About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-8600
Service: (215) 492-8600

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Hours: Closed

6735 Essington Ave,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mikedwyer
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

My experience was awesome. There was no pressure to purchase. My sales rep was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Very friendly atmosphere and family friendly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience. Worth going out of state for."

Tom Hartman was great to work with. Kept us informed on a custom order, and very personable. When we buy again, will be going back to Family Chrysler, even though it is out of the way and across state lines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom was main sales that we dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

September 21, 2016

We're so happy to hear it JP! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Juanita
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied New Car Owner"

I went in looking for a used car and drove off in a new 2016 Dodge Journey! It's big enough to fit my whole family, and looks nice too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Awesome! Thanks for the great review Juanita! :)

nmanns20
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Welcoming,friendly atmosphere"

Any issues or absolutely no issues at all, Mr. John B. is the go to man. He's more than a dealer, he's someone that listens to people FIRST, then once that relationship is established you may now invite yourself in to be the customer. Outstanding salesman, one of my best experiences ever! Thank you Mr. John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience with John!

maurice1985
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"vehicle broken into "

so my vehicle went down to family dodge for some recall work and was broken into. My radio and speakers were stolen along with some miscelaneous items. The dealership fixed my window that's it. After i was told that any out of pocket expenses would be taken care of. when it came down to it those were all lies and i was told by the dealership that they weren't responsible. low and behold i will be pursuing this matter in court as a decorated army sergeant i find that this type of treatment is reprehensible considering the fact that it looks like it was an inside job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeSr
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchase"

Family Jeep was recommended to my wife and I by our daughter. After looking at several other dealerships none could match the selection of Jeeps or the courteous and professional experience we encountered at Family Jeep. The salesman (Tom) , manager , finance manager and owner made for a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmm611
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

Me and my Wife went there yesterday 6/21/2016 looking to lease a Grand Cherokee and trade in our old Grand Cherokee. The sales associate Steven Gray was more than knowledgeable about the Jeep brand and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't want or could not afford but instead found the perfect Jeep for us! Thanks Family Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thanks again!

shandershow
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car in my life"

Tom Hartman was outstanding. He made sure I got the best deal on my trade and on the new lease. These guys are all class and it's not cliche when they say you are family. Once my lease is up I will be back, have already told many people to go there as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2016

We appreciate the positive word of mouth! Thank you so much for leasing your new vehicle at Family! Look forward to working with you again!

TLM
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Helpful, friendly, professional. I got exactly what I wanted without any pressure and was well advised and looked after from start to finish. You can tell that this is a multi generational business which values its customers and reputation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Family for your new vehicle! We appreciate the business! Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

Santanclan
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of car"

A pleasant experience with salesman Mr Penn, as well as with the manager Dave and Finance Manager, Mr Konig. Mr Penn was knowledgeable about the different models of the Durangos. There was no negative pressure to purchase which can work against dealers. I was glad to have the ability to drive two different models. I had a certain car in mind which narrowed down the sale but I was still shown different options and how to operate them which can make a difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Philadelphia Airport Automall responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Congratulations on your recent Durango purchase! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with our staff. Thank you again and welcome to the Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marion  Penn
Marion Penn

Certified Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hartman Jr.
Tom Hartman Jr.

Certified Sales Specialist

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of German Konig
German Konig

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Toto
Valerie Toto

Internet Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gaudino
Dave Gaudino

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Gentile
Amanda Gentile

Internet Sales and Marketing Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Latasha Boone
Latasha Boone

Internet Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Pascoe
Jack Pascoe

Certified Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Barlow
Tim Barlow

Certified Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nashay Kenneth
Nashay Kenneth

Certified Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27360
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,360

Mileage 77

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPrem Cloth Buckets

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22990
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Linen

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $39720
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$39,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorNapp Leather Sport

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $26080
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$26,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCloth Low-Back Bucket

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $35780
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$35,780

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearco

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25485
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,485

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Clearc

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $32000
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$32,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $24815
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$24,815

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Clea

Interior ColorBlack / Light Tungsten

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.