About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-8600
Service: (215) 492-8600

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Hours: Open Now

6735 Essington Ave,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lena123
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Non-pressured car buying experience"

Tom and Kim made my car purchasing experience very pleasant. I would (and have) recommend this dealership to a friend. Thanks for helping me to find a great car that fits my budget and my family size!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ellis
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying our jeep"

Friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable employees. Made care buying enjoyable. Everyone we encountered were very friendly and upbeat even those not working with us directly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rags357
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People, Friendly Environment, I'm Glad I went here!"

I needed a car to get to work. Kim, Tom Sheridan and German really helped me out and didn't try to put me in a car I didn't want. Wonderful experience, awesome people. I would recommend them to others definitely. I'm very happy with my purchase and service received. They treated me very well, what more can a customer ask for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership and found the car you wanted. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Family!!

Pasquale1234
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience "

After car shopping for a month 45 minutes at family dodge and I was in a vehicle I love and can afford thanks to the salesman and staff me and my family are so happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Pasquale, we are glad you had a quick and enjoyable visit to our dealership! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Family!

Truckguy24
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome selection no pressure knowledgeable staff "

I went there looking for a new truck. It was a very good experience with very helpful and friendly staff. I bought 2 trucks from them and will continue to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for being a loyal Family member, we appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new truck!

Laribo1203
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

From the moment you walk into family auto you feel welcomed.. they bend over backwards to get you into a vehicle you want and can afford..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to hear the positive review of our dealership. Welcome to the Family!

docneel
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a scam!!!!!!!!!!"

I went to the dealership after I recieved a VIP letter for keeping my jeep payments the same and leaving with a new Jeep. I went in at 5 pm and was home at 830pm with a new jeep grand cherokee. I got a good deal on my trade and kept my payments as promised . Was a very smooth transition without playing games. I will send my colleagues over and I thank the staff for working with me. Buying a car is always stressful but this team makes car buying hassle free. Thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for choosing to do business with us! I am glad you had an enjoyable car buying experience! Congratulations on the new Jeep!

Ivan
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Family Chrysler Dodge RAM employees are very professional, pleasant, and have an intrinsic interest in the needs of their customers. When I say NEEDS I mean, for example Tom Hartman knew we wanted the Chrysler 300 G, but it was outside our budget. Instead of leaving us unhappy and unsatisfied Tom Showed us the new 2015 Chargers and we were excited to get into one. Well, we were not disappointed because Tom Hartman and the finance team made sure we could ride out of there affordably happy. I have seen others overwhelmed with their car payment because salesmen want to sell cars, but Family Chrysler wants their customers to have longevity with their new vehicles. We will never leave the Family Chrysler Dodge Family, we are treated with concern and respect, even after we have made our purchase. Thanks to Tom Hartman keep up the great work!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Congratulations on the new vehicle and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Welcome to the Family!!

newjaneausten
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied customer"

this was the easiest transaction I have every had. ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS! I would buy there again and highly recommend this dealership. I love my jeep wrangler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We are glad you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. Welcome to the Family!

penz3722
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very stremlined, honest and friendly"

We traded in our Jeep Patriot for the new Renegade. We got the car we wanted for a price we could afford. The people at Family Chrysler (especially Tom Hartman) did not try to drag out the process or sell us something we did not want. We knew we wanted a Renegade and Tom saw to it that the process was streamlined and that we were not there for hours. The total process only took a few hours which is what my husband and I appreciated most. We have had the car for a few weeks and my husband could not be more pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for choosing Family to purchase your new Jeep Renegade! We are happy you had a positive experience at our dealership. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Hartman Jr.
Tom Hartman Jr.

Certified Sales Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of German Konig
German Konig

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Ayala-Robinson
Kimberly Ayala-Robinson

Internet Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Barlow
Tim Barlow

Certified Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Toto
Valerie Toto

Internet Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Pascoe
Jack Pascoe

Certified Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Gentile
Amanda Gentile

Internet Sales and Marketing Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Ingargiola
Frank Ingargiola

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Boice
Bryan Boice

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hilda  Fiorello
Hilda Fiorello

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory