About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

European Masters

275 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck, New York 11021
Sales: (516) 858-5008
Service: (516) 858-5050
Parts: (516) 858-5050

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Average
60% Recommend
3.4

18 Lifetime Reviews

European Masters

Hours: Closed

275 Northern Boulevard,
Great Neck, New York 11021
European Masters Info
Hours
Amenities
About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About European Masters

We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment and... is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Instant Financing
  • Indoor Heated Showroom
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chiquitita2015
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing "

Manuel Galvan sales rep a very convincing employee n really works with you so you could feel confident on the choice that you make and go home very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason n Manuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otis
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"European Masters is the dealer of the century!"

Quality of the car was great and the customer service is awesome. They'll go out their way to accommodate your needs. Looking forward to doing business in the future here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Armin
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, low price, low interest rate, great financing pr"

Bought my Mercedes Benz GL450 from Masters and got a great experience. They made the transaction so smooth and easy. Got me great ptice, payment, and interest rate. These people know the business and customer satisfaction is an important role for them. Go there and you will be HAPPY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman & Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Momen
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I went there and I bought my first car. The whole process is very easy, and the staff are very friendly. You wanna buy a car? Just go and ask about AL direct :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atif05
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MERCEDES BENZ E350 PURCHASE"

I visited 2 other dealership in my area before visiting European Masters. They took really good care of me. Sales team, Finance team and customer service was excellent. They have good professional team. I recommend European masters if you want to buy good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark.iovino.7
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Retraction"

I did get my refund. The delay was due to them needing to wait until the funds were posted to their account. I apologize for not being more patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark.iovino.7
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"liars"

I decided to wait on my purchase and asked for my deposit to be refunded. They promised to refund my deposit a couple of weeks ago but still no refund. I've left numerous voice mails and sent a follow up email. No response!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SIOR
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buyer beware "

Didn't make good on promises : extra key, fix/replace CD player, fix/replace driver side seat/headrest switch.Waited 2.5 months on dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ifam
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought my Chevy Impala LT and I am very pleased with my..."

I bought my Chevy Impala LT and I am very pleased with my experience. Norman helped me in the entire process of selecting the vehicle and in the finance, i found him very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisphenry
2/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This place should be called "Bait and Switch..."

This place should be called "Bait and Switch Masters", because that is exactly what they did to me. I agreed to a deal with Tia for a used 2007 Civic for $7000 plus a trade-in of my car. My brother and I both confirmed this deal with them over the phone, and they told me to get a bank check for $7k and switch my insurance over to the new car, and I can come pay the "minimal" tax, and that would be it. Well I do all this and show up and meet with the sales manager, who tells me there is an additional $3600 in fees!! I asked them how this was possible and why I wasn't told about these fees over the phone, and he tells me "we can't sell this car for $7k!". Then why did you tell me we had a deal over the phone?? The $7k deal was even written on one of their internal papers. Tia obviously was nowhere to be seen. Was told she would call me tomorrow to discuss, but I obviously received no call. So shady. Stay away at all costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tia, Sam(I think)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dolce Vardi
Dolce Vardi

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AL M
AL M

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe S
Joe S

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vena Bess
Vena Bess

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Perri
Lauren Perri

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory