy good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark.iovino.7
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Retraction"

I did get my refund. The delay was due to them needing to wait until the funds were posted to their account. I apologize for not being more patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe S
Joe S

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AL M
AL M

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex M
Alex M

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Perri
Lauren Perri

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin M
Kevin M

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vena Bess
Vena Bess

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole A
Nicole A

Service Adviser

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamal T
Jamal T

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory